Livingston / Paradise Valley KOA

Open May 1 - October 15

Reserve: 800-562-2805

Info: 406-222-0992

Email

163 Pine Creek Road

Livingston, MT 59047

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Sep 24, 2016
Beautiful place.
Sep 24, 2016
Loved it! First time staying at a KOA. Great staff, great service. Pet friendly. We traveled from upstate NY to Livingston,MT. we stayed at the KOA throughout our stay in Livingston (three weeks)! Loved our stay so much, we are staying at all the KOA's on our journey home. Currently in the Rapid City, SD KOA right now. Just great!
Sep 24, 2016
As a solo traveler I felt safe. CLEAN restrooms. Pleasant, welcoming "Karen" who was staffing the registration.
Sep 23, 2016
I felt like the cost was very high for the spot we were in. We were right on top of the driveway across from the garbage with absolutely no view of river or mountain. There were lots of available spots closer to the river.
Sep 22, 2016
We loved cabin #23!!! The wolves greated us with howling early every morning & then a little later the cow train would pass us on their way up to the farm. Petfect setting, great little cabin!!!
Sep 22, 2016
Park was very well maintained. Site beautiful, and all the employees were very friendly. Pool was awesome and the showers great!! We will come back next year!!
Sep 22, 2016
A little gem in Montana! Very nice sites!
Sep 21, 2016
It was a wonderfully peaceful setting. We look forward to visiting again!
Sep 21, 2016
Sep 21, 2016
This is a well maintained campground. I liked that it was off the beaten path. Very nice location.
Sep 21, 2016
Beautiful peaceful clean friendly 👍
Sep 21, 2016
Great Nice Place to stay, great staff best place stay on your way to Yellowstone North entrance. Right on the Yellowstone river
Sep 20, 2016
Our all time favorite KOA. The setting is sublime, the people are wonderful. Paradise KOA is a must stop for us 2X a year. Susan Abrahamson
Sep 20, 2016
The best KOA in Montana!
Sep 20, 2016
was good pleasant weather good viewa
Sep 20, 2016
Sep 20, 2016
Everything was great
Sep 20, 2016
Friendly staff, nice grounds, and updated, clean bathrooms - great camping spot!
Sep 19, 2016
Wonderful setting. Sites are close together. WIFI is slow. The type of site we had selected online indicated site would be satellite friendly. This was not the case because of trees. Noise from fans running in the restrooms at the office was loud and annoying. This took away from the serene setting.
Sep 19, 2016
Have stayed at this KOA many times and will return again. Friendly people and the only time we have had a problem - water hookup needed a new valve - it was fixed very quickly by a nice gentleman with a Boston accent (forgot his name). Preston and Clare are wonderful hosts and have made a ton of improvements in the past couple of years. Looking forward to our next stay!
Sep 19, 2016
Campsites are clean and level.Beautiful setting with great playground for kids.Staff helpful and friendly.
Sep 19, 2016
Our only complaint is we were put in a full hookup site that bizarrely has the sewer hookup UPHILL from the camper. Even using one of those accordion holders for the hose, we had to lift/nudge the hose a few times a day to get it to empty by gravity into the sewer. We've stayed at your Pray KOA for 25 years & love it! But this sewer uphill was a first. Of course we'll return, but not in #27. :)
Sep 19, 2016
I loved the friendliness and helpfulness of the check in employee and I loved your bathroom/shower. Best shower I had on my trip!
Sep 19, 2016
Just a short get-a-way for the two of us. But it is a great place fie families, great playground, indoor pool so kids can swim even if there's bad weather. Friendly staff, well taken care of grounds, lots of shade.
Sep 19, 2016
Clean, quiet, peacful, and our favorite place.
Sep 19, 2016
Beautifully cared for park. Large old oaks, pines and cedars. Easy to obtaian hookups, leveled graved area for rv. Overall great park
Sep 19, 2016
The only complaint I have is that the cattle in the adjacent property were loud all night.
Sep 19, 2016
Had a great time in the Camping Cabin! Super cozy - we didn't want to get out of bed. :)
Sep 19, 2016
A great stopping point for a long trip but not very private space.
Sep 17, 2016
My friend and I enjoyed our stay at the campground is beautiful being next to the river makes it extra special. Easy drive to Gardner and Yellowstone National Park. The bathrooms and showers were clean and easily accessible.
Sep 16, 2016
Well kept. Staff is very helpful. Very quiet campground. Nice general store. We'll be back.
Sep 16, 2016
This is a great place! Fran in the office goes out of her way to make your stay a great one!! I highly recommend this KOA!!
Sep 16, 2016
Love the site next to the Yellowstone River
Sep 16, 2016
If you get a riverfront spot it is very nice. The rates are high and the lady at check in was not very friendly
Sep 15, 2016
Nice and clean
Sep 15, 2016
The cabin was clean. The restrooms were very clean. It was quiet in the night. Great location and reasonable price.
Sep 15, 2016
Beautiful scenery! Nice campground.
Sep 15, 2016
This place is great with friendly staff and great facilities.We stayed here 3 years ago and just this last week ..it keeps getting better and better Thumbs up and thank you
Sep 14, 2016
Very nice park, clean, plenty f space and very quiet. Nice staff.
Sep 13, 2016
Great place. Busy but not too noisy or crowded.
Sep 13, 2016
the ground and location are very beautiful. great and helpful staff.
Sep 13, 2016
Adequate for our purpose. Sites little close, but fortunately we had good "neighbors". Good location if Yellowstone is your primary reason for visit.
Sep 13, 2016
Very nice KOA. Beautiful setting on the Yellowstone River with mountains on the other side. Well maintained grounds. Friendly and courteous owners and staff.
Sep 13, 2016
This is a nice large property and the sites are not too tight together. Kids enjoyed the indoor pool.
Sep 13, 2016
Loved the set up. Cabin was clean .Rest rooms were wonderful Thank you so much....And the little deer and the bunnies to see with the mountains and river perfect..
Sep 13, 2016
Good place to stay if you are on your way to Yellowstone. The sound of the Yellowstone River is soothing. Got there late and left early in heavy wind and rain throughout.
Sep 12, 2016
We love coming up here! The new owners are doing a good job!!!!
Sep 12, 2016
Best KOA we've ever seen. Hands down. Perfectly located, with an awesome staff. Preston, the GM, was awesome.
Sep 12, 2016
Every facet of our stay was excellent. No neg. issues at all. Loved it!
Sep 12, 2016
Preston was great! He actually talked to us provided us with great things to do and has built great sites. A very clean and beautiful KOA, enjoyed being by the water!!!
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Trip Advisor Award