Livingston / Paradise Valley KOA

Open May 1 - October 1

Reserve: 800-562-2805

Info: 406-222-0992

Email

163 Pine Creek Road

Livingston, MT 59047

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Aug 19, 2016
NICE, FRIENDLY, QUIET,CLEAN
Aug 19, 2016
Great campground. We only stayed one night and wished we could have stayed a week. Very relaxing campground!
Aug 18, 2016
Clean, friendly, and affordable.
Aug 18, 2016
We're not RV camp campers but we knew we'd be too late to find a campsite in Yellowstone so this was just a way for us to guarantee a site for our late arrival. The sites are the typical crammed RV camp style. Everything was very clean including the nice bathroom/shower areas. They also offer a breakfast for a reasonable price.
Aug 18, 2016
We had a great experience. The sites were somewhat tight for our rig but we managed.
Aug 17, 2016
The best KOA we have ever been to. Beautiful setting. Caring owners. Loved the indoor pool. Definitely would come back.
Aug 17, 2016
The location was easy to find and the staff was very friendly and helpful. The campground was clean and well organized. Our site was 58, by the Yellowstone river- beautiful, peaceful- can't wait to visit again! Highly recommend sites by the river.
Aug 17, 2016
Oh my gosh! This Koa is wonderful! Lovely folks, beautiful grounds, nice dog park, loads of trees, along the Yellowstone river...what more could you ask for! Perfect!
Aug 16, 2016
Reservations are hard to make. No one will answer the phone nor voicemails returned. The assistant manager was having a rough day during check in and let it show. One employee constantly drove a golf cart around like it was a race track, even after being asked to slow down.
Aug 16, 2016
Good stay
Aug 16, 2016
Nice campground and location. Quiet. My only concern is the sites/cabins are a little close together and maneuvering around the campground in a long unit can be a concern. Great staff -- very friendly.
Aug 16, 2016
We stayed in a 2 room cabin which had just what we needed (except maybe a mirror in the back room) and plenty of handy garbage dumpsters and bathrooms. The bed was even pretty comfortable! Beautiful!
Aug 16, 2016
Basic campground location is key, great view from deluxe sites.
Aug 16, 2016
We arrived at 7pm after a few days in Yellowstone and we're pleased to find a lovely campsite, clean bathrooms, working wi-fi and friendly staff - I would definitely recommend!
Aug 15, 2016
Excellent staff and user friendly facilities.
Aug 15, 2016
We were able to stay in an RV site by the river. It was peaceful and beautiful.
Aug 15, 2016
Hosts very nice, setting amazing. Hiking trails very close. Only downside, spaces very tight.
Aug 15, 2016
The cabin was very clean, as was the campground. It was quiet and beautiful. Very helpful staff and owners. Great stay, beautiful location.
Aug 15, 2016
Nice place to camp.
Aug 15, 2016
really quiet and pretty setting by river. Beautiful view of mountains!
Aug 15, 2016
Grandkids and wife loved it. However, we had some very rude people next to us who partied until after midnight. No fault of your staff they tried. Thank you for our #72 spot. Great stay.
Aug 15, 2016
The grounds were lovely and right next to the pine creek (perfect for swimming and rafting). The bathrooms were very nice, and there was a great playground for the kids. My only issue was the beds in the cabins. They were hard as rocks. Almost like sleeping on the floor. Other than that, great.
Aug 15, 2016
Staff ARE accommodating and amazing, there are so many things for kids to do around there, the pool was warm, facilities were usually clean and the campsites were beautiful
Aug 15, 2016
Great place to stay!!!
Aug 15, 2016
Great location, Friendly staff.
Aug 15, 2016
Amazing! Quiet. Clean. Easy to access. I've never had a better KOA experience anywhere. The breakfasts were just incredibly delicious and the cook and 'waiter' extremely hospitable. Thank you!!!
Aug 14, 2016
Nice amenities, very clean and well kept. Layout is good considering campsite as so close together. This one is better than most, for sure. Employees were well groomed and polite, very helpful. We try to stay at campsites with more seclusion and fewer amenities, and will continue to do that as much as possible. When we need water and electric for a week, we'll head to a KOA.
Aug 14, 2016
Beautiful setting!
Aug 14, 2016
Awesome! Will definitely return!
Aug 14, 2016
Nice park near the river. We enjoyed our stay. on't trust a GPS when coming from I90. Our Good Sams GPS directed us down about 6 miles of narrow road and then we had to disconnect our tow vehicle and turn around to get into park
Aug 14, 2016
We had a few issues with the cabins. The one room and deluxe cabins didn't have air conditioning which made it very hard to sleep. Wish you could add AC units. Husband has back issues and mattress was very uncomfortable. Please consider air mattresses. We also chose to forego breakfast due to price. Enjoyed the Weber grill & private bathrooms. Site was beautiful and perfect for viewing Perseids!
Aug 13, 2016
Everything was fine!
Aug 13, 2016
Aug 13, 2016
Aug 13, 2016
Not quite what it was hyped in the campers guides to be..Could not visually see the Yellowstone River..They were very busy & put us in a back in site beside a tent site...We were uncomfortable with our rigs noises keeping them awake, we were interested in a 2 night layover, but they had a large party coming in & had no sites left...ot their fault. But a very old KOA..
Aug 12, 2016
This KOA is clean, well managed,very customer friendly & cooperative to individual & unique situations. Also run with a good amount of common sense! Our 3rd visit was as good as the first!
Aug 12, 2016
Loved the staff. They were checking the campground all the time, picking up trash, watering the grounds, asking if we needed anything, or just pausing to chat. Made us feel special.
Aug 12, 2016
It was a great place to stay. Everyone who worked there were so nice, friendly and helpful. Loved it and we will definitely return!
Aug 12, 2016
Overall very nice place and experience. Yet water for shower was not warm. If it is full they di not seem to have enough water heating power to offer warm shower.
Aug 11, 2016
Would like to see the gravel roads be a little more solid for wheelchair users
Aug 11, 2016
Aug 11, 2016
It was a nice camp ground only thing wish you could check in sooner because we where going to Yellowstone park
Aug 11, 2016
Aug 11, 2016
Excellent campsite with view of the Yellowstone River. Very clean and well kept! Added bonus of a flagstone patio wth chairs & firepit.
Aug 10, 2016
Excellent staff and very friendly. Excellent breakfast each morning. Wonderful trees and shade.
Aug 10, 2016
sewer hook-up was a weird size did not accept a regular threaded spout
Aug 09, 2016
Aug 09, 2016
Beautiful KOA, great staff, great breakfast, and off the highway! You won't find a nicer one!!
Aug 09, 2016
Super nice campground and excellent staff. Great location. Loved our week here and will definitely return.
Aug 09, 2016
Nice clean facility, great staff. Best breakfast anywhere.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award