Livingston / Paradise Valley KOA

163 Pine Creek Road

Livingston, MT 59047

Reserve: 800-562-2805

Info: 406-222-0992

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7

Cabin Reviews

Nov 01, 2014
Just what we needed.
Oct 24, 2014
This was the nicest KOA that I have ever stayed at, and the cabin was fantastic.
Oct 22, 2014
Oct 21, 2014
This is the second time I've stayed here I like the quite peacefulness,and will stay again when I'm In the area.
Oct 11, 2014
Oct 07, 2014
The Eagles nest cabin was very roomy and clean, the views were perfect (both the mountain and river). We slept our family of eight with no problems. The kids love the pool.all and all our expectations were exceeded!! We will be back next year.
Oct 03, 2014
one problem--I told them I had pets when I reserved a cabin, and they put me in one that said no pets inside. A breakdown of communication?
Sep 29, 2014
The staff was very accomadating to my unique needs. The cabin and showers were clean and comfortable. We will visit again.
Sep 27, 2014
Sep 25, 2014
Sep 23, 2014
wonderful experience at koa. great location. great staff.
Sep 22, 2014
We love this place and the people and will keep coming back year after year...Alton and Brenda
Sep 18, 2014
Sep 17, 2014
Beautiful, quiet and clean! Had a great night there!
Sep 17, 2014
Sep 16, 2014
Sep 16, 2014
We enjoyed our stay. The accommodations met our expectations and the location is great.
Sep 16, 2014
great
Sep 16, 2014
Sep 16, 2014
Sep 15, 2014
I had a great time, but had to cut it short. I forgot some of my medicine and had to go home. I will be back though!
Sep 15, 2014
Sep 15, 2014
We've stayed @ several KOAs over the years. Paradise Valley KOA is one of our favorite. The staff is kind and relaxed. The river is stunning. The grounds are clean and the playground is one-of-a-kind. We even got to see some goats that another guest had, it was awesome.
Sep 15, 2014
Everyone was friendly, the cabin was clean, and the area was beautiful
Sep 15, 2014
Clean, friendly, great location!
Sep 09, 2014
Sep 02, 2014
Thoroughly enjoyed our stay again, for our 14th time. We also have our son and his wife enjoying the same, wonderful settings and services.
Sep 02, 2014
This was our 13th annual Labor Day trip to KOA. Needless to say, we love going there! Even if it ends up being rainy we still have a good time. When we check in we also make reservations for the next year so we can get "our" cabin #10. All the workers are happy & helpful, too. Thanks for the great place...and the beautiful scenery all around. We think this is the best KOA!
Sep 02, 2014
Awesome as always!
Sep 02, 2014
Sep 02, 2014
We loved the cabin and at this camp ground, they had an out door breakfast you could order. The food was great as was the staff. Everyone was very friendly and our stay was awesome.
Sep 02, 2014
A true gem of a get-away. We enjoyed the gorgeous views from every direction. Staff was very friendly. Clean cabin.
Sep 02, 2014
My family and I have been staying here for the past 13 years, and it is a wonderful KOA to stay at and enjoy.
Sep 02, 2014
Sep 02, 2014
Campground has loads of amenities for families; playground/excercise equip. upgrade is super. Clean shower rooms, cabin was great.
Sep 02, 2014
Aug 31, 2014
The Livingston/Paradise Valley KOA is a very special place, and it is obvious how much the owners and KOA workers care about this place.
Aug 27, 2014
Beautiful setting and very accommodating staff. Individual bathrooms were modern and clean. The Pine Creek restaurant up the hill is another reason to stay!
Aug 26, 2014
Super clean, great hosts, well stocked store, wonderful location....we will return!
Aug 25, 2014
Even though it rained all weekend we could not have had more fun! The kids loved the bike rentals, our accommodations were clean and really well situated and the use of the Pavilion to prepare our meals was a real plus. We will be back!
Aug 25, 2014
Perfect place, wish there was no rain. Great playground even for 10,12 y/o. Gorgeous river location.
Aug 25, 2014
Great staff!!! We are already looking forward to next year to revisit this wonderful area.
Aug 25, 2014
Aug 23, 2014
Very dog friendly. Nice amenities. Well maintained. Friendly staff. Wi-Fi weak.
Aug 21, 2014
The grounds at the Livingston KOA were impeccable, but I must say the best part of the trip was waking each morning to the couple working the breakfast kitchen. Everyone visited with them, and they never missed a beat with the orders. KUDDOS!
Aug 21, 2014
Aug 21, 2014
all was fairly ok except for the stressed out worker, appeared to be the owner cuz she was barkin out orders n generally treatin staff and customers alike. thought it was a one day, stressed moment but no, walked in the second day to the same treatment. bathrooms n showers were very dirty and they never improved over the 3 days I was there. I guess they didn't care.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

We do care very much about our campers and our facilities. We try very hard to make everyone's experience here a good one. We're sorry that your time with us did not meet our standards or your expectations. We strive to do our best for all of our visitors.
Aug 20, 2014
We had a wonderful stay. We had a kabin by the river on Friday night, it was beautiful. The only negative was that it was easy to track in the sandy soil. We moved to a different type of kabin on Saturday night. It was was spotless. Diane was wonderful to work with. All of the staff we encountered were pleasant and helpful.
Aug 18, 2014
Awesome awesome kampground!!! We enjoyed our stay SO much!! Everything was more than we expected! The grounds were very clean! I loved the separate showers connected to the bathrooms, so convenient! The store came in handy when we needed extra supplies! Only complaint would be to have a more toddler friendly playground! Thanks for making our weekend so enjoyable!!
Aug 18, 2014
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.