Livingston / Paradise Valley KOA

Open May 1 - October 15

Reserve: 800-562-2805

Info: 406-222-0992

Email

163 Pine Creek Road

Livingston, MT 59047

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Jun 22, 2016
This was one of the nicest KOA's we stayed at on our trip, great breakfast, friendly people, and beautiful location. The only problem we had was no water pressure, otherwise great stay!
Jun 21, 2016
Very Clean. Lovely location and very friendly staff!
Jun 21, 2016
Very organized and clean campground, really enjoyed the KOA experience.
Jun 20, 2016
great location, very clean facilities and very friendly and helpful
Jun 20, 2016
Jun 20, 2016
Great Customer service.
Jun 19, 2016
Great Place, very nice staff and helpful. We travel in a 43' motorhome and the site was perfect.
Jun 19, 2016
The park was ok.. Nothing special. The sites could have been better maintained. The bathrooms and the showers were great!
Jun 19, 2016
Best KOA we have encountered.
Jun 19, 2016
We are local and have never stayed or stopped there. We got a new camper and decided to try it out. It was beautiful, clean, the staff was friendly. I was very impressed with everything.
Jun 18, 2016
great place for campers
Jun 17, 2016
Very quiet and well kept. Staff was very friendly. Would stay there again. The entrance road off the main highway was a little bumpy.
Jun 17, 2016
Very quiet and well maintained campground.
Jun 17, 2016
Sewer line to close to next unit front door
Jun 16, 2016
Very neat and clean. Very friendly people.
Jun 16, 2016
I don't write ratings, but the operators of this CG deserve some kudos. They are very friendly and helpful. Small, quiet & secluded location.
Jun 16, 2016
Easy in and out for our 40 foot with tow. If we had longer to stay we would have wanted next to river but just stayed one night. Staff was great 9 miles from 90 but worth it. View of mountains was wonderful. Indoor heated pool but we didn't have time to swim.
Jun 15, 2016
No internet
Jun 15, 2016
Beautiful serene and peaceful. Owners maintain park with loving care!
Jun 14, 2016
A wonderful facility. Great staff, very clean and wonderful setting. We will definitely be back.
Jun 14, 2016
This KOA is a couple miles off the beaten path, but that is what makes it so great. No traffic, beautiful setting on the Yellowstone River and the Absaroka Mountain Range. Gorgeous views. New owners are making the grounds anew and grounds are manicured. Friendly and accommodating staff. Definitely will stay here again and longer.
Jun 14, 2016
We had the best site and it was a great stay!
Jun 14, 2016
Awesome campground will be back on trip back home!! Thanks
Jun 13, 2016
Sites too close together and very little room on site itself. Area for dogs extremely small as well. My next stay was at an Army COE campsite which made the KOA look pitiful and was for one fifth the cost.
Jun 13, 2016
The campground looks great! Noticed remodel of store and game room which is a great idea. Also noticed everything is freshly painted. Staff is very attentive to everything going on in the campground, even delivered the firewood we requested. Pool was a little chilly for me but great to have it onsite. Loved the Wilcoxsin's ice cream social!
Jun 13, 2016
The playground needs to be spruced up. There really is not much for the smaller children.
Jun 12, 2016
Extremely friendly place! Great hosts. We stayed RV with our two dogs for almost a week as a base camp for Yellowstone. The Yellowstone River runs along side of this gem. Lots of walking areas for dogs. Highly recommended.
Jun 11, 2016
Beautiful area!
Jun 11, 2016
Beautiful area.
Jun 08, 2016
No cable tv, internet was spotty and we were informed in their check in sheet not to stream or over use the internet or we would be turn off. No BBQ area for those of us that don't travel with a BBQ. no recycling area for trash. the staff was great, sites roomy entire campground was clean and well taken care of.
Jun 07, 2016
awesome clean well run campground great people cant say anything bad. great place to see Yellowstone from.
Jun 06, 2016
The people running the campground are very nice and friendly. The only suggestion. I would make is to remove the grass growing in the campsite gravel.Thank 6ou for a nice stay.
Jun 04, 2016
Words cannot describe how great this KOA is! Beautiful location, great staff, very clean, great playground for the kids.
Jun 04, 2016
Nice KOA.
Jun 04, 2016
Our first trip in our RV. Had a space next to the Yellowstone River-great spot. Spot was immaculate and had a fire pit, Adirondack chairs and picnic table. Staff and owner very friendly and helpful.
Jun 02, 2016
Clean with beautiful views. Friendly staff that keep their smiles on a busy Memorial Day weekend. I live in MT and would still stay here again!
Jun 02, 2016
Jun 01, 2016
great weekend with friends, we have been going to this same koa with our friends for 25 years, that alone should say how much we love it there, Clare and Preston make our stay very enjoyable rain or shine
May 31, 2016
Spaces a little tight.
May 31, 2016
May 31, 2016
Beautiful location just outside Yellowstone. Lake front sites. We were there the first day they were open. Really nice campground.
May 31, 2016
May 30, 2016
Very nice and clean KOA. We enjoyed our spot by the river. Showers were also clean, kids loved the game room and outside toys.
May 28, 2016
This is a beautiful campground. Everything looks great and is well groomed. Very good service
May 28, 2016
Clean, beautiful view and great staff
May 27, 2016
Beautiful place and great staff!
May 27, 2016
Beautiful location, friendly staff, clean restrooms, quiet. What more could you want!
May 26, 2016
Great scenic location. But no cable for the $$?
May 25, 2016
The location was beautiful!! We loved it, but our kids especially loved the playground and pool. We will be back again soon!
May 20, 2016
Great location on the river. It was rainy but there was a great game room/lounge to spend the evening in. Everything was clean and well-maintained.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award