Livingston / Paradise Valley KOA

163 Pine Creek Road

Livingston, MT 59047

Reserve: 800-562-2805

Info: 406-222-0992

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Free Night May 10!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps

Campground Reviews

Aug 21, 2012
We enjoy staying there every time. We like to fish the river there, enjoy the cabins and the convenience of the nice restrooms. The employees are always so nice and friendly. We will be back as soon as we can.
Aug 21, 2012
Aug 21, 2012
The staff were extremely friendly. We had a large group and they were very accommodating, the facilities clean, and atmosphere great. Would stay here again. Bravo.
Aug 21, 2012
Wonderful campground...our site had trees and grass (others sites we have chosen have shade on previous stays) mountains in the background, pool at campground and hot spring swimming nearby, and Sunday evening Chapel service provided by a nearby church. Thank you for the wonderful place to stay...in Paradise Valley!
Aug 20, 2012
Aug 20, 2012
Aug 19, 2012
Enjoyed this beautiful KOA on the river with mountain views, beautiful
Aug 19, 2012
The staff was friendly and the site and facilities were clean, the pool area was outdated.
Aug 19, 2012
our first KOA staff was friendly & helpful a nice rustic feel to the camp.
Aug 19, 2012
Wish there was air conditioning in the kamping kabin - it was a little hot. Also the wifi didn't work while we were there. Loved the location by the river.
Aug 19, 2012
Great location with very friendly service.
Aug 18, 2012
We pulled in an extra day early, we're able to stay in the cabin we would use the whole week. The only down fall was the comfort of the double bed. A little hard, other then that it was perfect, & we plan on coming back!!
Aug 18, 2012
Aug 18, 2012
Outstanding. Very good workers. Great settings for a campground. Fantastic gift shop.
Aug 18, 2012
Luv it!
Aug 18, 2012
Road in very ruff, sites hard to park in, no cable tv, pet walk not a walk at all, breakfast was good and priced right
Aug 16, 2012
beautiful weather clean well lit cabin
Aug 16, 2012
Sure enjoyed being there. I don't think the bathroom was cleaned very well as there was hair on the shower floor and around the toilet. I did by sanitizing clothes to wipe them and then they felt cleaner. Otherwise we enjoyed ourselves very much.
Aug 15, 2012
Thanks for a wonderful stay! We had so much fun fishing, swimming and enjoying the beautiful Yellowstone River!
Aug 15, 2012
It was relaxing and the grandkids loved it. The play ground was amazing.
Aug 14, 2012
We have come to Paradise Valley KOA for 4 or 5 family reunions and have always enjoyed every one of our stays! It almost feels like "coming home" when we arrive! Keep up the good work!
Aug 14, 2012
We found our site very large and private just what we like! The staff was great!! we liked this campground so much because the sites were not all together in a row, but there was just one thing we would have liked that is an escourt to our site, this was one of the few that didn't have one and we found it a bit confusing to find our site.......but we loved our stay!
Aug 14, 2012
Great location, hard to park a motorcycle at our cabin, no room to turn around. Freindly staff.
Aug 14, 2012
Aug 14, 2012
We stayed here just overnight. We arrived late that night and due to a resevation error on my part. We had no site, HOWEVER, the staff here are the BEST for making arrangements for us to stay. The cabin was better that the one we had resevered. We could not completely enjoy this place due to our time schedule. But on sevice alone I give them 5 stars.
Aug 14, 2012
We were very pleased with this KOA. I liked the quiet setting on the river. I met the owner, he is very nice.
Aug 14, 2012
Lovely campground in beautiful Paradise Valley. I've stayed here twice--both times en route to/from Sturgis motorcycle rally, so stayed in Kabin instead of our RV. Nice people, clean facilities, bordering the Yellowstone River. Will definitely stay here next time I'm in the area.
Aug 14, 2012
Aug 14, 2012
the campground was dirty and for 1 night we were placed between 5 families with about 30 kids all over our campsite. we are senior citizens and did not appreciate it. why would they place us in such a spot? the bathrooms were dirty and the laundry room/game room was a zoo
Aug 14, 2012

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.