Livingston / Paradise Valley KOA

163 Pine Creek Road

Livingston, MT 59047

Reserve: 800-562-2805

Info: 406-222-0992

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Cabin Reviews

Jun 19, 2014
Great central location to many beautiful places to visit (including Yellowstone National Park). The campground itself is located in a very scenic environment, the staff was welcoming and the grounds were very nicely organized. The reason for the downgrading to a 9 and a 4 is due to the cleaning of the bathrooms and the cabins which was questionable.
Jun 17, 2014
Friendly staff. Beautiful cabin site!
Jun 17, 2014
It is a very beautiful campgrounds. We stayed in a cabin and had a great time.
Jun 17, 2014
Awesome camping. really enjoyed getting back to the mountains with peace & quite.
Jun 16, 2014
Staff kept a light on for a late arrival.
Jun 14, 2014
Great Place. Had a great time. Liked the outdoors fill. Staff was very friendly.
Jun 13, 2014
Jun 13, 2014
a wonderful campground in a beautiful setting.
Jun 13, 2014
Great stay with a beautiful view. Cozy cabins with convenient access to good bathrooms. Thanks for the cookies!!
Jun 09, 2014
Well kept campground, friendly and helpful staff. Deluxe cabin was great, everything worked without a hitch.
Jun 09, 2014
We had a good time. Things in the camp store were reasonably priced. Staff was friendly. Location was awesome.
Jun 09, 2014
Great staff. The owners and staff were very courteous and helpful with me and my children.
Jun 05, 2014
Jun 04, 2014
My traveling companions and I were thrilled by our cabin which was a brand new structure with electricity, bathroom (complete with granite counter top and a shower with a seat), as well as a fridge, microwave and outdoor patio with a grill overlooking the Yellowstone River (literally 10 yards away). It was a short but beautiful drive to Livingston as well as Chico Hot Springs. We loved it.
May 29, 2014
i rented a cabin this time. It was really clean and nice. Campground is well- kept, nice staff.
May 28, 2014
We love staying at the Livingston KOA! A great place for the whole family!
May 27, 2014
ever thing was great the staff pool playground ice cream and the view of the mts as always neat&clean thank you diane&terry
May 27, 2014
Absolutely awesome time!!
May 22, 2014
a nice,clean, green and quiet kampground.
May 18, 2014
People were great, location was great, accommodations were great. Fantastic stay. Will be back!
May 15, 2014
Loved our upgrade to the deluxe cabin. When the rain came, we turned the fireplace on and had a dance party with our grandkids. Room enough for three families to eat and relax together. Thanks, KOA! We'll be back soon!!
May 15, 2014
May 13, 2014
May 13, 2014
This Koa is very clean and beautiful. The staff is friendly, the bathrooms are nice. I love the fact that it's right next to the river. My kids enjoyed the pool and the bike rentals. Even though it was a mostly-rainy weekend we had such a great time. A lot of that is due to the location and people...thank you Paradise Valley KOA.
May 13, 2014
Greatest stay ever. Had a small problem with drains in cabin. They went above and beyond to fix the problem while we were at Yellowstone NP. When we got back late that evening. They had it fixed, they cabin was spotless, they even washed and dried our bath towels. I can see how they received their awards. We have stayed there before and look forward to staying there again. A great team.
May 12, 2014
May 12, 2014
Beautiful area we had a great time.
May 12, 2014
Fantastic and we are so impressed how the cabins and showers are so clean and how the staff is so friendly and helpful. Looking forward to our next family camping together at KOA Livingston, Mt.
May 12, 2014
May 12, 2014
May 10, 2014
Staff cared enough to call when my daughter was worried about checking out early in the morning to get to a job. They reassured me that everything was in order and that they hoped my daughter enjoyed her stay. She did!
Apr 22, 2014
First KOA in memory(and we stayed at 5 others just this trip)that caulked the cabin. We were warm and comfortable, thank you!
Mar 15, 2014
Had a great time.
Feb 23, 2014
Such a cozy place. The KOA hosts were kind enough to give us a beautiful cabin by the river. We had a wonderful night. Thank you for your hospitality!
Oct 14, 2013
Beautiful location and nice staff. Just wish the internet access was a little better, kept getting bounced off
Oct 12, 2013
The proprietors welcomed us very warmly and they even made cookies for us. That's really nice especially after a long trip and cold weather! :) We had a wonderful stay at this campground!
Oct 03, 2013
Friendly hosts, felt very welcome and was notified of special BBQ for our group when I got there. Very Clean Cabins. Areas are well maintained.
Oct 02, 2013
Sep 26, 2013
Nice place friendly People Clean faceilities n
Sep 26, 2013
very good!!
Sep 25, 2013
We stayed two nights in the deluxe cabin by the lake (the newer one). Very nice, clean cabin. Best cabin shower of any KOA we stayed it. Simple KOA, pool was fine,nice staff. No complaints. WiFi was not available from that cabin. Cell service was available tho.
Sep 23, 2013
Clean restrooms , pleasant and helpful staff , I stay at Koa's here in Washington state as well and always have a good experience
Sep 23, 2013
nice cabin, plenty of hot water in showers and nice pool. Beautiful location. Loved it!
Sep 23, 2013
Sep 22, 2013
We enjoyed the pool the most and the playground with ice cream is always good.
Sep 20, 2013
Camped two nights and stayed near river in one of the small cabins, both visits were great! Caught a small cutthroat one evening and two nice browns the following morning just a short way up stream. Great fun! My seven year old son got a great 'first time out' camping experience. Thanks KOA!
Sep 19, 2013
Sep 16, 2013
Sep 16, 2013
We had a great time, campground and sites were very clean. Thanks.
Sep 16, 2013

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.