Livingston / Paradise Valley KOA

163 Pine Creek Road

Livingston, MT 59047

Reserve: 800-562-2805

Info: 406-222-0992

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Sep 16, 2013
We had a great time, campground and sites were very clean. Thanks.
Sep 16, 2013
Sep 16, 2013
Sep 16, 2013
Very clean, very polite, shade trees, one of the best KOA's around!
Sep 15, 2013
Sep 14, 2013
Terrific campground with terrific staff and an amazing store. My only complaint is that our GPS sent us in the back way and there's no sign at the top of the road telling you it's really down that road. A small sign would have been really nice as we were told this happens often and it's pretty unnerving going down that windy, narrow road and not knowing you're really going to get somewhere.
Sep 14, 2013
Sep 14, 2013
Sep 13, 2013
Beautiful place, very friendly & helpful staff, great cabin. Amazing area around the KOA.highly recommend this location.
Sep 11, 2013
Sep 10, 2013
Sep 10, 2013
Great setting and friendly staff. Cabin had many extra touches that we appreciated like Weber gas grill, cute material curtains, extra shelves and racks in bathroom.
Sep 10, 2013
Loved seeing the sunsets over the mountains, and the rafters on the Yellowstone River right next to the park. Can't wait to return someday.
Sep 09, 2013
Our Lions club has held a camp-out at KOA for over 30 years and we love it.
Sep 09, 2013
Just one night, but very friendly staff, nice site, clean bathroom and showers. Would stay again.
Sep 09, 2013
Very clean and love the location
Sep 08, 2013
Sep 08, 2013
The hosts are so friendly and helpful. We had stayed here in 1979 so we liked the location. I would definitely recommend this KOA and return
Sep 08, 2013
Very nice campgrounds.One of the nicest we've been to.
Sep 07, 2013
Sep 06, 2013
Beautiful spot by the river, quiet, clean washrooms, nice people. 15 minutes from Livingston.
Sep 04, 2013
Had a great time. You run a very nice campground. Seems like the sites are real close when crowded, one of the people in our party had their vehicle backed into by a person trying back their camper into a tight spot. Other than that, no complaints....
Sep 04, 2013
We've stayed here twice. Nice location - close to North Gate of Yellowstone NP. Not overpriced because of location. No onsite breakfast, etc., which was incovenient as it is a ways to Livingston. Back end bathrooms were not well maintained or all that clean. Interesting facilities (amphitheater, sheltered gathering area, etc.).
Sep 04, 2013
Very nice staff. Baked fresh cookies. Clean RR/shower. Quiet environment. Only noise was from the river flowing.
Sep 03, 2013
Great employees. Went the extra mile for Labor Day and activities. Clean campground and good service.
Sep 03, 2013
Awesome stay as usual. Awesome campground
Sep 03, 2013
Sep 03, 2013
Only wish the little cabins had a bathroom,but otherwise very very nice stay. We go every year for Labor Day weekend.
Sep 03, 2013
Sep 03, 2013
Sep 03, 2013
We always love spending time at the Livingston KOA. Thank you Diane and Terry for another great weekend.
Sep 02, 2013
Sep 02, 2013
Sep 02, 2013
I really enjoyed our stay location was great close to park and river. Will return in future
Sep 02, 2013
Sep 02, 2013
Sep 02, 2013
Beautiful views. Great gift selections. Wish we would have had time to fish.
Sep 01, 2013
Outstanding campground. Clean grounds, bathrooms, pool, play areas and cottage. The clerk, Micah, went out of her way to make me (and other guests we were traveling with) feel welcomed. Highly recommend - this campground is my all-time favorite! -LRS
Sep 01, 2013
Sep 01, 2013
Friendly staff; clean facilities
Aug 30, 2013
Aug 28, 2013
The big new washers and dryers were highly appreciated. This is a quiet, small campground.
Aug 27, 2013
great people, quiet environment and, did I say great people?
Aug 27, 2013
The employees were friendly. The location is okay. The grass was dead from not being watered. The shower rooms were okay. However, someone should clean the dead bugs off of the counter each morning and bleach the shower grout to kill the mold once in a while. I could not buy a salt shaker, bread or lettuce at the poorly stocked store. Pool was nice. Would not go back. Yellowstone Edge RV nicer.
Aug 27, 2013
Aug 27, 2013
Loved the location, the variety in the store, the indoor pool, & the outside exercise equipment that kids & adults can use. HATED the loud sprinkler irrigation clicking noise in the evening & how loud the women's bathroom vent/blower/fan was, both noises made the evening miserable & so irritating we couldn't sit outside & enjoy the meteor shower & quit location! No excuse for either obnoxiousness
Aug 27, 2013
This was one of our favorite stops on a road trip through Michigan to the west coast. A beautiful setting on the Yellowstone River, we wished we could have stayed longer.
Aug 27, 2013
I enjoyed the stay very much. The tent site was placed in a very appropriate spot, close enough but not too close to the restroom, and away from the other campers. Very recommended!!!
Aug 26, 2013
need to inform people about what to expect. we were unaware the we needed to furnish our own linens, etc. It was way over priced for what we had. Could have stayed in a first class hotel for less money and had linens, towels, pillows and a glass to have a drink.
Aug 26, 2013

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.