Livingston / Paradise Valley KOA

163 Pine Creek Road

Livingston, MT 59047

Reserve: 800-562-2805

Info: 406-222-0992

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Sep 08, 2012
great
Sep 06, 2012
Great location in beautiful setting. quiet
Sep 01, 2012
The staff were very accomodating and helpful. Facilities were great with exception of the interior roads. Paving of the roads and graveling of the sites would have given the campground a five star rating.
Aug 31, 2012
Staff was friendly and pancake breakfast is nice touch.
Aug 31, 2012
We've probably stayed in 50 or more koa's axross the country - yours is the BEST! We were evacuated due to the wildfire, so missed the last 2 nights we wanted to spend with you. Thanks for the immediate refund! We hope that the campground and everyone there are ok. It's hard to get much news.
Aug 31, 2012
Beautiful location, a little far out of town. We had some difficulty pulling into space 6 but it may have been that we were tired and have a fairly long rig with 34 ft 5th wheel and crew cab truck with 8 foot bed. Nicely wooded and enjoyed walking to the river and good cookies.
Aug 30, 2012
Aug 30, 2012
Beautiful campground and decor :)
Aug 29, 2012
Aug 29, 2012
This koa was the nicest we have ever stayed at. Clean, friendly, and beautiful surroundings. We loved the setting of the sites being "in" nature. It was more like camping than the typical manicured lots. Would live to come back again. Can't beat the mountain and river views!
Aug 28, 2012
Aug 28, 2012
Very clean! Spacious and beautiful. The camp hosts are great and always there to help out! They were great!
Aug 27, 2012
Thank you. we had a great time. Our accomodations were satisfactory. No problems at all. Lorraine Zentner
Aug 27, 2012
Beautiful and remote location. Bathrooms were very clean and the murals there were nice touch. Kids and both of us parents enjoyed the playground with different items for kids and adults alike. Cabin we stayed in was spaced nicely away from the other cabin.
Aug 27, 2012
Aug 27, 2012
The first cabin assigned to us was next to the main entrance and had alot of green growth and little open area. It was to far from the bathroom and play area. Staff accommodated a move to a more ideal location the next day on request. We had stayed in camping cabins for 4 nights prior to this location and those campgrounds and cabins were much less expensive and the campground was more likeable.
Aug 27, 2012
Have not seen any capital improvements in the past 5-6 years. Place needs lots of work: campsites, toilets, pool area. Lots of dust and dirt. Very disappointed!
Aug 27, 2012
This is the BEST campground we've ever stayed in. A great view of the mountains; the flowing Yellowstone; quiet and secluded area for our 4 small tents; friendly staff; GREAT COFFEE!; clean restrooms and showers; I could go on but I think you get the picture. We camp every night and have been to many KOA's and independent campgrounds and you are head and shoulders above the rest. GREAT JOB!
Aug 27, 2012
Aug 26, 2012
Our stay was very enjoyable and was nice to have the restroom so close to our cabin.
Aug 26, 2012
Aug 26, 2012
Incredible setting. Clean and well-appointed. Best playground in any KOA my kids have visited. Walk down to the river and watch the sunset.
Aug 25, 2012
Aug 25, 2012
Aug 25, 2012
Nicely located, very clean and quiet
Aug 25, 2012
Aug 25, 2012
A very nice, clean campground; Showers were excellent with one exception: no soap dish.
Aug 24, 2012
would have been nice if they would have still had the breakfasts
Aug 23, 2012
There are several tall trees with large,totally dead limbs. This appears unsafe and suggests a lack of proper upkeep. Very friendly staff.
Aug 22, 2012
good--enjoyed it
Aug 22, 2012
Very nice location. Sites a little close. Staff VERY helpful and nice. Would stay here again.
Aug 21, 2012
Fantastic. Owners do a great job. Very friendly and extremely helpful.
Aug 21, 2012
Fantastic - thanks for everything
Aug 21, 2012
It was great. We had a very pleasant experience at your facility. Thanks
Aug 21, 2012
We enjoy staying there every time. We like to fish the river there, enjoy the cabins and the convenience of the nice restrooms. The employees are always so nice and friendly. We will be back as soon as we can.
Aug 21, 2012
Aug 21, 2012
The staff were extremely friendly. We had a large group and they were very accommodating, the facilities clean, and atmosphere great. Would stay here again. Bravo.
Aug 21, 2012
Wonderful campground...our site had trees and grass (others sites we have chosen have shade on previous stays) mountains in the background, pool at campground and hot spring swimming nearby, and Sunday evening Chapel service provided by a nearby church. Thank you for the wonderful place to stay...in Paradise Valley!
Aug 20, 2012
Aug 20, 2012
Aug 19, 2012
Enjoyed this beautiful KOA on the river with mountain views, beautiful
Aug 19, 2012
The staff was friendly and the site and facilities were clean, the pool area was outdated.
Aug 19, 2012
our first KOA staff was friendly & helpful a nice rustic feel to the camp.
Aug 19, 2012
Wish there was air conditioning in the kamping kabin - it was a little hot. Also the wifi didn't work while we were there. Loved the location by the river.
Aug 19, 2012
Great location with very friendly service.
Aug 18, 2012
We pulled in an extra day early, we're able to stay in the cabin we would use the whole week. The only down fall was the comfort of the double bed. A little hard, other then that it was perfect, & we plan on coming back!!
Aug 18, 2012
Aug 18, 2012
Outstanding. Very good workers. Great settings for a campground. Fantastic gift shop.
Aug 18, 2012
Luv it!
Aug 18, 2012
Road in very ruff, sites hard to park in, no cable tv, pet walk not a walk at all, breakfast was good and priced right

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.