Livingston / Paradise Valley KOA

Open May 1 - October 15

Reserve: 800-562-2805

Info: 406-222-0992

Email

163 Pine Creek Road

Livingston, MT 59047

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jul 12, 2016
Very nice a indoor heated pool fair size camping spots lots of shade
Jul 12, 2016
Great campground with great service. Lovely scenery. Campsites are a bit tight and very close to your neighbors
Jul 12, 2016
Great cabin,good place to camp with family. Good hiking in area.
Jul 12, 2016
Loved it! Cabin was very clean and comfortable. Playground was a huge hit with the grandkids.
Jul 12, 2016
Overall it was decent but crowded. The showers by the cabins were not as clean (floors very wet, smelled like mold) but all other camp showers were very clean.
Jul 12, 2016
I plan to stay in Livingston again! We booked a one night stay so it was a quick overnight, but were very pleased with the cleanliness! Bathrooms are HUGE for me. It can make or break my trip. I found these bathrooms to be clean, contemporary, well stocked and close enough to our site that it wasn't an ordeal! Thank you so much!
Jul 12, 2016
This site was awesome. How cool is it to be within 100 meters of the Yellowstone river. There were a lot of staff available to assist if needed. Great site!
Jul 12, 2016
Jul 11, 2016
Very poor wifi. Plus, I spent too much time driving back and forth to Yellowstone.
Jul 11, 2016
have stayed here before and it was nice. This time they were not willing to help us with a nice site. Were having rv problems and were there for 3 days they would not move us out of the worst spot in the hole campground. While we were there all the 1 nighters got great shady spots I could go on. Unlike the KOA at Kalispell Whitefish which was really great and all KOAs should follow
Jul 11, 2016
Jul 11, 2016
We did not enjoy the indoor pool. Wish it was outdoors and cleaner.
Jul 11, 2016
Nice spot, along a river, restrooms were clean. Breakfast in the pavilion was nice (added cost, but reasonable and good). Would have liked more space between camping/parking spots for sound and privacy.
Jul 11, 2016
This KOA is very fun! Kids love coming here for all the amenities! Nicely kept grounds, friendly staff. Love that it is in a wooded area. A great stay!
Jul 11, 2016
we will be back. tight quarters pulling a long trailer but well worth the low and slow to have all the trees.
Jul 11, 2016
Jul 11, 2016
Great cabin by river. Bears Den. Good breakfast. Friendly staff! Very accommodating after a reservation mixup. Fire pit too close to cabin to use safely. We will be back!
Jul 11, 2016
Just beautiful friendly and super clean! Amazing Staff and caring employees. This is a 100 STAR rating!!!!!
Jul 11, 2016
Thank you. We had a wonderful time. Your breakfast was amazing too!! I love the new bathrooms on the tent camp site. It made our stay much more pleasant!! :) See u next summer.
Jul 10, 2016
Great stay! Had lots of fun!
Jul 10, 2016
Site was dirty and the table was very dirty. The 1 employee helping was running his butt off.
Jul 10, 2016
friendly staff. nice and clean restrooms and showers!!!
Jul 09, 2016
Friendly staff. Who was always asking if there is anything they could do to help make it a better stay.
Jul 09, 2016
Nice location, staff was friendly, even during the busy 4th of July.
Jul 09, 2016
One of the nicer KOA's we have stayed at.
Jul 09, 2016
Always enjoy our stays there, however the store is lacking in merchandise/food this time.
Jul 09, 2016
Great staff, lovely site, wish we could have stayed longer, but we must travel on.
Jul 08, 2016
Clean, Friendly, Accomodating! Lovely grounds, well cared for facility.
Jul 08, 2016
Although not set up for class A motorhomes, our site was a more than adequate pull thru with 50 amp power and strong water pressure. No sewage access, but a free dump station at the entrance. The park is in the trees on the Yellowstone River, with sat TV unuseable. The staff was very friendly and eager to make our stay as comfortable as possible! Although not a destination site, it was fine
Jul 08, 2016
beautiful place nice quite on the yellowstone river
Jul 08, 2016
This was a beautiful facility & I wish I had more time to stay. I loved the couple serving breakfast in the morning! My only complainant would be on the space... I felt like a sardine! The
Jul 08, 2016
Jul 07, 2016
I stay here two or three times a year and it's always fun. Love the staff and Preston and Claire are the bomb as owners!!!! Nuf said
Jul 07, 2016
Jul 07, 2016
Very accommodating, we showed up a day early and were able to stay! Great breakfast also, much better than a lot of the restaurants we had eaten in on our trip!
Jul 07, 2016
Nice friendly hosts, very friendly. Dog park is down the road a bit but rustic and nice. Wide spaces. Great showers! Very clean campground. Remote and 40 min from West Gate Yellowstone! Gravel pad with grass. Pretty level and trees. Very nice would stay again on Park trip
Jul 06, 2016
Preston is doing a great job with this koa. Stay there 1 to 2 times a year. Great to see all the improvements that he is doing
Jul 06, 2016
Loved the campground, the staff make you feel like your staying with family.
Jul 06, 2016
always enjoy our stay at Livingston koa
Jul 06, 2016
Bathrooms could've been on a more strenuous maintenance schedule as there was lots of dirt and sediment in the bottom of the door jams and numerous long time spiderwebs and bugs in the corners of the shower and bathroom windows. The pool is old, tired, and screaming for a new roof & paint. The cabins are nice, the playground,the grassy areas, pavilion&staff are lovely.
Jul 06, 2016
Jul 06, 2016
Jul 06, 2016
THANK YOU!! :)
Jul 05, 2016
We have being staying at the KOA in Paradise Vally around the 4th of July for the last couple of years. We were amazed at all of the improvements this year - the place looks great and we had a fabulous time! Thank you Clare & Preston!
Jul 05, 2016
Well be back next year!!! Would like to reserve same spot again!! 59
Jul 05, 2016
When we return to this clean, beautiful camp ground, we will request a cabin on the Yellowstone River! Nice indoor pool, clean bathrooms and what a beautiful setting.
Jul 05, 2016
Jul 05, 2016
It is a really nice location. I appreciated how nice the staff was and how absolutely clean everything was. The only difficulty I had was the quiet hours not being enforced. We had someone who kept us up until midnight, when it started to rain and they decided to go in.
Jul 05, 2016
Very friendly staff. Clean cabins and bathrooms.
Jul 05, 2016
Clean, organized, well kept, great staff
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award