Livingston / Paradise Valley KOA

Open May 1 - October 15

Reserve: 800-562-2805

Info: 406-222-0992

Email

163 Pine Creek Road

Livingston, MT 59047

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jul 05, 2016
We have being staying at the KOA in Paradise Vally around the 4th of July for the last couple of years. We were amazed at all of the improvements this year - the place looks great and we had a fabulous time! Thank you Clare & Preston!
Jul 05, 2016
Well be back next year!!! Would like to reserve same spot again!! 59
Jul 05, 2016
When we return to this clean, beautiful camp ground, we will request a cabin on the Yellowstone River! Nice indoor pool, clean bathrooms and what a beautiful setting.
Jul 05, 2016
Jul 05, 2016
It is a really nice location. I appreciated how nice the staff was and how absolutely clean everything was. The only difficulty I had was the quiet hours not being enforced. We had someone who kept us up until midnight, when it started to rain and they decided to go in.
Jul 05, 2016
Very friendly staff. Clean cabins and bathrooms.
Jul 05, 2016
Clean, organized, well kept, great staff
Jul 05, 2016
Great positive vibe, awesome koa, great cabin, will be back!
Jul 05, 2016
Beautiful location. Very clean Friendly staff. Loved this place!
Jul 05, 2016
This is a nice campground. It is in a beautiful location.
Jul 05, 2016
Jul 04, 2016
restful, quiet, place to exercise=walking,able to swim, fish, great breakfasts, great personal who were pleasant to visit with, knowledgeable about area and events. Will plan to stay again next year. thanks again
Jul 04, 2016
Enjoyed it
Jul 04, 2016
Great Location.. Loved this KOA..
Jul 03, 2016
Best showers we've seen or used at any campground!
Jul 03, 2016
Jul 03, 2016
Jul 03, 2016
Great bathrooms and showers - so clean!
Jul 02, 2016
This KOA is near the Yellowstone River. Bathrooms were clean. We were in a rustic cabin and found it met our expectations
Jul 02, 2016
Scenery, it was just beautiful, it was close to Yellowstone booked it on a whim was the best thing I ever did. Staff was great everything kept clean will stay there again only bad thing was had to leave early because of family emergency
Jul 02, 2016
Very nice campgrounds. They seem to be doing a lot of work and thinking of the camping world. Personnel were very accomodating.
Jul 02, 2016
Clean and friendly. Liked the availability of breakfast
Jul 02, 2016
Very nice campsites along the river. Large and not all crammed together. Quiet and restful. People friendly and helpful.
Jul 02, 2016
We had the best time THANK YOU
Jul 02, 2016
Love this KOA! Quiet, friendly staff, great location.
Jul 02, 2016
Love that koa
Jul 02, 2016
This was the perfect getaway. They have friendly staff. It is an exceptional campground.
Jul 02, 2016
Nic place all though the water pressure is low and camp sites are too close together.. Smoke from neighbors camp came into our camper .. It was ok for a one night stop over.
Jul 01, 2016
Great spot for staying before we headed into Yellowstone. We had a tent site and it was shady which was great. Only comment would be that the bathrooms near the tent sites could have been a bit cleaner.
Jul 01, 2016
Quiet, clean and friendly courteous staff. Would love to have perhaps a couple more bathrooms on site.
Jul 01, 2016
Awesome experience at this koa. Everyone was helpful & friendly, the campsites where perfect with awesome views & my parents cabin was beautiful with the yellow stone river right behind it. We enjoyed r stay so much we cancelled another place to stay here longer.
Jul 01, 2016
Jul 01, 2016
Wish there was more activities for kids. Also charging 30 min rates for the bike rentals was a huge turn off as many parks offer them for free.
Jun 30, 2016
Very busy CG lots of amminites
Jun 30, 2016
LOVED our little cabin. It was perfect. The showers were very nice and the grounds were beautifully kept. Drinking water was very conveniently located. Very near town if we forgot anything and close to Yellowstone, too.
Jun 30, 2016
site 26 was very nice
Jun 30, 2016
I have been to this KOA many times over the years. Sometimes with myself, sometimes with family and friends. Prior to my most recent visit, this was my absolute favorite KOA. This place has really tanked in recent years. Stay away from this place. The service was terrible and I had personal belongings stolen from my campsite in the middle of the night. Requests were straight up ignored. ZERO STARS
Jun 30, 2016
We really enjoyed our stay. Grounds are well kept, staff is friendly and helpful (special shout out to Levi who greeted us when we pulled in), The surrounding scenery is beautiful: the Yellowstone River on one side; mountain range on the other. Only a short distance to downtown Livingston with shops, restaurants, We extended our stay we enjoyed it so much.
Jun 30, 2016
Jun 29, 2016
Our family really liked this KOA especially since it was right on the river. My boys enjoyed renting the banana bikes, $4 for 30 minutes. The adult exercise equipment was a nice idea in the playground. We used the individual bathrooms/showers by the pavilion which were great, big and clean! RV sites had some trees or bushes and a little space. Not just a big parking lot.
Jun 29, 2016
great location; friendly staff; restrooms could use an update.
Jun 29, 2016
Lovely campground.
Jun 28, 2016
This is a great KOA. Beautiful area. Easy drive to Yellowstone. Fun breakfast "diner." Friendly staff.
Jun 27, 2016
I appreciated that the kids could run and play and were not harassed for acting like kids. The playground was fantastic. The pool was nice. Would have preferred an outdoor one. Our cabin was great, but the bathroom had a strong smell of urine the entire time despite keeping the window open.
Jun 27, 2016
Jun 27, 2016
Stayed here for a family reunion! I loved the option of getting my breakfast in the pavilion instead of making and dealing with the mess on my own! Our kabin was right next to the beautiful Yellowstone River with fabulous sunsets! The campground was well-kept and quiet. My only drawback was the playground didn't have anything for toddlers or babies, the other kids loved it!
Jun 27, 2016
One of the cleanest and great spots along the river👍
Jun 27, 2016
Beautiful!
Jun 27, 2016
Very nice spot.
Jun 27, 2016
Nice clean showers with good shower head. Shady pleasant well maintained sites. Wonderful helpful and pleasant staff, right on yellowstone for fishing. Nice little store. Kids seemed very pleased with playground, pool n activities. One of the nicest koas I have stayed in
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award