Livingston / Paradise Valley KOA

Open May 1 - October 15

Reserve: 800-562-2805

Info: 406-222-0992

Email

163 Pine Creek Road

Livingston, MT 59047

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jun 20, 2016
Jun 20, 2016
Great Customer service.
Jun 19, 2016
Nice campground with helpful staff, clean facilities, and wonderful views.
Jun 19, 2016
Great Place, very nice staff and helpful. We travel in a 43' motorhome and the site was perfect.
Jun 19, 2016
Livingston/Paradise is a gorgeous campground. We had a secluded tent spot, and it seemed every tent spot was nestled in the woods. The campground is removed from the highway by a mile - so with the trees, it's cozy. We've already started recommending it to others!
Jun 19, 2016
The park was ok.. Nothing special. The sites could have been better maintained. The bathrooms and the showers were great!
Jun 19, 2016
Best KOA we have encountered.
Jun 19, 2016
We are local and have never stayed or stopped there. We got a new camper and decided to try it out. It was beautiful, clean, the staff was friendly. I was very impressed with everything.
Jun 18, 2016
great place for campers
Jun 18, 2016
This is the nicest KOA we have enjoyed. Beautiful setting with trees and the river. Awesome accommodations including a pool and super game room. The bathrooms are CLEAN, warm and wonderful showers.
Jun 17, 2016
Very quiet and well kept. Staff was very friendly. Would stay there again. The entrance road off the main highway was a little bumpy.
Jun 17, 2016
Very quiet and well maintained campground.
Jun 17, 2016
Sewer line to close to next unit front door
Jun 16, 2016
Wonderful mountain view.
Jun 16, 2016
Very neat and clean. Very friendly people.
Jun 16, 2016
I don't write ratings, but the operators of this CG deserve some kudos. They are very friendly and helpful. Small, quiet & secluded location.
Jun 16, 2016
We just recently became aware of KOA for tent and cabin camping, and we wish we had known earlier. Clean, convenient, friendly, safe are just a few of the adjectives that describe these places. We bought a Value Kard because we plan on staying at KOA from now on!
Jun 16, 2016
Easy in and out for our 40 foot with tow. If we had longer to stay we would have wanted next to river but just stayed one night. Staff was great 9 miles from 90 but worth it. View of mountains was wonderful. Indoor heated pool but we didn't have time to swim.
Jun 15, 2016
No internet
Jun 15, 2016
Beautiful serene and peaceful. Owners maintain park with loving care!
Jun 15, 2016
We had an amazing stay, our cabin was perfect and exactly what we needed!
Jun 15, 2016
Wow, beautiful location, wonderful hosts
Jun 14, 2016
Great spot. Quiet and nice laundry with good dryer. Loved the n little bath house
Jun 14, 2016
A wonderful facility. Great staff, very clean and wonderful setting. We will definitely be back.
Jun 14, 2016
This KOA is a couple miles off the beaten path, but that is what makes it so great. No traffic, beautiful setting on the Yellowstone River and the Absaroka Mountain Range. Gorgeous views. New owners are making the grounds anew and grounds are manicured. Friendly and accommodating staff. Definitely will stay here again and longer.
Jun 14, 2016
Helpful service, amenities great!
Jun 14, 2016
We had the best site and it was a great stay!
Jun 14, 2016
Awesome campground will be back on trip back home!! Thanks
Jun 13, 2016
Sites too close together and very little room on site itself. Area for dogs extremely small as well. My next stay was at an Army COE campsite which made the KOA look pitiful and was for one fifth the cost.
Jun 13, 2016
Great campground...we had a terrific time. We'd love it if it were a bit closer to Yellowstone, but it was fantastic, clean and met our expectations. Thank you!
Jun 13, 2016
The campground looks great! Noticed remodel of store and game room which is a great idea. Also noticed everything is freshly painted. Staff is very attentive to everything going on in the campground, even delivered the firewood we requested. Pool was a little chilly for me but great to have it onsite. Loved the Wilcoxsin's ice cream social!
Jun 13, 2016
Nice breakfast Pleasant employees
Jun 13, 2016
Beautiful! We loved the seclusion of cabin 7! Wonderful experience even when the campground was packed!
Jun 13, 2016
The playground needs to be spruced up. There really is not much for the smaller children.
Jun 12, 2016
Extremely friendly place! Great hosts. We stayed RV with our two dogs for almost a week as a base camp for Yellowstone. The Yellowstone River runs along side of this gem. Lots of walking areas for dogs. Highly recommended.
Jun 11, 2016
Friendly staff. Quiet, private cabins overlooking the Yellowstone river. Clean campground. Close to Yellowstone park
Jun 11, 2016
Beautiful area!
Jun 11, 2016
Beautiful area.
Jun 11, 2016
Excellent site and great customer service from Preston and the kid driving the cart. The older ladies up front seem either too busy or to short to deal with people.
Jun 09, 2016
Very much improved facilities and continued fine service.
Jun 08, 2016
No cable tv, internet was spotty and we were informed in their check in sheet not to stream or over use the internet or we would be turn off. No BBQ area for those of us that don't travel with a BBQ. no recycling area for trash. the staff was great, sites roomy entire campground was clean and well taken care of.
Jun 07, 2016
We loved it! The kids thought the pool was amazing as well.
Jun 07, 2016
awesome clean well run campground great people cant say anything bad. great place to see Yellowstone from.
Jun 07, 2016
They did not have great costumer service like we have found in our KOA's
Jun 06, 2016
The people running the campground are very nice and friendly. The only suggestion. I would make is to remove the grass growing in the campsite gravel.Thank 6ou for a nice stay.
Jun 06, 2016
The staff is very mindful of your wants and needs. Exceptional customer service, very clean and grounds kept very well groomed. We loved our stay thanks to Karen! Will definitely be back! Kids had a blast!
Jun 05, 2016
Amazing location, tucked between the Absaroka Range and right on the Yellowstone River. The river sang us to sleep each night. We were in a Kamping Kabin, and the restrooms were just yards away.
Jun 04, 2016
Words cannot describe how great this KOA is! Beautiful location, great staff, very clean, great playground for the kids.
Jun 04, 2016
Nice KOA.
Jun 04, 2016
Our first trip in our RV. Had a space next to the Yellowstone River-great spot. Spot was immaculate and had a fire pit, Adirondack chairs and picnic table. Staff and owner very friendly and helpful.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award