Livingston / Paradise Valley KOA

Open May 1 - October 15

Reserve: 800-562-2805

Info: 406-222-0992

Email

163 Pine Creek Road

Livingston, MT 59047

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Sep 20, 2016
was good pleasant weather good viewa
Sep 20, 2016
Sep 20, 2016
Everything was great
Sep 20, 2016
Friendly staff, nice grounds, and updated, clean bathrooms - great camping spot!
Sep 19, 2016
Wonderful setting. Sites are close together. WIFI is slow. The type of site we had selected online indicated site would be satellite friendly. This was not the case because of trees. Noise from fans running in the restrooms at the office was loud and annoying. This took away from the serene setting.
Sep 19, 2016
Have stayed at this KOA many times and will return again. Friendly people and the only time we have had a problem - water hookup needed a new valve - it was fixed very quickly by a nice gentleman with a Boston accent (forgot his name). Preston and Clare are wonderful hosts and have made a ton of improvements in the past couple of years. Looking forward to our next stay!
Sep 19, 2016
Campsites are clean and level.Beautiful setting with great playground for kids.Staff helpful and friendly.
Sep 19, 2016
Our only complaint is we were put in a full hookup site that bizarrely has the sewer hookup UPHILL from the camper. Even using one of those accordion holders for the hose, we had to lift/nudge the hose a few times a day to get it to empty by gravity into the sewer. We've stayed at your Pray KOA for 25 years & love it! But this sewer uphill was a first. Of course we'll return, but not in #27. :)
Sep 19, 2016
I loved the friendliness and helpfulness of the check in employee and I loved your bathroom/shower. Best shower I had on my trip!
Sep 19, 2016
Just a short get-a-way for the two of us. But it is a great place fie families, great playground, indoor pool so kids can swim even if there's bad weather. Friendly staff, well taken care of grounds, lots of shade.
Sep 19, 2016
Clean, quiet, peacful, and our favorite place.
Sep 19, 2016
Beautifully cared for park. Large old oaks, pines and cedars. Easy to obtaian hookups, leveled graved area for rv. Overall great park
Sep 19, 2016
The only complaint I have is that the cattle in the adjacent property were loud all night.
Sep 19, 2016
Had a great time in the Camping Cabin! Super cozy - we didn't want to get out of bed. :)
Sep 19, 2016
A great stopping point for a long trip but not very private space.
Sep 17, 2016
My friend and I enjoyed our stay at the campground is beautiful being next to the river makes it extra special. Easy drive to Gardner and Yellowstone National Park. The bathrooms and showers were clean and easily accessible.
Sep 16, 2016
Well kept. Staff is very helpful. Very quiet campground. Nice general store. We'll be back.
Sep 16, 2016
This is a great place! Fran in the office goes out of her way to make your stay a great one!! I highly recommend this KOA!!
Sep 16, 2016
Love the site next to the Yellowstone River
Sep 16, 2016
If you get a riverfront spot it is very nice. The rates are high and the lady at check in was not very friendly
Sep 15, 2016
Nice and clean
Sep 15, 2016
The cabin was clean. The restrooms were very clean. It was quiet in the night. Great location and reasonable price.
Sep 15, 2016
Beautiful scenery! Nice campground.
Sep 15, 2016
This place is great with friendly staff and great facilities.We stayed here 3 years ago and just this last week ..it keeps getting better and better Thumbs up and thank you
Sep 14, 2016
Very nice park, clean, plenty f space and very quiet. Nice staff.
Sep 13, 2016
Great place. Busy but not too noisy or crowded.
Sep 13, 2016
the ground and location are very beautiful. great and helpful staff.
Sep 13, 2016
Adequate for our purpose. Sites little close, but fortunately we had good "neighbors". Good location if Yellowstone is your primary reason for visit.
Sep 13, 2016
Very nice KOA. Beautiful setting on the Yellowstone River with mountains on the other side. Well maintained grounds. Friendly and courteous owners and staff.
Sep 13, 2016
This is a nice large property and the sites are not too tight together. Kids enjoyed the indoor pool.
Sep 13, 2016
Loved the set up. Cabin was clean .Rest rooms were wonderful Thank you so much....And the little deer and the bunnies to see with the mountains and river perfect..
Sep 13, 2016
Good place to stay if you are on your way to Yellowstone. The sound of the Yellowstone River is soothing. Got there late and left early in heavy wind and rain throughout.
Sep 12, 2016
We love coming up here! The new owners are doing a good job!!!!
Sep 12, 2016
Best KOA we've ever seen. Hands down. Perfectly located, with an awesome staff. Preston, the GM, was awesome.
Sep 12, 2016
Every facet of our stay was excellent. No neg. issues at all. Loved it!
Sep 12, 2016
Preston was great! He actually talked to us provided us with great things to do and has built great sites. A very clean and beautiful KOA, enjoyed being by the water!!!
Sep 12, 2016
Nice Stay. a good warning about the cows and their noise for spots along that side would be great to know about. thanks
Sep 12, 2016
One of the best KOA's we have been to.
Sep 11, 2016
Sep 11, 2016
This is a great base from which to explore Yellowstone National Park, yet enjoy full hookups and convenience to the services in nearby Livingston Montana. Don't miss historic Chico Hot Springs and Resort
Sep 11, 2016
Very nice campground!
Sep 10, 2016
The location of the KOA and its surroundings are unbeatable!! Beautiful area.
Sep 09, 2016
One of the nicer KOA parks we have ever stayed at. Sites are plenty long. Clean, nice off leash dog area and the people are super. We are 45 feet towing
Sep 09, 2016
No issue with thos campsite
Sep 09, 2016
Clean. Quiet.
Sep 08, 2016
We stayed at The Nest cabin. It was an incredible cabin. Clean facilities and plenty of washing/drying machines made this a great stop to feel human again after three nights in the woods. Beautiful location too, right on the Yellowstone River! Loved the view!
Sep 08, 2016
Very clean cabin! Staff was friendly and helpful. Beautiful location.
Sep 08, 2016
for the price of the cabin I would have thought it would have come with sheets :)
Sep 07, 2016
nice space arrangement (not just rows of RV's). Really enjoyed the breakfast in the pavilion!!
Sep 07, 2016
We had one of the "deluxe" sights along the river and it was beautiful! Loved the patio.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Trip Advisor Award