Littleton / Lisbon KOA

2154 Route 302

Lisbon, NH 03585

Reserve: 800-562-5836

Info: 603-838-5525

Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Free Night May 10!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps

Special Reviews

Oct 18, 2013
Oct 13, 2013
We stayed in a cabin where we were close enough to hear and see the river which was pretty with the fog in the morning and the foliage. It was really quiet except for some road noise. Nice area to visit and I think we'll be back to maybe stay on the river in a tent or in a deluxe cabin.
Oct 08, 2013
Had a wonderful experience during the stay though we stayed for a day. The location was next to the river and the sound of flowing river was like sweet music. Your mobile connections will not work.
Sep 29, 2013
Sep 23, 2013
We had a great time in a cabin with two families who'd never been camping before:)
Sep 21, 2013
Sep 02, 2013
Nice place with friendly staff. Cabin may be even better with a second window in the back.
Aug 30, 2013
Aug 26, 2013
Aug 26, 2013
Nice campground, very well kept,nice friendly people, not happy about the guy cooking waffles and smoking a cigarette :( while doing so!
Aug 22, 2013
Aug 22, 2013
Wonderful koa! Staff was so friendly and there we do many things to do on the grounds and close by! I would have rated it with five stars but there is only one set of bathrooms and they are closed for cleaning between 11 am and 1 pm. Other than that my boyfriend and I loved it!
Aug 16, 2013
Aug 15, 2013
Aug 13, 2013
Aug 08, 2013
Male owner accused my son of trying to take a bike without paying for it. He then did the same to my mother who had paid for my son to ride for 15 minutes. Really crazy way to run a business. Over a $2 bike rental!!!!
Aug 05, 2013
This campground is awesome very clean quiet at night all staff very considerate, friendly, and shows great hospitality defiantly go again
Aug 05, 2013
Aug 02, 2013
The perfect way to spend time with family. The Littlebrook KOA is clean, well run and very inviting . Location, location, location, need I say more?!
Aug 01, 2013
Jul 29, 2013
Jul 29, 2013
Very clean and well maintained. Very friendly, helpful and courteous staff. We will return!
Jul 22, 2013
Jul 20, 2013
Morose hosts - they made us feel bad that we arrived late and tired from the road. Not voluntary in helping us with local info. Overpriced cabins.
Jul 18, 2013
Nice but rather small. Pool was very dirty. Overall experience was not very good. Issue with check in, asked to split payment on 2 cards, balance charged to one card. They ended up charging the same card 2 times while attempting to correct the issue. It took 2 days to receive the credit for $252.00. The owners did have a bit of an arrogant attitude, like their mistake was our fault.
Jul 09, 2013
Littleton/Lisbon KOA always feels like home away from home for my family! Its always a fun time. We are looking forward to our next trip there.
Jun 22, 2013
Jun 17, 2013
Our experience at this KOA was wonderfull. People were realy nice and the camping was clean! We will go back next year.
Jun 14, 2013
Jun 10, 2013
Jun 03, 2013
Nice cabin. Very friendly staff.
Jun 01, 2013
No power in cabin we rented so we left and owners fought with us when we asked for a refund so we can stay in a hotel.
May 14, 2013
Apr 29, 2013
The best! Steve and Jane rock!
Oct 16, 2012
clouse to the main road.Stuff very friendly.
Oct 15, 2012
The Managers of this site are very friendly, and super nice. They maintain an exceptionally clean site, we stayed in a camping kabin and LOVED it. The bathrooms were also the cleanest campground bathrooms that I have ever been in. I would stronly recommend this campground to whomever was looking to stay in this area! Thanks
Oct 15, 2012
Oct 08, 2012
Love it there at the Littleton KOA and Steve and Jane are wonderful hosts!!
Oct 08, 2012
Besides someone complaining about our music being loud and being told to turn it down at 9:15 when quiet time is at 10pm, our trip was fabulous as always. Obviously, it was a complaint from someone cranky (and we know who!!-very cranky) because we stay here and other koa's never having any issues whatsoever. We still love koa!!!
Sep 25, 2012
Sep 25, 2012
We stayed in Kabin #10. It was nice and clean and cozy. Short trip to the washrooms and showers. Washrooms are older but clean and functional. People were friendly upon arrival.
Sep 17, 2012
Sep 04, 2012
The Littleton / Lisbon LOA is a beautiful and serene campground that is well kept (and very clean). The hosts are very accomodating and we always have a good time whenever we visit. Thank you for another terrific stay! Sincerely, The McCullagh Family (Holbrook, NY)
Sep 04, 2012
We had a great time. Very friendly and helpful. We stayed in one of the newer cabins which were fantastic. We will definitely return.
Aug 27, 2012
Beautiful campground!
Aug 25, 2012
We had a great time at your little piece of heaven campground. Thanks for everything that you do.
Aug 25, 2012
Thanks for everything.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.