Livingston / Paradise Valley KOA

Open May 1 - October 15

Reserve: 800-562-2805

Info: 406-222-0992

Email

163 Pine Creek Road

Livingston, MT 59047

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Cabin Reviews

Aug 10, 2016
Excellent staff and very friendly. Excellent breakfast each morning. Wonderful trees and shade.
Aug 09, 2016
Aug 09, 2016
Nice clean facility, great staff. Best breakfast anywhere.
Aug 09, 2016
Cabin was clean. bathrooms were clean. the campground is right on the river, with some sites/cabins actually overlooking the river.
Aug 09, 2016
It is a truly beautiful location. I appreciated the reasonable prices; especially since it was only 52 miles from Yellowstone. I was not so fortunate on the other side of Yellowstone.
Aug 07, 2016
We stayed in a Camping Cabin. It was clean and very comfortable. Staff was friendly and we both enjoyed our stay!
Aug 06, 2016
We enjoyed our stay. Cabin was clean and nice.
Aug 06, 2016
We stayed in the Bear's Den (Deluxe cabin). We stayed in the same cabin a year ago and the cabin was perfect. This visit we found the cabin needing some detail cleaning. Too many cobwebs and dust under bed for what we paid for. The futon couch is coming apart. Hardware needing tightening. Missing hardware from the curtains. We had to clean the grill.I hope this survey helps upgrade this cabin.
Aug 06, 2016
We had a WONDERFUL stay! The fact that it wasn't near any main roads was a big plus. The kids enjoyed renting bikes, the playground and playing down by the river. Will definitely recommend to family and friends!
Aug 04, 2016
Planning on returning next year for a longer stay!
Aug 04, 2016
Better than expected. Facilities were nice and clean. River was great as well. Great work!
Aug 03, 2016
the problem we had with our stay is that cabin #23 is right across from the pasture. all of our clothes and sleeping bag took on the smell which was'nt pleasent. when we got home we had to wash everything even if it was not used. aside from that the cabins were all very clean and well kept up. shower house and bathrooms were all clean and nice for use. we live 950 miles away and definite oderincar
Aug 03, 2016
Very nice place clean bathrooms .
Aug 02, 2016
Awesome spot right on the Yellowstone River
Aug 02, 2016
We stayed in one of the cabins and found it to be an excellent option. Everything was clean and the staff was outstanding
Aug 01, 2016
Great place for kids!!!!! Very friendly staff.
Aug 01, 2016
Jul 30, 2016
This was our first KOA experience and it was fun "camping" in a tiny two room, half bath cabin with five people. Sure beats tenting! The public restrooms/showers were clean and convenient; the staff was super friendly and helpful; the outdoor breakfasts were so yummy and well prepared. Even though the campsites are spaced close together everyone is polite and quiet at 10 pm. Highly recommend!
Jul 30, 2016
Nice location on the Yellowstone River. A bit cramped and noisy. Showers were clean.
Jul 30, 2016
Always a fantastic time! We love this KOA and will be back next year! Thanks!
Jul 29, 2016
Beautiful, peaceful campground. Clare and Preston are wonderful hosts!!
Jul 29, 2016
This was a great place to stay with 3 teenaged boys!
Jul 29, 2016
The,lodge cabin was great and the people friendly and helpful
Jul 29, 2016
Beautiful, shady camp. Amphitheater looked nice, and the full breakfast was tasty and convenient. We only stayed one night while passing through but would have been happy to stay longer and do some of the events the site offers.
Jul 28, 2016
We love this KOA. It is so well run, clean, respectfull of others and a terrific location. We think it's one of the best in the U.S. and we come every year!
Jul 28, 2016
This KOA is an awesome one! We rented cabin 22. The hosts were extremely helpful and very pleasant.
Jul 27, 2016
Beautiful views, nice amenities. Cabins nice and clean and comfortable. Would definitely stay again!
Jul 27, 2016
Beautiful location and appreciated the late night check in ease. We were only at the cabin for one night but everything was excellent. Thank you!
Jul 27, 2016
Great cabin camping,very clean bathroom and shower houses,friendly staff. Amazing view of the mountains, great location for going to Yellowstone.
Jul 26, 2016
We had a wonderful stay. All the staff were very friendly & helpful. The cabin (moose meadow) was awesome, everything we needed.
Jul 25, 2016
Lovely campground. Family friendly. Wished we could have stayed longer.
Jul 24, 2016
not likely any of them will go there
Jul 24, 2016
This campground is in a beautiful area and has a very friendly staff. We enjoyed our stay in our little cabin. Very clean!
Jul 23, 2016
Great place. Not being able to swim in the river was a little over kill. Not enough bathrooms for the number of occupants. Great location. Very clean and very nice staff.
Jul 23, 2016
Beautiful cabins and awesome staff! We will be coming back very soon!!!
Jul 23, 2016
Loved it! Perfect for families! Very clean! Had everything we needed including breakfast!
Jul 21, 2016
Jul 21, 2016
Very beautiful but very crowded. Not much space between the campsites. The pool and playground are fantastic and it's right by the river where we saw lots of people fishing.
Jul 19, 2016
WiFi did not work in our camping cabin. Cabin was laid out well. Pool was nice. Bathroom/showers were a little far from the cabin. Cabin next door had very loud dog that was always outside barking. Also, the large group in that cabin seemed to think our picnic table and yard area were to be shared with them.
Jul 19, 2016
Screens in cabin 5 do not fit the window and let a lot of bugs in the cabin resulting in bug bite seal the gap it would have been great.
Jul 18, 2016
Nice location, great pool. Our cabin was great. Staff is very friendly.
Jul 18, 2016
Jul 17, 2016
THE CABIN THAT WE RENTED WAS FAR MORE THAN I HAD EXPECTED, IT HAD ALL THE COMFORTS OF HOME, THE LOCATION WAS AWESOME,WORK REALY WELL FOR OUR TOUR OF YELLOWSTONE.
Jul 17, 2016
Jul 17, 2016
Awesome!!
Jul 16, 2016
Stayed at a deluxe cabin with half bath, beautiful views, nice quiet campground, and very well kept. Enjoyed our stay!
Jul 15, 2016
Jul 15, 2016
Excellent Kampground
Jul 13, 2016
I end up in the overflow cabins even though I reserve two months ahead. I don't get it!!
Jul 13, 2016
They have no customer service, they overcharged us, then recharged us, then tried to fix it all. Basically - they have no idea how to run their business
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Trip Advisor Award