Livingston / Paradise Valley KOA

Open May 1 - October 15

Reserve: 800-562-2805

Info: 406-222-0992

Email

163 Pine Creek Road

Livingston, MT 59047

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Jul 12, 2016
Jul 11, 2016
have stayed here before and it was nice. This time they were not willing to help us with a nice site. Were having rv problems and were there for 3 days they would not move us out of the worst spot in the hole campground. While we were there all the 1 nighters got great shady spots I could go on. Unlike the KOA at Kalispell Whitefish which was really great and all KOAs should follow
Jul 11, 2016
Jul 11, 2016
We did not enjoy the indoor pool. Wish it was outdoors and cleaner.
Jul 11, 2016
we will be back. tight quarters pulling a long trailer but well worth the low and slow to have all the trees.
Jul 11, 2016
Jul 11, 2016
Just beautiful friendly and super clean! Amazing Staff and caring employees. This is a 100 STAR rating!!!!!
Jul 11, 2016
Thank you. We had a wonderful time. Your breakfast was amazing too!! I love the new bathrooms on the tent camp site. It made our stay much more pleasant!! :) See u next summer.
Jul 10, 2016
Site was dirty and the table was very dirty. The 1 employee helping was running his butt off.
Jul 10, 2016
friendly staff. nice and clean restrooms and showers!!!
Jul 09, 2016
Friendly staff. Who was always asking if there is anything they could do to help make it a better stay.
Jul 09, 2016
One of the nicer KOA's we have stayed at.
Jul 09, 2016
Always enjoy our stays there, however the store is lacking in merchandise/food this time.
Jul 09, 2016
Great staff, lovely site, wish we could have stayed longer, but we must travel on.
Jul 08, 2016
Clean, Friendly, Accomodating! Lovely grounds, well cared for facility.
Jul 08, 2016
Although not set up for class A motorhomes, our site was a more than adequate pull thru with 50 amp power and strong water pressure. No sewage access, but a free dump station at the entrance. The park is in the trees on the Yellowstone River, with sat TV unuseable. The staff was very friendly and eager to make our stay as comfortable as possible! Although not a destination site, it was fine
Jul 08, 2016
beautiful place nice quite on the yellowstone river
Jul 08, 2016
This was a beautiful facility & I wish I had more time to stay. I loved the couple serving breakfast in the morning! My only complainant would be on the space... I felt like a sardine! The
Jul 08, 2016
Jul 07, 2016
I stay here two or three times a year and it's always fun. Love the staff and Preston and Claire are the bomb as owners!!!! Nuf said
Jul 07, 2016
Very accommodating, we showed up a day early and were able to stay! Great breakfast also, much better than a lot of the restaurants we had eaten in on our trip!
Jul 07, 2016
Nice friendly hosts, very friendly. Dog park is down the road a bit but rustic and nice. Wide spaces. Great showers! Very clean campground. Remote and 40 min from West Gate Yellowstone! Gravel pad with grass. Pretty level and trees. Very nice would stay again on Park trip
Jul 06, 2016
Preston is doing a great job with this koa. Stay there 1 to 2 times a year. Great to see all the improvements that he is doing
Jul 06, 2016
Loved the campground, the staff make you feel like your staying with family.
Jul 06, 2016
always enjoy our stay at Livingston koa
Jul 06, 2016
Jul 05, 2016
Well be back next year!!! Would like to reserve same spot again!! 59
Jul 05, 2016
Jul 05, 2016
Beautiful location. Very clean Friendly staff. Loved this place!
Jul 05, 2016
This is a nice campground. It is in a beautiful location.
Jul 05, 2016
Jul 04, 2016
restful, quiet, place to exercise=walking,able to swim, fish, great breakfasts, great personal who were pleasant to visit with, knowledgeable about area and events. Will plan to stay again next year. thanks again
Jul 04, 2016
Enjoyed it
Jul 04, 2016
Great Location.. Loved this KOA..
Jul 03, 2016
Best showers we've seen or used at any campground!
Jul 03, 2016
Jul 03, 2016
Jul 02, 2016
Scenery, it was just beautiful, it was close to Yellowstone booked it on a whim was the best thing I ever did. Staff was great everything kept clean will stay there again only bad thing was had to leave early because of family emergency
Jul 02, 2016
Very nice campgrounds. They seem to be doing a lot of work and thinking of the camping world. Personnel were very accomodating.
Jul 02, 2016
Clean and friendly. Liked the availability of breakfast
Jul 02, 2016
Very nice campsites along the river. Large and not all crammed together. Quiet and restful. People friendly and helpful.
Jul 02, 2016
Love that koa
Jul 02, 2016
Nic place all though the water pressure is low and camp sites are too close together.. Smoke from neighbors camp came into our camper .. It was ok for a one night stop over.
Jul 01, 2016
Wish there was more activities for kids. Also charging 30 min rates for the bike rentals was a huge turn off as many parks offer them for free.
Jun 30, 2016
Very busy CG lots of amminites
Jun 30, 2016
site 26 was very nice
Jun 30, 2016
We really enjoyed our stay. Grounds are well kept, staff is friendly and helpful (special shout out to Levi who greeted us when we pulled in), The surrounding scenery is beautiful: the Yellowstone River on one side; mountain range on the other. Only a short distance to downtown Livingston with shops, restaurants, We extended our stay we enjoyed it so much.
Jun 30, 2016
Jun 29, 2016
Our family really liked this KOA especially since it was right on the river. My boys enjoyed renting the banana bikes, $4 for 30 minutes. The adult exercise equipment was a nice idea in the playground. We used the individual bathrooms/showers by the pavilion which were great, big and clean! RV sites had some trees or bushes and a little space. Not just a big parking lot.
Jun 29, 2016
Lovely campground.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award