Livingston / Paradise Valley KOA

163 Pine Creek Road

Livingston, MT 59047

Reserve: 800-562-2805

Info: 406-222-0992

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

May 05, 2014
May 05, 2014
Very peaceful area off the highway. Great Hosts. No Complaints at all.
Apr 29, 2014
Great location, friendly staff.
Apr 22, 2014
First KOA in memory(and we stayed at 5 others just this trip)that caulked the cabin. We were warm and comfortable, thank you!
Mar 15, 2014
Had a great time.
Feb 23, 2014
Such a cozy place. The KOA hosts were kind enough to give us a beautiful cabin by the river. We had a wonderful night. Thank you for your hospitality!
Nov 03, 2013
Oct 22, 2013
Oct 14, 2013
Beautiful location and nice staff. Just wish the internet access was a little better, kept getting bounced off
Oct 14, 2013
I thought this was the nicest KOA campground that I had stayed in. Very well kept, clean, and great trees. The store was well stocked with inventory and very nice young lady working there. My wife and I have already said we will be back in the spring, of course before the tourist season gets going to crazy!!!
Oct 13, 2013
I have stayed at this KOA for 2 weeks for the last 2 years. It is the best of the best. Clean, we'll maintained. The extremely friendly and professional way we were treated was such a pleasure. I consider Diane and her husband my friends. I booked 3 weeks for 2014. Loved the chocolate chip cookies!!
Oct 12, 2013
The proprietors welcomed us very warmly and they even made cookies for us. That's really nice especially after a long trip and cold weather! :) We had a wonderful stay at this campground!
Oct 10, 2013
Oct 10, 2013
It was a great time to have a great stay. Pine Creek has a helpful staff to help with all your needs. Thank you for a wonderful time.
Oct 08, 2013
Oct 05, 2013
Traveled from Ohio to Glacier staying at mostly KOA's. This location was fantastic! The employees were great! I didn't want to leave.
Oct 05, 2013
Oct 04, 2013
The staff is great! The site is clean and well kept, the old-timee game room and laundry room is perfect. We will go out of our way to stay here next time we come through.
Oct 03, 2013
Excellent location, super clean facilities and grounds. Owners on site are great.
Oct 03, 2013
Friendly hosts, felt very welcome and was notified of special BBQ for our group when I got there. Very Clean Cabins. Areas are well maintained.
Oct 03, 2013
The hosts are fabulous and once again we were not disappointed in the accomodations. Thank you.
Oct 02, 2013
Oct 02, 2013
I really like this KOA, the sites are very nice, facility is clean and the staff is very friendly. My only complaint would be I wish they would accept American Express. Had a great time and look forward to coming back again next year.
Sep 30, 2013
Sep 27, 2013
Sep 26, 2013
Nice place friendly People Clean faceilities n
Sep 26, 2013
very good!!
Sep 25, 2013
We stayed two nights in the deluxe cabin by the lake (the newer one). Very nice, clean cabin. Best cabin shower of any KOA we stayed it. Simple KOA, pool was fine,nice staff. No complaints. WiFi was not available from that cabin. Cell service was available tho.
Sep 25, 2013
Noisy, close sites, staff okay. Did arrive late so not easy to rate fairly.
Sep 25, 2013
Sep 24, 2013
Had a wonderful time. Fantastic camp and staff. This was better than most of the hotels I'v stayed at.They should get six stars!
Sep 24, 2013
Being my first time at a KOA, I was so impressed with it! Love having a fun kid playground, laundry facilities, showers, pool, and an amazing hike (Pine Creek Falls) just a few minutes away. We did a lot of geocaching in the area as well. One mention, is the chlorine didn't smell too strong to swim, however, once in the pool, all 5 of us had to get out sooner than we thought because it WAS BURNING
Sep 23, 2013
Clean restrooms , pleasant and helpful staff , I stay at Koa's here in Washington state as well and always have a good experience
Sep 23, 2013
Sep 23, 2013
It's was a great short trip with the grandkids, nice play area and pool.
Sep 23, 2013
nice cabin, plenty of hot water in showers and nice pool. Beautiful location. Loved it!
Sep 23, 2013
Sep 23, 2013
Staff was super friendly and helpful! Beautiful, almost hidden gem! We already said that when we visit Yellowstone, we will return to this site for sure! Very clean bathrooms! Deer were treading through the site upon our arrival! Highly recommend!
Sep 22, 2013
We enjoyed the pool the most and the playground with ice cream is always good.
Sep 22, 2013
Sep 22, 2013
i loved it so much, on our way home on Saturday i called my sister, and she and her husband stayed at your kampground that night. very much enjoyed ourselves
Sep 21, 2013
Staff was very pleasant grounds lovely and tent site as private as they can be in a large campground.
Sep 21, 2013
The cost of KOA's in this area in Sept. will cause me to look for less expensive alternatives in the future.
Sep 21, 2013
Clean and quiet except for the trumpeting of a bull elk in the distance which thrilled us. Great view of the Absoroka Range very close. Great laundry room and bath facilities. Run by very nice people.
Sep 21, 2013
no cable
Sep 20, 2013
Only stayed one night but it was very nice. The people were very friendly. Mountains were beautilful
Sep 20, 2013
Camped two nights and stayed near river in one of the small cabins, both visits were great! Caught a small cutthroat one evening and two nice browns the following morning just a short way up stream. Great fun! My seven year old son got a great 'first time out' camping experience. Thanks KOA!
Sep 19, 2013
Sep 18, 2013
We camp Livingston KOA several times each season and have always had an enjoyable stay with nothing less than top of the line service from the staff when we needed it.
Sep 18, 2013
People were nice No cable tv.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.