Livingston / Paradise Valley KOA

Open May 1 - October 15

Reserve: 800-562-2805

Info: 406-222-0992

Email

163 Pine Creek Road

Livingston, MT 59047

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jun 27, 2016
Great campground. Great team.
Jun 27, 2016
Livingston KOA is really nice and staff is awesome 5 stars.
Jun 27, 2016
First stay at a KOA, so I can't compare with others but it seemed very crowded and busy. All facilities seemed to be in good order.
Jun 27, 2016
Everyone was friendly and attentive.
Jun 26, 2016
The camp sites are being updated, the finished ones look very nice with flagstone patios and steel fire pits.
Jun 25, 2016
A nice 2-night stopover. Found a small lake with clear, warm! water to play in. Good stay.
Jun 24, 2016
Nice facility...friendly staff...on the river...kid friendly...quiet...fun little campground.
Jun 24, 2016
The campground is being improved by a new owner who had sold the camp ground and bought it back. The sewer hook up should be improved the connection are on an angle .
Jun 24, 2016
Wonderful, clean camp. Very friendly staff & was well organized.
Jun 23, 2016
New to rv'ing, first time at KOA. Pretty awful. Met by a nice guy who led us to our reserved space. My new motorhome is only 24', but--this is no joke--when I was hooking up the sewer and water I was THREE FEET from a family etating dinner at their assigned picnic table! The anti-siphon valve on my water hookup emitted a very small squirt and hit their kids. Ill try KOA again--ONCE again.
Jun 23, 2016
Great little place. Would stay again
Jun 22, 2016
Beautiful area. Friendly staff. Nice tent sites.
Jun 22, 2016
Jun 22, 2016
This was one of the nicest KOA's we stayed at on our trip, great breakfast, friendly people, and beautiful location. The only problem we had was no water pressure, otherwise great stay!
Jun 21, 2016
Very Clean. Lovely location and very friendly staff!
Jun 21, 2016
Very organized and clean campground, really enjoyed the KOA experience.
Jun 21, 2016
Loved the area and the cabin we stayed in {very clean and the beds were extremely comfortable}
Jun 21, 2016
Out KOA stay was wonderful! The facilities were pristine, the staff absolutely wonderful, and the views in Paradise Valley cannot be matched. We could not have been more impressed or pleased!
Jun 21, 2016
Enjoyed our stay. The river was a nice change for us and the breakfast was nice.
Jun 21, 2016
It was nice to be able to check in after hours. The campground was pretty noisy up until 10pm and the main road right next to the tent sites was also noisy. Felt very crowded.
Jun 20, 2016
great location, very clean facilities and very friendly and helpful
Jun 20, 2016
We've stayed at this KOA several times before and we noticed so much garbage around the area this time around which was very disappointing. Other than that, our stay was good.
Jun 20, 2016
Jun 20, 2016
Great Customer service.
Jun 19, 2016
Nice campground with helpful staff, clean facilities, and wonderful views.
Jun 19, 2016
Great Place, very nice staff and helpful. We travel in a 43' motorhome and the site was perfect.
Jun 19, 2016
Livingston/Paradise is a gorgeous campground. We had a secluded tent spot, and it seemed every tent spot was nestled in the woods. The campground is removed from the highway by a mile - so with the trees, it's cozy. We've already started recommending it to others!
Jun 19, 2016
The park was ok.. Nothing special. The sites could have been better maintained. The bathrooms and the showers were great!
Jun 19, 2016
Best KOA we have encountered.
Jun 19, 2016
We are local and have never stayed or stopped there. We got a new camper and decided to try it out. It was beautiful, clean, the staff was friendly. I was very impressed with everything.
Jun 18, 2016
great place for campers
Jun 18, 2016
This is the nicest KOA we have enjoyed. Beautiful setting with trees and the river. Awesome accommodations including a pool and super game room. The bathrooms are CLEAN, warm and wonderful showers.
Jun 17, 2016
Very quiet and well kept. Staff was very friendly. Would stay there again. The entrance road off the main highway was a little bumpy.
Jun 17, 2016
Very quiet and well maintained campground.
Jun 17, 2016
Sewer line to close to next unit front door
Jun 16, 2016
Wonderful mountain view.
Jun 16, 2016
Very neat and clean. Very friendly people.
Jun 16, 2016
I don't write ratings, but the operators of this CG deserve some kudos. They are very friendly and helpful. Small, quiet & secluded location.
Jun 16, 2016
We just recently became aware of KOA for tent and cabin camping, and we wish we had known earlier. Clean, convenient, friendly, safe are just a few of the adjectives that describe these places. We bought a Value Kard because we plan on staying at KOA from now on!
Jun 16, 2016
Easy in and out for our 40 foot with tow. If we had longer to stay we would have wanted next to river but just stayed one night. Staff was great 9 miles from 90 but worth it. View of mountains was wonderful. Indoor heated pool but we didn't have time to swim.
Jun 15, 2016
No internet
Jun 15, 2016
Beautiful serene and peaceful. Owners maintain park with loving care!
Jun 15, 2016
We had an amazing stay, our cabin was perfect and exactly what we needed!
Jun 15, 2016
Wow, beautiful location, wonderful hosts
Jun 14, 2016
Great spot. Quiet and nice laundry with good dryer. Loved the n little bath house
Jun 14, 2016
A wonderful facility. Great staff, very clean and wonderful setting. We will definitely be back.
Jun 14, 2016
This KOA is a couple miles off the beaten path, but that is what makes it so great. No traffic, beautiful setting on the Yellowstone River and the Absaroka Mountain Range. Gorgeous views. New owners are making the grounds anew and grounds are manicured. Friendly and accommodating staff. Definitely will stay here again and longer.
Jun 14, 2016
Helpful service, amenities great!
Jun 14, 2016
We had the best site and it was a great stay!
Jun 14, 2016
Awesome campground will be back on trip back home!! Thanks
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award