Littleton / Lisbon KOA

Open April 29 - October 16

Reserve: 800-562-5836

Info: 603-838-5525

Email

2154 Route 302

Lisbon, NH 03585

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Cabin Reviews

Aug 21, 2016
Kampground was very clean...cabins were perfect for our family's needs...kids had a great time with games created by the owners
Aug 15, 2016
Employés sympathiques. Petit camping propre et tranquille.
Aug 12, 2016
From camping to "glamping" an outstanding place to stay. Ultra clean, organized, great hosts. Plan to repeat.
Aug 11, 2016
Stayed in a cabin and it was perfect. Loved having the river right there to play in, pool was great, and it was open and level so kids could explore without being out of sight. Great trip.
Aug 09, 2016
Wonderful 6 days!! Friendly camp workers and super hosts made for a very pleasant stay. Reserved a cabin for our son and family and it was super clean and ready when they arrived. Granddaughter was treated like a little princess. Great memories!!
Aug 07, 2016
The 5th star is for the bed lamp - a first in our experience for a cabin and a necessity! Well done!
Aug 06, 2016
Clean facilities. Welcoming, friendly staff! Great store!, and plenty of fun things to do! ( my daughter loved the bikes and more)
Aug 02, 2016
Very friendly staff that make you feel welcome to come back again!
Aug 01, 2016
Very cute. Camping staff were extremely nice.
Jul 31, 2016
The campground staff was very friendly. The campground was clean and well kept.
Jul 30, 2016
Jul 30, 2016
Jul 29, 2016
Over the last 40+ years , four generations of my family have camped at the Littleton /Lisbon KOA, Jane and Steve Jesseman are great hosts and have set the bar high for competitors! Can't wait to return!
Jul 26, 2016
Jul 25, 2016
AWESOME SITE! AWESOME STAFF!
Jul 25, 2016
Jul 23, 2016
This was my wife's first camping experience and she wants to do it more. Thank you. You have a beautiful place.
Jul 21, 2016
This is the second year I've stayed here. I can't say enough good things about this place. Clean, friendly, nice area!
Jul 20, 2016
The hosts were lovely, the campground was small and inviting. The whole area was quite clean. It was an exceptional experience
Jul 19, 2016
Camp ground is clean, organized, fun
Jul 11, 2016
Very clean and quiet. Cabin was so nice and had everything we needed. Would definitely stay here again.
Jul 10, 2016
We have stayed at the Littleton KOA several times, absolutely love it. Always clean, super friendly, always make new friends. This area is just a little off the beaten path if you want to get away, but so close to any and every attraction, trail, etc. Will definitely be coming back!
Jun 13, 2016
Poor shower nozzle with barely warm water that turns cold while you shower.
Jun 10, 2016
have stayed there many times. always the same-REALLY GREAT!!!
Jun 09, 2016
We really enjoyed our stay and wished we could have stayed longer.
May 24, 2016
May 16, 2016
Had a great time I will be back.
May 11, 2016
We love this campground we start our camping season every year here. The staff is friendly and helpful and we always look forward to returning
May 05, 2016
Friendly staff, quick service, clean bathroom and clean nice cabin! We enjoyed our stay and will return :)
Oct 20, 2015
Sometimes a KOA is so awesome it deserves extra stars. This KOA was excellent! Being in a basic cabin, I appreciated the very, very clean men's shower/bathroom area. The owners, who were onsite, were friendly and helpful. The camp itself is on a pretty river and has a great walking loop.
Oct 07, 2015
Oct 06, 2015
the area was unpleasant, no wifi or phone service, showers water was cold!
Oct 06, 2015
what a fantastic time we had! the staff were friendly and accommodating. and the campground is beautiful. on our last morning, we watched steam rising from the river. beautiful.
Oct 05, 2015
We had a great stay - the cabin was cozy and warm! It was perfect for "camping" in the fall with a baby when it's just too chilly to sleep on the ground!
Oct 03, 2015
Jane and Steve are good hosts...comfortable
Sep 27, 2015
The facilities were super clean and the Staff (Jane & Steve) were very friendly and helpful. We will be staying here again!
Sep 21, 2015
Great stay. Loved the cook-off as well as being near river and beautiful white mountains.
Sep 17, 2015
Enjoyed the location and the friendly vibe from the staff. Clean and quiet.
Sep 15, 2015
Enjoyed our stay again, staff friendly. cabin clean, enjoyed the sound of all the rain hitting the tin roof!
Sep 15, 2015
everyone was triendly
Sep 13, 2015
Had a basic Kamping Kabin, it and all the park exceeded expectations. Thank you.
Sep 09, 2015
Great campground. Nice location, clean & safe. Love the location on the banks of the river. My only complaint is the sites are not very private. I had to camp and eat literally feet from the road. Some nice bushes would really improve the privacy issue. Overall I had a great time. Thanks
Sep 07, 2015
Restrooms and common areas were clean. There was so much dirt (not dust) under our cabin bunk bed that we had to give our asthmatic grandson emergency treatment. We didn't discover this until we were sweeping before departure--just didn't occur to us to look.Pool was nice. We paid for fishing license but were blocked by riverside camper from river access. Loud traffic on 302 audible everywhere.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Our exceptional cleaning crew did an excellent job this summer, can't imagine there was any amount of dirt. If we were informed of any problem we would have taken care of it. There are several PUBLIC access points to the river from the campground listed on the site map, that do not go through sites.
Sep 04, 2015
Awesome one night stay in a Kamping Kabin. Excellent property and staff!
Sep 02, 2015
The hot water was absent, so I took a cold shower. The staff was friendly, and the cabin had all the amenities, including a fan. I would recommend this facility to others staying in the area.
Aug 31, 2015
This Kamp Ground Is Awesome. Will be back for sure!
Aug 30, 2015
Awesome spot , great hosts !
Aug 27, 2015
We have always had good experiences at KOAs. This location was out of this world, though! It is by far the cleanest campground we've ever been to. It was just the right size, too. And, of course, the staff was great. We are making the Littleton location one of our must-stay locations!
Aug 25, 2015
We really enjoyed our stay. The cabin we stayed in was clean and adorable...The campground was very well kept and was quaint. We loved the bike rentals and had a lot of fun!
Aug 22, 2015
Awesome host's , super clean property ! Will definitely be back !
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals