Livingston / Paradise Valley KOA

Open May 1 - October 15

Reserve: 800-562-2805

Info: 406-222-0992

Email

163 Pine Creek Road

Livingston, MT 59047

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Aug 21, 2016
Super nice and friendly staff. Only downside is the spaces are way too close together. Also the dog walk area is somewhat small. Otherwise, a very nice KOA.
Aug 21, 2016
We love this park. WiFi not good though.
Aug 20, 2016
Beautiful area and friendly staff!
Aug 20, 2016
Aug 20, 2016
It was good. But to many dogs and barking dogs. And no one to control the dogs.
Aug 19, 2016
Such a beautiful campground. Peaceful. Very well maintained. Most friendly staff we have had anywhere. And my husband was so impressed with the young men who cleaned sites. Wow
Aug 19, 2016
Space 60 great camp site . Koa crew were friendly and very helpful.
Aug 19, 2016
NICE, FRIENDLY, QUIET,CLEAN
Aug 19, 2016
Great campground. We only stayed one night and wished we could have stayed a week. Very relaxing campground!
Aug 18, 2016
We're not RV camp campers but we knew we'd be too late to find a campsite in Yellowstone so this was just a way for us to guarantee a site for our late arrival. The sites are the typical crammed RV camp style. Everything was very clean including the nice bathroom/shower areas. They also offer a breakfast for a reasonable price.
Aug 18, 2016
We had a great experience. The sites were somewhat tight for our rig but we managed.
Aug 17, 2016
The best KOA we have ever been to. Beautiful setting. Caring owners. Loved the indoor pool. Definitely would come back.
Aug 17, 2016
The location was easy to find and the staff was very friendly and helpful. The campground was clean and well organized. Our site was 58, by the Yellowstone river- beautiful, peaceful- can't wait to visit again! Highly recommend sites by the river.
Aug 17, 2016
Oh my gosh! This Koa is wonderful! Lovely folks, beautiful grounds, nice dog park, loads of trees, along the Yellowstone river...what more could you ask for! Perfect!
Aug 16, 2016
Reservations are hard to make. No one will answer the phone nor voicemails returned. The assistant manager was having a rough day during check in and let it show. One employee constantly drove a golf cart around like it was a race track, even after being asked to slow down.
Aug 16, 2016
Nice campground and location. Quiet. My only concern is the sites/cabins are a little close together and maneuvering around the campground in a long unit can be a concern. Great staff -- very friendly.
Aug 16, 2016
Basic campground location is key, great view from deluxe sites.
Aug 15, 2016
Excellent staff and user friendly facilities.
Aug 15, 2016
We were able to stay in an RV site by the river. It was peaceful and beautiful.
Aug 15, 2016
Hosts very nice, setting amazing. Hiking trails very close. Only downside, spaces very tight.
Aug 15, 2016
Nice place to camp.
Aug 15, 2016
Grandkids and wife loved it. However, we had some very rude people next to us who partied until after midnight. No fault of your staff they tried. Thank you for our #72 spot. Great stay.
Aug 15, 2016
Great place to stay!!!
Aug 15, 2016
Great location, Friendly staff.
Aug 14, 2016
Nice amenities, very clean and well kept. Layout is good considering campsite as so close together. This one is better than most, for sure. Employees were well groomed and polite, very helpful. We try to stay at campsites with more seclusion and fewer amenities, and will continue to do that as much as possible. When we need water and electric for a week, we'll head to a KOA.
Aug 14, 2016
Beautiful setting!
Aug 14, 2016
Awesome! Will definitely return!
Aug 14, 2016
Nice park near the river. We enjoyed our stay. on't trust a GPS when coming from I90. Our Good Sams GPS directed us down about 6 miles of narrow road and then we had to disconnect our tow vehicle and turn around to get into park
Aug 13, 2016
Not quite what it was hyped in the campers guides to be..Could not visually see the Yellowstone River..They were very busy & put us in a back in site beside a tent site...We were uncomfortable with our rigs noises keeping them awake, we were interested in a 2 night layover, but they had a large party coming in & had no sites left...ot their fault. But a very old KOA..
Aug 12, 2016
It was a great place to stay. Everyone who worked there were so nice, friendly and helpful. Loved it and we will definitely return!
Aug 12, 2016
Overall very nice place and experience. Yet water for shower was not warm. If it is full they di not seem to have enough water heating power to offer warm shower.
Aug 11, 2016
Would like to see the gravel roads be a little more solid for wheelchair users
Aug 11, 2016
It was a nice camp ground only thing wish you could check in sooner because we where going to Yellowstone park
Aug 11, 2016
Excellent campsite with view of the Yellowstone River. Very clean and well kept! Added bonus of a flagstone patio wth chairs & firepit.
Aug 10, 2016
sewer hook-up was a weird size did not accept a regular threaded spout
Aug 09, 2016
Beautiful KOA, great staff, great breakfast, and off the highway! You won't find a nicer one!!
Aug 09, 2016
Super nice campground and excellent staff. Great location. Loved our week here and will definitely return.
Aug 09, 2016
We love this KOA! it's truly one of our favorites! We love all the upgrades they have done and we will stay again!
Aug 09, 2016
Check in lady was not very patient with questions. There was no give and take on which site they put us in. Our site was dirt which blew around when the wind blew and turned to mud when it rained. Sites were close together. No privacy. We asked for something more secluded/private and was put right across from the playground. Frustration from start to finish.
Aug 09, 2016
Nice facilities. Great customer service.
Aug 09, 2016
Aug 08, 2016
Beautiful campground-great staff-would love to go back there again
Aug 08, 2016
Very friendly staff. The breakfast was amazing.
Aug 08, 2016
When we made the reservation, we were told it would be a long pull-through site and we would be putting a tent behind the RV. When we arrived, we were given a small pull through site with no room to pitch a tent except in a side area that encroached on the neighboring site. I don't know if the price of the sites vary with size and such but I felt we were overcharged for the site we were given.
Aug 07, 2016
It was quiet, convenient and relaxing.
Aug 06, 2016
Awesome...love this KOA thank you so much
Aug 06, 2016
Love this KOA. friendly, clean,delicious breakfast every morning. No complaints. Employees awesome. I love KOA...THANK YOU
Aug 05, 2016
Aug 05, 2016
Great family camping. Fitness playground for kids, heated pool, gorgeous river frontage. Very nice staff. Pull-through site for our Class A wth towed Jeep, flawless hookup.
Aug 05, 2016
pretty local
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Trip Advisor Award