Livingston / Paradise Valley KOA

Open May 1 - October 15

Reserve: 800-562-2805

Info: 406-222-0992

Email

163 Pine Creek Road

Livingston, MT 59047

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Sep 03, 2017
The sites were very narrow bathrooms are very clean and the staff was very friendly and had great access to Yellowstone
Sep 02, 2017
Sep 02, 2017
Very clean; great dog park, beautiful setting. We found everything we needed at the store also.
Aug 31, 2017
Aug 30, 2017
Aug 30, 2017
Staff friendly. River was beautiful. Ice cream delicious. However, very strong odor of sewage dump station all night. Dump station over flowing. Could not use. Not so pleasant. Several dogs running around without leashes through our camp. Campfires, several with a state wide ban going on.
Aug 29, 2017
We will be back next season.............................
Aug 29, 2017
Aug 28, 2017
Aug 27, 2017
Great location with easy access.
Aug 27, 2017
Quiet hours not enforced and campsites squeezed too tight. Staff very friendly and accommodating, store well stocked with clean restrooms.
Aug 27, 2017
Aug 27, 2017
Clean, shady, very helpful staff!
Aug 27, 2017
Beautiful setting on the Yellowstone River. Site was slightly crowded. Recommend afternoon/evening check on the women's restroom - standing muddy water all over the floor at the sinks and toilets. May have been run over from the showers? Had to walk through muddy water in the evening and the next morning. Would be a simple fix to mop it up periodically if this is a recurring problem.
Aug 27, 2017
Beautiful spot. The hosts were amazing!
Aug 27, 2017
We were packed in like sardines. Everything else was good.
Aug 26, 2017
Friendly and great breakfast
Aug 26, 2017
Aug 25, 2017
Loved the privacy and the dog park.
Aug 25, 2017
Tight sites, somewhat crowded. But located right in the middle of beautiful Paradise Valley along Yellowstone River.
Aug 24, 2017
Great place but difficult to get our 42' 5th wheel in and out of the pull thru site without asking people to move their vehicles. Very tight spot.
Aug 24, 2017
The staff there are friendly and so helpful! Scott told us about the river and offered to shuttle us back to our truck after we kayaked the river! That was awesome!!!
Aug 23, 2017
Nice place to stop on your way to Yellowstone. Breakfast was very good and reasonably priced.
Aug 23, 2017
Seemed very close. No goid place to sit outside. Would try for an outside site in the future.
Aug 23, 2017
It was very good. Probably the best KOA I've ever stayed at.
Aug 22, 2017
Great location. Very loud at night. I had to ask other campers at 11:15pm to stop talking so loud. Second night was much quieter.
Aug 22, 2017
We enjoyed our stay at this KOA! Restrooms were very clean, and the shower area was very nice!
Aug 22, 2017
Aug 22, 2017
Extremely well taken care of facility..... Shaded..... Level.... Hot showers.... We will be staying here next time we're in the Valley....
Aug 21, 2017
Great location, very clean and friendly check ins...
Aug 21, 2017
We enjoyed our stay and the location of our campsite...very beautiful! The facilities were excellent and the staff friendly and helpful.
Aug 21, 2017
Perfect
Aug 21, 2017
Playground and river location/beach first rate! Bathrooms so-so. Better shower heads and water pressure would help. Also not enough hot water. More cleaning in the bathrooms (lots of hair in womens bathroom) would be nice. Trailer/RV sites seemed cramped. Cabins looked nicer.
Aug 21, 2017
Upon calling I was told I had a water site back in but upon arrival we were over in the shade by the pavillion...not my favorite spot but the place is very nice.
Aug 20, 2017
Beautiful place, very friendly staff, great location!
Aug 20, 2017
Very great staff and clean campground and facilities.
Aug 18, 2017
We enjoyed our week there. Wished we'd been further back in the park, less congested. Very close to the Yellowstone River and YNP. The people here were great. We would stay here again.
Aug 18, 2017
Excellent service, great staff, clean grounds and beautiful view on the Yellowstone. It was perfect. We will be back next year. The bathrooms were really really clean.
Aug 18, 2017
Campground is in need of upkeep and repairs.
Aug 17, 2017
Our site was difficult to get in to due to obstacles such as trees and basketball court. No attempt has been made to level the site and fill "holes". Laundry room needs more thorough cleaning. Washer soap dispensers were moldy with unused liquid soaps. Dryer filters had not been emptied in a long time. I realize campers should empty, but staff should be checking these areas and clean 3 times/day.
Aug 17, 2017
Aug 17, 2017
Relaxing noticed hasn't been much upgrading or recent maintinance
Aug 16, 2017
Was very nice, great views of the mountains.
Aug 16, 2017
Sites to close together
Aug 16, 2017
Aug 15, 2017
Nice
Aug 15, 2017
not much in the way of snack or food items. you have extra long toliet dump holes away from rv's holding tanks and no septic hoses for add on to our hoses, not enough chairs in swimming pool house, and a lot of rv parking spaces that you back into that are really hard to get into with massave trees in the way, also the desk clerk didn't get the reservation right when we made a 4 nite reservation
Aug 15, 2017
Aug 15, 2017
Aug 14, 2017
Very nice campground. The bathrooms are spacious and clean. Great hosts.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Trip Advisor Award