Livingston / Paradise Valley KOA

163 Pine Creek Road

Livingston, MT 59047

Reserve: 800-562-2805

Info: 406-222-0992

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 10
  11. 11
  12. 12
  13. 13
  14. 14
  15. 15
  16. 16

Campground Reviews

Jul 20, 2014
Although only my second stay at a KOA, this was a very good experience. The grounds were clean and spacious...bathrooms were clean and the staff was very friendly. I highly recommend this KOA!
Jul 19, 2014
Very friendly staff,BUT she was not aware the directions we were given to get to our campsite caused us to damage our trailer. It didn't allow eno ugh room to negotiate turns. It made the start of our 3 night stay stressful. The cost of damages have not been determined yet. Sad!
Jul 19, 2014
Jul 18, 2014
This is a beautiful campground, and the people who work there are all very nice. I would definitely stay at this KOA again.
Jul 18, 2014
One of the cleanest, most well kept campgrounds I've ever been to. I do prefer a little more room in between sites but with the pool and the playground we didn't spend much time at our camper anyway. Thanks
Jul 17, 2014
Loved it. One of the most peaceful KOAs yet, Staff went out of their way with a smile and pleasure.
Jul 17, 2014
Jul 17, 2014
Jul 17, 2014
Jul 16, 2014
A beautiful, quaint location at the base of the mountains. Indoor pool, clean laundry and game room and a very fun playground. The staff was extremely helpful and our cabin sat literally right on the Yellowstone River. It was off the beaten path so it was quiet and it was worth the 10 mile drive off of I-90 to camp for the night. The kids enjoyed ice cream and received free cookies that night too!
Jul 16, 2014
It was great the staff was wonderful, facilities were perfect and we could not beat the beautiful view!! All around was gorgeous! May have to consider moving there!
Jul 16, 2014
Jul 16, 2014
We really enjoyed staying here, all the staff was very friendly and the campground itself was great. My only complaint was that the Internet was so slow it was basically unusable. That being said I would highly recommend this campground!
Jul 15, 2014
Jul 15, 2014
It was very congested and very tight quarters for a large RV, other than that they did a good job keeping it clean and were very courteous.
Jul 15, 2014
Jul 15, 2014
Jul 15, 2014
Nice campground and facilities; friendly staff. Kids enjoyed the heated indoor pool. The only thing that could make this better would be to add a pool table for additional entertainment.
Jul 15, 2014
Jul 15, 2014
Beautiful and peaceful!,,
Jul 14, 2014
grand kids totally enjoyed play ground, pool was pretty bad maintained,cows in our back yard in the morning was pretty cool ( over the fence of course), breakfast in the morning was great.
Jul 14, 2014
We had a wonderful stay in our cabins on the Yellowstone after our raft trip! We were able to float right to our cabin! The cabins and all the campground were very clean. Our group is thinking we need to make this an annual event! Thanks for a wonderful experience!
Jul 14, 2014
Great for the kids, clean and staff very friendly.
Jul 14, 2014
it was our 1st anniversary and we had the time of our lives the cabin was perfect got to see lots of wildlife and the breakfast was excellent. we will be back thank you for a great memory. John and Anna Elliott
Jul 14, 2014
Jul 14, 2014
Great time this last weekend and wonderful staff!
Jul 14, 2014
Very nice campground good ice cream social. The bathrooms could be checked more often. campground hosts were very helpful.
Jul 14, 2014
Too crowded...The staff was more than hospitable.
Jul 14, 2014
poor back in site-friendly staff-no cable tv-internet too slow to use-dusty-bathrooms grubby-overall rather poor value for money barry e white md
Jul 13, 2014
Jul 13, 2014
Jul 12, 2014
The office was very helpful...we wanted to move to a premium site and it was done with ease! The campground was very nice and location was picture perfect!
Jul 12, 2014
Staff was friendly and extremely helpful, the breakfast was delicious, and an outstanding value. Sites were nicely laid out, and showers were clean!
Jul 12, 2014
Wonderful, Clean & Inviting Camp ! Being in a similar setting for a non profit camp, my wife & I understand how much work goes into maintaining a facility like this, and really enjoyed our stay here.
Jul 12, 2014
Great stay,best camp store EVER! We will be back!
Jul 11, 2014
Love the mountains. We will be back! Great service as always.
Jul 11, 2014
Jul 11, 2014
Great! Fantastic! The staff, the campgrounds, the location (yellowstone park is just 42 miles away!) made this stay "refreshing". Camping by the yellowstone river was great! We'll be back!
Jul 11, 2014
Very nice camp ground. Right next to the river, great walking area.
Jul 11, 2014
Jul 10, 2014
Enjoyed the pool but not the rain during our one night stay.
Jul 10, 2014
Friendly staff, clean campground, lots of stuff for the kids to do!
Jul 10, 2014
Jul 09, 2014
they did everything to accommodate our stay and make it as easy as possible for us. We traveled from the east coast with our 17 month old little boy which was a bit stressful in itself, so we appreciate them making it stress free during our stay. We'll be back.
Jul 09, 2014
Convenient location, overnight stop for us on route to glacier national.
Jul 07, 2014
Beautiful place. We stayed in the large cabin with bathroom-were moving kids for college- had 6 adults and a dog. This cabin was a fantastic idea! It had all the amenities we needed. A big THANK-YOU to the staff who were working when we arrived on 6/28/14. We got in late and they threw pizza's in to bake for us while we unloaded even though they were due to close in 15 minutes. You made our night!
Jul 07, 2014
MORE SUITED TO A FAMILY STAY THAN A SINGLE..OTHER WISE GOOD

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

We take pride in being a welcoming campground for families and for individuals. We are a safe and clean place to stay for everyone, whether for 1 night or for several.
Jul 06, 2014
Loved the location of this KOA! It's away from the main road; quick access to Yellowstone River for fishing and kayaking. Had everything we needed settled close to the mountains for amazing views and only 45 mins from Yellowstone National Park. This was our 1st KOA, we would definitely camp here again.
Jul 06, 2014
Jul 06, 2014
Very pleasing staff. We used pool, ate their breakfast. And the kids did multiple laps around the park on their bikes.
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 10
  11. 11
  12. 12
  13. 13
  14. 14
  15. 15
  16. 16

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.