Livingston / Paradise Valley KOA

Open May 1 - October 15

Reserve: 800-562-2805

Info: 406-222-0992

Email

163 Pine Creek Road

Livingston, MT 59047

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Jul 21, 2016
Love the quiet.
Jul 21, 2016
The delux spot on the river is the only way to go for rvs. My only complaint is the bathhouse didn't have any hot water one night. None. That's unacceptable. Otherwise I'd give it a full star rating.
Jul 21, 2016
There was a dead animal smell at our campsite. Although the maintenance crew tried to remedy the situation, the odor was disgusting. We were told by the unhelpful lady at the front desk that there were no other sites available and we could just leave if we couldn't deal with it.
Jul 20, 2016
We had a spot with a beautiful flagstone patio that backed on to the river and it was stunning. Would highly recommend this campground.
Jul 20, 2016
Jul 20, 2016
Wish I could have stayed longer just passing through on way to West Glacier
Jul 20, 2016
Too crowded, sites too small, and overpriced!
Jul 19, 2016
Jul 18, 2016
Jul 18, 2016
Stayed 2 nights. A bit off the trail, but worth it. Lots of trees, fire pits and long pull thru sites. No cable or reception. Nicely nestled up to foothills.Pet area a walk to get to. Pool looked nice, though we didn't use. Patio site had comfortable furniture on pad.
Jul 18, 2016
Great grounds and staff.
Jul 18, 2016
Worst koa! Rude unfriendly staff! Probably will not renew my koa card because of this stay!!!!to much bad stuff to list
Jul 17, 2016
great
Jul 17, 2016
We enjoyed the fact it was off the beaten trail a little bit yet was still very close to the attractions we intended on seeing. Staff was friendly and attentive.
Jul 17, 2016
Sites too close together
Jul 17, 2016
we enjoyed our stay. Loved the view of the river. Kept very clean.
Jul 17, 2016
camp ground was very clean close to Yellowstone 50 miles nicely set up for RV.
Jul 17, 2016
Stay was nice, campground was neat and clean, staff very helpful. Dog park was great, first one to provide drinking water for our 4 legged kids.
Jul 16, 2016
Jul 16, 2016
The staff was so amazingly helpful and friendly.
Jul 15, 2016
Jul 15, 2016
We had the most wonderful time! Since we were last here almost 3 years ago, the improved ents have been amazing. Everything seemed "new" and so much cleaner. The premium sites near the river are wonderful and well worth the extra money. We hope we can get back there again soon.
Jul 15, 2016
Just overnited. Easy pull-throughs. Accommodates large rv's. Cute cabins. Nice and quiet on the Yellowstone River.
Jul 14, 2016
I felt like the people could have been a lot nicer. No one talks to anyone unless spoken to. The campground was very clean and pretty. But they have crammed so many sites in that most people I saw had to move chairs in their sites to get out. Just maybe a little more room to spread out.
Jul 14, 2016
Beautiful setting, sites well laid out. Only complaint; they didn't enforce the 10 PM Quiet time.
Jul 14, 2016
Spaces were too close together and not easy to maneuver into. Very limited access to the River and the dog park was not only far away, it was small, uneven, and hazardous.
Jul 14, 2016
We had a great time. It is a beautiful Campground and the people are wonderful! The breakfast was amazing. I didn't have any problems with their campground at all exclamation point
Jul 14, 2016
well kept and friendly campground. We would definitely stay there again.
Jul 14, 2016
Good service and friendly staff, sites very close together
Jul 13, 2016
Beautiful KOA, great hosts!
Jul 13, 2016
Friendly, helpful staff. Camp site a little tight to get a 27' 5th wheel into, but otherwise conveniently located for restrooms, showers, store, & pavilion. For the price tho should have included sewer hookup. But all in all, quite pleasant.
Jul 13, 2016
Jul 12, 2016
Good location, friendly staffs, good long site to avoid unhooking tow car for overnight stay.
Jul 12, 2016
Very nice a indoor heated pool fair size camping spots lots of shade
Jul 12, 2016
Jul 11, 2016
have stayed here before and it was nice. This time they were not willing to help us with a nice site. Were having rv problems and were there for 3 days they would not move us out of the worst spot in the hole campground. While we were there all the 1 nighters got great shady spots I could go on. Unlike the KOA at Kalispell Whitefish which was really great and all KOAs should follow
Jul 11, 2016
Jul 11, 2016
We did not enjoy the indoor pool. Wish it was outdoors and cleaner.
Jul 11, 2016
we will be back. tight quarters pulling a long trailer but well worth the low and slow to have all the trees.
Jul 11, 2016
Jul 11, 2016
Just beautiful friendly and super clean! Amazing Staff and caring employees. This is a 100 STAR rating!!!!!
Jul 11, 2016
Thank you. We had a wonderful time. Your breakfast was amazing too!! I love the new bathrooms on the tent camp site. It made our stay much more pleasant!! :) See u next summer.
Jul 10, 2016
Site was dirty and the table was very dirty. The 1 employee helping was running his butt off.
Jul 10, 2016
friendly staff. nice and clean restrooms and showers!!!
Jul 09, 2016
Friendly staff. Who was always asking if there is anything they could do to help make it a better stay.
Jul 09, 2016
One of the nicer KOA's we have stayed at.
Jul 09, 2016
Always enjoy our stays there, however the store is lacking in merchandise/food this time.
Jul 09, 2016
Great staff, lovely site, wish we could have stayed longer, but we must travel on.
Jul 08, 2016
Clean, Friendly, Accomodating! Lovely grounds, well cared for facility.
Jul 08, 2016
Although not set up for class A motorhomes, our site was a more than adequate pull thru with 50 amp power and strong water pressure. No sewage access, but a free dump station at the entrance. The park is in the trees on the Yellowstone River, with sat TV unuseable. The staff was very friendly and eager to make our stay as comfortable as possible! Although not a destination site, it was fine
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award