Livingston / Paradise Valley KOA

Open May 1 - October 15

Reserve: 800-562-2805

Info: 406-222-0992

Email

163 Pine Creek Road

Livingston, MT 59047

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Jul 27, 2016
I was lied to. I paid for stuff that I never received. I will not book with you folks again.
Jul 27, 2016
Unfriendly, unorganized, trash was over flowing in trash cans,had a party of 12 with three cabins and two RV sites and had to cancel an extra site because they had no tent sites available and charged us for a RV site, Cancelled the reservation in a couple of hours after making it and was charged $10.00 for the cancellation. Not a good company to have to work with. KOA not much for hospitality.
Jul 27, 2016
The staff was very friendly and helpful. The only reason I gave 4 stars instead of 5 is that like all older KOA's, they were designed back in the day when campers were smaller. This KOA is very tight and thickly populated with cabins and campers. Feel a bit like packed sardines. Fantastic breakfast, was very delicious!
Jul 27, 2016
Too many flys,people are great
Jul 26, 2016
Great staff and wonderful setting!
Jul 26, 2016
We stayed in a cabin which was very nice and clean. The mattress was a little uncomfortable though. I will bring some padding for mattress next time we stay.
Jul 26, 2016
Great place. Lots of shade. Big rig friendly.
Jul 26, 2016
Pleasant site, quiet, on the Yellowstone River. While convenient to Livingston, a bit closer to Yellowstone than some.
Jul 25, 2016
All of the camp sights are put too close together, no privacy at all and very expensive for the small little space you get!!
Jul 25, 2016
Excellent stay, site and all amenities were clean. Customer service was outstanding. Levi was friendly and very helpful.
Jul 25, 2016
Had a wonderful time & Karen did a great job in accommodating us when I accidentally booked our friends in PA instead of MT!
Jul 25, 2016
Very nice location - employees were very friendly and informative.
Jul 25, 2016
The staff was awesome! The camp spaces are tight and it felt very overcrowded. Need to put in more small trees or vegetation to create more privacy between camp spaces. Otherwise, its a nice clean facility.
Jul 25, 2016
Site was very strange - mixed in with cabins...hard to back into site.
Jul 24, 2016
The stay was good but way too cramped...no space to enjoy.
Jul 24, 2016
Very nice park, and unusually cordial hosts!
Jul 24, 2016
Very nice grounds and facilities. River is amazing. Wish we would have planned to stay longer than 1 night. Very nice people working here. Clean.
Jul 24, 2016
Jul 24, 2016
Great location. Easy to find and great access to the park. Nice staff and amenities. The fish were biting in the river which is a great bonus.
Jul 24, 2016
I was verry pleased with my stay at the KOA in Livingston
Jul 24, 2016
Beautiful location and nice campground with lots to do for everyone in our family!
Jul 23, 2016
Nice place, friendly staff. Tight spots, but OK. Terrific breakfast
Jul 23, 2016
Jul 23, 2016
Was not good at all. We ended up leaving early!!
Jul 23, 2016
Jul 22, 2016
A bit crowded but a very beautiful location on the Jellystone River.
Jul 22, 2016
sites were not good. we made a reservation for water site 3 months in advance and received confirmation and called the day before on our way to confirm again. we were told all is set. that was not the case
Jul 22, 2016
Only 3 stars because of the beautiful mountains in the background. NOT a big-rig friendly park; sharp turns, tight and short spots.
Jul 22, 2016
Nice patio table and chairs, and parking area. Bathrooms a tad stuffy but understandable!
Jul 22, 2016
Campground was a bit cramped for larger Class A's, but it was clean & the staff was friendly & helpful. The only problem we had was that we were backed up to a bog of some sort that smelled of sewer gas. The odor was very strong & unpleasant every time we opened the door to come outside. If you stay here, request a campsite up front.
Jul 21, 2016
Love the quiet.
Jul 21, 2016
The delux spot on the river is the only way to go for rvs. My only complaint is the bathhouse didn't have any hot water one night. None. That's unacceptable. Otherwise I'd give it a full star rating.
Jul 21, 2016
There was a dead animal smell at our campsite. Although the maintenance crew tried to remedy the situation, the odor was disgusting. We were told by the unhelpful lady at the front desk that there were no other sites available and we could just leave if we couldn't deal with it.
Jul 20, 2016
We had a spot with a beautiful flagstone patio that backed on to the river and it was stunning. Would highly recommend this campground.
Jul 20, 2016
Jul 20, 2016
Wish I could have stayed longer just passing through on way to West Glacier
Jul 20, 2016
Too crowded, sites too small, and overpriced!
Jul 19, 2016
Jul 18, 2016
Jul 18, 2016
Stayed 2 nights. A bit off the trail, but worth it. Lots of trees, fire pits and long pull thru sites. No cable or reception. Nicely nestled up to foothills.Pet area a walk to get to. Pool looked nice, though we didn't use. Patio site had comfortable furniture on pad.
Jul 18, 2016
Great grounds and staff.
Jul 18, 2016
Worst koa! Rude unfriendly staff! Probably will not renew my koa card because of this stay!!!!to much bad stuff to list
Jul 17, 2016
great
Jul 17, 2016
We enjoyed the fact it was off the beaten trail a little bit yet was still very close to the attractions we intended on seeing. Staff was friendly and attentive.
Jul 17, 2016
Sites too close together
Jul 17, 2016
we enjoyed our stay. Loved the view of the river. Kept very clean.
Jul 17, 2016
camp ground was very clean close to Yellowstone 50 miles nicely set up for RV.
Jul 17, 2016
Stay was nice, campground was neat and clean, staff very helpful. Dog park was great, first one to provide drinking water for our 4 legged kids.
Jul 16, 2016
Jul 16, 2016
The staff was so amazingly helpful and friendly.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award