Livingston / Paradise Valley KOA

Open May 1 - October 15

Reserve: 800-562-2805

Info: 406-222-0992

Email

163 Pine Creek Road

Livingston, MT 59047

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Cabin Reviews

Jul 27, 2016
Beautiful location and appreciated the late night check in ease. We were only at the cabin for one night but everything was excellent. Thank you!
Jul 27, 2016
Great cabin camping,very clean bathroom and shower houses,friendly staff. Amazing view of the mountains, great location for going to Yellowstone.
Jul 26, 2016
We had a wonderful stay. All the staff were very friendly & helpful. The cabin (moose meadow) was awesome, everything we needed.
Jul 25, 2016
Lovely campground. Family friendly. Wished we could have stayed longer.
Jul 24, 2016
not likely any of them will go there
Jul 24, 2016
This campground is in a beautiful area and has a very friendly staff. We enjoyed our stay in our little cabin. Very clean!
Jul 23, 2016
Great place. Not being able to swim in the river was a little over kill. Not enough bathrooms for the number of occupants. Great location. Very clean and very nice staff.
Jul 23, 2016
Beautiful cabins and awesome staff! We will be coming back very soon!!!
Jul 23, 2016
Loved it! Perfect for families! Very clean! Had everything we needed including breakfast!
Jul 21, 2016
Jul 21, 2016
Very beautiful but very crowded. Not much space between the campsites. The pool and playground are fantastic and it's right by the river where we saw lots of people fishing.
Jul 19, 2016
WiFi did not work in our camping cabin. Cabin was laid out well. Pool was nice. Bathroom/showers were a little far from the cabin. Cabin next door had very loud dog that was always outside barking. Also, the large group in that cabin seemed to think our picnic table and yard area were to be shared with them.
Jul 19, 2016
Screens in cabin 5 do not fit the window and let a lot of bugs in the cabin resulting in bug bite seal the gap it would have been great.
Jul 18, 2016
Nice location, great pool. Our cabin was great. Staff is very friendly.
Jul 18, 2016
Jul 17, 2016
THE CABIN THAT WE RENTED WAS FAR MORE THAN I HAD EXPECTED, IT HAD ALL THE COMFORTS OF HOME, THE LOCATION WAS AWESOME,WORK REALY WELL FOR OUR TOUR OF YELLOWSTONE.
Jul 17, 2016
Jul 17, 2016
Awesome!!
Jul 16, 2016
Stayed at a deluxe cabin with half bath, beautiful views, nice quiet campground, and very well kept. Enjoyed our stay!
Jul 15, 2016
Jul 15, 2016
Excellent Kampground
Jul 13, 2016
I end up in the overflow cabins even though I reserve two months ahead. I don't get it!!
Jul 13, 2016
They have no customer service, they overcharged us, then recharged us, then tried to fix it all. Basically - they have no idea how to run their business
Jul 13, 2016
Jul 12, 2016
This was our second visit. Sooo nice!
Jul 12, 2016
Great campground with great service. Lovely scenery. Campsites are a bit tight and very close to your neighbors
Jul 12, 2016
Great cabin,good place to camp with family. Good hiking in area.
Jul 12, 2016
Loved it! Cabin was very clean and comfortable. Playground was a huge hit with the grandkids.
Jul 12, 2016
This site was awesome. How cool is it to be within 100 meters of the Yellowstone river. There were a lot of staff available to assist if needed. Great site!
Jul 11, 2016
Very poor wifi. Plus, I spent too much time driving back and forth to Yellowstone.
Jul 11, 2016
Nice spot, along a river, restrooms were clean. Breakfast in the pavilion was nice (added cost, but reasonable and good). Would have liked more space between camping/parking spots for sound and privacy.
Jul 11, 2016
This KOA is very fun! Kids love coming here for all the amenities! Nicely kept grounds, friendly staff. Love that it is in a wooded area. A great stay!
Jul 11, 2016
Great cabin by river. Bears Den. Good breakfast. Friendly staff! Very accommodating after a reservation mixup. Fire pit too close to cabin to use safely. We will be back!
Jul 10, 2016
Great stay! Had lots of fun!
Jul 06, 2016
Bathrooms could've been on a more strenuous maintenance schedule as there was lots of dirt and sediment in the bottom of the door jams and numerous long time spiderwebs and bugs in the corners of the shower and bathroom windows. The pool is old, tired, and screaming for a new roof & paint. The cabins are nice, the playground,the grassy areas, pavilion&staff are lovely.
Jul 06, 2016
Jul 06, 2016
THANK YOU!! :)
Jul 05, 2016
We have being staying at the KOA in Paradise Vally around the 4th of July for the last couple of years. We were amazed at all of the improvements this year - the place looks great and we had a fabulous time! Thank you Clare & Preston!
Jul 05, 2016
When we return to this clean, beautiful camp ground, we will request a cabin on the Yellowstone River! Nice indoor pool, clean bathrooms and what a beautiful setting.
Jul 05, 2016
Very friendly staff. Clean cabins and bathrooms.
Jul 05, 2016
Great positive vibe, awesome koa, great cabin, will be back!
Jul 02, 2016
This KOA is near the Yellowstone River. Bathrooms were clean. We were in a rustic cabin and found it met our expectations
Jul 02, 2016
We had the best time THANK YOU
Jul 02, 2016
Love this KOA! Quiet, friendly staff, great location.
Jul 01, 2016
Awesome experience at this koa. Everyone was helpful & friendly, the campsites where perfect with awesome views & my parents cabin was beautiful with the yellow stone river right behind it. We enjoyed r stay so much we cancelled another place to stay here longer.
Jul 01, 2016
Jun 30, 2016
LOVED our little cabin. It was perfect. The showers were very nice and the grounds were beautifully kept. Drinking water was very conveniently located. Very near town if we forgot anything and close to Yellowstone, too.
Jun 30, 2016
I have been to this KOA many times over the years. Sometimes with myself, sometimes with family and friends. Prior to my most recent visit, this was my absolute favorite KOA. This place has really tanked in recent years. Stay away from this place. The service was terrible and I had personal belongings stolen from my campsite in the middle of the night. Requests were straight up ignored. ZERO STARS
Jun 29, 2016
great location; friendly staff; restrooms could use an update.
Jun 28, 2016
This is a great KOA. Beautiful area. Easy drive to Yellowstone. Fun breakfast "diner." Friendly staff.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award