Livingston / Paradise Valley KOA

163 Pine Creek Road

Livingston, MT 59047

Reserve: 800-562-2805

Info: 406-222-0992

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

May 13, 2013
Great staff and gift shop. Bathrooms were excellent. View of mountains were nice, however not the prettiest campgrounds.
May 13, 2013
May 13, 2013
May 13, 2013
May 13, 2013
Tent sites do not provide electricity and much smaller sites compared to other KOA's I have stayed at
Apr 23, 2013
These guys are super friendly and awesome. Sick location as well.
Apr 16, 2013
Apr 08, 2013
clean cabin, heater works, nice bathrooms and great, helpful hosts who return phone calls! one of the nicest physical Koa's we've seen!
Mar 27, 2013
Mar 10, 2013
Mar 10, 2013
The Kabin was really nice and the couple who run the KOA were very friendly and helpful. We had a great weekend.
Jan 30, 2013
always helpful, friendly folks-- and one of the most beautiful campsites we've stayed in. has a more private feel, even when it's full in the summer@!
Nov 27, 2012
Oct 15, 2012
VERY nice KOA! All others should take notice. Great setting. They went out of their way to make the shower rooms nice for guests. We really appreciated it.
Oct 07, 2012
Oct 06, 2012
Kampground very well kept, and designed. Most enjoyable, and not our 1st time there.
Oct 03, 2012
Water heater in main building was extremely noisy and irritating at our site. If we stayed there again I would insist on a site far from the mail building. Owner's dog would defecate on our site and not be picked up.
Oct 02, 2012
This is one of the best KOA kampgrounds we have ever stayed at. The people are great and the setting is excellent, just a great kamp ground.
Oct 02, 2012
I had a very nice stay in one of the cabin near the Yellowstone river.
Sep 30, 2012
Quiet location right on the river. Deer near the cabins which made it feel secluded and peaceful. Cabin just as we expected...would be a good place to stay for more than one night.
Sep 30, 2012
Sep 28, 2012
Sep 28, 2012
This is the best campsite we have ever stayed at... The Camp Hosts/Owners were wonderfully friendly & helpful...the place was clean and most peaceful... Wish every KOA was this awesome!
Sep 26, 2012
Beautiful area. Nice staff.
Sep 23, 2012
This has got to be one of the nicest, cleanest, best, KOA's there is! Thank you!!
Sep 20, 2012
It's the end of the RV season, but these folks are totally On The Ball!! They had the best gift shop I've ever seen! Clean, pretty park. Thanks SO much!!
Sep 19, 2012
This is my second stay, I love the place, employees very friendly and thoughtful, I will be back!
Sep 19, 2012
Nice place complete with trout stream. Host very helpful. One thing I would recommend, fix the noisy exhaust fan.
Sep 19, 2012
Sep 18, 2012
Sep 17, 2012
This is one of our favorite KOAs. Not too rustic yet not too much pavement. The people in the office are fantastic and easy to visit with. We had the best camping spot for our trailer and our kids had two Kabins. Absolutely beautiful area.
Sep 17, 2012
Sep 17, 2012
One bathroom was out of order due to construction other than that it was fabulous
Sep 17, 2012
very quiet in the evenings
Sep 17, 2012
Sep 17, 2012
Sep 17, 2012
One of the primary reasons we stay at KOA is the access to internet. This site had one of the worst we've ever encountered. If you're going to advertise wi-fi then it better work. Otherwise things were very satisfactory.
Sep 16, 2012
Very nice cozy stay
Sep 15, 2012
everyone was so nice
Sep 11, 2012
Very good facility; we camped with our Lions Club and had a great time. Very clean campground.
Sep 11, 2012
Lots of fun--Clean cabin-great facility
Sep 11, 2012
Thanks!
Sep 10, 2012
Nice campground! The staff was great and the facilities wery nice.
Sep 09, 2012
we had a great stay. the camp grounds were clean as was the rest rooms and shower area which was free and plenty of hot water. the staff was excellent. I would and will recommend this campground to anyone. we had a small kabin which we enjoyed and so did our cat Cassie. we will be back again. yes we are for real. John Weston eagleworks@jonav.net
Sep 08, 2012
great
Sep 06, 2012
Great location in beautiful setting. quiet
Sep 01, 2012
The staff were very accomodating and helpful. Facilities were great with exception of the interior roads. Paving of the roads and graveling of the sites would have given the campground a five star rating.
Aug 31, 2012
Staff was friendly and pancake breakfast is nice touch.
Aug 31, 2012
We've probably stayed in 50 or more koa's axross the country - yours is the BEST! We were evacuated due to the wildfire, so missed the last 2 nights we wanted to spend with you. Thanks for the immediate refund! We hope that the campground and everyone there are ok. It's hard to get much news.
Aug 31, 2012
Beautiful location, a little far out of town. We had some difficulty pulling into space 6 but it may have been that we were tired and have a fairly long rig with 34 ft 5th wheel and crew cab truck with 8 foot bed. Nicely wooded and enjoyed walking to the river and good cookies.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.