Livingston / Paradise Valley KOA

Open May 1 - October 15

Reserve: 800-562-2805

Info: 406-222-0992

Email

163 Pine Creek Road

Livingston, MT 59047

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jul 16, 2016
Jul 16, 2016
The staff was so amazingly helpful and friendly.
Jul 15, 2016
Jul 15, 2016
We had the most wonderful time! Since we were last here almost 3 years ago, the improved ents have been amazing. Everything seemed "new" and so much cleaner. The premium sites near the river are wonderful and well worth the extra money. We hope we can get back there again soon.
Jul 15, 2016
Just overnited. Easy pull-throughs. Accommodates large rv's. Cute cabins. Nice and quiet on the Yellowstone River.
Jul 15, 2016
Jul 15, 2016
Excellent Kampground
Jul 14, 2016
I felt like the people could have been a lot nicer. No one talks to anyone unless spoken to. The campground was very clean and pretty. But they have crammed so many sites in that most people I saw had to move chairs in their sites to get out. Just maybe a little more room to spread out.
Jul 14, 2016
Great place for a base amp to all outdoor fun! Bathrooms are top notch as far as campgrounds go. Only comment was the tent sites were too close together we could hear the neighbors snore all night! Otherwise highly recommend
Jul 14, 2016
Beautiful setting, sites well laid out. Only complaint; they didn't enforce the 10 PM Quiet time.
Jul 14, 2016
Spaces were too close together and not easy to maneuver into. Very limited access to the River and the dog park was not only far away, it was small, uneven, and hazardous.
Jul 14, 2016
We had a great time. It is a beautiful Campground and the people are wonderful! The breakfast was amazing. I didn't have any problems with their campground at all exclamation point
Jul 14, 2016
well kept and friendly campground. We would definitely stay there again.
Jul 14, 2016
Good service and friendly staff, sites very close together
Jul 13, 2016
I end up in the overflow cabins even though I reserve two months ahead. I don't get it!!
Jul 13, 2016
They have no customer service, they overcharged us, then recharged us, then tried to fix it all. Basically - they have no idea how to run their business
Jul 13, 2016
Beautiful KOA, great hosts!
Jul 13, 2016
Lovely facilities, and location, location, location. Tent sites were much quieter than most KOAs, which was great.
Jul 13, 2016
Friendly, helpful staff. Camp site a little tight to get a 27' 5th wheel into, but otherwise conveniently located for restrooms, showers, store, & pavilion. For the price tho should have included sewer hookup. But all in all, quite pleasant.
Jul 13, 2016
Jul 13, 2016
Jul 12, 2016
This was our second visit. Sooo nice!
Jul 12, 2016
Good location, friendly staffs, good long site to avoid unhooking tow car for overnight stay.
Jul 12, 2016
Very nice a indoor heated pool fair size camping spots lots of shade
Jul 12, 2016
Great campground with great service. Lovely scenery. Campsites are a bit tight and very close to your neighbors
Jul 12, 2016
Great cabin,good place to camp with family. Good hiking in area.
Jul 12, 2016
Loved it! Cabin was very clean and comfortable. Playground was a huge hit with the grandkids.
Jul 12, 2016
Overall it was decent but crowded. The showers by the cabins were not as clean (floors very wet, smelled like mold) but all other camp showers were very clean.
Jul 12, 2016
I plan to stay in Livingston again! We booked a one night stay so it was a quick overnight, but were very pleased with the cleanliness! Bathrooms are HUGE for me. It can make or break my trip. I found these bathrooms to be clean, contemporary, well stocked and close enough to our site that it wasn't an ordeal! Thank you so much!
Jul 12, 2016
This site was awesome. How cool is it to be within 100 meters of the Yellowstone river. There were a lot of staff available to assist if needed. Great site!
Jul 12, 2016
Jul 11, 2016
Very poor wifi. Plus, I spent too much time driving back and forth to Yellowstone.
Jul 11, 2016
have stayed here before and it was nice. This time they were not willing to help us with a nice site. Were having rv problems and were there for 3 days they would not move us out of the worst spot in the hole campground. While we were there all the 1 nighters got great shady spots I could go on. Unlike the KOA at Kalispell Whitefish which was really great and all KOAs should follow
Jul 11, 2016
Jul 11, 2016
We did not enjoy the indoor pool. Wish it was outdoors and cleaner.
Jul 11, 2016
Nice spot, along a river, restrooms were clean. Breakfast in the pavilion was nice (added cost, but reasonable and good). Would have liked more space between camping/parking spots for sound and privacy.
Jul 11, 2016
This KOA is very fun! Kids love coming here for all the amenities! Nicely kept grounds, friendly staff. Love that it is in a wooded area. A great stay!
Jul 11, 2016
we will be back. tight quarters pulling a long trailer but well worth the low and slow to have all the trees.
Jul 11, 2016
Jul 11, 2016
Great cabin by river. Bears Den. Good breakfast. Friendly staff! Very accommodating after a reservation mixup. Fire pit too close to cabin to use safely. We will be back!
Jul 11, 2016
Just beautiful friendly and super clean! Amazing Staff and caring employees. This is a 100 STAR rating!!!!!
Jul 11, 2016
Thank you. We had a wonderful time. Your breakfast was amazing too!! I love the new bathrooms on the tent camp site. It made our stay much more pleasant!! :) See u next summer.
Jul 10, 2016
Great stay! Had lots of fun!
Jul 10, 2016
Site was dirty and the table was very dirty. The 1 employee helping was running his butt off.
Jul 10, 2016
friendly staff. nice and clean restrooms and showers!!!
Jul 09, 2016
Friendly staff. Who was always asking if there is anything they could do to help make it a better stay.
Jul 09, 2016
Nice location, staff was friendly, even during the busy 4th of July.
Jul 09, 2016
One of the nicer KOA's we have stayed at.
Jul 09, 2016
Always enjoy our stays there, however the store is lacking in merchandise/food this time.
Jul 09, 2016
Great staff, lovely site, wish we could have stayed longer, but we must travel on.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award