Livingston / Paradise Valley KOA

Open May 1 - October 15

Reserve: 800-562-2805

Info: 406-222-0992

Email

163 Pine Creek Road

Livingston, MT 59047

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

May 19, 2016
Would have enjoyed spending an entire day at this KOA, but needed to travel on. Great location on the way into Yellowstone.
May 18, 2016
Always a treat to stay here with our families! Awesome playground with brightly colored exercise equipment for the grandkids! Love the upgrades - Adirondack chairs facing the river. So relaxing!
May 17, 2016
Clean, quiet, and very relaxing!!
May 17, 2016
May 17, 2016
I love the electric only sites! And the newly added extra bathrooms/showers are wonderful. Preston and his team are doing a great job.
May 17, 2016
We had fun! The owners were incredibly nice and helpful.
May 17, 2016
Loved the area. it is a beautiful campground. It was extremely quite for the amount of campers.
May 17, 2016
Having no children because we didn't donate we felt we were stuck by in the worst possible spot right by the playground.it was noise til after 10 and before 8 am
May 17, 2016
Friendly and helpful staff added to our weekend.
May 17, 2016
Our stay was basically parking and then we were gone to Yellowstone. We had a site with snow capped mountains as our view in beautiful Paradise Valley.
May 16, 2016
We enjoyed it very much. A very clean camp, with a lot of fun things to do.
May 16, 2016
Very helpful and friendly
May 11, 2016
May 09, 2016
May 08, 2016
Beautiful and well maintained camping, but very pricey.
May 05, 2016
The only observation would be our fire ring was too close to a propane tank
May 04, 2016
Very friendly and nice staff. Quiet location. Clean. A lot of upgrades in processm
May 02, 2016
Nice facilities and great staff. John and Preston went above and beyond to answer all questions. Very quiet and kid friendly!
Apr 29, 2016
Sites too close together but views are magnificent.Self check in with no one on site which was OK but spooky. Water cold in showers. but cg wasn't open yet for summer so understandable. Gorgeous property.
Apr 28, 2016
This KOA was not officially open but allowed people to stay. The staff was busy preparing the campground for the season but still managed to help me when I registered for the second night. The staff was helpful. I was very pleased with the location, the campground, and the staff. I plan to stay at this KOA in the future.
Apr 27, 2016
Beautiful campground, nice sites. Beautiful surroundings.
Apr 06, 2016
We had a great stay at this KOA. Everything was clean. They have a little beach at the river and you can stay there with a tent.
Mar 31, 2016
Very noises campground with the manager and his hired workers making a lot of noise and playing games. Very unprofessional management at this park. I was never given any info on my stay such as wifi availability or any other pertinent information about my stay with them. I would never recommend this park to anyone, a word of advice would be to keep driving to the next place at all cost.
Feb 26, 2016
Jan 04, 2016
Perfect stay and very helpful owners. We had a few issues as beginning campers and will our bumper pull unit and they were right there to assist! The area is very clean and the on site amenities were very nice. We cannot wait to stay there again!
Nov 18, 2015
Excellent. This KOA is designed well, making it more quiet than most. I stayed in a cabin and it felt quite private. It's situated in a rural area, no traffic noises, next to the river, in the most gorgeous valley in Montana. I thoroughly enjoyed this KOA.
Oct 23, 2015
Very nice Fall weekend!
Oct 20, 2015
Pine Creek KOA, (Paradise Valley) is one of the nicest KOA campgrounds I have stayed at. Lots of trees and space for a real feel of privacy. The new owners are young and very energetic to keep making this place better. I highly recommend staying there.
Oct 16, 2015
Very well done park. Everything about it was pleasurable. Thank you!
Oct 13, 2015
Oct 13, 2015
Great location; quiet, reasonable rates. Highly recommend.
Oct 12, 2015
Great place and people
Oct 10, 2015
very friendly people. The restrooms where clean
Oct 09, 2015
Good not great. Thankful they were open.
Oct 06, 2015
Loved the campground set up and facilities but so many knats! Head manager very personable and kind!!
Oct 06, 2015
Perfect Fall weekend!
Oct 05, 2015
Nice, clean.
Oct 05, 2015
A wonderfully scenic and quiet spot. I will definitely stay here again.
Oct 03, 2015
Lovely site right by the Yellowstone River. Quiet (away from traffic noise) with friendly host. Easy drive to the park. Sue & Stan
Sep 30, 2015
Loved it. Sorry that tent sites are so close to road traffic. Why is this the case at KOAs? Was a very nice camp ground. Nice folks managing the place. My son enjoyed breakfast bacon and I coffee I didn't have to make! Facilities very nice. Loved owls at night, bats and the Yellowstone river.
Sep 30, 2015
Beautiful setting. Friendly staff. Will come again.
Sep 30, 2015
Was and always been a great experience.
Sep 29, 2015
Stay too brief. Would like to make it a weekend destination. Beautiful place to camp.
Sep 28, 2015
Very nice camp. Indoor heated pool especially great after long day on road. Thanks!
Sep 28, 2015
Overpriced, dangerous hookup area,
Sep 28, 2015
Very nice place with attentive owners.
Sep 28, 2015
Beautiful place. We had a very nice relaxing time. :)
Sep 27, 2015
Helpful and friendly staff
Sep 26, 2015
The new owners have made some nice changes.I look forward to my next visit to see what else they will get done. The staff was very pleasant, as usual!
Sep 26, 2015
The sites for full pull through were tight and was consumed with flies and wasps due to trash everywhere we even changed locations from Hinden to Livingston due to it being a Holiday site it sucked and we were charged for the Hinden location I'm not happy and will never go here again
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award