Livingston / Paradise Valley KOA

Open May 1 - October 15

Reserve: 800-562-2805

Info: 406-222-0992

Email

163 Pine Creek Road

Livingston, MT 59047

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jun 30, 2016
LOVED our little cabin. It was perfect. The showers were very nice and the grounds were beautifully kept. Drinking water was very conveniently located. Very near town if we forgot anything and close to Yellowstone, too.
Jun 30, 2016
site 26 was very nice
Jun 30, 2016
I have been to this KOA many times over the years. Sometimes with myself, sometimes with family and friends. Prior to my most recent visit, this was my absolute favorite KOA. This place has really tanked in recent years. Stay away from this place. The service was terrible and I had personal belongings stolen from my campsite in the middle of the night. Requests were straight up ignored. ZERO STARS
Jun 30, 2016
We really enjoyed our stay. Grounds are well kept, staff is friendly and helpful (special shout out to Levi who greeted us when we pulled in), The surrounding scenery is beautiful: the Yellowstone River on one side; mountain range on the other. Only a short distance to downtown Livingston with shops, restaurants, We extended our stay we enjoyed it so much.
Jun 30, 2016
Jun 29, 2016
Our family really liked this KOA especially since it was right on the river. My boys enjoyed renting the banana bikes, $4 for 30 minutes. The adult exercise equipment was a nice idea in the playground. We used the individual bathrooms/showers by the pavilion which were great, big and clean! RV sites had some trees or bushes and a little space. Not just a big parking lot.
Jun 29, 2016
great location; friendly staff; restrooms could use an update.
Jun 29, 2016
Lovely campground.
Jun 28, 2016
This is a great KOA. Beautiful area. Easy drive to Yellowstone. Fun breakfast "diner." Friendly staff.
Jun 27, 2016
I appreciated that the kids could run and play and were not harassed for acting like kids. The playground was fantastic. The pool was nice. Would have preferred an outdoor one. Our cabin was great, but the bathroom had a strong smell of urine the entire time despite keeping the window open.
Jun 27, 2016
Jun 27, 2016
Stayed here for a family reunion! I loved the option of getting my breakfast in the pavilion instead of making and dealing with the mess on my own! Our kabin was right next to the beautiful Yellowstone River with fabulous sunsets! The campground was well-kept and quiet. My only drawback was the playground didn't have anything for toddlers or babies, the other kids loved it!
Jun 27, 2016
One of the cleanest and great spots along the river👍
Jun 27, 2016
Beautiful!
Jun 27, 2016
Very nice spot.
Jun 27, 2016
Nice clean showers with good shower head. Shady pleasant well maintained sites. Wonderful helpful and pleasant staff, right on yellowstone for fishing. Nice little store. Kids seemed very pleased with playground, pool n activities. One of the nicest koas I have stayed in
Jun 27, 2016
We have stayed here several years in a row and have always had a good experience.
Jun 27, 2016
thank you .
Jun 27, 2016
Loved our stay it was great. Campground and facilities were clean and well kept. Staff cheerful and helpful. Although it can be a little tight in turns on the roads that would be the only downside. Otherwise very nice.
Jun 27, 2016
Great campground. Great team.
Jun 27, 2016
Livingston KOA is really nice and staff is awesome 5 stars.
Jun 27, 2016
First stay at a KOA, so I can't compare with others but it seemed very crowded and busy. All facilities seemed to be in good order.
Jun 27, 2016
Everyone was friendly and attentive.
Jun 26, 2016
The camp sites are being updated, the finished ones look very nice with flagstone patios and steel fire pits.
Jun 25, 2016
A nice 2-night stopover. Found a small lake with clear, warm! water to play in. Good stay.
Jun 24, 2016
Nice facility...friendly staff...on the river...kid friendly...quiet...fun little campground.
Jun 24, 2016
The campground is being improved by a new owner who had sold the camp ground and bought it back. The sewer hook up should be improved the connection are on an angle .
Jun 24, 2016
Wonderful, clean camp. Very friendly staff & was well organized.
Jun 23, 2016
New to rv'ing, first time at KOA. Pretty awful. Met by a nice guy who led us to our reserved space. My new motorhome is only 24', but--this is no joke--when I was hooking up the sewer and water I was THREE FEET from a family etating dinner at their assigned picnic table! The anti-siphon valve on my water hookup emitted a very small squirt and hit their kids. Ill try KOA again--ONCE again.
Jun 23, 2016
Great little place. Would stay again
Jun 22, 2016
Beautiful area. Friendly staff. Nice tent sites.
Jun 22, 2016
Jun 22, 2016
This was one of the nicest KOA's we stayed at on our trip, great breakfast, friendly people, and beautiful location. The only problem we had was no water pressure, otherwise great stay!
Jun 21, 2016
Very Clean. Lovely location and very friendly staff!
Jun 21, 2016
Very organized and clean campground, really enjoyed the KOA experience.
Jun 21, 2016
Loved the area and the cabin we stayed in {very clean and the beds were extremely comfortable}
Jun 21, 2016
Out KOA stay was wonderful! The facilities were pristine, the staff absolutely wonderful, and the views in Paradise Valley cannot be matched. We could not have been more impressed or pleased!
Jun 21, 2016
Enjoyed our stay. The river was a nice change for us and the breakfast was nice.
Jun 21, 2016
It was nice to be able to check in after hours. The campground was pretty noisy up until 10pm and the main road right next to the tent sites was also noisy. Felt very crowded.
Jun 20, 2016
great location, very clean facilities and very friendly and helpful
Jun 20, 2016
We've stayed at this KOA several times before and we noticed so much garbage around the area this time around which was very disappointing. Other than that, our stay was good.
Jun 20, 2016
Jun 20, 2016
Great Customer service.
Jun 19, 2016
Nice campground with helpful staff, clean facilities, and wonderful views.
Jun 19, 2016
Great Place, very nice staff and helpful. We travel in a 43' motorhome and the site was perfect.
Jun 19, 2016
Livingston/Paradise is a gorgeous campground. We had a secluded tent spot, and it seemed every tent spot was nestled in the woods. The campground is removed from the highway by a mile - so with the trees, it's cozy. We've already started recommending it to others!
Jun 19, 2016
The park was ok.. Nothing special. The sites could have been better maintained. The bathrooms and the showers were great!
Jun 19, 2016
Best KOA we have encountered.
Jun 19, 2016
We are local and have never stayed or stopped there. We got a new camper and decided to try it out. It was beautiful, clean, the staff was friendly. I was very impressed with everything.
Jun 18, 2016
great place for campers
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award