Livingston / Paradise Valley KOA

Open May 1 - October 15

Reserve: 800-562-2805

Info: 406-222-0992

Email

163 Pine Creek Road

Livingston, MT 59047

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Aug 15, 2015
The campground is so beautiful and right by the river. ALL the people that work there are so friendly and helpful. You can tell a lot of work goes in to the daily upkeep of the campground because it is so nice.
Aug 15, 2015
This was our first time staying at a KOA in our camper. This place is nestled far off the main highway in the trees alongside the Yellowstone River. It was so clean and so green with nice shade  we loved it! Plenty space btw the campsites-ask for tree covered spots toward the back. Our camper 29ft feet fit great! Staff friendly, pool very nice and place is kid friendly.
Aug 15, 2015
Clean, quiet and looked nice.
Aug 14, 2015
Very nice and clean campground. I was impressed that employees were power washing picnic table and cleaning out fire rings regularly. Nice playground and pool.
Aug 14, 2015
The best campground we ever stayed, very quiet, surrounded by big trees and by the river. Above all very friendly staff. You can not ask any thing more in a camp site!
Aug 13, 2015
Very nice park.
Aug 13, 2015
Aug 13, 2015
Very friendly and did all they could do to meet our needs! Wife loved the exercise equipment play ground. Need to see more at other koa's.
Aug 12, 2015
Aug 12, 2015
The only thing we didn't like about this KOA was the pool. I knew it was bad when my kids were back in 10 min. Otherwise everything was wonderful!
Aug 12, 2015
outstanding beautiful campground
Aug 12, 2015
this camp ground went out of there way to insure me and my wife had a place to stay when my rear end went out of my truck. great people. great stay. Thanks
Aug 11, 2015
but I wanted to let you know that my daughter and I had a GREAT TIME this last week-end. I particularly am grateful that you made it possible to stay in Cabin 10 which is across from just about everything. I have a mobility impairment and greatly appreciated that accommodation. We have been coming there for years and hope to continue the tradition.
Aug 11, 2015
Great KOA! friendly staff! Will stay there again!
Aug 11, 2015
Very comfortable stay
Aug 11, 2015
love there area and the people who work there , excellent breakfast
Aug 11, 2015
my granddaughter said "the cows were annoying, but it was very pretty and i liked it"
Aug 11, 2015
Gorgeous campground and wonderful hosts! Only stayed one night, but loved it!
Aug 10, 2015
Aug 10, 2015
Awesome people were friendly and helpful. Thank you so much for a great stay. See you down the road.
Aug 10, 2015
just cant get enough of this place, we will be back before summer is over
Aug 10, 2015
we just love the new owners. Very friendly outgoing, and make you feel right at home. We will be back before summer is over
Aug 10, 2015
Aug 09, 2015
The livingston/Yellowstone area is great. The KOA personnel--nice. Bathroom cleanliness--fair. Advertised wi-fi, but failed to mention it was awful, and I was counting on it.
Aug 09, 2015
The staff was extremely friendly and knowledgable about the area! The campground was clean and well kept. Definitely would recommend it to our friends!!! Thanks for the memories!!!
Aug 09, 2015
This is a great place for kids. Big playground and indoor pool. Small sites, tough for 40 ft. New owners and staff doing great. Yes, a KOA actually put down new gravel.
Aug 09, 2015
Very friendly people working and staying.
Aug 09, 2015
We moved to the back of the campground from the area by the office. Much more roomy and quiet.
Aug 09, 2015
This KOA was located a river. very pretty and clean. The staff was very kind explained fairly to me, foreigner. My family enjoyed tent camping.
Aug 09, 2015
The staff was great, and I forgot how awesome these campgrounds are. Even got signed up for the rewards card. Made the ride home from Sturgis a great one. Thank you. Ian
Aug 08, 2015
We stayed in the Deluxe cabin with our two children and it was absolutely wonderful! Everyone had space, the refrigerator was a huge plus, and the river was just outside our front door. Everything was clean and well laid out.
Aug 08, 2015
Aug 08, 2015
Clean camp grounds, friendly managers and staff!
Aug 08, 2015
Aug 08, 2015
Clean and comfortable. Beautiful wooded area along the river. Very friendly and helpful. Outstanding breakfast prepared by great folks.
Aug 07, 2015
Aug 07, 2015
Outstanding campground. Wonderful staff. Great srea.
Aug 07, 2015
Average rv park with average staff. Overpriced for what we get.
Aug 07, 2015
Preston made this stay so pleasurable. We have a very large rig and he showed us to our site. It was a very long backing movement and Preston's patience and support was memorable. It was crowded on that weekend and the support of the staff made the stay great.
Aug 07, 2015
Beatiful campground.
Aug 06, 2015
Enjoyed our stay here. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Especially liked the breakfasts!
Aug 06, 2015
Love it. thank you.
Aug 06, 2015
Our stay was surprisingly pleasant at Livingston KOA. The staff was friendly and helpful, our campsites were great, clean facilities and the breakfast available for purchase was outstanding. It's a beautiful spot on the Yellowstone River! My only suggestion would be to have a few playground items for younger children. Thank you!
Aug 05, 2015
We only stayed one night. The bathrooms and cabin were clean. The kids loved the playground and enjoyed being on the river.
Aug 05, 2015
We had a nice cabin, next to the ones on the river it was probably the best located in the camp ground.
Aug 05, 2015
We had a great stay! The staff was very friendly and the camp sites were clean and inviting. I plan on camping again here!
Aug 05, 2015
Great place and wonderful KOA! Beautiful. Have never stayed at a KOA before - was surprised how packed in the tent sites are, but maybe that's just how campground camping is!
Aug 04, 2015
The hosts were great. The cabin was clean and comfortable. The only small drawback was the cabin wasn't ready at 2:00. The campground was fun. Thank you
Aug 04, 2015
Location was great people were nice fabulous koa
Aug 04, 2015
Thought was great we only stayed one night but enjoyed it, lots for kids to do, but was very crowded
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals

Camp for $10 on May 14!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps