Livingston / Paradise Valley KOA

Open May 1 - October 15

Reserve: 800-562-2805

Info: 406-222-0992

Email

163 Pine Creek Road

Livingston, MT 59047

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Aug 14, 2017
Very nice and clean and quite.
Aug 14, 2017
This campground needs a play area for smaller kids instead of the equipment they have there now. Would be nice if they had a packet on what to do around the area like Powell Wy. Had to get the information from my iPad on directions to the falls. Also found directions on old site map. It's been 5 years since we've been back and only see more cabins and new bathroom. Spots near river are better .
Aug 14, 2017
Stopped in for 1 night , spots are close but it was very quiet! Staff was very nice!
Aug 14, 2017
Very clean campground Friendly staff and relaxing atmosphere. Nailed it for me
Aug 13, 2017
The spot we were put in didn't seem like it was for a 5th wheel. The electrical was on the wrong side so you had to have a very long cord to reach. Staff was very nice. Seemed like a nice park
Aug 13, 2017
Aug 13, 2017
Nice grounds and nice people. If I could make one suggestion the fans in the restrooms don't help much. Gets very steamy in there. Thanks
Aug 12, 2017
Friendly staff. Very quiet camp ground
Aug 12, 2017
Aug 12, 2017
Great place with a lot to do
Aug 11, 2017
Aug 11, 2017
Aug 10, 2017
Aug 10, 2017
Everyone was very helpful- park was very nice.
Aug 09, 2017
Friendly,helpful staff! Delicious hearty breakfast ! Fishing right nearby. Wonderful respite from driving.
Aug 09, 2017
Loved the dog park the best! Also, hot showers were nice and the workout playground!
Aug 09, 2017
Don't waste your money. 10 miles off the highway with no amenities. Small unlevel sites and staff were not helpful. Stay in Bozeman instead.
Aug 09, 2017
Had a good time and met lots of neat folks there.
Aug 09, 2017
great campground - Well maintained great location and all the employees I encountered were "Top Notch" When I made my reservation I had no idea what site I was going to be in and I was assigned the "Best " spot in the park on the river . I was very happy with my visit and I reserved again for next year ! My only comment is there is no place to set your items or sit when finished with the shower.
Aug 09, 2017
We are seniors....our trailer pad was right next to the playground. The pad was at the end of a triangular space meaning cars could pass by on three different sides which they did. I would give a higher rating if I had my family with...because the campground is very family friendly!
Aug 08, 2017
Aug 07, 2017
Great location on the River. All the services you would want.
Aug 07, 2017
ONE OF THE BEST CAMPGROUNDS I HAVE EVER STAYED AT, PLENTY OF ROOM BETWEEN CAMPERS AND THE CABINS ARE QUITE NICE AS WELL.
Aug 07, 2017
We camped with you to attend the Annual Fly Fishers International (FFI) Fair in Livingston. We enjoyed the breakfast and the ice cream social.
Aug 07, 2017
Aug 07, 2017
great KOA. This is our second time to stay here. Very clean, awesome dog area. Some campsites very close together.
Aug 06, 2017
Beautiful place, nice hosts excellent location.
Aug 06, 2017
Pool nice. Patio site was nice.
Aug 06, 2017
Great place on the Yellowstone
Aug 05, 2017
Nice facility!
Aug 05, 2017
The staff is friendly and helpful. That is important to people that have been on the road all day.
Aug 04, 2017
Very little space between RVs.
Aug 04, 2017
The site was not shaded or private. The front desk associate was rude when we inquired about the water not working at the dump station.
Aug 04, 2017
the site was great The breakfast was amazing. The largest pancake ever,
Aug 04, 2017
Very nice place along the Yellowstone River. Friendly helpful staff.
Aug 04, 2017
Park is crowded, rigs are too close together. Many untended children on bikes even riding through our narrow campsite. Most sites are right by check-in, and there's no check-in parking. Not your typical KOA experience. Disappointing.
Aug 03, 2017
Great location, great facilities, helpful and welcoming staff. It was perfect for our first time ever trailer trip . We will definitely plan to return and stay more than one night next time
Aug 03, 2017
This was one of the best KOA's we stayed at on our 3 week trip. Loved our long site by the Yellowstone River. Breakfast was good although a little pricey and I thought the bathrooms could have been cleaner. There a lot of bugs in the evening forcing us inside. Unfortunately, the bugs followed us inside and we spent the evening swatting. Probably one of the downsides of being near the water.
Aug 03, 2017
We reserved a 50 amp pull through and when we arrived we're told only had a 30. amp. Was given choice of tiny 50 amp back in also but way to small. Online reservation system does not work. Learned to always call and speak to a person.
Aug 03, 2017
Very nice stay but upon checking in the camphost ran through times the pool was open, check out, etc... and at the end of the list said breakfast is served from 7am till 10am in the pavilion. No mention of cost... as if it was included like all the other items in the list. When we went over to breakfast we found out it is not included. Not a big deal but clarity is nice at check-in.
Aug 02, 2017
Clean friendly beautiful setting
Aug 02, 2017
We love it there, we spent a week there last year and another this tear.
Aug 02, 2017
Nice campground. It was a bit tight to drive into the sites. But overall it was a nice KOA.
Aug 02, 2017
Staff was incredible in helping and providing information about surrounding area and travel to Yellowstone/Tetons.
Aug 01, 2017
All around great campsite clean and very friendly staff
Aug 01, 2017
Nice clean campground. Friendly staff.
Aug 01, 2017
Beautiful place. Staff keeps the grounds really nice despite hot and dry weather. Playground in good shape. Great to have breakfast available. River access but waters too fast at site to fish from shore there.
Jul 31, 2017
Jul 31, 2017
Very nice KOA in a beautiful location next to the Yellowstone river. Only complaint is that the trucks/RVs line up to register with their motors on in the afternoon. Noisy and smelling
Jul 31, 2017
I was not happy with the $5 early check-in fee. Never had that before in 40 years I have been coming there
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Trip Advisor Award