Livingston / Paradise Valley KOA

163 Pine Creek Road

Livingston, MT 59047

Reserve: 800-562-2805

Info: 406-222-0992

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

RV Reviews

Sep 23, 2013
Sep 23, 2013
It's was a great short trip with the grandkids, nice play area and pool.
Sep 23, 2013
Staff was super friendly and helpful! Beautiful, almost hidden gem! We already said that when we visit Yellowstone, we will return to this site for sure! Very clean bathrooms! Deer were treading through the site upon our arrival! Highly recommend!
Sep 22, 2013
Sep 22, 2013
i loved it so much, on our way home on Saturday i called my sister, and she and her husband stayed at your kampground that night. very much enjoyed ourselves
Sep 21, 2013
The cost of KOA's in this area in Sept. will cause me to look for less expensive alternatives in the future.
Sep 21, 2013
Clean and quiet except for the trumpeting of a bull elk in the distance which thrilled us. Great view of the Absoroka Range very close. Great laundry room and bath facilities. Run by very nice people.
Sep 21, 2013
no cable
Sep 20, 2013
Only stayed one night but it was very nice. The people were very friendly. Mountains were beautilful
Sep 18, 2013
We camp Livingston KOA several times each season and have always had an enjoyable stay with nothing less than top of the line service from the staff when we needed it.
Sep 18, 2013
People were nice No cable tv.
Sep 18, 2013
After three nights we concluded we had to stay one more night, so we did. Excellent!
Sep 17, 2013
Thank you for a wonderful stay. We always enjoy your beautiful scenery and warm hospitality!
Sep 16, 2013
Sep 15, 2013
Sep 14, 2013
Terrific campground with terrific staff and an amazing store. My only complaint is that our GPS sent us in the back way and there's no sign at the top of the road telling you it's really down that road. A small sign would have been really nice as we were told this happens often and it's pretty unnerving going down that windy, narrow road and not knowing you're really going to get somewhere.
Sep 14, 2013
Sep 14, 2013
Sep 10, 2013
Loved seeing the sunsets over the mountains, and the rafters on the Yellowstone River right next to the park. Can't wait to return someday.
Sep 09, 2013
Just one night, but very friendly staff, nice site, clean bathroom and showers. Would stay again.
Sep 09, 2013
Very clean and love the location
Sep 08, 2013
Sep 08, 2013
The hosts are so friendly and helpful. We had stayed here in 1979 so we liked the location. I would definitely recommend this KOA and return
Sep 08, 2013
Very nice campgrounds.One of the nicest we've been to.
Sep 07, 2013
Sep 06, 2013
Beautiful spot by the river, quiet, clean washrooms, nice people. 15 minutes from Livingston.
Sep 04, 2013
Had a great time. You run a very nice campground. Seems like the sites are real close when crowded, one of the people in our party had their vehicle backed into by a person trying back their camper into a tight spot. Other than that, no complaints....
Sep 04, 2013
We've stayed here twice. Nice location - close to North Gate of Yellowstone NP. Not overpriced because of location. No onsite breakfast, etc., which was incovenient as it is a ways to Livingston. Back end bathrooms were not well maintained or all that clean. Interesting facilities (amphitheater, sheltered gathering area, etc.).
Sep 03, 2013
Great employees. Went the extra mile for Labor Day and activities. Clean campground and good service.
Sep 03, 2013
Awesome stay as usual. Awesome campground
Sep 03, 2013
We always love spending time at the Livingston KOA. Thank you Diane and Terry for another great weekend.
Sep 02, 2013
Beautiful views. Great gift selections. Wish we would have had time to fish.
Sep 01, 2013
Friendly staff; clean facilities
Aug 28, 2013
The big new washers and dryers were highly appreciated. This is a quiet, small campground.
Aug 27, 2013
great people, quiet environment and, did I say great people?
Aug 27, 2013
The employees were friendly. The location is okay. The grass was dead from not being watered. The shower rooms were okay. However, someone should clean the dead bugs off of the counter each morning and bleach the shower grout to kill the mold once in a while. I could not buy a salt shaker, bread or lettuce at the poorly stocked store. Pool was nice. Would not go back. Yellowstone Edge RV nicer.
Aug 27, 2013
Loved the location, the variety in the store, the indoor pool, & the outside exercise equipment that kids & adults can use. HATED the loud sprinkler irrigation clicking noise in the evening & how loud the women's bathroom vent/blower/fan was, both noises made the evening miserable & so irritating we couldn't sit outside & enjoy the meteor shower & quit location! No excuse for either obnoxiousness
Aug 26, 2013
Aug 26, 2013
Aug 25, 2013
Aug 24, 2013
Beautiful location with mountain views. We only stayed one night, but did get a chance to use the pool and bathrooms/showers, both of which were very nice.
Aug 23, 2013
Aug 23, 2013
the cost was $45 per night and I did not feel the value was equal to $30 per night. grounds were "rough" and dry, not green and nice. a long way from town and not much to do there.
Aug 22, 2013
Great place. Great owners and help.
Aug 21, 2013
Relaxing, beautiful,comfrtable
Aug 21, 2013
Aug 21, 2013
Beautiful setting! Clean, quiet,great staff. Loved the cookies - a nice treat.
Aug 20, 2013
Small but with all the amenities. Nice shower, laundry area. Indoor pool/jacuzzi was large and popular! Backed to Yellowstone River.
Aug 20, 2013
Aug 20, 2013
the staff was very accomodating to our requests and reservation. Very friendly. thank you

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.