Livingston / Paradise Valley KOA

163 Pine Creek Road

Livingston, MT 59047

Reserve: 800-562-2805

Info: 406-222-0992

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Sep 20, 2013
Camped two nights and stayed near river in one of the small cabins, both visits were great! Caught a small cutthroat one evening and two nice browns the following morning just a short way up stream. Great fun! My seven year old son got a great 'first time out' camping experience. Thanks KOA!
Sep 19, 2013
Sep 18, 2013
We camp Livingston KOA several times each season and have always had an enjoyable stay with nothing less than top of the line service from the staff when we needed it.
Sep 18, 2013
People were nice No cable tv.
Sep 18, 2013
After three nights we concluded we had to stay one more night, so we did. Excellent!
Sep 17, 2013
Thank you for a wonderful stay. We always enjoy your beautiful scenery and warm hospitality!
Sep 16, 2013
Sep 16, 2013
We had a great time, campground and sites were very clean. Thanks.
Sep 16, 2013
Sep 16, 2013
Sep 16, 2013
Very clean, very polite, shade trees, one of the best KOA's around!
Sep 15, 2013
Sep 14, 2013
Terrific campground with terrific staff and an amazing store. My only complaint is that our GPS sent us in the back way and there's no sign at the top of the road telling you it's really down that road. A small sign would have been really nice as we were told this happens often and it's pretty unnerving going down that windy, narrow road and not knowing you're really going to get somewhere.
Sep 14, 2013
Sep 14, 2013
Sep 13, 2013
Beautiful place, very friendly & helpful staff, great cabin. Amazing area around the KOA.highly recommend this location.
Sep 11, 2013
Sep 10, 2013
Sep 10, 2013
Great setting and friendly staff. Cabin had many extra touches that we appreciated like Weber gas grill, cute material curtains, extra shelves and racks in bathroom.
Sep 10, 2013
Loved seeing the sunsets over the mountains, and the rafters on the Yellowstone River right next to the park. Can't wait to return someday.
Sep 09, 2013
Our Lions club has held a camp-out at KOA for over 30 years and we love it.
Sep 09, 2013
Just one night, but very friendly staff, nice site, clean bathroom and showers. Would stay again.
Sep 09, 2013
Very clean and love the location
Sep 08, 2013
Sep 08, 2013
The hosts are so friendly and helpful. We had stayed here in 1979 so we liked the location. I would definitely recommend this KOA and return
Sep 08, 2013
Very nice campgrounds.One of the nicest we've been to.
Sep 07, 2013
Sep 06, 2013
Beautiful spot by the river, quiet, clean washrooms, nice people. 15 minutes from Livingston.
Sep 04, 2013
Had a great time. You run a very nice campground. Seems like the sites are real close when crowded, one of the people in our party had their vehicle backed into by a person trying back their camper into a tight spot. Other than that, no complaints....
Sep 04, 2013
We've stayed here twice. Nice location - close to North Gate of Yellowstone NP. Not overpriced because of location. No onsite breakfast, etc., which was incovenient as it is a ways to Livingston. Back end bathrooms were not well maintained or all that clean. Interesting facilities (amphitheater, sheltered gathering area, etc.).
Sep 04, 2013
Very nice staff. Baked fresh cookies. Clean RR/shower. Quiet environment. Only noise was from the river flowing.
Sep 03, 2013
Great employees. Went the extra mile for Labor Day and activities. Clean campground and good service.
Sep 03, 2013
Awesome stay as usual. Awesome campground
Sep 03, 2013
Sep 03, 2013
Only wish the little cabins had a bathroom,but otherwise very very nice stay. We go every year for Labor Day weekend.
Sep 03, 2013
Sep 03, 2013
Sep 03, 2013
We always love spending time at the Livingston KOA. Thank you Diane and Terry for another great weekend.
Sep 02, 2013
Sep 02, 2013
Sep 02, 2013
I really enjoyed our stay location was great close to park and river. Will return in future
Sep 02, 2013
Sep 02, 2013
Sep 02, 2013
Beautiful views. Great gift selections. Wish we would have had time to fish.
Sep 01, 2013
Outstanding campground. Clean grounds, bathrooms, pool, play areas and cottage. The clerk, Micah, went out of her way to make me (and other guests we were traveling with) feel welcomed. Highly recommend - this campground is my all-time favorite! -LRS
Sep 01, 2013
Sep 01, 2013
Friendly staff; clean facilities
Aug 30, 2013
Aug 28, 2013
The big new washers and dryers were highly appreciated. This is a quiet, small campground.
Aug 27, 2013
great people, quiet environment and, did I say great people?

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.