Livingston / Paradise Valley KOA

163 Pine Creek Road

Livingston, MT 59047

Reserve: 800-562-2805

Info: 406-222-0992

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

May 11, 2015
The only drawback was an early weekend in the season, and the campground has new owners. The store shelves had bare spots and the facility's were not 100%.( a bathroom toilet so loose you could fall off!! Our friends cabin heater was inoperable and had to switch! Needs improvement!!!!
May 11, 2015
Need shower caddy or more shelves in the bathrooms. Heater was a bit weak in cabin 11, might be an older cabin that needs to be sealed up again
May 11, 2015
Great campground. Everyone was so very hospitable and helpful. Facilities were very neat and clean. I would definitely camp here on another trip out west.
May 11, 2015
Cabin was clean. Park staff was nice and friendly.
May 10, 2015
very friendly. great location to Chico hot springs and the park.
May 10, 2015
We have stayed at this KOA before and were as pleased then as this time. Excellent facility and great staff.
May 07, 2015
Great service and campsite. great KOA for First time Campers.
May 07, 2015
The gift shop is over priced.. The campground is awesome ..They were very good and accommodated me with my handicap for closest to the bathroom
May 07, 2015
Only spent the night. Very peaceful. Entry exit road a bit narrow. Clean place.
May 06, 2015
Incredible except for the lack of shade. Trees are in and growing though.Love this KOA
May 06, 2015
May 04, 2015
I enjoyed our stay, and will stay again. I wish the leash law for the dogs would be enforced better. I had our dog tied up to our motorhome and had two dogs run over to him and cause a disturbance. My only complaint.
Apr 29, 2015
Outstanding Kampground! The hosts are attentive and friendly. I spent 2 nights tent camping solo while taking in Yellowstone. It was a relaxing and refreshing stay.
Apr 28, 2015
very nice clean place with nice play area for kids. awesome place and close to Yellowstone. close to Chico and Bozeman. swimming, fishing, museum of rockies.
Apr 18, 2015
We enjoyed it alot it was well maintained and even thou we stayed when camp not yet opened the staff were very nice and helpful, cabin was well kept and provided us with quite a few perks, scenery was gorgeous!! Will and would recommend to anyone great location! !
Apr 16, 2015
The staff were very friendly!! It was a quiet stay and greatly appreciated!
Apr 15, 2015
Apr 02, 2015
Park not completely open yet. Bathrooms were clean and warm.
Mar 30, 2015
We loved it it was quiet, indoor pool coulda been open seein how it is indoor and the arcade and store but other than that it was a great stay I am hoping to hVE MY WEDDING PARTY THERE IN sEPTEMBER
Mar 30, 2015
Paradise Valley KOA is the best KOA I've stayed at!!!
Jan 02, 2015
W We appreciated the use of the the use of the towels and pillow. Please fix the game in the laundry room..
Dec 12, 2014
Great place to stay. Clean, friendly, great location.
Dec 12, 2014
We stayed here because chico did not have any rooms. They surprised us with an upgrade to a larger cabin smack dab on the yellowstone facing a sunset only God could paint. Quiet, clean, comfortable cabin with furnished kitchen that would easily sleep seven adults! Only 13 beautiful miles to hot springs :)
Nov 01, 2014
Just what we needed.
Oct 30, 2014
Oct 24, 2014
This was the nicest KOA that I have ever stayed at, and the cabin was fantastic.
Oct 22, 2014
Oct 21, 2014
This is the second time I've stayed here I like the quite peacefulness,and will stay again when I'm In the area.
Oct 17, 2014
The most beautiful and peaceful KOA I have stayed in!
Oct 17, 2014
Spent a fine night at Pine Creek
Oct 11, 2014
Oct 11, 2014
Oct 11, 2014
it was great just as we have come to expect from KOA
Oct 07, 2014
Oct 07, 2014
We rate this as one of our top2 campgrounds. The view was Fabulous. Camped in a 35 ft travel trailer
Oct 07, 2014
The Eagles nest cabin was very roomy and clean, the views were perfect (both the mountain and river). We slept our family of eight with no problems. The kids love the pool.all and all our expectations were exceeded!! We will be back next year.
Oct 07, 2014
Terry and Diane are the best always make sure we have everything we need. Just one of the reasons we go back year after year
Oct 07, 2014
Really nice!
Oct 05, 2014
Oct 04, 2014
top of the line, scenic location, well kept campground
Oct 03, 2014
one problem--I told them I had pets when I reserved a cabin, and they put me in one that said no pets inside. A breakdown of communication?
Oct 01, 2014
Sep 30, 2014
clean quiet beautiful views camp spot was level and easily accessable sore personel where friendly and seemed to have many things to choose from
Sep 30, 2014
Sep 30, 2014
Very nice campground with accommodating staff.
Sep 29, 2014
The staff was very accomadating to my unique needs. The cabin and showers were clean and comfortable. We will visit again.
Sep 29, 2014
Awesome. Great place, great people.
Sep 29, 2014
Sep 27, 2014
Sep 26, 2014
Beautiful location. Comfortable campground. Friendly folks. Liked the cement patio with table/chairs @ our site.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.