Livingston / Paradise Valley KOA

Open May 1 - October 1

Reserve: 800-562-2805

Info: 406-222-0992

Email

163 Pine Creek Road

Livingston, MT 59047

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Jul 31, 2017
Very grateful that our reservation was still available even though we arrived very late. Campsites were fairly cramped.
Jul 30, 2017
We stayed in site 58 a river site. Best showers I have had camping. Only one complaint come Friday big dogs arrived and all are off leash leaving us to stay inside with our little dogs who are onleashes. Rules need to be enforced even with regular customers. Otherwise great place.
Jul 30, 2017
we were there 5 nights. easy access to Yellowstone. the campground facilities were very clean. We would stay there again.
Jul 30, 2017
Really nice campground. Would stay there again. Only complaint was that our site was right next to the pool which was noisy.
Jul 30, 2017
It is quiet,clean,and beautiful!The sites are roomy,but on dirt and grass, like a park.The staff are polite,kind,and helpful.It's located on the beautiful river and near Yellowstone! It's a great KOA I would gladly use again.
Jul 30, 2017
Campground is in a pleasant setting. Bathroom/showers were clean, well equipped. Checkin was a little slow, and there was no guide to campsite, since there was only one person working when we arrived in afternoon.
Jul 29, 2017
Lovely setting. A couple of staff members were not too friendly, but this didn't impact our stay much. Just unusual for a KOA.
Jul 29, 2017
Beautiful view of the river from deck.
Jul 29, 2017
Very nice, outdoor breakfast was excellent!!!
Jul 29, 2017
Really wish we could have stayed longer at this spot. Beautiful location
Jul 28, 2017
Great location to Yellowstone Natno Park. Roads rough going in either direction. Find that mostly thru Montana. Restrooms need some upgrades. Two stalls, one clogged most of time. Dog lovers, either take them with you on your day trip or leave them home. Listened to howling hours before alarm went off. Right next door. Great views and wildlife.
Jul 28, 2017
We love this KOA. We have stayed here in the past. We like how it is set off from the road and is very quiet. The staff is very friendly and helpful.
Jul 28, 2017
Jul 28, 2017
Le plus beau camping KOA que nous avons visité. Grands espaces et très propre.
Jul 28, 2017
Very nice surroundings! Great showers and a very family oriented park.Good wifi!
Jul 27, 2017
Loved our site along the river, and loved that it was level ground for our camper. Nice to have the patio and adirondack chairs!!!
Jul 27, 2017
Extremely well organized and family friendly.
Jul 27, 2017
Great location, quiet, many activities, delicious breakfast, grounds clean and so well maintained, friendly staff, wonderful stay. The restrooms good size but need better ventilation.
Jul 26, 2017
This is a beautiful KOA Campground with come back for the last two years enjoyed every minute very clean very friendly and great spots with the Yellowstone River right there across your back and the cows mooing on the other side ❤️
Jul 25, 2017
Everything needed was close by and staff were helpful and very friendly
Jul 25, 2017
Campground is lovely. Women's bathroom needed a little TLC: no paper towels for three days and one of the soap dispensers wasn't working.
Jul 25, 2017
Jul 25, 2017
Jul 25, 2017
Beautiful location! Well maintained campground. Our kids loved the playground. Clean bathrooms/showers.
Jul 25, 2017
Nice little place right on the Yellowstone River. Helpful staff.
Jul 24, 2017
Sites very close together.
Jul 24, 2017
This campground is not for larger rigs. Too small and tight. When we checked in we were a little early but the girl there ran and checked the reserved spot. She said the it was already empty and we proceeded to check in. We were charged five dollers for being early. That's easy money. We will never return there!
Jul 24, 2017
The website said our site would be secluded and pleasant. We were on a corner where there was a lot of traffic, our fireplace was 5 ft from the road and there was a public water spigot in our camp. Not secluded, not pleasant.
Jul 23, 2017
Jul 23, 2017
Great location and nice parK. Quiet and helpful staff. We would stay again.
Jul 22, 2017
The entire staff was great. Karen was very helpful while trying to book several sites for our large party, and in suggesting a tire place for my flat tire. Thanks for making our stay easy and enjoyable.
Jul 22, 2017
Staff is very friendly and takes pride in keeping each campsite mowed and clean. Karine worked hard to get our family gathering set up so we were all close together. Levi was always saying hi has he went by in the golf cart.
Jul 22, 2017
Friendly and clean
Jul 22, 2017
nice restrooms, great location, just a little tight on the sites.
Jul 21, 2017
Love staying here!!
Jul 21, 2017
We stayed here after spending the day in Yellowstone. The setting was beautiful and it was very relaxing. Kids liked the pool.
Jul 21, 2017
Best KOA we've been to !!
Jul 21, 2017
Friendly staff. Secluded sites
Jul 20, 2017
Second time staying there we stayed 6 years ago and it is still just as clean and friendly as it was then!
Jul 20, 2017
Great place to stay for Yellowstone Park access. About 44 miles to the north entrance. Very helpful staff for info regarding the park, etc.
Jul 19, 2017
Great atmosphere! Friendly! The family loved it!
Jul 19, 2017
This is the nicest KOA in Montana. Very clean, friendly staff, lots of trees, and right on the Yellowstone River. Corrine the manager is super nice. We ran out of mayo and the store was out so she went to her house and sold us her own unopened jar of mayo. The breakfast they cook is resonably priced with heaping portions. You won't leave hungry!
Jul 19, 2017
Jul 19, 2017
we loved the setting surrounded by mountains.
Jul 19, 2017
Jul 19, 2017
We were surprised & thrilled by the natural beauty & seclusion. Loved it! Staff were super friendly, facilities were clean, great place for kids to play.
Jul 19, 2017
Friendly and excellent staff
Jul 18, 2017
Had a great site next to the river !!!
Jul 18, 2017
Excellent campground - friendly staff.
Jul 18, 2017
Awesome accommodations. Friendly staff. Thoroughly enjoyed our stay.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Trip Advisor Award