Littleton / Lisbon KOA

2154 Route 302

Lisbon, NH 03585

Reserve: 800-562-5836

Info: 603-838-5525

Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
  1. 1
  2. 2

Special Reviews

Sep 16, 2014
Sep 08, 2014
The staff goes out of their way to make this an enjoyable place to stay, this is our tenth season thanx
Sep 01, 2014
We had a great time. Thanks for everything.
Aug 27, 2014
Aug 21, 2014
Awesome experience. Great fun for kids and adults. Geo cache hunt was the best! There is so much to do, that you don't even want to leave the KOA Kampgrounds. Incredibly relaxing time.
Aug 18, 2014
Aug 14, 2014
Campground location is great near Franconia Notch with lots to see & do nearby - Cabin seemed to be new and was perfect accomodation for my family - Owners and all staff were very friendly & helpful - Clean campground with nice features - Seems like a very good place to relax - Another time we would want to stay longer...
Aug 13, 2014
Le camping est très bien situé, à proximité d'une foule d'activité i ntéressante. Par contre, je n'ai pas trouvé les propriétaires du camping très sympathiques. Ils ne nous saluaient pas lorsqu'on les croisaient et n'étaient pas très courtois.
Aug 11, 2014
Jul 31, 2014
Great camp ground!
Jul 27, 2014
Jul 21, 2014
Beautiful place! Clean bathrooms/showers. Not an activity-based campground for kids like other KOA sites. Many seniors.
Jul 18, 2014
great customer service. great set up! clean bathrooms!
Jul 16, 2014
We had a cabin near the river. Great spot and a nice quiet campground. Nice clean pool, very clean facilities and plenty to do around the area. Could of used a more comfortable mattress, but it's camping!
Jul 15, 2014
Very friendly staff - fantastic location! Thanks guys!
Jul 14, 2014
We love your KOA campground. It is quiet and clean and the staff is very friendly. We enjoyed cabin #3. The only problem we had this time was we found several dogs unleashed which agitated our leashed well behaved labs. There was a boxer in the cabins across the way and we found a dog on our porch one morning. Since we always leash and tie our dogs, we found that a bit frustrating.
Jul 11, 2014
Great location. Super clean and friendly owners and staff. This family of six had a blast!
Jun 30, 2014
Quiet cabin. Bed is a foam mattress on bed slats, common for KOA cabins.
May 27, 2014
The facility is very clean, family friendly and located in a beautiful setting.
May 27, 2014
The Littleton/Lisbon KOA is wonderful. The hosts are extremely friendly and accommodating, the restrooms are very clean, and you can't beat a place that offers, cabins, a heated pool, a hot tub, and a peaceful riverside setting. Everyone should be lucky enough to stay here!!
May 13, 2014
May 12, 2014
This wasa nice and quiet KOA Campground. With plenty to do for the children and beautiful views of the river I would recommend this to any family.
May 02, 2014
Apr 30, 2014
As usual Steve and Jane are the best!!! They are KOA!
Oct 18, 2013
Oct 13, 2013
We stayed in a cabin where we were close enough to hear and see the river which was pretty with the fog in the morning and the foliage. It was really quiet except for some road noise. Nice area to visit and I think we'll be back to maybe stay on the river in a tent or in a deluxe cabin.
Oct 08, 2013
Had a wonderful experience during the stay though we stayed for a day. The location was next to the river and the sound of flowing river was like sweet music. Your mobile connections will not work.
Sep 29, 2013
Sep 23, 2013
We had a great time in a cabin with two families who'd never been camping before:)
Sep 21, 2013
Sep 02, 2013
Nice place with friendly staff. Cabin may be even better with a second window in the back.
Aug 30, 2013
Aug 26, 2013
Aug 26, 2013
Nice campground, very well kept,nice friendly people, not happy about the guy cooking waffles and smoking a cigarette :( while doing so!
Aug 22, 2013
Aug 22, 2013
Wonderful koa! Staff was so friendly and there we do many things to do on the grounds and close by! I would have rated it with five stars but there is only one set of bathrooms and they are closed for cleaning between 11 am and 1 pm. Other than that my boyfriend and I loved it!
Aug 16, 2013
Aug 15, 2013
Aug 13, 2013
Aug 08, 2013
Male owner accused my son of trying to take a bike without paying for it. He then did the same to my mother who had paid for my son to ride for 15 minutes. Really crazy way to run a business. Over a $2 bike rental!!!!
Aug 05, 2013
This campground is awesome very clean quiet at night all staff very considerate, friendly, and shows great hospitality defiantly go again
Aug 05, 2013
Aug 02, 2013
The perfect way to spend time with family. The Littlebrook KOA is clean, well run and very inviting . Location, location, location, need I say more?!
Aug 01, 2013
Jul 29, 2013
Jul 29, 2013
Very clean and well maintained. Very friendly, helpful and courteous staff. We will return!
Jul 22, 2013
Jul 20, 2013
Morose hosts - they made us feel bad that we arrived late and tired from the road. Not voluntary in helping us with local info. Overpriced cabins.
Jul 18, 2013
Nice but rather small. Pool was very dirty. Overall experience was not very good. Issue with check in, asked to split payment on 2 cards, balance charged to one card. They ended up charging the same card 2 times while attempting to correct the issue. It took 2 days to receive the credit for $252.00. The owners did have a bit of an arrogant attitude, like their mistake was our fault.
Jul 09, 2013
Littleton/Lisbon KOA always feels like home away from home for my family! Its always a fun time. We are looking forward to our next trip there.
  1. 1
  2. 2

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.