Livingston / Paradise Valley KOA

Open May 1 - October 15

Reserve: 800-562-2805

Info: 406-222-0992

Email

163 Pine Creek Road

Livingston, MT 59047

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Sep 13, 2016
the ground and location are very beautiful. great and helpful staff.
Sep 13, 2016
Adequate for our purpose. Sites little close, but fortunately we had good "neighbors". Good location if Yellowstone is your primary reason for visit.
Sep 13, 2016
Very nice KOA. Beautiful setting on the Yellowstone River with mountains on the other side. Well maintained grounds. Friendly and courteous owners and staff.
Sep 13, 2016
This is a nice large property and the sites are not too tight together. Kids enjoyed the indoor pool.
Sep 13, 2016
Good place to stay if you are on your way to Yellowstone. The sound of the Yellowstone River is soothing. Got there late and left early in heavy wind and rain throughout.
Sep 12, 2016
We love coming up here! The new owners are doing a good job!!!!
Sep 12, 2016
Every facet of our stay was excellent. No neg. issues at all. Loved it!
Sep 12, 2016
Preston was great! He actually talked to us provided us with great things to do and has built great sites. A very clean and beautiful KOA, enjoyed being by the water!!!
Sep 12, 2016
One of the best KOA's we have been to.
Sep 11, 2016
Sep 11, 2016
This is a great base from which to explore Yellowstone National Park, yet enjoy full hookups and convenience to the services in nearby Livingston Montana. Don't miss historic Chico Hot Springs and Resort
Sep 11, 2016
Very nice campground!
Sep 09, 2016
One of the nicer KOA parks we have ever stayed at. Sites are plenty long. Clean, nice off leash dog area and the people are super. We are 45 feet towing
Sep 09, 2016
No issue with thos campsite
Sep 09, 2016
Clean. Quiet.
Sep 07, 2016
nice space arrangement (not just rows of RV's). Really enjoyed the breakfast in the pavilion!!
Sep 07, 2016
We had one of the "deluxe" sights along the river and it was beautiful! Loved the patio.
Sep 07, 2016
Sep 06, 2016
The one issue that bothered me was the fact that there was no American flag. KOA flag and MT flag yes but no American Flag Kampgrounds Of America????
Sep 06, 2016
It was great, let me say I would like to have the first chance at my spot the next year as we leave, that was a problem this year.
Sep 06, 2016
The camp ground was very nice and very clean. Most of the employees were very helpful and nice. There was a young employee on my Saturday night stay that was a little over the top with some campers that I was visiting with. Granted there was an issue with a parking pass on a vehicle that they put on the employees windshield. But I feel the employee took it to a whole new level of harassment.
Sep 06, 2016
we only stayed over night but it was very clean and quiet, it is difficult to say more as our stay was short....
Sep 04, 2016
we enjoyed it very much the only problem was that I requested #42 way back in Jan and the main office put me in a location I did not ask for (very mad ) I`ve always stayed in 42 in the past 16yrs get it right next time this was a family reuion the new people put me in a another spot that i really liked my hat goes off to them awesome people thank you
Sep 03, 2016
great setting, friendly and helpful staff, intimate RV experience. We really enjoyed our stay in every respect, although wifi was mediocre and not very usable most of the time. We were in a 43' motorhome towing a 29' enclosed car hauler, so we stayed and fit in their largest site (#1)
Sep 03, 2016
Took our grandkids for 3 days had a nice time. Very accommodating staff.
Sep 02, 2016
helpful friendly staff, great showers and washroom, convenient laundry.
Sep 02, 2016
Clean, great service. Beautiful setting, indoor pool is clean as well. The bathrooms are not as up to date as at some camps, stall showers, but they are clean as is the laundry room, which also has a nice game room, including arcade games. Nice touch.
Sep 02, 2016
Great koa!! Friendly staff, great bathrooms, nice location!!
Sep 01, 2016
Was as happy as I ever have been at this KOA. The hosts were fantastic. Everyone was super nice and for some reason always in a good mood! Thank you guys!!
Sep 01, 2016
Sep 01, 2016
Beautiful setting and nice folks.
Sep 01, 2016
Great staff, nice site, beautiful River.
Aug 31, 2016
Loved this KOA -- remote, quiet, pretty... can't wait to return!
Aug 29, 2016
Great pancakes in the morning.Hosts were wonderful.
Aug 28, 2016
Recommend the sites by The Yellowstone River.
Aug 28, 2016
Aug 28, 2016
The sites were very cramped but the grounds were well kept. The setting was nice. We would have appreciated more help from the staff regarding another camper who parked in a way that made our spot difficult to access and with a neighbors loud conversation which continued well into the early morning hours.
Aug 28, 2016
Small campground but nice sites and very clean facilities
Aug 28, 2016
Loved the wood carvings around the campground.
Aug 27, 2016
Great location next to the Yellowstone River, excellent amenities.
Aug 26, 2016
Very welcoming staff and quick to help you. Super quiet location and perfect for visits to Yellowstone NP.
Aug 26, 2016
Needed level ground for wheelchair but ground around site wasn't level. Other sites would have been better for us.
Aug 26, 2016
The staff was awesome! Swimming pool was clean,warm and our children had a great time. The setting couldn't have been more beautiful.
Aug 25, 2016
I fell I'll while staying here and was on bed rest for 3 days. Every single gle employee made sure to check in on me and helped my wife with our two kids. This KOA is more than a campground. It's my family now.
Aug 25, 2016
Friendly staff and very accommodating.
Aug 24, 2016
I thought that the park was clean and well kept up. Everyone treated us nicely, they were polite and helpful. I thought that the site were pretty tight.
Aug 24, 2016
Lots of family at this KOA. Kids riding three wheeled bikes all over the place. Tight quarters for most campers. We had a site which backed up to the Yellowstone River with a nice flagstone patio, container garden,table and fire ring. Sounds of the river at night.Our site was expensive for just an overnight stay.
Aug 23, 2016
Great place to rv camp...right by the river :). Patio, chairs and firepit!
Aug 22, 2016
Aug 22, 2016
Quiet, restful, totally enjoyable. It is at the TOP of the KOA's we stayed at. See you Sept.17th!!!
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Trip Advisor Award