Livingston / Paradise Valley KOA

Open May 1 - October 15

Reserve: 800-562-2805

Info: 406-222-0992

Email

163 Pine Creek Road

Livingston, MT 59047

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jun 15, 2016
No internet
Jun 15, 2016
Beautiful serene and peaceful. Owners maintain park with loving care!
Jun 15, 2016
We had an amazing stay, our cabin was perfect and exactly what we needed!
Jun 15, 2016
Wow, beautiful location, wonderful hosts
Jun 14, 2016
Great spot. Quiet and nice laundry with good dryer. Loved the n little bath house
Jun 14, 2016
A wonderful facility. Great staff, very clean and wonderful setting. We will definitely be back.
Jun 14, 2016
This KOA is a couple miles off the beaten path, but that is what makes it so great. No traffic, beautiful setting on the Yellowstone River and the Absaroka Mountain Range. Gorgeous views. New owners are making the grounds anew and grounds are manicured. Friendly and accommodating staff. Definitely will stay here again and longer.
Jun 14, 2016
Helpful service, amenities great!
Jun 14, 2016
We had the best site and it was a great stay!
Jun 14, 2016
Awesome campground will be back on trip back home!! Thanks
Jun 13, 2016
Sites too close together and very little room on site itself. Area for dogs extremely small as well. My next stay was at an Army COE campsite which made the KOA look pitiful and was for one fifth the cost.
Jun 13, 2016
Great campground...we had a terrific time. We'd love it if it were a bit closer to Yellowstone, but it was fantastic, clean and met our expectations. Thank you!
Jun 13, 2016
The campground looks great! Noticed remodel of store and game room which is a great idea. Also noticed everything is freshly painted. Staff is very attentive to everything going on in the campground, even delivered the firewood we requested. Pool was a little chilly for me but great to have it onsite. Loved the Wilcoxsin's ice cream social!
Jun 13, 2016
Nice breakfast Pleasant employees
Jun 13, 2016
Beautiful! We loved the seclusion of cabin 7! Wonderful experience even when the campground was packed!
Jun 13, 2016
The playground needs to be spruced up. There really is not much for the smaller children.
Jun 12, 2016
Extremely friendly place! Great hosts. We stayed RV with our two dogs for almost a week as a base camp for Yellowstone. The Yellowstone River runs along side of this gem. Lots of walking areas for dogs. Highly recommended.
Jun 11, 2016
Friendly staff. Quiet, private cabins overlooking the Yellowstone river. Clean campground. Close to Yellowstone park
Jun 11, 2016
Beautiful area!
Jun 11, 2016
Beautiful area.
Jun 11, 2016
Excellent site and great customer service from Preston and the kid driving the cart. The older ladies up front seem either too busy or to short to deal with people.
Jun 09, 2016
Very much improved facilities and continued fine service.
Jun 08, 2016
No cable tv, internet was spotty and we were informed in their check in sheet not to stream or over use the internet or we would be turn off. No BBQ area for those of us that don't travel with a BBQ. no recycling area for trash. the staff was great, sites roomy entire campground was clean and well taken care of.
Jun 07, 2016
We loved it! The kids thought the pool was amazing as well.
Jun 07, 2016
awesome clean well run campground great people cant say anything bad. great place to see Yellowstone from.
Jun 07, 2016
They did not have great costumer service like we have found in our KOA's
Jun 06, 2016
The people running the campground are very nice and friendly. The only suggestion. I would make is to remove the grass growing in the campsite gravel.Thank 6ou for a nice stay.
Jun 06, 2016
The staff is very mindful of your wants and needs. Exceptional customer service, very clean and grounds kept very well groomed. We loved our stay thanks to Karen! Will definitely be back! Kids had a blast!
Jun 05, 2016
Amazing location, tucked between the Absaroka Range and right on the Yellowstone River. The river sang us to sleep each night. We were in a Kamping Kabin, and the restrooms were just yards away.
Jun 04, 2016
Words cannot describe how great this KOA is! Beautiful location, great staff, very clean, great playground for the kids.
Jun 04, 2016
Nice KOA.
Jun 04, 2016
Our first trip in our RV. Had a space next to the Yellowstone River-great spot. Spot was immaculate and had a fire pit, Adirondack chairs and picnic table. Staff and owner very friendly and helpful.
Jun 03, 2016
Absolutely beautiful spot to camp and this was the cleanest KOA we have ever visited. Hope to make this at least an annual stop for a family camping trip!
Jun 03, 2016
Jun 02, 2016
Clean with beautiful views. Friendly staff that keep their smiles on a busy Memorial Day weekend. I live in MT and would still stay here again!
Jun 02, 2016
Great, clean campground! All the staff was very accommodating! The office staff made sure we were right by our family. The grounds staff gave us awesome advice on things to do in the area and the breakfast staff were so friendly that we ate there all 3 mornings even though we hadn't planned to!
Jun 02, 2016
Jun 01, 2016
great weekend with friends, we have been going to this same koa with our friends for 25 years, that alone should say how much we love it there, Clare and Preston make our stay very enjoyable rain or shine
Jun 01, 2016
Great time at the paradise valley koa Preston and Clare always make sure we are well taken care of.
Jun 01, 2016
The whole experience was great. The staff were all friendly and super helpful. I will be back!
May 31, 2016
Spaces a little tight.
May 31, 2016
May 31, 2016
Beautiful location just outside Yellowstone. Lake front sites. We were there the first day they were open. Really nice campground.
May 31, 2016
May 31, 2016
close quarters, but clean, nice spots, and friendly staff!
May 31, 2016
Helpful and friendly staff, also clean and convenient facilities.
May 30, 2016
Very nice and clean KOA. We enjoyed our spot by the river. Showers were also clean, kids loved the game room and outside toys.
May 29, 2016
Very nice stay at a well maintained campground and facility. Nice location and tent sites. All staff appeared to be professional, friendly and helpful.
May 28, 2016
This is a beautiful campground. Everything looks great and is well groomed. Very good service
May 28, 2016
Clean, beautiful view and great staff
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award