Livingston / Paradise Valley KOA

163 Pine Creek Road

Livingston, MT 59047

Reserve: 800-562-2805

Info: 406-222-0992

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Sep 25, 2013
Sep 24, 2013
Had a wonderful time. Fantastic camp and staff. This was better than most of the hotels I'v stayed at.They should get six stars!
Sep 24, 2013
Being my first time at a KOA, I was so impressed with it! Love having a fun kid playground, laundry facilities, showers, pool, and an amazing hike (Pine Creek Falls) just a few minutes away. We did a lot of geocaching in the area as well. One mention, is the chlorine didn't smell too strong to swim, however, once in the pool, all 5 of us had to get out sooner than we thought because it WAS BURNING
Sep 23, 2013
Clean restrooms , pleasant and helpful staff , I stay at Koa's here in Washington state as well and always have a good experience
Sep 23, 2013
Sep 23, 2013
It's was a great short trip with the grandkids, nice play area and pool.
Sep 23, 2013
nice cabin, plenty of hot water in showers and nice pool. Beautiful location. Loved it!
Sep 23, 2013
Sep 23, 2013
Staff was super friendly and helpful! Beautiful, almost hidden gem! We already said that when we visit Yellowstone, we will return to this site for sure! Very clean bathrooms! Deer were treading through the site upon our arrival! Highly recommend!
Sep 22, 2013
We enjoyed the pool the most and the playground with ice cream is always good.
Sep 22, 2013
Sep 22, 2013
i loved it so much, on our way home on Saturday i called my sister, and she and her husband stayed at your kampground that night. very much enjoyed ourselves
Sep 21, 2013
Staff was very pleasant grounds lovely and tent site as private as they can be in a large campground.
Sep 21, 2013
The cost of KOA's in this area in Sept. will cause me to look for less expensive alternatives in the future.
Sep 21, 2013
Clean and quiet except for the trumpeting of a bull elk in the distance which thrilled us. Great view of the Absoroka Range very close. Great laundry room and bath facilities. Run by very nice people.
Sep 21, 2013
no cable
Sep 20, 2013
Only stayed one night but it was very nice. The people were very friendly. Mountains were beautilful
Sep 20, 2013
Camped two nights and stayed near river in one of the small cabins, both visits were great! Caught a small cutthroat one evening and two nice browns the following morning just a short way up stream. Great fun! My seven year old son got a great 'first time out' camping experience. Thanks KOA!
Sep 19, 2013
Sep 18, 2013
We camp Livingston KOA several times each season and have always had an enjoyable stay with nothing less than top of the line service from the staff when we needed it.
Sep 18, 2013
People were nice No cable tv.
Sep 18, 2013
After three nights we concluded we had to stay one more night, so we did. Excellent!
Sep 17, 2013
Thank you for a wonderful stay. We always enjoy your beautiful scenery and warm hospitality!
Sep 16, 2013
Sep 16, 2013
We had a great time, campground and sites were very clean. Thanks.
Sep 16, 2013
Sep 16, 2013
Sep 16, 2013
Very clean, very polite, shade trees, one of the best KOA's around!
Sep 15, 2013
Sep 14, 2013
Terrific campground with terrific staff and an amazing store. My only complaint is that our GPS sent us in the back way and there's no sign at the top of the road telling you it's really down that road. A small sign would have been really nice as we were told this happens often and it's pretty unnerving going down that windy, narrow road and not knowing you're really going to get somewhere.
Sep 14, 2013
Sep 14, 2013
Sep 13, 2013
Beautiful place, very friendly & helpful staff, great cabin. Amazing area around the KOA.highly recommend this location.
Sep 11, 2013
Sep 10, 2013
Sep 10, 2013
Great setting and friendly staff. Cabin had many extra touches that we appreciated like Weber gas grill, cute material curtains, extra shelves and racks in bathroom.
Sep 10, 2013
Loved seeing the sunsets over the mountains, and the rafters on the Yellowstone River right next to the park. Can't wait to return someday.
Sep 09, 2013
Our Lions club has held a camp-out at KOA for over 30 years and we love it.
Sep 09, 2013
Just one night, but very friendly staff, nice site, clean bathroom and showers. Would stay again.
Sep 09, 2013
Very clean and love the location
Sep 08, 2013
Sep 08, 2013
The hosts are so friendly and helpful. We had stayed here in 1979 so we liked the location. I would definitely recommend this KOA and return
Sep 08, 2013
Very nice campgrounds.One of the nicest we've been to.
Sep 07, 2013
Sep 06, 2013
Beautiful spot by the river, quiet, clean washrooms, nice people. 15 minutes from Livingston.
Sep 04, 2013
Had a great time. You run a very nice campground. Seems like the sites are real close when crowded, one of the people in our party had their vehicle backed into by a person trying back their camper into a tight spot. Other than that, no complaints....
Sep 04, 2013
We've stayed here twice. Nice location - close to North Gate of Yellowstone NP. Not overpriced because of location. No onsite breakfast, etc., which was incovenient as it is a ways to Livingston. Back end bathrooms were not well maintained or all that clean. Interesting facilities (amphitheater, sheltered gathering area, etc.).
Sep 04, 2013
Very nice staff. Baked fresh cookies. Clean RR/shower. Quiet environment. Only noise was from the river flowing.
Sep 03, 2013
Great employees. Went the extra mile for Labor Day and activities. Clean campground and good service.
Sep 03, 2013
Awesome stay as usual. Awesome campground

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.