Livingston / Paradise Valley KOA

163 Pine Creek Road

Livingston, MT 59047

Reserve: 800-562-2805

Info: 406-222-0992

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

May 29, 2015
May 28, 2015
we have been camping at this koa for the past 25 years with a group from our church. The new owners are great, had to adjust to some changes with their policy but overall we had a great time and are registered for next year memorial day.Thank you Preston and Clara
May 28, 2015
This was a beautiful campsite! Great location to everything! The new owners, Preston was so helpful and welcoming. He gave us great ideas for things to do in the area! We will be back agian!!
May 27, 2015
We totally loved our cabin at the Livingston/Paradise Valley KOA. The cabin we roomy with a wonderful porch just feet away from the Yellowstone river. The staff were extremely helpful and friendly. I definitely plan to stay here again.
May 27, 2015
Wow! Great to meet Clare and Preston. What a great couple! They have a great team that keeps this KOA at the top. Thanks for your hospitality and desire to make our experience a great one.
May 26, 2015
We have been coming up there for over 20 years!!!
May 26, 2015
May 26, 2015
Website photos showed a much nicer place than what was reality. Payed for a premium site which was a joke.
May 26, 2015
Beautiful scenery. Great tent camping experience. Friendly staff.
May 26, 2015
Everything was perfect! Thank you!
May 26, 2015
May 25, 2015
May 24, 2015
Will do for an overnight.
May 23, 2015
Very pleasant, will be sure to stop again.
May 19, 2015
We are in St Regis, Montana now and have already recommended your KOA Park to several people here who are heading to Yellowstone Park and we told them to stay at your park, Thank you for your nice clean park and easy pull-through site. We will certainly stay with you again when we are back in the area.
May 15, 2015
The hosts were very nice, helpful and attentive. The area is beautiful and we really appreciated how close our cabin was to the restrooms. The only improvement would be a larger pet area to play in.
May 14, 2015
Very beautiful camp ground. Enjoyed the cabin with the fireplace. Staff was super friendly.
May 13, 2015
Loved it!! Great new owners, awesome Kamp workers, all the amenities, close to Yellowstone, Bozeman, etc. To sum it up my wife said "I'm going to miss this place" as we were leaving.
May 13, 2015
We had a nice stay at this KOA. The only problem we had was the full hook up space we received was not level or long enough for use to pull onto and leave our truck on the pad without parking on part of the grass area. When we went to unhook our trailer it started to slide backwards due to the slope of the pad. Need level spots for bigger size fifth wheel trailers.
May 12, 2015
Our favorite place to stay!
May 11, 2015
Our KOA is under new ownership and they are doing a great job. Thanks for a wonderful stay.
May 11, 2015
We always love coming here! Our grandkids love it too! Highly recommend this KIA plus the views are beautiful!
May 11, 2015
May 11, 2015
i would do it again !!!!
May 11, 2015
What a beautiful location!
May 11, 2015
The only drawback was an early weekend in the season, and the campground has new owners. The store shelves had bare spots and the facility's were not 100%.( a bathroom toilet so loose you could fall off!! Our friends cabin heater was inoperable and had to switch! Needs improvement!!!!
May 11, 2015
Need shower caddy or more shelves in the bathrooms. Heater was a bit weak in cabin 11, might be an older cabin that needs to be sealed up again
May 11, 2015
Great campground. Everyone was so very hospitable and helpful. Facilities were very neat and clean. I would definitely camp here on another trip out west.
May 11, 2015
Cabin was clean. Park staff was nice and friendly.
May 10, 2015
very friendly. great location to Chico hot springs and the park.
May 10, 2015
We have stayed at this KOA before and were as pleased then as this time. Excellent facility and great staff.
May 07, 2015
Great service and campsite. great KOA for First time Campers.
May 07, 2015
The gift shop is over priced.. The campground is awesome ..They were very good and accommodated me with my handicap for closest to the bathroom
May 07, 2015
Only spent the night. Very peaceful. Entry exit road a bit narrow. Clean place.
May 06, 2015
Incredible except for the lack of shade. Trees are in and growing though.Love this KOA
May 06, 2015
May 04, 2015
I enjoyed our stay, and will stay again. I wish the leash law for the dogs would be enforced better. I had our dog tied up to our motorhome and had two dogs run over to him and cause a disturbance. My only complaint.
Apr 29, 2015
Outstanding Kampground! The hosts are attentive and friendly. I spent 2 nights tent camping solo while taking in Yellowstone. It was a relaxing and refreshing stay.
Apr 28, 2015
very nice clean place with nice play area for kids. awesome place and close to Yellowstone. close to Chico and Bozeman. swimming, fishing, museum of rockies.
Apr 18, 2015
We enjoyed it alot it was well maintained and even thou we stayed when camp not yet opened the staff were very nice and helpful, cabin was well kept and provided us with quite a few perks, scenery was gorgeous!! Will and would recommend to anyone great location! !
Apr 16, 2015
The staff were very friendly!! It was a quiet stay and greatly appreciated!
Apr 15, 2015
Apr 02, 2015
Park not completely open yet. Bathrooms were clean and warm.
Mar 30, 2015
We loved it it was quiet, indoor pool coulda been open seein how it is indoor and the arcade and store but other than that it was a great stay I am hoping to hVE MY WEDDING PARTY THERE IN sEPTEMBER
Mar 30, 2015
Paradise Valley KOA is the best KOA I've stayed at!!!
Jan 02, 2015
W We appreciated the use of the the use of the towels and pillow. Please fix the game in the laundry room..
Dec 12, 2014
Great place to stay. Clean, friendly, great location.
Dec 12, 2014
We stayed here because chico did not have any rooms. They surprised us with an upgrade to a larger cabin smack dab on the yellowstone facing a sunset only God could paint. Quiet, clean, comfortable cabin with furnished kitchen that would easily sleep seven adults! Only 13 beautiful miles to hot springs :)
Nov 01, 2014
Just what we needed.
Oct 30, 2014

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.