Livingston / Paradise Valley KOA

163 Pine Creek Road

Livingston, MT 59047

Reserve: 800-562-2805

Info: 406-222-0992

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Jun 25, 2015
Very friendly and accommodating staff. Fun store. Beautiful lush campsite.
Jun 25, 2015
Very hospitable hosts. Every KOA employee in Livingston was very helpful. Fun, family friendly activities all around. Well equipped facilities and nearby to many beautiful sights. We enjoyed our stay very much!!
Jun 24, 2015
The campground was clean & quite, the staff was very friendly & the playground & pool were enjoyable. All together it made a very enjoyable place to come back to at the end of the day. I would definitely recommend this campground.
Jun 24, 2015
This is the best of all the KOAs we have stayed in during our journey to Yellowstone National Park. This campground is outstanding! The drive throughs are very easy to get into and spacious! We will return.
Jun 24, 2015
Very nice, kind, clean and beautiful..
Jun 23, 2015
Great KOA Kampground, although our camp site backed up to a road which made for some early morning road noise.
Jun 23, 2015
Campground was awesome!!! Great views of the river and the Mountains! Kids LOVED the park. Great store with lots of nice stuff and nice big private campsite. (26) Perfect distance to Yellowstone!!
Jun 23, 2015
Beautiful location and quiet. Lots of room
Jun 23, 2015
Nice country setting! Spaces required our camper to be leveled. Staff friendly. WiFi slow, nearly worthless.
Jun 22, 2015
The cabin was clean inside & out and comfortable. The pool was clean, warm and lots of fun. The play ground is perfect entertainment for the kids. The bathrooms were clean. We really enjoyed our stay and will go again for certain. And yes, we do recommend that KOA to our friends.
Jun 22, 2015
We had a small barbecue at the Bears Den cabin on June 17, 2015. The cabin was the perfect place for a small get-together with family. The location on the river is very peaceful and scenic.
Jun 22, 2015
Always great We wished that we had know about the one room cabin before we got there We would have rented it for both nights It was not on the web site reservation option
Jun 22, 2015
Our first stay at the Livingston / Paradise Valley KOA was super! Our daughter had a blast and we enjoyed it so much that we booked another long weekend here before we left. Outstanding facilities and staff. First rate amenities, and we appreciated the many dog waste stations, garbage bins and water stations. Our daughter loved the playground, we all loved the pool and the store was really nice.
Jun 21, 2015
Thanks for two good nights. right on river and mountains beyond. close to Livingston and Yellowstone park.
Jun 21, 2015
Jun 21, 2015
Very impressed with the camp grounds. Only thing that restrooms close to cabin area would be like the ones by office women / men separate with shower/ toilet separated so one can use shower and another use toilet.
Jun 20, 2015
Owners quick to respond to issues. Warm and friendly atmosphere! Great fishing right off cabin porch. Will return, often.
Jun 20, 2015
We only stayed one night at this campground, however we enjoyed the time there. The service was great and we felt like home. It was a nice place for kid. My son spent some time in the pool, at the play ground and riding the bike. It was a quiet and friendly place. We will stay there again in the future.
Jun 20, 2015
enjoyed our stay, wonderful setting
Jun 19, 2015
very quite and beautiful area
Jun 18, 2015
Our Stay was perfect! Very clean and had all the amenities! The staff were extremely helpful. The location was picture perfect. Will stay again!
Jun 18, 2015
Kids loved it as usual. Great stay.
Jun 17, 2015
nice location, friendly and helpful owners and workers
Jun 17, 2015
Wonderful location, helpful staff, loved our stay!
Jun 17, 2015
They don't give out much info very small Koa camp makes it great people were friendly.
Jun 16, 2015
Very peaceful place. Friendly staff and plush clean bathrooms for a camp ground. I am sure I will be coming back year after year. I very much enjoyed my stay. Thank you
Jun 16, 2015
Jun 16, 2015
I love this campground. Been going for few yrs. I wud of rated it a 10 but had a problem with my reservation. I called & reserved spot 15 for specific reasons. Gal on the phone stated I was guaranteed #15. When we arrived, the NEW owner gave my spot to someone else and put us in another spot. This was very frustrating to me since I was promised spot #15. Otherwise the stay was okay.
Jun 15, 2015
We rented 3 cabins. I would suggest that the cabins with kitchens are left with extra paper towels, garbage liners, kitchen towels so we can clean the dishes. There wasn't enough dish soap. Coffee, sugar, creamer should be provided. A bar of soap for the bathroom. Our cabins had lots of ants too. The sleeping loft is has very low ceiling should be noted on website. Website needs pictures
Jun 15, 2015
Jun 15, 2015
A beautiful campground.
Jun 15, 2015
Great location, tent camper, clean facilities, quiet. Very nice and would stay here again.
Jun 14, 2015
The cabin location next to the river was beautiful and very relaxing. My daughter and I were on our way home after a 3 week cross country trip. It was a very nice place to be to recharge the road weary batteries.
Jun 14, 2015
Friendly staff, well stocked store, informative park map / flier. Best of all, High good quality wifi.
Jun 13, 2015
The loft cabin was great. Clean and comfortable.
Jun 13, 2015
The staff were phenomenal! Wonderful ladies. Very informative, accommodating. They made our stay an absolute pleasure!! Learned a lot from them too.
Jun 13, 2015
Loved the location with river and mountain views. Cabin suited our needs perfectly. Can tell that the new owners are in the process of updating the campground; liked what has been done so far. New owners are very friendly and helpful.
Jun 12, 2015
Wonderful location in an incredible state! Our campsite was clean, quiet, and very comfortable. We had an RV and a tent on the site, and there was heaps of room. The staff were friendly and accommodating. BUT, secondary bathrooms (near 40s sites) were not cleaned once while we were there. And bad timing for pool closure, we were there 4 days and would have liked to swim. Otherwise, very nice spot!
Jun 11, 2015
Jun 10, 2015
Jun 10, 2015
Friendly staff, however the site we stayed for several days remained unmanicured. The lawn was very high was not mowed the evening before we left. Other campers continued allowing their pets to crap on our site & waking thru our site. There were over 50 maggots inside the water spicket which we had to clean up when we rinsed our pan. New owners are young & new & not putting any $ into upgrading.
Jun 09, 2015
Not real easy to find in the dark but otherwise an awesome place
Jun 09, 2015
Jun 09, 2015
Jun 08, 2015
Nice place, friendly people.
Jun 08, 2015
Friendly, helpful, happy staff & owners!! Very clean facility. Well maintained. The cute little store had everything we needed & more (-:Great place! Looking forward to staying again..maybe in one of their cute cabins next time.
Jun 08, 2015
We have stayed there a few times. Very nice place in the Paradise Valley. Our favorite KOA.
Jun 08, 2015
Friendly staff, and facility was clean and a great area to explore including the Pine Creek Trails for activity's.
Jun 07, 2015
Very clean and quiet. Camp site available along the river.
Jun 07, 2015
Great hosts, beautiful location and clean facilities. Can't wait to return!

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.