Livingston / Paradise Valley KOA

163 Pine Creek Road

Livingston, MT 59047

Reserve: 800-562-2805

Info: 406-222-0992

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

RV Reviews

Sep 04, 2014
One of the best KOA's we stay at. Great hosts and they cater to the whole family. Great location with lots to do.
Sep 03, 2014
LOVE, the Livingston KOA, best place to go.
Sep 03, 2014
Beautiful location. Very enjoyable. Thank you so much
Sep 03, 2014
It was raining, but the campers and staff were fantastic! Never ran out of things to do, even just relaxing and striking up a fire! Thanks KOA
Sep 02, 2014
Always a great stay at this Koa.
Sep 02, 2014
Thank you for another great stay. Nice addition to Site #1-2.
Sep 02, 2014
Sep 02, 2014
Great addition to Site #1-2. See ya soon.
Sep 02, 2014
Sep 02, 2014
super folks, super accomodating, flexible. Clean, nice, shaded, fun campground -- best of the KOAs we stay in. Only qualm -- some tight corners for a long trailer or motorhome. Doable, but tight.
Sep 02, 2014
Lots of kid activities. Clean and orderly. Campsites very nice but a bit tight.signeage very clear and easy to find.
Sep 02, 2014
Someone asked me Where is the best KOA I have stayed at. I replied The Livingston/Paradise Valley KOA. Clean, friendly and accomidating.
Aug 31, 2014
Aug 30, 2014
Great location right outside of Yellowstone, nice staff, fishing, and everything a family on vacation could want.
Aug 29, 2014
Aug 29, 2014
Absolutely the prettiest KOA in the US!!
Aug 25, 2014
The nicest people to help. Very clean campground. It is awesome.
Aug 24, 2014
Great Breakfast Served by House Staff! Perfect for Yellowstone adventure.
Aug 24, 2014
Aug 23, 2014
The owner is very grumpy, my girls were afraid of her cause she was so negative. The other workers are awesome, but if you stay there stay away from the owner and you'll have a great stay! Kind of sad, my girls still talk about the mean lady at the KOA!
Aug 23, 2014
Beautiful area for a KOA, always enjoy our stay. Thank you.
Aug 23, 2014
Great view of the mountains. What a blessing it was to view Gods handiwork that close up. Nice, friendly staff. Would definitly stay again!
Aug 22, 2014
We had a wonderful stay! I would highly recommend Pine Creek KOA
Aug 22, 2014
Wonderful location to camp....quiet and relaxing. Site was close to river and private. Great stay.
Aug 22, 2014
Beautiful location and loved all the trees. Would love to stay in one of your cabins by the river on another visit.
Aug 20, 2014
Aug 19, 2014
Aug 19, 2014
Aug 19, 2014
This was the prettiest campground we've stayed at so far, and certainly one of the nicest. We will definitely return!
Aug 18, 2014
The campground was clean and quiet. The facilities where top notch and very clean. And the staff was always friendly and willing to answer any questions and concerns we had. It was a great experience and I would recommend them to any of my friends visiting the Yellowstone/Livingston area.
Aug 18, 2014
Aug 18, 2014
Women who checked me in was a bit unfriendly or disinterested
Aug 18, 2014
Aug 18, 2014
Aug 17, 2014
Area is kept clean. Friendly staff. Cows mooing at 5 am strong stench of chicken.poop in the evening. Very long wait times at store counter while they take reservations on the phone. It's obviously their priority and it happened EVERY time I came in to make a purchase. They won't acknowledge you or put the phone on hold...you just wait and wait.
Aug 16, 2014
One of our favorites by far. A little off the road but when you get there... worth it!!!!love love love
Aug 16, 2014
We stayed here twice when going to and returning from Spokane. Extremely pleased with the beautiful setting and friendly, efficient service. Well worth traveling an extra 10 miles from I-25.
Aug 16, 2014
Aug 15, 2014
Aug 15, 2014
very uneven sites, also too short.
Aug 15, 2014
Aug 15, 2014
It was great. Everyone was friendly and helpful. Only complaint was WiFi was extremely slow. Thanks.
Aug 15, 2014
Best and most beautiful koa I've ever stayed in. Friendly staff too. We will be back!
Aug 14, 2014
what a great time. friendly people. beautiful location.
Aug 14, 2014
Aug 13, 2014
very good staff!!

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

We'll be sure to share your compliments with the staff! Thanks for sharing!
Aug 13, 2014
Friendly staff, very clean campground. Had a great time.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

We're happy that you enjoyed the campground. We've passed your comments on to the staff! Hope to see you again!
Aug 12, 2014
Better leveling of sites and more concrete pads. Biggest gripe was no soap dish holder on the wall in men's showers.
Aug 12, 2014
A little expensive and the pet area was quite a ways away. The ice cream social was wonderful and the staff was extremely kind and helpful.
Aug 12, 2014
Nice surroundings as well as a fantastic park.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.