Livingston / Paradise Valley KOA

Open May 1 - October 15

Reserve: 800-562-2805

Info: 406-222-0992

Email

163 Pine Creek Road

Livingston, MT 59047

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jul 29, 2016
This was a great place to stay with 3 teenaged boys!
Jul 29, 2016
The,lodge cabin was great and the people friendly and helpful
Jul 29, 2016
Beautiful, shady camp. Amphitheater looked nice, and the full breakfast was tasty and convenient. We only stayed one night while passing through but would have been happy to stay longer and do some of the events the site offers.
Jul 29, 2016
Nice campground. Breakfast was great people friendly. Bathroom could have been a little cleaner but a pleasant stay
Jul 29, 2016
Site we had did not have sewer. Otherwise there was no problem during our stay.
Jul 28, 2016
We love this KOA. It is so well run, clean, respectfull of others and a terrific location. We think it's one of the best in the U.S. and we come every year!
Jul 28, 2016
This KOA is an awesome one! We rented cabin 22. The hosts were extremely helpful and very pleasant.
Jul 28, 2016
I was impressed with the service. The staff were very helpful. Showers, pool and playground our family loved. Thank you all so much
Jul 27, 2016
I was lied to. I paid for stuff that I never received. I will not book with you folks again.
Jul 27, 2016
Beautiful views, nice amenities. Cabins nice and clean and comfortable. Would definitely stay again!
Jul 27, 2016
Unfriendly, unorganized, trash was over flowing in trash cans,had a party of 12 with three cabins and two RV sites and had to cancel an extra site because they had no tent sites available and charged us for a RV site, Cancelled the reservation in a couple of hours after making it and was charged $10.00 for the cancellation. Not a good company to have to work with. KOA not much for hospitality.
Jul 27, 2016
Beautiful location and appreciated the late night check in ease. We were only at the cabin for one night but everything was excellent. Thank you!
Jul 27, 2016
Great cabin camping,very clean bathroom and shower houses,friendly staff. Amazing view of the mountains, great location for going to Yellowstone.
Jul 27, 2016
The staff was very friendly and helpful. The only reason I gave 4 stars instead of 5 is that like all older KOA's, they were designed back in the day when campers were smaller. This KOA is very tight and thickly populated with cabins and campers. Feel a bit like packed sardines. Fantastic breakfast, was very delicious!
Jul 27, 2016
Too many flys,people are great
Jul 26, 2016
Great staff and wonderful setting!
Jul 26, 2016
We had a wonderful stay. All the staff were very friendly & helpful. The cabin (moose meadow) was awesome, everything we needed.
Jul 26, 2016
Loved their tent spaces and clean bathroom/shower facilities (A+) !!
Jul 26, 2016
We stayed in a cabin which was very nice and clean. The mattress was a little uncomfortable though. I will bring some padding for mattress next time we stay.
Jul 26, 2016
Great place. Lots of shade. Big rig friendly.
Jul 26, 2016
Pleasant site, quiet, on the Yellowstone River. While convenient to Livingston, a bit closer to Yellowstone than some.
Jul 25, 2016
All of the camp sights are put too close together, no privacy at all and very expensive for the small little space you get!!
Jul 25, 2016
Excellent stay, site and all amenities were clean. Customer service was outstanding. Levi was friendly and very helpful.
Jul 25, 2016
This facility is well maintained and the staff very friendly and helpful. Tent site #48 provided some space and privacy in a campground getting more and more full of cabins and RVs.
Jul 25, 2016
Had a wonderful time & Karen did a great job in accommodating us when I accidentally booked our friends in PA instead of MT!
Jul 25, 2016
Lovely campground. Family friendly. Wished we could have stayed longer.
Jul 25, 2016
Very nice location - employees were very friendly and informative.
Jul 25, 2016
I just made an overnight pit-stop here, but the camp was well kept and the staff was great!
Jul 25, 2016
The staff was awesome! The camp spaces are tight and it felt very overcrowded. Need to put in more small trees or vegetation to create more privacy between camp spaces. Otherwise, its a nice clean facility.
Jul 25, 2016
Site was very strange - mixed in with cabins...hard to back into site.
Jul 24, 2016
The stay was good but way too cramped...no space to enjoy.
Jul 24, 2016
not likely any of them will go there
Jul 24, 2016
Very nice park, and unusually cordial hosts!
Jul 24, 2016
Very nice grounds and facilities. River is amazing. Wish we would have planned to stay longer than 1 night. Very nice people working here. Clean.
Jul 24, 2016
Jul 24, 2016
This campground is in a beautiful area and has a very friendly staff. We enjoyed our stay in our little cabin. Very clean!
Jul 24, 2016
Great location. Easy to find and great access to the park. Nice staff and amenities. The fish were biting in the river which is a great bonus.
Jul 24, 2016
I was verry pleased with my stay at the KOA in Livingston
Jul 24, 2016
Beautiful location and nice campground with lots to do for everyone in our family!
Jul 23, 2016
Nice place, friendly staff. Tight spots, but OK. Terrific breakfast
Jul 23, 2016
Great place. Not being able to swim in the river was a little over kill. Not enough bathrooms for the number of occupants. Great location. Very clean and very nice staff.
Jul 23, 2016
Jul 23, 2016
Jul 23, 2016
Beautiful cabins and awesome staff! We will be coming back very soon!!!
Jul 23, 2016
Loved it! Perfect for families! Very clean! Had everything we needed including breakfast!
Jul 23, 2016
Was not good at all. We ended up leaving early!!
Jul 23, 2016
Beautiful campsite by the Yellowstone River, close to Livingston, Paradise Valley views, grass tent sites with shade, yummy breakfast. Levi was amazing!!!
Jul 23, 2016
Jul 22, 2016
A bit crowded but a very beautiful location on the Jellystone River.
Jul 22, 2016
sites were not good. we made a reservation for water site 3 months in advance and received confirmation and called the day before on our way to confirm again. we were told all is set. that was not the case
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Trip Advisor Award