Livingston / Paradise Valley KOA

163 Pine Creek Road

Livingston, MT 59047

Reserve: 800-562-2805

Info: 406-222-0992

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

May 13, 2014
The stay was great, the weather was crummy, no fault of the KOA.
May 13, 2014
Had a wonderful weekend. Thank you.
May 13, 2014
Thank you for another great stay.
May 13, 2014
May 13, 2014
This Koa is very clean and beautiful. The staff is friendly, the bathrooms are nice. I love the fact that it's right next to the river. My kids enjoyed the pool and the bike rentals. Even though it was a mostly-rainy weekend we had such a great time. A lot of that is due to the location and people...thank you Paradise Valley KOA.
May 13, 2014
Greatest stay ever. Had a small problem with drains in cabin. They went above and beyond to fix the problem while we were at Yellowstone NP. When we got back late that evening. They had it fixed, they cabin was spotless, they even washed and dried our bath towels. I can see how they received their awards. We have stayed there before and look forward to staying there again. A great team.
May 12, 2014
May 12, 2014
Beautiful area we had a great time.
May 12, 2014
Fantastic and we are so impressed how the cabins and showers are so clean and how the staff is so friendly and helpful. Looking forward to our next family camping together at KOA Livingston, Mt.
May 12, 2014
We love coming up here! We always have a great time and it is perfect for kids! Fishing is great too!
May 12, 2014
May 12, 2014
May 12, 2014
The location is beautiful and the playground full of fitness machines was the coolest I have ever seen.
May 12, 2014
Great amenities and location.
May 12, 2014
The views were great. The service was ok. We had to keep our dog on a leash but nobody else had to. Also a bunch of partying at night both nights from cabins and campers. So we did not rest very well. The campsites are cramped way too close together.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

We apologize that you had an unpleasant experience during your stay with us. Every afternoon during your stay it was raining/snowing and we thought all our guests had retired to their cabins or sites early because of the weather. We were not aware of a problem or we would have addressed it.
May 10, 2014
Staff cared enough to call when my daughter was worried about checking out early in the morning to get to a job. They reassured me that everything was in order and that they hoped my daughter enjoyed her stay. She did!
May 06, 2014
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay and would highly recommend this beautiful campground and friendly owners, Diane & Terry.
May 05, 2014
May 05, 2014
Very peaceful area off the highway. Great Hosts. No Complaints at all.
Apr 29, 2014
Great location, friendly staff.
Apr 22, 2014
First KOA in memory(and we stayed at 5 others just this trip)that caulked the cabin. We were warm and comfortable, thank you!
Mar 15, 2014
Had a great time.
Feb 23, 2014
Such a cozy place. The KOA hosts were kind enough to give us a beautiful cabin by the river. We had a wonderful night. Thank you for your hospitality!
Nov 03, 2013
Oct 22, 2013
Oct 14, 2013
Beautiful location and nice staff. Just wish the internet access was a little better, kept getting bounced off
Oct 14, 2013
I thought this was the nicest KOA campground that I had stayed in. Very well kept, clean, and great trees. The store was well stocked with inventory and very nice young lady working there. My wife and I have already said we will be back in the spring, of course before the tourist season gets going to crazy!!!
Oct 13, 2013
I have stayed at this KOA for 2 weeks for the last 2 years. It is the best of the best. Clean, we'll maintained. The extremely friendly and professional way we were treated was such a pleasure. I consider Diane and her husband my friends. I booked 3 weeks for 2014. Loved the chocolate chip cookies!!
Oct 12, 2013
The proprietors welcomed us very warmly and they even made cookies for us. That's really nice especially after a long trip and cold weather! :) We had a wonderful stay at this campground!
Oct 10, 2013
Oct 10, 2013
It was a great time to have a great stay. Pine Creek has a helpful staff to help with all your needs. Thank you for a wonderful time.
Oct 08, 2013
Oct 05, 2013
Traveled from Ohio to Glacier staying at mostly KOA's. This location was fantastic! The employees were great! I didn't want to leave.
Oct 05, 2013
Oct 04, 2013
The staff is great! The site is clean and well kept, the old-timee game room and laundry room is perfect. We will go out of our way to stay here next time we come through.
Oct 03, 2013
Excellent location, super clean facilities and grounds. Owners on site are great.
Oct 03, 2013
Friendly hosts, felt very welcome and was notified of special BBQ for our group when I got there. Very Clean Cabins. Areas are well maintained.
Oct 03, 2013
The hosts are fabulous and once again we were not disappointed in the accomodations. Thank you.
Oct 02, 2013
Oct 02, 2013
I really like this KOA, the sites are very nice, facility is clean and the staff is very friendly. My only complaint would be I wish they would accept American Express. Had a great time and look forward to coming back again next year.
Sep 30, 2013
Sep 27, 2013
Sep 26, 2013
Nice place friendly People Clean faceilities n
Sep 26, 2013
very good!!
Sep 25, 2013
We stayed two nights in the deluxe cabin by the lake (the newer one). Very nice, clean cabin. Best cabin shower of any KOA we stayed it. Simple KOA, pool was fine,nice staff. No complaints. WiFi was not available from that cabin. Cell service was available tho.
Sep 25, 2013
Noisy, close sites, staff okay. Did arrive late so not easy to rate fairly.
Sep 25, 2013
Sep 24, 2013
Had a wonderful time. Fantastic camp and staff. This was better than most of the hotels I'v stayed at.They should get six stars!
Sep 24, 2013
Being my first time at a KOA, I was so impressed with it! Love having a fun kid playground, laundry facilities, showers, pool, and an amazing hike (Pine Creek Falls) just a few minutes away. We did a lot of geocaching in the area as well. One mention, is the chlorine didn't smell too strong to swim, however, once in the pool, all 5 of us had to get out sooner than we thought because it WAS BURNING
Sep 23, 2013
Clean restrooms , pleasant and helpful staff , I stay at Koa's here in Washington state as well and always have a good experience

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.