Livingston / Paradise Valley KOA

Open May 1 - October 15

Reserve: 800-562-2805

Info: 406-222-0992

Email

163 Pine Creek Road

Livingston, MT 59047

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jul 18, 2016
Jul 18, 2016
Stayed 2 nights. A bit off the trail, but worth it. Lots of trees, fire pits and long pull thru sites. No cable or reception. Nicely nestled up to foothills.Pet area a walk to get to. Pool looked nice, though we didn't use. Patio site had comfortable furniture on pad.
Jul 18, 2016
Great grounds and staff.
Jul 18, 2016
Worst koa! Rude unfriendly staff! Probably will not renew my koa card because of this stay!!!!to much bad stuff to list
Jul 17, 2016
great
Jul 17, 2016
THE CABIN THAT WE RENTED WAS FAR MORE THAN I HAD EXPECTED, IT HAD ALL THE COMFORTS OF HOME, THE LOCATION WAS AWESOME,WORK REALY WELL FOR OUR TOUR OF YELLOWSTONE.
Jul 17, 2016
We enjoyed the fact it was off the beaten trail a little bit yet was still very close to the attractions we intended on seeing. Staff was friendly and attentive.
Jul 17, 2016
Jul 17, 2016
Sites too close together
Jul 17, 2016
we enjoyed our stay. Loved the view of the river. Kept very clean.
Jul 17, 2016
Awesome!!
Jul 17, 2016
We had a great night! Thanks KOA!
Jul 17, 2016
camp ground was very clean close to Yellowstone 50 miles nicely set up for RV.
Jul 17, 2016
Bob was very welcoming providing immediate service getting us to our site. Kat in the office was also very helpful. The restrooms were exceptionally clean. We had a comfy grass tentsite. KOA's location was perfect as we attended a concert at Pine Creek Lodge, about a mile away.
Jul 17, 2016
Stay was nice, campground was neat and clean, staff very helpful. Dog park was great, first one to provide drinking water for our 4 legged kids.
Jul 16, 2016
Friendly and helpful staff, nice facilities, beautiful surroundings-- i would certainly stay there again.
Jul 16, 2016
Stayed at a deluxe cabin with half bath, beautiful views, nice quiet campground, and very well kept. Enjoyed our stay!
Jul 16, 2016
Jul 16, 2016
The staff was so amazingly helpful and friendly.
Jul 15, 2016
Jul 15, 2016
We had the most wonderful time! Since we were last here almost 3 years ago, the improved ents have been amazing. Everything seemed "new" and so much cleaner. The premium sites near the river are wonderful and well worth the extra money. We hope we can get back there again soon.
Jul 15, 2016
Just overnited. Easy pull-throughs. Accommodates large rv's. Cute cabins. Nice and quiet on the Yellowstone River.
Jul 15, 2016
Jul 15, 2016
Excellent Kampground
Jul 14, 2016
I felt like the people could have been a lot nicer. No one talks to anyone unless spoken to. The campground was very clean and pretty. But they have crammed so many sites in that most people I saw had to move chairs in their sites to get out. Just maybe a little more room to spread out.
Jul 14, 2016
Great place for a base amp to all outdoor fun! Bathrooms are top notch as far as campgrounds go. Only comment was the tent sites were too close together we could hear the neighbors snore all night! Otherwise highly recommend
Jul 14, 2016
Beautiful setting, sites well laid out. Only complaint; they didn't enforce the 10 PM Quiet time.
Jul 14, 2016
Spaces were too close together and not easy to maneuver into. Very limited access to the River and the dog park was not only far away, it was small, uneven, and hazardous.
Jul 14, 2016
We had a great time. It is a beautiful Campground and the people are wonderful! The breakfast was amazing. I didn't have any problems with their campground at all exclamation point
Jul 14, 2016
well kept and friendly campground. We would definitely stay there again.
Jul 14, 2016
Good service and friendly staff, sites very close together
Jul 13, 2016
I end up in the overflow cabins even though I reserve two months ahead. I don't get it!!
Jul 13, 2016
They have no customer service, they overcharged us, then recharged us, then tried to fix it all. Basically - they have no idea how to run their business
Jul 13, 2016
Beautiful KOA, great hosts!
Jul 13, 2016
Lovely facilities, and location, location, location. Tent sites were much quieter than most KOAs, which was great.
Jul 13, 2016
Friendly, helpful staff. Camp site a little tight to get a 27' 5th wheel into, but otherwise conveniently located for restrooms, showers, store, & pavilion. For the price tho should have included sewer hookup. But all in all, quite pleasant.
Jul 13, 2016
Jul 13, 2016
Jul 12, 2016
This was our second visit. Sooo nice!
Jul 12, 2016
Good location, friendly staffs, good long site to avoid unhooking tow car for overnight stay.
Jul 12, 2016
Very nice a indoor heated pool fair size camping spots lots of shade
Jul 12, 2016
Great campground with great service. Lovely scenery. Campsites are a bit tight and very close to your neighbors
Jul 12, 2016
Great cabin,good place to camp with family. Good hiking in area.
Jul 12, 2016
Loved it! Cabin was very clean and comfortable. Playground was a huge hit with the grandkids.
Jul 12, 2016
Overall it was decent but crowded. The showers by the cabins were not as clean (floors very wet, smelled like mold) but all other camp showers were very clean.
Jul 12, 2016
I plan to stay in Livingston again! We booked a one night stay so it was a quick overnight, but were very pleased with the cleanliness! Bathrooms are HUGE for me. It can make or break my trip. I found these bathrooms to be clean, contemporary, well stocked and close enough to our site that it wasn't an ordeal! Thank you so much!
Jul 12, 2016
This site was awesome. How cool is it to be within 100 meters of the Yellowstone river. There were a lot of staff available to assist if needed. Great site!
Jul 12, 2016
Jul 11, 2016
Very poor wifi. Plus, I spent too much time driving back and forth to Yellowstone.
Jul 11, 2016
have stayed here before and it was nice. This time they were not willing to help us with a nice site. Were having rv problems and were there for 3 days they would not move us out of the worst spot in the hole campground. While we were there all the 1 nighters got great shady spots I could go on. Unlike the KOA at Kalispell Whitefish which was really great and all KOAs should follow
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award