Livingston / Paradise Valley KOA

Open May 1 - October 15

Reserve: 800-562-2805

Info: 406-222-0992

Email

163 Pine Creek Road

Livingston, MT 59047

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Oct 19, 2016
Our stay here was great, the spot was great for our size of travel trailer, The camp was clean, showers , restrooms , where allways kept clean ! We would go back to this KOA again. We like going in the off season.because its a little less people which we enjoyed. But would go back again any time of the year, if we could . Thankyou for a great place to stay .
Oct 15, 2016
Really enjoyed staying there. Beautiful setting.
Oct 14, 2016
Great dog park-nice location next to the river
Oct 11, 2016
Oct 11, 2016
Oct 11, 2016
The facility needed lights....in working order..... for late arrivals. It was so dark when I arrived I had to use the vehicle's headlights to see the map. The worker on site saw me struggling and led us to our site.
Oct 11, 2016
Absolutely beautiful spot for a fall stay.
Oct 10, 2016
Wonderful Camp ground at the Base of Bear Tooth Mountain. Very Pricy for end of Season this was the most expensive by 20$ we have stayed at many. Clean Camp ground and very Quiet.
Oct 06, 2016
Arrived late, was first commercial campground experience. Was difficult to figure out the map and where the sites were in the dark. sometimes hard to tell the sites from the road. Once we were set up, everything was fine. didn't use any of the facilities. Think I left my water pressure adapter on the hydrant.
Oct 05, 2016
The sites were laid out very well and the location was quiet.
Oct 04, 2016
No wifi as listed. Puting us too close to the play ground was not a good ideal for one night on the weekead
Oct 04, 2016
Very enjoyable, the staff were all friendly and helpful. We were delighted to see 5 deer grazing in the campground.
Oct 04, 2016
Friendly staff Very clean and well kept Great access to hiking and YNP.
Oct 04, 2016
Wonderful spot on the Yellowstone River. Lots of room for dry camping too. Doggie area could be a bit bigger!
Oct 02, 2016
Sep 30, 2016
Good location, no noise from traffic or trains, nice campground. Great scenery.
Sep 28, 2016
Even though the weather was cool, we truly enjoyed the breakfast. The sites need to be a little longer/bigger to accommodate the sizes of RVs & tow vehicles of today. Our site was very difficult to get into and that was with an excellent operator.
Sep 28, 2016
nice koa. good location. expensive for traveling campers. clean and friendly host.
Sep 28, 2016
Nicest KOA location on our trip
Sep 26, 2016
Sep 26, 2016
Staff and park are great - definitely recommend the riverside spots truly beautiful. Also nice to stay at a KOA not right off the highway/interstate. A little pricy but we see the draw to Yellowstone National Park. We will be staying here again.
Sep 26, 2016
Sep 25, 2016
Nice campground, bathrooms top notch.
Sep 24, 2016
As a solo traveler I felt safe. CLEAN restrooms. Pleasant, welcoming "Karen" who was staffing the registration.
Sep 23, 2016
I felt like the cost was very high for the spot we were in. We were right on top of the driveway across from the garbage with absolutely no view of river or mountain. There were lots of available spots closer to the river.
Sep 22, 2016
Park was very well maintained. Site beautiful, and all the employees were very friendly. Pool was awesome and the showers great!! We will come back next year!!
Sep 22, 2016
A little gem in Montana! Very nice sites!
Sep 21, 2016
Sep 21, 2016
This is a well maintained campground. I liked that it was off the beaten path. Very nice location.
Sep 21, 2016
Beautiful peaceful clean friendly 👍
Sep 21, 2016
Great Nice Place to stay, great staff best place stay on your way to Yellowstone North entrance. Right on the Yellowstone river
Sep 20, 2016
Our all time favorite KOA. The setting is sublime, the people are wonderful. Paradise KOA is a must stop for us 2X a year. Susan Abrahamson
Sep 20, 2016
Sep 20, 2016
Everything was great
Sep 19, 2016
Wonderful setting. Sites are close together. WIFI is slow. The type of site we had selected online indicated site would be satellite friendly. This was not the case because of trees. Noise from fans running in the restrooms at the office was loud and annoying. This took away from the serene setting.
Sep 19, 2016
Have stayed at this KOA many times and will return again. Friendly people and the only time we have had a problem - water hookup needed a new valve - it was fixed very quickly by a nice gentleman with a Boston accent (forgot his name). Preston and Clare are wonderful hosts and have made a ton of improvements in the past couple of years. Looking forward to our next stay!
Sep 19, 2016
Campsites are clean and level.Beautiful setting with great playground for kids.Staff helpful and friendly.
Sep 19, 2016
Our only complaint is we were put in a full hookup site that bizarrely has the sewer hookup UPHILL from the camper. Even using one of those accordion holders for the hose, we had to lift/nudge the hose a few times a day to get it to empty by gravity into the sewer. We've stayed at your Pray KOA for 25 years & love it! But this sewer uphill was a first. Of course we'll return, but not in #27. :)
Sep 19, 2016
I loved the friendliness and helpfulness of the check in employee and I loved your bathroom/shower. Best shower I had on my trip!
Sep 19, 2016
Just a short get-a-way for the two of us. But it is a great place fie families, great playground, indoor pool so kids can swim even if there's bad weather. Friendly staff, well taken care of grounds, lots of shade.
Sep 19, 2016
Clean, quiet, peacful, and our favorite place.
Sep 19, 2016
Beautifully cared for park. Large old oaks, pines and cedars. Easy to obtaian hookups, leveled graved area for rv. Overall great park
Sep 19, 2016
A great stopping point for a long trip but not very private space.
Sep 16, 2016
Well kept. Staff is very helpful. Very quiet campground. Nice general store. We'll be back.
Sep 16, 2016
This is a great place! Fran in the office goes out of her way to make your stay a great one!! I highly recommend this KOA!!
Sep 16, 2016
Love the site next to the Yellowstone River
Sep 16, 2016
If you get a riverfront spot it is very nice. The rates are high and the lady at check in was not very friendly
Sep 15, 2016
Nice and clean
Sep 15, 2016
Beautiful scenery! Nice campground.
Sep 14, 2016
Very nice park, clean, plenty f space and very quiet. Nice staff.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Trip Advisor Award