Livingston / Paradise Valley KOA

163 Pine Creek Road

Livingston, MT 59047

Reserve: 800-562-2805

Info: 406-222-0992

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

RV Reviews

Jun 21, 2015
Thanks for two good nights. right on river and mountains beyond. close to Livingston and Yellowstone park.
Jun 21, 2015
Jun 20, 2015
We only stayed one night at this campground, however we enjoyed the time there. The service was great and we felt like home. It was a nice place for kid. My son spent some time in the pool, at the play ground and riding the bike. It was a quiet and friendly place. We will stay there again in the future.
Jun 20, 2015
enjoyed our stay, wonderful setting
Jun 19, 2015
very quite and beautiful area
Jun 18, 2015
Our Stay was perfect! Very clean and had all the amenities! The staff were extremely helpful. The location was picture perfect. Will stay again!
Jun 18, 2015
Kids loved it as usual. Great stay.
Jun 17, 2015
nice location, friendly and helpful owners and workers
Jun 17, 2015
They don't give out much info very small Koa camp makes it great people were friendly.
Jun 16, 2015
I love this campground. Been going for few yrs. I wud of rated it a 10 but had a problem with my reservation. I called & reserved spot 15 for specific reasons. Gal on the phone stated I was guaranteed #15. When we arrived, the NEW owner gave my spot to someone else and put us in another spot. This was very frustrating to me since I was promised spot #15. Otherwise the stay was okay.
Jun 14, 2015
Friendly staff, well stocked store, informative park map / flier. Best of all, High good quality wifi.
Jun 12, 2015
Wonderful location in an incredible state! Our campsite was clean, quiet, and very comfortable. We had an RV and a tent on the site, and there was heaps of room. The staff were friendly and accommodating. BUT, secondary bathrooms (near 40s sites) were not cleaned once while we were there. And bad timing for pool closure, we were there 4 days and would have liked to swim. Otherwise, very nice spot!
Jun 10, 2015
Friendly staff, however the site we stayed for several days remained unmanicured. The lawn was very high was not mowed the evening before we left. Other campers continued allowing their pets to crap on our site & waking thru our site. There were over 50 maggots inside the water spicket which we had to clean up when we rinsed our pan. New owners are young & new & not putting any $ into upgrading.
Jun 09, 2015
Jun 09, 2015
Jun 08, 2015
Nice place, friendly people.
Jun 08, 2015
We have stayed there a few times. Very nice place in the Paradise Valley. Our favorite KOA.
Jun 08, 2015
Friendly staff, and facility was clean and a great area to explore including the Pine Creek Trails for activity's.
Jun 07, 2015
Very clean and quiet. Camp site available along the river.
Jun 07, 2015
Great hosts, beautiful location and clean facilities. Can't wait to return!
Jun 06, 2015
Great people!!! Close to Yellowstone.
Jun 04, 2015
Jun 02, 2015
Super nice staff, excellent customer service, nicely kept campground. Highly recommend!!!
Jun 01, 2015
Jun 01, 2015
Indoor pool was a bonus. The surrounding scenery was the best.
Jun 01, 2015
Very nice park.
May 31, 2015
Very beautiful area. Well maintained campground. Wish we could have stayed longer!
May 29, 2015
May 28, 2015
we have been camping at this koa for the past 25 years with a group from our church. The new owners are great, had to adjust to some changes with their policy but overall we had a great time and are registered for next year memorial day.Thank you Preston and Clara
May 28, 2015
This was a beautiful campsite! Great location to everything! The new owners, Preston was so helpful and welcoming. He gave us great ideas for things to do in the area! We will be back agian!!
May 27, 2015
Wow! Great to meet Clare and Preston. What a great couple! They have a great team that keeps this KOA at the top. Thanks for your hospitality and desire to make our experience a great one.
May 26, 2015
We have been coming up there for over 20 years!!!
May 26, 2015
Website photos showed a much nicer place than what was reality. Payed for a premium site which was a joke.
May 26, 2015
May 24, 2015
Will do for an overnight.
May 23, 2015
Very pleasant, will be sure to stop again.
May 19, 2015
We are in St Regis, Montana now and have already recommended your KOA Park to several people here who are heading to Yellowstone Park and we told them to stay at your park, Thank you for your nice clean park and easy pull-through site. We will certainly stay with you again when we are back in the area.
May 13, 2015
Loved it!! Great new owners, awesome Kamp workers, all the amenities, close to Yellowstone, Bozeman, etc. To sum it up my wife said "I'm going to miss this place" as we were leaving.
May 13, 2015
We had a nice stay at this KOA. The only problem we had was the full hook up space we received was not level or long enough for use to pull onto and leave our truck on the pad without parking on part of the grass area. When we went to unhook our trailer it started to slide backwards due to the slope of the pad. Need level spots for bigger size fifth wheel trailers.
May 12, 2015
Our favorite place to stay!
May 11, 2015
We always love coming here! Our grandkids love it too! Highly recommend this KIA plus the views are beautiful!
May 11, 2015
May 11, 2015
i would do it again !!!!
May 11, 2015
Great campground. Everyone was so very hospitable and helpful. Facilities were very neat and clean. I would definitely camp here on another trip out west.
May 10, 2015
very friendly. great location to Chico hot springs and the park.
May 07, 2015
The gift shop is over priced.. The campground is awesome ..They were very good and accommodated me with my handicap for closest to the bathroom
May 07, 2015
Only spent the night. Very peaceful. Entry exit road a bit narrow. Clean place.
May 06, 2015
Incredible except for the lack of shade. Trees are in and growing though.Love this KOA
May 04, 2015
I enjoyed our stay, and will stay again. I wish the leash law for the dogs would be enforced better. I had our dog tied up to our motorhome and had two dogs run over to him and cause a disturbance. My only complaint.
Apr 28, 2015
very nice clean place with nice play area for kids. awesome place and close to Yellowstone. close to Chico and Bozeman. swimming, fishing, museum of rockies.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.