Livingston / Paradise Valley KOA

163 Pine Creek Road

Livingston, MT 59047

Reserve: 800-562-2805

Info: 406-222-0992

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Jun 19, 2015
very quite and beautiful area
Jun 18, 2015
Our Stay was perfect! Very clean and had all the amenities! The staff were extremely helpful. The location was picture perfect. Will stay again!
Jun 18, 2015
Kids loved it as usual. Great stay.
Jun 17, 2015
nice location, friendly and helpful owners and workers
Jun 17, 2015
Wonderful location, helpful staff, loved our stay!
Jun 17, 2015
They don't give out much info very small Koa camp makes it great people were friendly.
Jun 16, 2015
Very peaceful place. Friendly staff and plush clean bathrooms for a camp ground. I am sure I will be coming back year after year. I very much enjoyed my stay. Thank you
Jun 16, 2015
Jun 16, 2015
I love this campground. Been going for few yrs. I wud of rated it a 10 but had a problem with my reservation. I called & reserved spot 15 for specific reasons. Gal on the phone stated I was guaranteed #15. When we arrived, the NEW owner gave my spot to someone else and put us in another spot. This was very frustrating to me since I was promised spot #15. Otherwise the stay was okay.
Jun 15, 2015
We rented 3 cabins. I would suggest that the cabins with kitchens are left with extra paper towels, garbage liners, kitchen towels so we can clean the dishes. There wasn't enough dish soap. Coffee, sugar, creamer should be provided. A bar of soap for the bathroom. Our cabins had lots of ants too. The sleeping loft is has very low ceiling should be noted on website. Website needs pictures
Jun 15, 2015
Jun 15, 2015
A beautiful campground.
Jun 15, 2015
Great location, tent camper, clean facilities, quiet. Very nice and would stay here again.
Jun 14, 2015
The cabin location next to the river was beautiful and very relaxing. My daughter and I were on our way home after a 3 week cross country trip. It was a very nice place to be to recharge the road weary batteries.
Jun 14, 2015
Friendly staff, well stocked store, informative park map / flier. Best of all, High good quality wifi.
Jun 13, 2015
The loft cabin was great. Clean and comfortable.
Jun 13, 2015
The staff were phenomenal! Wonderful ladies. Very informative, accommodating. They made our stay an absolute pleasure!! Learned a lot from them too.
Jun 13, 2015
Loved the location with river and mountain views. Cabin suited our needs perfectly. Can tell that the new owners are in the process of updating the campground; liked what has been done so far. New owners are very friendly and helpful.
Jun 12, 2015
Wonderful location in an incredible state! Our campsite was clean, quiet, and very comfortable. We had an RV and a tent on the site, and there was heaps of room. The staff were friendly and accommodating. BUT, secondary bathrooms (near 40s sites) were not cleaned once while we were there. And bad timing for pool closure, we were there 4 days and would have liked to swim. Otherwise, very nice spot!
Jun 11, 2015
Jun 10, 2015
Jun 10, 2015
Friendly staff, however the site we stayed for several days remained unmanicured. The lawn was very high was not mowed the evening before we left. Other campers continued allowing their pets to crap on our site & waking thru our site. There were over 50 maggots inside the water spicket which we had to clean up when we rinsed our pan. New owners are young & new & not putting any $ into upgrading.
Jun 09, 2015
Not real easy to find in the dark but otherwise an awesome place
Jun 09, 2015
Jun 09, 2015
Jun 08, 2015
Nice place, friendly people.
Jun 08, 2015
Friendly, helpful, happy staff & owners!! Very clean facility. Well maintained. The cute little store had everything we needed & more (-:Great place! Looking forward to staying again..maybe in one of their cute cabins next time.
Jun 08, 2015
We have stayed there a few times. Very nice place in the Paradise Valley. Our favorite KOA.
Jun 08, 2015
Friendly staff, and facility was clean and a great area to explore including the Pine Creek Trails for activity's.
Jun 07, 2015
Very clean and quiet. Camp site available along the river.
Jun 07, 2015
Great hosts, beautiful location and clean facilities. Can't wait to return!
Jun 06, 2015
Great people!!! Close to Yellowstone.
Jun 04, 2015
Jun 03, 2015
The area was beautiful...the perk was the indoor pool! We had a 1 rm Kabin which was right across from the play area and bathroom/showers and pool :)
Jun 03, 2015
Jun 03, 2015
The staff members we encountered were very helpful and courteous. We stayed in a cabin and it was very clean upon our arrival. Great location!
Jun 02, 2015
Super nice staff, excellent customer service, nicely kept campground. Highly recommend!!!
Jun 01, 2015
Jun 01, 2015
Great camp sites with some privacy. Great private bathrooms with separate bathroom & showers. Great pet area. We stayed at 4 KOAs in a week and this was definitely the best out of all 4.
Jun 01, 2015
Indoor pool was a bonus. The surrounding scenery was the best.
Jun 01, 2015
Very nice park.
May 31, 2015
Very beautiful area. Well maintained campground. Wish we could have stayed longer!
May 29, 2015
May 29, 2015
May 28, 2015
we have been camping at this koa for the past 25 years with a group from our church. The new owners are great, had to adjust to some changes with their policy but overall we had a great time and are registered for next year memorial day.Thank you Preston and Clara
May 28, 2015
This was a beautiful campsite! Great location to everything! The new owners, Preston was so helpful and welcoming. He gave us great ideas for things to do in the area! We will be back agian!!
May 27, 2015
We totally loved our cabin at the Livingston/Paradise Valley KOA. The cabin we roomy with a wonderful porch just feet away from the Yellowstone river. The staff were extremely helpful and friendly. I definitely plan to stay here again.
May 27, 2015
Wow! Great to meet Clare and Preston. What a great couple! They have a great team that keeps this KOA at the top. Thanks for your hospitality and desire to make our experience a great one.
May 26, 2015
We have been coming up there for over 20 years!!!
May 26, 2015

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.