Littleton / Lisbon KOA

Open April 29 - October 16

Reserve: 800-562-5836

Info: 603-838-5525

Email

2154 Route 302

Lisbon, NH 03585

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Special Reviews

Oct 14, 2016
Oct 11, 2016
Friendly folks at the desk. Clean, safe campground. Near amenities. Nice location.
Oct 05, 2016
Lovely spot. Great playground for kids. Cabin with loft clean and spacious. Clean bathrooms.
Sep 19, 2016
The people are nice and the campground is very clean, love how cozy it is. I just wish they had more activities for kids
Sep 19, 2016
We will absolutely be staying here again. Everyone was so friendly and we were very impreased with the cabin and the amount of land we had for our campsite.
Sep 09, 2016
Aug 22, 2016
Had a wonderful time! The place was spotless, and the owners and staff are terrific. The visitors' comfort is first priority.
Aug 18, 2016
Aug 15, 2016
Great park, well taken care of KOA. Owners are a little strict with their rules. Nice place
Aug 15, 2016
Very friendly, lovely new cabins, beautiful site
Aug 14, 2016
This was a lovely campsite, very friendly and helpful staff. Showerblocks were clean, maybe a bit outdated. The 302 next to the koawas quite busy, you hear a lot of traffic at night. The small pool was great, the logcabin a cute true papa bear house. Great stay, recommended!
Aug 06, 2016
It was just an odd stay. We stay at KOA frequently and have never been treated this way. The ONLY bathrooms are closed from 11-1. Period. When my wife tried to get in the shower at 10:59 she was rudely turned away. We didn't realize the policy. I was scolded like a child for driving too fast in the campground, which I didn't even do. He swore he saw a dust cloud... Cabin was nice though.
Aug 02, 2016
This was our third time staying at the Lisbon KOA (first time in the summer) and it is still one of our favorite camping spots. My husband and I first camped here 8 years ago, and now, 4 children and 1 pup later, we continue to create new and wonderful memories with our family at this beautiful campground! This will definitely not be our last visit!
Jul 28, 2016
Koa family were great. Bathroom were clean except the hot water in the men's shower stay on for very short period of time...
Jul 23, 2016
Very different then described, we have stayed at many KOA's and never been disappointed but this one was not at all even like a KOA experience, in fact we didn't even stay both nights.... there is a road on both sides with fourwheeler noise and traffic, a barking dog at the neighbors house , no hot water in the shower, electrical outlets didn't work in the cabin unless you jiggled then ...
Jul 11, 2016
very nice
Jul 10, 2016
It's always great to stay here. The staff is super friendly, bathrooms are clean, the cabins we stay in are always clean and neat. We have been returning here to camp for years now!
Jul 03, 2016
The staff was very friendly, and bathrooms were extremely clean. We love this KOA!
Jun 19, 2016
Awesome
Jun 13, 2016
We had a great time! Loved the walk to the dog walk areas.
Jun 12, 2016
Everyone was super friendly-staff and other campers. Wish we could have stayed longer we will definitely have to come back soon.
Oct 05, 2015
Lovely campground, beautifully kept and with stunning river views. We stayed in one of the wooden cabins which was just perfect. Thank you.
Sep 26, 2015
Our cabin was perfect. We enjoyed our stay.
Sep 21, 2015
Made reservation on line for 9/19 & 9/20 on line. On 9/20 staff said we were only registered for one night. They would not honor the free night all though the cabin was available. We had to pay to stay a 2nd night. They said headquarters wouldn't let them change a reservation. I called KOA headquarters and now there story has changed saying we couldn't make a 2 day reservation as they were booked.
Sep 21, 2015
When we arrived our cabin we orginally booked another family wanted to stay a extra night in. So we were upgraded for free! Cabin was very nice as well as the whole campground. River view was amazing and the staff was wondeful!
Sep 18, 2015
;)
Sep 09, 2015
A very Family atmosphere , clean and friendly Our 11th year there thanks John Hall
Aug 25, 2015
We had a great stay at the Cabin. Clean, BBQ equipment and a good location. The washrooms were very clean. The only missing thing was a little table with one or two chairs in the Cabin.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Did someone steal the four chairs and table, in that cabin?
Aug 24, 2015
Check in and out was very easy. The cabin had a wonderful view. #3. Great service - had a fridge brought over right when we got there. The beds were really firm and the floors could have been swept better before arrival, but overall very clean. Happy with the stay.
Aug 14, 2015
We have stayed at this campground several times, and every time it is clean and welcoming. Our family always has a great time and we make lots of friends. Steve and Jane are fantastic hosts as are the rest of their staff. They welcome us all and treat us like family. I highly recommend giving this Kampground a try!
Aug 10, 2015
Aug 10, 2015
We had a great stay. Lovely campground. Clean and friendly. We will definitely be back!
Aug 10, 2015
Wonderful people!! They have so many fun activities that include something for everyone! And we loved our cozy little cabin! We loved it so much and were so sad to leave that we ended up making a reservation for September while we were there!
Aug 08, 2015
Nice clean and quite campground and the people that work there are very friendly and helpful.
Aug 03, 2015
This is the 3rd time I have been to this campground. They have always been a consistently clean and friendly place to stay. The immediate surrounding area is not great for amenities, however it is centrally located to a bunch of area activities.
Aug 02, 2015
Our cabin did not have as much of a river view as we expected. Disappointed with the lack of river access - there were NO steps to the river across form our cabin as indicated on the map. Only access we found was via a tent site which was only vacant for a short time the night we stayed.
Jul 31, 2015
Very clean, quiet and family friendly. Other campers were very friendly and always said hi and waved. my parents and grandparents brought me to this campground when I was a kid and I will continue that with my children.
Jul 27, 2015
Steve and Jane are great hosts. The campground is immaculately cared for and is great for families. We love coming to the Littleton, NH KOA and recommend it oftn.
Jul 23, 2015
Jul 20, 2015
We love this campground. We always try to go at least once during the season. Jane and her husband are great! Looking forward to the next time we can get there!
Jul 20, 2015
Very clean, fun and friendly! Wish we could have stayed longer!
Jul 16, 2015
Staff go above and beyond for their guest very well kept and clean
Jul 16, 2015
Nice place ...:-)
Jul 10, 2015
Steve and Jane and their helpers are the best folks and keep the campground perfect ! Been going here since 1985. All the owners have been first rate people.
Jul 06, 2015
Great well run & clean camp ground. Peaceful and relaxing especialy in the evening. The host are very friendly and make you feel at home.
Jun 29, 2015
It was quiet and relaxing, just what we wanted and needed.Thank you. We look forward to our next visit.
Jun 28, 2015
Our stay at this beautiful koa was Perfect!! The grounds were clean beyond compare. All that worked there were friendly. Our Cabin 3 was clean and had beautiful view. We will defiantly be heading back,
Jun 08, 2015
We visit Littleton KOA at least once a year. Always clean, friendly, and welcoming with plenty of events. See you this fall!
May 28, 2015
We stayed during the VKR weekend on Mother's day weekend. We had a great time. Stayed in a cabin. The campground was very neat and orderly give the fact that there were still a few snow banks around!!
May 19, 2015
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy