Livingston / Paradise Valley KOA

163 Pine Creek Road

Livingston, MT 59047

Reserve: 800-562-2805

Info: 406-222-0992

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Jun 29, 2013
Very friendly staff, high marks for restrooms and showers.
Jun 28, 2013
I would just recommend a few more bowls,utensils and teflon pans in the kitchen. Beautiful view, quite and relaxing.
Jun 28, 2013
We flew in for a family reunion. We had not brought any linens with us figuring we'd either buy it or borrow it from local family members. After mentioning it to the local staff they told us they had sleeping bags and pillows for those that flew in. Great staff and facilities. Breakfast served in the morning.
Jun 28, 2013
Very nice KOA. Appears well managed. Everything worked. Beautiful location!
Jun 28, 2013
This was the perfect spot! The people were very friendly and the property is awesome! I will stay here again!
Jun 26, 2013
It was an awesome stay. Would highly recommend. Loved the area.
Jun 26, 2013
Jun 26, 2013
Jun 25, 2013
Jun 25, 2013
The campground was clean and well-kept, the staff were friendly and helpful, and of course the scenery was spectacular! Thanks for helping to make our vacation great!
Jun 25, 2013
My only complaint is kids not caring how they come out of hiding into the road.
Jun 24, 2013
Great place for our family. Very clean restrooms.
Jun 24, 2013
Our first campsite was a little tight and too close for comfort to neighbors. We moved to another campsite and it was perfect. The staff was very friendly and it was a great place to celebrate our son's 8th birthday!
Jun 24, 2013
Jun 24, 2013
Jun 24, 2013
Very nice place to kick back and relax. Office staff was most gracious.
Jun 24, 2013
Jun 23, 2013
Wish we would have spent more time at the campground using the facilities. You provide a fun and safe place for kids to play.
Jun 22, 2013
Jun 22, 2013
No coffee available til after 8:00. Not a good way to run a kampground!!
Jun 21, 2013
The Staff was friendly, the pool ok, most everthing was ok. The cons: Large cabin smelled like stale cigarette smoke and we got cold showers, which did not go over well.
Jun 21, 2013
My girls LOVED swimming in your indoor pool. They also loved the new playground!!! Friendly staff too.
Jun 20, 2013
Jun 20, 2013
Need a soap holder in the shower.
Jun 20, 2013
Great location, beautiful parl
Jun 18, 2013
Staff was wonderful, cheery, and willing to assist you. I don't know why you made it rain the first 1.5 days though. ha
Jun 18, 2013
We always enjoy our stays at livingston campground.
Jun 18, 2013
Had a great time, as always, during this one of several trips here each year. Viewing the burn scars from last years Pine Creek fire I was very happy the fire did not get near the Campground.
Jun 18, 2013
Nice location. Friendly,helpful staff. Really a nice touch to have the warm cookies! We hope to get back to spend some time exploring the area
Jun 17, 2013
It's all about how a person is made to feel at check-in. Did a good job. wonderful place.
Jun 17, 2013
The campground was beautiful and well maintained. Our kids loved the playground area and the pool was lovely and warm. We are planning our next visit!
Jun 17, 2013
Hard to find, Great Park and very peaceful. Nice People.
Jun 17, 2013
Really nice staff, lovely views. Only negative was being told to keep our dog on the leash just as a staff member's 2 dogs (Missy the shepherd + 1)were running around all over the place. My dog (on a leash) nearly choked himself trying to play with them as they ran circles around him. Did NOT appreciate that at all.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Dogs belonged to an unregistered guest visiting friends. Took us some time to locate the owners and get them under control.
Jun 16, 2013
Jun 14, 2013
Jun 14, 2013
If you like a secluded, country setting this is the campground for you. The only noise you will here are the cows mooing! My granddaughters really enjoyed the indoor pool as the weather during our trip had not been great and they love to swim. The bathrooms were adequate and clean. The staff was average. Not overly friendly or visible. Nice playground for the little ones too.
Jun 14, 2013
Very clean outstanding staff Beautiful place by the mountains.
Jun 14, 2013
Jun 14, 2013
Beautiful!
Jun 13, 2013
Very clean cabin and grounds. Top notch. Very quiet and beautiful sight along the river. Lots of trees. Loved the dog walk area. Nice touch.
Jun 12, 2013
The best people and the best campground ever!!!!
Jun 11, 2013
Campground landscaping looked a little shabby and checkin took longer than necessary. Facilities/bathrooms are average to below. Great location on river.
Jun 11, 2013
Our daughter stayed there and said we have to stay there when we come to visit her. We will be leaving Ohio 8/16/13 and are bringing the dog, what cabins do you have available that upcoming week?
Jun 11, 2013
Legnth of the spots was ok. The levelness of them for the 1-8 spots was awkward. Store was fantastic and so was the staff. Thank you Leah for helping us!!!
Jun 11, 2013
Jun 10, 2013
Love the dog park, at least they left something for the dog to pee on. Satellite bathrooms were awesome. Great stay. Thanks
Jun 08, 2013
near Yellowstone, Koa people not very friendly, restrooms not very clean, we did not feel welcome
Jun 06, 2013
Jun 04, 2013
Jun 03, 2013
Well maintained. Quiet. Friendly staff. We will be back!

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.