Livingston / Paradise Valley KOA

Open May 1 - October 15

Reserve: 800-562-2805

Info: 406-222-0992

Email

163 Pine Creek Road

Livingston, MT 59047

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Sep 28, 2016
Nicest KOA location on our trip
Sep 26, 2016
Sep 26, 2016
Staff and park are great - definitely recommend the riverside spots truly beautiful. Also nice to stay at a KOA not right off the highway/interstate. A little pricy but we see the draw to Yellowstone National Park. We will be staying here again.
Sep 26, 2016
Sep 25, 2016
Nice campground, bathrooms top notch.
Sep 24, 2016
As a solo traveler I felt safe. CLEAN restrooms. Pleasant, welcoming "Karen" who was staffing the registration.
Sep 23, 2016
I felt like the cost was very high for the spot we were in. We were right on top of the driveway across from the garbage with absolutely no view of river or mountain. There were lots of available spots closer to the river.
Sep 22, 2016
Park was very well maintained. Site beautiful, and all the employees were very friendly. Pool was awesome and the showers great!! We will come back next year!!
Sep 22, 2016
A little gem in Montana! Very nice sites!
Sep 21, 2016
Sep 21, 2016
This is a well maintained campground. I liked that it was off the beaten path. Very nice location.
Sep 21, 2016
Beautiful peaceful clean friendly 👍
Sep 21, 2016
Great Nice Place to stay, great staff best place stay on your way to Yellowstone North entrance. Right on the Yellowstone river
Sep 20, 2016
Our all time favorite KOA. The setting is sublime, the people are wonderful. Paradise KOA is a must stop for us 2X a year. Susan Abrahamson
Sep 20, 2016
Sep 20, 2016
Everything was great
Sep 19, 2016
Wonderful setting. Sites are close together. WIFI is slow. The type of site we had selected online indicated site would be satellite friendly. This was not the case because of trees. Noise from fans running in the restrooms at the office was loud and annoying. This took away from the serene setting.
Sep 19, 2016
Have stayed at this KOA many times and will return again. Friendly people and the only time we have had a problem - water hookup needed a new valve - it was fixed very quickly by a nice gentleman with a Boston accent (forgot his name). Preston and Clare are wonderful hosts and have made a ton of improvements in the past couple of years. Looking forward to our next stay!
Sep 19, 2016
Campsites are clean and level.Beautiful setting with great playground for kids.Staff helpful and friendly.
Sep 19, 2016
Our only complaint is we were put in a full hookup site that bizarrely has the sewer hookup UPHILL from the camper. Even using one of those accordion holders for the hose, we had to lift/nudge the hose a few times a day to get it to empty by gravity into the sewer. We've stayed at your Pray KOA for 25 years & love it! But this sewer uphill was a first. Of course we'll return, but not in #27. :)
Sep 19, 2016
I loved the friendliness and helpfulness of the check in employee and I loved your bathroom/shower. Best shower I had on my trip!
Sep 19, 2016
Just a short get-a-way for the two of us. But it is a great place fie families, great playground, indoor pool so kids can swim even if there's bad weather. Friendly staff, well taken care of grounds, lots of shade.
Sep 19, 2016
Clean, quiet, peacful, and our favorite place.
Sep 19, 2016
Beautifully cared for park. Large old oaks, pines and cedars. Easy to obtaian hookups, leveled graved area for rv. Overall great park
Sep 19, 2016
A great stopping point for a long trip but not very private space.
Sep 16, 2016
Well kept. Staff is very helpful. Very quiet campground. Nice general store. We'll be back.
Sep 16, 2016
This is a great place! Fran in the office goes out of her way to make your stay a great one!! I highly recommend this KOA!!
Sep 16, 2016
Love the site next to the Yellowstone River
Sep 16, 2016
If you get a riverfront spot it is very nice. The rates are high and the lady at check in was not very friendly
Sep 15, 2016
Nice and clean
Sep 15, 2016
Beautiful scenery! Nice campground.
Sep 14, 2016
Very nice park, clean, plenty f space and very quiet. Nice staff.
Sep 13, 2016
the ground and location are very beautiful. great and helpful staff.
Sep 13, 2016
Adequate for our purpose. Sites little close, but fortunately we had good "neighbors". Good location if Yellowstone is your primary reason for visit.
Sep 13, 2016
Very nice KOA. Beautiful setting on the Yellowstone River with mountains on the other side. Well maintained grounds. Friendly and courteous owners and staff.
Sep 13, 2016
This is a nice large property and the sites are not too tight together. Kids enjoyed the indoor pool.
Sep 13, 2016
Good place to stay if you are on your way to Yellowstone. The sound of the Yellowstone River is soothing. Got there late and left early in heavy wind and rain throughout.
Sep 12, 2016
We love coming up here! The new owners are doing a good job!!!!
Sep 12, 2016
Every facet of our stay was excellent. No neg. issues at all. Loved it!
Sep 12, 2016
Preston was great! He actually talked to us provided us with great things to do and has built great sites. A very clean and beautiful KOA, enjoyed being by the water!!!
Sep 12, 2016
One of the best KOA's we have been to.
Sep 11, 2016
Sep 11, 2016
This is a great base from which to explore Yellowstone National Park, yet enjoy full hookups and convenience to the services in nearby Livingston Montana. Don't miss historic Chico Hot Springs and Resort
Sep 11, 2016
Very nice campground!
Sep 09, 2016
One of the nicer KOA parks we have ever stayed at. Sites are plenty long. Clean, nice off leash dog area and the people are super. We are 45 feet towing
Sep 09, 2016
No issue with thos campsite
Sep 09, 2016
Clean. Quiet.
Sep 07, 2016
nice space arrangement (not just rows of RV's). Really enjoyed the breakfast in the pavilion!!
Sep 07, 2016
We had one of the "deluxe" sights along the river and it was beautiful! Loved the patio.
Sep 07, 2016
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award