Livingston / Paradise Valley KOA

163 Pine Creek Road

Livingston, MT 59047

Reserve: 800-562-2805

Info: 406-222-0992

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 10
  11. 11
  12. 12

RV Reviews

May 24, 2015
Will do for an overnight.
May 23, 2015
Very pleasant, will be sure to stop again.
May 19, 2015
We are in St Regis, Montana now and have already recommended your KOA Park to several people here who are heading to Yellowstone Park and we told them to stay at your park, Thank you for your nice clean park and easy pull-through site. We will certainly stay with you again when we are back in the area.
May 13, 2015
Loved it!! Great new owners, awesome Kamp workers, all the amenities, close to Yellowstone, Bozeman, etc. To sum it up my wife said "I'm going to miss this place" as we were leaving.
May 13, 2015
We had a nice stay at this KOA. The only problem we had was the full hook up space we received was not level or long enough for use to pull onto and leave our truck on the pad without parking on part of the grass area. When we went to unhook our trailer it started to slide backwards due to the slope of the pad. Need level spots for bigger size fifth wheel trailers.
May 12, 2015
Our favorite place to stay!
May 11, 2015
We always love coming here! Our grandkids love it too! Highly recommend this KIA plus the views are beautiful!
May 11, 2015
May 11, 2015
i would do it again !!!!
May 11, 2015
Great campground. Everyone was so very hospitable and helpful. Facilities were very neat and clean. I would definitely camp here on another trip out west.
May 10, 2015
very friendly. great location to Chico hot springs and the park.
May 07, 2015
The gift shop is over priced.. The campground is awesome ..They were very good and accommodated me with my handicap for closest to the bathroom
May 07, 2015
Only spent the night. Very peaceful. Entry exit road a bit narrow. Clean place.
May 06, 2015
Incredible except for the lack of shade. Trees are in and growing though.Love this KOA
May 04, 2015
I enjoyed our stay, and will stay again. I wish the leash law for the dogs would be enforced better. I had our dog tied up to our motorhome and had two dogs run over to him and cause a disturbance. My only complaint.
Apr 28, 2015
very nice clean place with nice play area for kids. awesome place and close to Yellowstone. close to Chico and Bozeman. swimming, fishing, museum of rockies.
Apr 16, 2015
The staff were very friendly!! It was a quiet stay and greatly appreciated!
Apr 15, 2015
Mar 30, 2015
We loved it it was quiet, indoor pool coulda been open seein how it is indoor and the arcade and store but other than that it was a great stay I am hoping to hVE MY WEDDING PARTY THERE IN sEPTEMBER
Mar 30, 2015
Paradise Valley KOA is the best KOA I've stayed at!!!
Oct 30, 2014
Oct 17, 2014
Spent a fine night at Pine Creek
Oct 11, 2014
Oct 11, 2014
it was great just as we have come to expect from KOA
Oct 07, 2014
Oct 07, 2014
We rate this as one of our top2 campgrounds. The view was Fabulous. Camped in a 35 ft travel trailer
Oct 07, 2014
Terry and Diane are the best always make sure we have everything we need. Just one of the reasons we go back year after year
Oct 07, 2014
Really nice!
Oct 04, 2014
top of the line, scenic location, well kept campground
Oct 01, 2014
Sep 30, 2014
clean quiet beautiful views camp spot was level and easily accessable sore personel where friendly and seemed to have many things to choose from
Sep 30, 2014
Sep 30, 2014
Very nice campground with accommodating staff.
Sep 29, 2014
Sep 26, 2014
Beautiful location. Comfortable campground. Friendly folks. Liked the cement patio with table/chairs @ our site.
Sep 25, 2014
We had a beautiful weekend at the KOA. Close to the river, had trees close by. The people are so very friendly and helpful. We had forgotten our wine bottle opener and they were out of them at the little store, but let us borrow one they had in a drawer. How nice!!! The RV park was very clean, bathrooms and showers spotless! We'll certainly be back!
Sep 23, 2014
Sep 23, 2014
Stayed at this KOA twice during vacation week. No problems and even a free homemade cookie.
Sep 23, 2014
A great little park, close to Yellowstone.
Sep 23, 2014
All was perfect, extremely friendly people, great facilities, everything worked well, wifi was great
Sep 23, 2014
This was a wonderful campground off the beaten path and beside the Yellowstone River. The staff were helpful and gracious. It was well worth the 10 mile drive off the Interstate to find such a peaceful retreat.
Sep 22, 2014
Wonderful location, attentive hosts!
Sep 22, 2014
Sep 20, 2014
This was a truly wonderful place. We would stay here again and again in a heart beat. Great staff. Fabulous location.
Sep 19, 2014
The location is picture perfect and oh so peaceful. No traffic noise, just the cattle and birds to create background. The friendly staff creates the perfect atmosphere even better.
Sep 19, 2014
Good place to stay. Friendly staff. Lots to see and do.
Sep 18, 2014
Sep 18, 2014
Sep 17, 2014
Sep 17, 2014
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 10
  11. 11
  12. 12

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.