Livingston / Paradise Valley KOA

Open May 1 - October 1

Reserve: 800-562-2805

Info: 406-222-0992

Email

163 Pine Creek Road

Livingston, MT 59047

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jul 19, 2017
Great atmosphere! Friendly! The family loved it!
Jul 19, 2017
This is the nicest KOA in Montana. Very clean, friendly staff, lots of trees, and right on the Yellowstone River. Corrine the manager is super nice. We ran out of mayo and the store was out so she went to her house and sold us her own unopened jar of mayo. The breakfast they cook is resonably priced with heaping portions. You won't leave hungry!
Jul 19, 2017
Jul 19, 2017
we loved the setting surrounded by mountains.
Jul 19, 2017
great stay, friendly staff
Jul 19, 2017
Lots of bugs in the bathroom. If you are going to advertise WIFI then it should work not just for spotty email checking
Jul 19, 2017
Jul 19, 2017
We were surprised & thrilled by the natural beauty & seclusion. Loved it! Staff were super friendly, facilities were clean, great place for kids to play.
Jul 19, 2017
I arrived late without a reservation as I had been travelling all day on a motorcycle. They had a cabin available. Life was good! The 2 people working at the office are also bikers so that was cool.
Jul 19, 2017
Friendly and excellent staff
Jul 18, 2017
Had a great site next to the river !!!
Jul 18, 2017
Excellent campground - friendly staff.
Jul 18, 2017
Awesome accommodations. Friendly staff. Thoroughly enjoyed our stay.
Jul 18, 2017
The KOA was nice and shaded, and the Adirondack chairs were a nice addition to our stay.
Jul 18, 2017
Wonderful experience! Clean organized friendly campground!
Jul 18, 2017
Love this KOA! It is real close to Pine Creek bar, which has a lot of cool, outdoor concerts! I highly recommend anyone going to Yellowstone stay at this KOA and check out the concerts at Pine Creek!!
Jul 17, 2017
We have been coming to this campground for over 25 years with 3 generation family members. Great times and great memories.
Jul 17, 2017
Jul 17, 2017
Very peaceful place and clean
Jul 17, 2017
On the river is not really "on the river", at least to someone from Montana! It was quiet and had all the amenities!
Jul 17, 2017
Great stay
Jul 17, 2017
The view of the mountains was amazing from our tent site. Would have preferred to have the bathrooms separated from the showers so they were not tied up for so long.
Jul 16, 2017
Nice area & reasonably priced, compared to some of the other KOA's in the area. Very friendly hosts when we arrived in the evening!
Jul 16, 2017
Great spot, very welcoming, organized. Great family breakfast, pool was nice. Amenities were clean and kept up. Bathrooms, laundry were handy. Great area for the dogs!
Jul 16, 2017
Loved it great spot, great people
Jul 16, 2017
Beautiful setting. Have large 5th wheel and we were put in space 25. Almost didnt fit, avoid this site. We had to pay same as others with much nicer spaces that had cement pad and bench which I felt that was a bit unfair. This camp is 10 miles South of Livingston in Paradise valley.
Jul 15, 2017
We are full time and this was the nicest park we have stayed in. Paradise Valley is beautiful
Jul 15, 2017
Jul 15, 2017
Very clean KOA enjoyed my stay and the area. Quick to Yellowstone. Recommended.
Jul 15, 2017
Very pleasant setting..... Friendly staff ..... Clean pool and bathrooms
Jul 15, 2017
Loved the unique playground for the kids and loved the opportunity to buy a fresh cooked breakfast. It was delicious!
Jul 15, 2017
Jul 14, 2017
Friendly, helpful staff! We were looking in their store to buy something to sharpen our axe with and one of the guys brought his file over to our campsite to use! Tent sites were large enough to pitch two tents. Very clean, quiet campground.
Jul 14, 2017
Great location! Staff was polite. Beautiful camping spot.
Jul 14, 2017
Need to take out some trees and/or brush so spots are easier to get into, and possibly get a tv signal.
Jul 14, 2017
Nice, clean and well maintained facility! Absolutely the friendliest staff I've ever seen running a KOA!
Jul 14, 2017
Site backed up to buggy swamp area. Best KOA bathroom and shower. Beautiful area with mt. views.
Jul 14, 2017
Very nice facilities and friendly staff
Jul 13, 2017
Clean facility. Love the cabins right beside the river. Playground and pool good for kid entertainment.
Jul 13, 2017
Quiet clean, very nice. Liked the remote setting. A little crowded.
Jul 13, 2017
Great location and service! I stay at numerous kos's and this one is THE BEST FOR HEADING TO YELLOWSTONE! This is my second year using a small kabin and next year will be the third!
Jul 13, 2017
Great location super breakfast friendly staff
Jul 12, 2017
We had a cabin and camper site. We noticed the improvements! We stay there at least once a year. The staff is awesome and a small issue of noisy after hours neighbors was handled. The sites and facilities are clean and well kept.
Jul 12, 2017
Great view of the mountains and big tent sites.
Jul 12, 2017
Awesome location
Jul 12, 2017
The stay was very enjoyable with being so close to Yellowstone national park and being on the Yellowstone river.
Jul 12, 2017
This is a beautiful RV park, it backs up to the Yellowstone River. We were only there for 2 days, wish we could have stayed longed. I believe we will be going back again for a longer stay.
Jul 11, 2017
The camp ground is beautiful! We LOVED being able to stay so near the river. My kids had a fun time using the playground. They kept saying over and over again how they love the way you snuck working out into playing! Thank you. We would love to come back!
Jul 11, 2017
Nice folks with a quick check in. Clean bathrooms and showers. Beautiful river close by. Great stay
Jul 11, 2017
Beautiful spot on the Yellowstone River. Clean facilities, friendly management.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award