Livingston / Paradise Valley KOA

163 Pine Creek Road

Livingston, MT 59047

Reserve: 800-562-2805

Info: 406-222-0992

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Oct 05, 2013
Oct 04, 2013
The staff is great! The site is clean and well kept, the old-timee game room and laundry room is perfect. We will go out of our way to stay here next time we come through.
Oct 03, 2013
Excellent location, super clean facilities and grounds. Owners on site are great.
Oct 03, 2013
Friendly hosts, felt very welcome and was notified of special BBQ for our group when I got there. Very Clean Cabins. Areas are well maintained.
Oct 03, 2013
The hosts are fabulous and once again we were not disappointed in the accomodations. Thank you.
Oct 02, 2013
Oct 02, 2013
I really like this KOA, the sites are very nice, facility is clean and the staff is very friendly. My only complaint would be I wish they would accept American Express. Had a great time and look forward to coming back again next year.
Sep 30, 2013
Sep 27, 2013
Sep 26, 2013
Nice place friendly People Clean faceilities n
Sep 26, 2013
very good!!
Sep 25, 2013
We stayed two nights in the deluxe cabin by the lake (the newer one). Very nice, clean cabin. Best cabin shower of any KOA we stayed it. Simple KOA, pool was fine,nice staff. No complaints. WiFi was not available from that cabin. Cell service was available tho.
Sep 25, 2013
Noisy, close sites, staff okay. Did arrive late so not easy to rate fairly.
Sep 25, 2013
Sep 24, 2013
Had a wonderful time. Fantastic camp and staff. This was better than most of the hotels I'v stayed at.They should get six stars!
Sep 24, 2013
Being my first time at a KOA, I was so impressed with it! Love having a fun kid playground, laundry facilities, showers, pool, and an amazing hike (Pine Creek Falls) just a few minutes away. We did a lot of geocaching in the area as well. One mention, is the chlorine didn't smell too strong to swim, however, once in the pool, all 5 of us had to get out sooner than we thought because it WAS BURNING
Sep 23, 2013
Clean restrooms , pleasant and helpful staff , I stay at Koa's here in Washington state as well and always have a good experience
Sep 23, 2013
Sep 23, 2013
It's was a great short trip with the grandkids, nice play area and pool.
Sep 23, 2013
nice cabin, plenty of hot water in showers and nice pool. Beautiful location. Loved it!
Sep 23, 2013
Sep 23, 2013
Staff was super friendly and helpful! Beautiful, almost hidden gem! We already said that when we visit Yellowstone, we will return to this site for sure! Very clean bathrooms! Deer were treading through the site upon our arrival! Highly recommend!
Sep 22, 2013
We enjoyed the pool the most and the playground with ice cream is always good.
Sep 22, 2013
Sep 22, 2013
i loved it so much, on our way home on Saturday i called my sister, and she and her husband stayed at your kampground that night. very much enjoyed ourselves
Sep 21, 2013
Staff was very pleasant grounds lovely and tent site as private as they can be in a large campground.
Sep 21, 2013
The cost of KOA's in this area in Sept. will cause me to look for less expensive alternatives in the future.
Sep 21, 2013
Clean and quiet except for the trumpeting of a bull elk in the distance which thrilled us. Great view of the Absoroka Range very close. Great laundry room and bath facilities. Run by very nice people.
Sep 21, 2013
no cable
Sep 20, 2013
Only stayed one night but it was very nice. The people were very friendly. Mountains were beautilful
Sep 20, 2013
Camped two nights and stayed near river in one of the small cabins, both visits were great! Caught a small cutthroat one evening and two nice browns the following morning just a short way up stream. Great fun! My seven year old son got a great 'first time out' camping experience. Thanks KOA!
Sep 19, 2013
Sep 18, 2013
We camp Livingston KOA several times each season and have always had an enjoyable stay with nothing less than top of the line service from the staff when we needed it.
Sep 18, 2013
People were nice No cable tv.
Sep 18, 2013
After three nights we concluded we had to stay one more night, so we did. Excellent!
Sep 17, 2013
Thank you for a wonderful stay. We always enjoy your beautiful scenery and warm hospitality!
Sep 16, 2013
Sep 16, 2013
We had a great time, campground and sites were very clean. Thanks.
Sep 16, 2013
Sep 16, 2013
Sep 16, 2013
Very clean, very polite, shade trees, one of the best KOA's around!
Sep 15, 2013
Sep 14, 2013
Terrific campground with terrific staff and an amazing store. My only complaint is that our GPS sent us in the back way and there's no sign at the top of the road telling you it's really down that road. A small sign would have been really nice as we were told this happens often and it's pretty unnerving going down that windy, narrow road and not knowing you're really going to get somewhere.
Sep 14, 2013
Sep 14, 2013
Sep 13, 2013
Beautiful place, very friendly & helpful staff, great cabin. Amazing area around the KOA.highly recommend this location.
Sep 11, 2013
Sep 10, 2013
Sep 10, 2013
Great setting and friendly staff. Cabin had many extra touches that we appreciated like Weber gas grill, cute material curtains, extra shelves and racks in bathroom.
Sep 10, 2013
Loved seeing the sunsets over the mountains, and the rafters on the Yellowstone River right next to the park. Can't wait to return someday.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.