Livingston / Paradise Valley KOA

Open May 1 - October 15

Reserve: 800-562-2805

Info: 406-222-0992

Email

163 Pine Creek Road

Livingston, MT 59047

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Sep 17, 2016
My friend and I enjoyed our stay at the campground is beautiful being next to the river makes it extra special. Easy drive to Gardner and Yellowstone National Park. The bathrooms and showers were clean and easily accessible.
Sep 16, 2016
Well kept. Staff is very helpful. Very quiet campground. Nice general store. We'll be back.
Sep 16, 2016
This is a great place! Fran in the office goes out of her way to make your stay a great one!! I highly recommend this KOA!!
Sep 16, 2016
Love the site next to the Yellowstone River
Sep 16, 2016
If you get a riverfront spot it is very nice. The rates are high and the lady at check in was not very friendly
Sep 15, 2016
Nice and clean
Sep 15, 2016
The cabin was clean. The restrooms were very clean. It was quiet in the night. Great location and reasonable price.
Sep 15, 2016
Beautiful scenery! Nice campground.
Sep 15, 2016
This place is great with friendly staff and great facilities.We stayed here 3 years ago and just this last week ..it keeps getting better and better Thumbs up and thank you
Sep 14, 2016
Very nice park, clean, plenty f space and very quiet. Nice staff.
Sep 13, 2016
Great place. Busy but not too noisy or crowded.
Sep 13, 2016
the ground and location are very beautiful. great and helpful staff.
Sep 13, 2016
Adequate for our purpose. Sites little close, but fortunately we had good "neighbors". Good location if Yellowstone is your primary reason for visit.
Sep 13, 2016
Very nice KOA. Beautiful setting on the Yellowstone River with mountains on the other side. Well maintained grounds. Friendly and courteous owners and staff.
Sep 13, 2016
This is a nice large property and the sites are not too tight together. Kids enjoyed the indoor pool.
Sep 13, 2016
Loved the set up. Cabin was clean .Rest rooms were wonderful Thank you so much....And the little deer and the bunnies to see with the mountains and river perfect..
Sep 13, 2016
Good place to stay if you are on your way to Yellowstone. The sound of the Yellowstone River is soothing. Got there late and left early in heavy wind and rain throughout.
Sep 12, 2016
We love coming up here! The new owners are doing a good job!!!!
Sep 12, 2016
Best KOA we've ever seen. Hands down. Perfectly located, with an awesome staff. Preston, the GM, was awesome.
Sep 12, 2016
Every facet of our stay was excellent. No neg. issues at all. Loved it!
Sep 12, 2016
Preston was great! He actually talked to us provided us with great things to do and has built great sites. A very clean and beautiful KOA, enjoyed being by the water!!!
Sep 12, 2016
Nice Stay. a good warning about the cows and their noise for spots along that side would be great to know about. thanks
Sep 12, 2016
One of the best KOA's we have been to.
Sep 11, 2016
Sep 11, 2016
This is a great base from which to explore Yellowstone National Park, yet enjoy full hookups and convenience to the services in nearby Livingston Montana. Don't miss historic Chico Hot Springs and Resort
Sep 11, 2016
Very nice campground!
Sep 10, 2016
The location of the KOA and its surroundings are unbeatable!! Beautiful area.
Sep 09, 2016
One of the nicer KOA parks we have ever stayed at. Sites are plenty long. Clean, nice off leash dog area and the people are super. We are 45 feet towing
Sep 09, 2016
No issue with thos campsite
Sep 09, 2016
Clean. Quiet.
Sep 08, 2016
We stayed at The Nest cabin. It was an incredible cabin. Clean facilities and plenty of washing/drying machines made this a great stop to feel human again after three nights in the woods. Beautiful location too, right on the Yellowstone River! Loved the view!
Sep 08, 2016
Very clean cabin! Staff was friendly and helpful. Beautiful location.
Sep 08, 2016
for the price of the cabin I would have thought it would have come with sheets :)
Sep 07, 2016
nice space arrangement (not just rows of RV's). Really enjoyed the breakfast in the pavilion!!
Sep 07, 2016
We had one of the "deluxe" sights along the river and it was beautiful! Loved the patio.
Sep 07, 2016
Sep 06, 2016
The one issue that bothered me was the fact that there was no American flag. KOA flag and MT flag yes but no American Flag Kampgrounds Of America????
Sep 06, 2016
It was great, let me say I would like to have the first chance at my spot the next year as we leave, that was a problem this year.
Sep 06, 2016
Beautiful, clean, friendly campground.
Sep 06, 2016
The camp ground was very nice and very clean. Most of the employees were very helpful and nice. There was a young employee on my Saturday night stay that was a little over the top with some campers that I was visiting with. Granted there was an issue with a parking pass on a vehicle that they put on the employees windshield. But I feel the employee took it to a whole new level of harassment.
Sep 06, 2016
we only stayed over night but it was very clean and quiet, it is difficult to say more as our stay was short....
Sep 05, 2016
Loved Moose Meadow, great location and facilities.
Sep 05, 2016
Fantastic!!!!
Sep 04, 2016
we enjoyed it very much the only problem was that I requested #42 way back in Jan and the main office put me in a location I did not ask for (very mad ) I`ve always stayed in 42 in the past 16yrs get it right next time this was a family reuion the new people put me in a another spot that i really liked my hat goes off to them awesome people thank you
Sep 04, 2016
Sep 04, 2016
Beautiful campground,friendly staff. Park was well kept,clean showers and bathrooms. Breakfast was worth way more than the price.
Sep 03, 2016
Lovely campground with professional staff. We have stayed here several times, and it is clear that the owners care about the property and keep investing and making improvements.
Sep 03, 2016
great setting, friendly and helpful staff, intimate RV experience. We really enjoyed our stay in every respect, although wifi was mediocre and not very usable most of the time. We were in a 43' motorhome towing a 29' enclosed car hauler, so we stayed and fit in their largest site (#1)
Sep 03, 2016
Great, High school kid that lives in livingston was super, check in was very slow. Keith
Sep 03, 2016
Took our grandkids for 3 days had a nice time. Very accommodating staff.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award