Livingston / Paradise Valley KOA

Open May 1 - October 15

Reserve: 800-562-2805

Info: 406-222-0992

Email

163 Pine Creek Road

Livingston, MT 59047

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Aug 06, 2016
Awesome...love this KOA thank you so much
Aug 06, 2016
Love this KOA. friendly, clean,delicious breakfast every morning. No complaints. Employees awesome. I love KOA...THANK YOU
Aug 05, 2016
Aug 05, 2016
Great family camping. Fitness playground for kids, heated pool, gorgeous river frontage. Very nice staff. Pull-through site for our Class A wth towed Jeep, flawless hookup.
Aug 05, 2016
pretty local
Aug 04, 2016
The campground feels crowded and disorganized. I feel the sights could be better maintained! The landscaped area by the door is not cared for, these are just pleasing to the eye. When coming from another KOA that is very nicely maintained it does look tacky
Aug 04, 2016
Bathrooms were clean and offered separate bathrooms with showers, and also cleaned these at two separate times so there wasn't a time where you couldn't shower etc. Wonderfl, helpful people and a PERFECT setting for our camping experience!!! We stayed 2 extra nights! Thank-you!!
Aug 04, 2016
Ants and flys in our camp spot. Overbooking on our 2nd night request left us with no camp sight. We were out in an employee cramped treeless hot spot and no break in price. Bug bites left us bleeding.
Aug 04, 2016
One of the vest!
Aug 03, 2016
small spaces
Aug 02, 2016
This KOA has a beautiful location with many lovely camping spots.
Aug 02, 2016
Aug 02, 2016
Aug 02, 2016
Very enjoyable!
Aug 01, 2016
The campground and surrounding areas were beautiful. The only complaint would be that there are no organized family events at the campground - evening movies, group bonfire, etc. However, the staff is great and the entire Paradise Valley is absolutely gorgeous!
Aug 01, 2016
Nice location if a bit densely packed in the park. Poor K9 Kamp though.
Aug 01, 2016
Very nice campground, very shady, by the Yellowstone River. Could fish swim, boat, hike, & bike. Very quiet tho lots of kids playing and pool. 2 nights here, spent day in Yellowstone National Park. Beautifu
Jul 31, 2016
THEY DO NOT ENFORCE QUITE HOURS THE PEOPLE ON BOTH SIDES OF US WERE PARTYING UNTIL 2AM. We tried to call the number provided on the flier provided at check in and got only a voice mail!
Jul 31, 2016
Older campground with smaller and closer sites than we prefer. Our 43', 5th wheel was all the site could hold. Overhanging tree limbs were a concern as well. Did like the quietness and off the beaten path of main roads and railroads.
Jul 30, 2016
We had a beautiful stay there The river was great. The dog park was a little small from othe KOA campgrounds we have stayed at.
Jul 30, 2016
Nicely kept grounds but Poorly laid out sites. Clean restrooms. Very friendly staff. Difficult for big rigs to maneuver.
Jul 29, 2016
One of our favorite KOA! Easy set up for big rigs, the river next to the campground was beautiful as were the mountains surrounding us! A bit of a drive to Yellowstone not bad. The camp store was fantastic and loved, loved, loved, the breakfasts served in the mornings! Would stay here again!
Jul 29, 2016
Nice campground. Breakfast was great people friendly. Bathroom could have been a little cleaner but a pleasant stay
Jul 29, 2016
Site we had did not have sewer. Otherwise there was no problem during our stay.
Jul 28, 2016
I was impressed with the service. The staff were very helpful. Showers, pool and playground our family loved. Thank you all so much
Jul 27, 2016
I was lied to. I paid for stuff that I never received. I will not book with you folks again.
Jul 27, 2016
Unfriendly, unorganized, trash was over flowing in trash cans,had a party of 12 with three cabins and two RV sites and had to cancel an extra site because they had no tent sites available and charged us for a RV site, Cancelled the reservation in a couple of hours after making it and was charged $10.00 for the cancellation. Not a good company to have to work with. KOA not much for hospitality.
Jul 27, 2016
The staff was very friendly and helpful. The only reason I gave 4 stars instead of 5 is that like all older KOA's, they were designed back in the day when campers were smaller. This KOA is very tight and thickly populated with cabins and campers. Feel a bit like packed sardines. Fantastic breakfast, was very delicious!
Jul 27, 2016
Too many flys,people are great
Jul 26, 2016
Great staff and wonderful setting!
Jul 26, 2016
We stayed in a cabin which was very nice and clean. The mattress was a little uncomfortable though. I will bring some padding for mattress next time we stay.
Jul 26, 2016
Great place. Lots of shade. Big rig friendly.
Jul 26, 2016
Pleasant site, quiet, on the Yellowstone River. While convenient to Livingston, a bit closer to Yellowstone than some.
Jul 25, 2016
All of the camp sights are put too close together, no privacy at all and very expensive for the small little space you get!!
Jul 25, 2016
Excellent stay, site and all amenities were clean. Customer service was outstanding. Levi was friendly and very helpful.
Jul 25, 2016
Had a wonderful time & Karen did a great job in accommodating us when I accidentally booked our friends in PA instead of MT!
Jul 25, 2016
Very nice location - employees were very friendly and informative.
Jul 25, 2016
The staff was awesome! The camp spaces are tight and it felt very overcrowded. Need to put in more small trees or vegetation to create more privacy between camp spaces. Otherwise, its a nice clean facility.
Jul 25, 2016
Site was very strange - mixed in with cabins...hard to back into site.
Jul 24, 2016
The stay was good but way too cramped...no space to enjoy.
Jul 24, 2016
Very nice park, and unusually cordial hosts!
Jul 24, 2016
Very nice grounds and facilities. River is amazing. Wish we would have planned to stay longer than 1 night. Very nice people working here. Clean.
Jul 24, 2016
Jul 24, 2016
Great location. Easy to find and great access to the park. Nice staff and amenities. The fish were biting in the river which is a great bonus.
Jul 24, 2016
I was verry pleased with my stay at the KOA in Livingston
Jul 24, 2016
Beautiful location and nice campground with lots to do for everyone in our family!
Jul 23, 2016
Nice place, friendly staff. Tight spots, but OK. Terrific breakfast
Jul 23, 2016
Jul 23, 2016
Was not good at all. We ended up leaving early!!
Jul 23, 2016
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award