Livingston / Paradise Valley KOA

Open May 1 - October 15

Reserve: 800-562-2805

Info: 406-222-0992

Email

163 Pine Creek Road

Livingston, MT 59047

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Sep 09, 2016
No issue with thos campsite
Sep 09, 2016
Clean. Quiet.
Sep 08, 2016
We stayed at The Nest cabin. It was an incredible cabin. Clean facilities and plenty of washing/drying machines made this a great stop to feel human again after three nights in the woods. Beautiful location too, right on the Yellowstone River! Loved the view!
Sep 08, 2016
Very clean cabin! Staff was friendly and helpful. Beautiful location.
Sep 08, 2016
for the price of the cabin I would have thought it would have come with sheets :)
Sep 07, 2016
nice space arrangement (not just rows of RV's). Really enjoyed the breakfast in the pavilion!!
Sep 07, 2016
We had one of the "deluxe" sights along the river and it was beautiful! Loved the patio.
Sep 07, 2016
Sep 06, 2016
The one issue that bothered me was the fact that there was no American flag. KOA flag and MT flag yes but no American Flag Kampgrounds Of America????
Sep 06, 2016
It was great, let me say I would like to have the first chance at my spot the next year as we leave, that was a problem this year.
Sep 06, 2016
Beautiful, clean, friendly campground.
Sep 06, 2016
The camp ground was very nice and very clean. Most of the employees were very helpful and nice. There was a young employee on my Saturday night stay that was a little over the top with some campers that I was visiting with. Granted there was an issue with a parking pass on a vehicle that they put on the employees windshield. But I feel the employee took it to a whole new level of harassment.
Sep 06, 2016
we only stayed over night but it was very clean and quiet, it is difficult to say more as our stay was short....
Sep 05, 2016
Loved Moose Meadow, great location and facilities.
Sep 05, 2016
Fantastic!!!!
Sep 04, 2016
we enjoyed it very much the only problem was that I requested #42 way back in Jan and the main office put me in a location I did not ask for (very mad ) I`ve always stayed in 42 in the past 16yrs get it right next time this was a family reuion the new people put me in a another spot that i really liked my hat goes off to them awesome people thank you
Sep 04, 2016
Sep 04, 2016
Beautiful campground,friendly staff. Park was well kept,clean showers and bathrooms. Breakfast was worth way more than the price.
Sep 03, 2016
Lovely campground with professional staff. We have stayed here several times, and it is clear that the owners care about the property and keep investing and making improvements.
Sep 03, 2016
great setting, friendly and helpful staff, intimate RV experience. We really enjoyed our stay in every respect, although wifi was mediocre and not very usable most of the time. We were in a 43' motorhome towing a 29' enclosed car hauler, so we stayed and fit in their largest site (#1)
Sep 03, 2016
Great, High school kid that lives in livingston was super, check in was very slow. Keith
Sep 03, 2016
Took our grandkids for 3 days had a nice time. Very accommodating staff.
Sep 02, 2016
helpful friendly staff, great showers and washroom, convenient laundry.
Sep 02, 2016
The koa seemed to be under staffed. Only one person working when we checked in and that process took about 30 min because of other customers and phone calls. The cabin was adequate but the downside was the river was closed. Not koa fault but it was a huge downer on the trip. We thought there was a microwave in cabin but was not one.
Sep 02, 2016
Wonderful service and beautiful grounds. Especially liked the ice cream social time for the kids and the warm pool!
Sep 02, 2016
Clean, great service. Beautiful setting, indoor pool is clean as well. The bathrooms are not as up to date as at some camps, stall showers, but they are clean as is the laundry room, which also has a nice game room, including arcade games. Nice touch.
Sep 02, 2016
Great koa!! Friendly staff, great bathrooms, nice location!!
Sep 01, 2016
Was as happy as I ever have been at this KOA. The hosts were fantastic. Everyone was super nice and for some reason always in a good mood! Thank you guys!!
Sep 01, 2016
Great location. Lots for the kids to do during the stay. Staff were extremely nice and helpful. Great location for trip to Yellowstone
Sep 01, 2016
Staff were nice
Sep 01, 2016
Sep 01, 2016
Beautiful setting and nice folks.
Sep 01, 2016
Great staff, nice site, beautiful River.
Aug 31, 2016
Aug 31, 2016
Loved this KOA -- remote, quiet, pretty... can't wait to return!
Aug 30, 2016
Aug 30, 2016
This KOA has a lovely, lovely setting near the base of the Absaroka Mountains. From my tent, site #91, I was able to watch the changing colors of the mountains. Appreciated the heat going in the bathroom in the morning. The only problem I had was that I was unable to locate the breakfast that I was given a menu for that stated it began at 7am, with the office closed till 8am, no answers.
Aug 29, 2016
Unlike previous years, this cabin left like it had not been cleaned. The floors were filthy. A swiffer wet jet would have made things a little better.
Aug 29, 2016
Clean. Friendly.
Aug 29, 2016
Great pancakes in the morning.Hosts were wonderful.
Aug 28, 2016
Recommend the sites by The Yellowstone River.
Aug 28, 2016
Aug 28, 2016
The sites were very cramped but the grounds were well kept. The setting was nice. We would have appreciated more help from the staff regarding another camper who parked in a way that made our spot difficult to access and with a neighbors loud conversation which continued well into the early morning hours.
Aug 28, 2016
Small campground but nice sites and very clean facilities
Aug 28, 2016
Loved the wood carvings around the campground.
Aug 27, 2016
This campground was our base to explore Yellowstone & Grand Teton N.P. It was a very good stay. We especially appreciated the clean restrooms & showers. The river setting was relaxing.
Aug 27, 2016
Great location next to the Yellowstone River, excellent amenities.
Aug 26, 2016
Very welcoming staff and quick to help you. Super quiet location and perfect for visits to Yellowstone NP.
Aug 26, 2016
Needed level ground for wheelchair but ground around site wasn't level. Other sites would have been better for us.
Aug 26, 2016
The staff was awesome! Swimming pool was clean,warm and our children had a great time. The setting couldn't have been more beautiful.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Trip Advisor Award