Livingston / Paradise Valley KOA

163 Pine Creek Road

Livingston, MT 59047

Reserve: 800-562-2805

Info: 406-222-0992

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Free Night May 10!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4

Cabin Reviews

Mar 15, 2014
Had a great time.
Feb 23, 2014
Such a cozy place. The KOA hosts were kind enough to give us a beautiful cabin by the river. We had a wonderful night. Thank you for your hospitality!
Oct 14, 2013
Beautiful location and nice staff. Just wish the internet access was a little better, kept getting bounced off
Oct 12, 2013
The proprietors welcomed us very warmly and they even made cookies for us. That's really nice especially after a long trip and cold weather! :) We had a wonderful stay at this campground!
Oct 03, 2013
Friendly hosts, felt very welcome and was notified of special BBQ for our group when I got there. Very Clean Cabins. Areas are well maintained.
Oct 02, 2013
Sep 26, 2013
Nice place friendly People Clean faceilities n
Sep 26, 2013
very good!!
Sep 25, 2013
We stayed two nights in the deluxe cabin by the lake (the newer one). Very nice, clean cabin. Best cabin shower of any KOA we stayed it. Simple KOA, pool was fine,nice staff. No complaints. WiFi was not available from that cabin. Cell service was available tho.
Sep 23, 2013
Clean restrooms , pleasant and helpful staff , I stay at Koa's here in Washington state as well and always have a good experience
Sep 23, 2013
nice cabin, plenty of hot water in showers and nice pool. Beautiful location. Loved it!
Sep 23, 2013
Sep 22, 2013
We enjoyed the pool the most and the playground with ice cream is always good.
Sep 20, 2013
Camped two nights and stayed near river in one of the small cabins, both visits were great! Caught a small cutthroat one evening and two nice browns the following morning just a short way up stream. Great fun! My seven year old son got a great 'first time out' camping experience. Thanks KOA!
Sep 19, 2013
Sep 16, 2013
Sep 16, 2013
We had a great time, campground and sites were very clean. Thanks.
Sep 16, 2013
Sep 16, 2013
Very clean, very polite, shade trees, one of the best KOA's around!
Sep 13, 2013
Beautiful place, very friendly & helpful staff, great cabin. Amazing area around the KOA.highly recommend this location.
Sep 11, 2013
Sep 10, 2013
Sep 10, 2013
Great setting and friendly staff. Cabin had many extra touches that we appreciated like Weber gas grill, cute material curtains, extra shelves and racks in bathroom.
Sep 09, 2013
Our Lions club has held a camp-out at KOA for over 30 years and we love it.
Sep 04, 2013
Very nice staff. Baked fresh cookies. Clean RR/shower. Quiet environment. Only noise was from the river flowing.
Sep 03, 2013
Sep 03, 2013
Only wish the little cabins had a bathroom,but otherwise very very nice stay. We go every year for Labor Day weekend.
Sep 03, 2013
Sep 03, 2013
Sep 02, 2013
Sep 02, 2013
Sep 02, 2013
I really enjoyed our stay location was great close to park and river. Will return in future
Sep 02, 2013
Sep 01, 2013
Outstanding campground. Clean grounds, bathrooms, pool, play areas and cottage. The clerk, Micah, went out of her way to make me (and other guests we were traveling with) feel welcomed. Highly recommend - this campground is my all-time favorite! -LRS
Sep 01, 2013
Aug 30, 2013
Aug 27, 2013
Aug 26, 2013
need to inform people about what to expect. we were unaware the we needed to furnish our own linens, etc. It was way over priced for what we had. Could have stayed in a first class hotel for less money and had linens, towels, pillows and a glass to have a drink.
Aug 26, 2013
Aug 26, 2013
Aug 26, 2013
we stayed in a cottage along the Yellowstone. the Kabin was well appointed and very clean. Plus my son caught the largest Brown Trout I have ever seen right outside our Kabin!
Aug 26, 2013
we love this KOA!
Aug 25, 2013
Thank You. This KOA was extremely accommodating with our reservation. We had to change dates and number if days at the last minute, due to conflicts with my daughters schedule and a wildfire at Yellowstone. I was able to bond with my family in a relaxed setting. The money I paid was worth every penny. And the memories will last a lifetime.
Aug 22, 2013
Aug 22, 2013
This was the nicest cleanest koa my wife and I stayed at on our honeymoon, they even had free cookies!
Aug 20, 2013
Aug 20, 2013
Beautiful location, right on the Yellowstone river. Small campground that the kids enjoyed exploring. Super clean! Loved our stay there on our way into Yellowstone NP.
Aug 19, 2013
We loved the Kamp Kabin! It was warm and dry, and felt good! Great breakfast and fun dude at the Pavillion! Thanks for a great time!
Aug 19, 2013
Aug 19, 2013
It was amazing! Beautiful, clean area and love the outdoor fitness area!!!!!
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.