Littleton / Lisbon KOA

Open April 28 - October 15

Reserve: 800-562-5836

Info: 603-838-5525

Email

2154 Route 302

Lisbon, NH 03585

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 11:00 am, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Cabin Reviews

Jul 19, 2017
Kids were looking forward to Saturday nights activity but it was cancelled and didn't happen. A mouse was in the wall of our cabin making noise in the mornings. Rain caused mud along the road in front of our cabin which was slippery and didn't dry up, hard to keep the kids out of it and slipped and fell in it twice. We've been to this Koa before, will go back, beautiful area!
Jul 16, 2017
Great Place, Very clean and the owners are very nice and helpful. Stayed in a cabin that was very clean.
Jul 12, 2017
I was in cabin for 2 days it was beautiful will be back again
Jul 10, 2017
We enjoyed our stay again at the Littleton/Lisbon KOA. We visited here in 2012 and stayed here again in July of 2017. The camp site is extremely well maintained, clean and the staff are warm and friendly. Nice camp store with a cozy game room, laundry and jacuzzi. Being a fisherman this is my favorite KOA since there is a river that flows parallel to the campsite.
Jul 08, 2017
Steve and Jane are very pleasant hosts and excellent KOA operators. The camp is kept in great condition. Also, the location lends itself to many activities, especially for families. We'll return again.
Jul 06, 2017
We camp at a lot of KOAs but with the heated pool, the river, and the flat, open layout, it is the favorite of my kids. Very safe for riding bikes and exploring, and cabins are great!
Jul 06, 2017
Definitely doesn't have the same feel as the other KOA's I have stayed at. One bathroom and the staff is made up of snobby older people. Not my thing.
Jul 02, 2017
Très beau site, tranquille, tres propre. Mon camping préfèré
Jul 01, 2017
great campground
Jun 28, 2017
Very nice. Quiet and peaceful. Good place for pets.
Jun 28, 2017
Great clean place, great friendly staff
Jun 27, 2017
Our hosts went out of their way to make this special weekend for our son and his family truly exceptional. First time at this campground for them and they left praising very highly. Our granddaughter was telling her friends one after another about the weekend at the KOA. Thank you again Steve and Jane, you guys are awesome.
Jun 27, 2017
Very clean campground. Nice location. Will be back to stay again.
Jun 25, 2017
Nice, quiet campground. Everyone is very nice.
Jun 21, 2017
Had a great time again! Campground is clean and well maintained! See you again soon! Jack and Christine.
Jun 19, 2017
we have been to steve and janes koa every year. they are the best. All our kids agree and camp there also .
Jun 15, 2017
The staff is great. The cabin was clean. The bathrooms are clean and well stocked with soap, paper towels and toilet paper. The only issue is with the shower heads. In the men's room especially you couldn't adjust the angle without water squirting all over the place. The grounds are kept clean. Other then that the stay was great. Thumbs up it is dog friendly a plus for us.
Jun 13, 2017
This is a very nice, clean campground. Very friendly people. Flowers and amenities were nice. Only issue is road noise and only reason I did not rate a 10
Jun 13, 2017
Great location, wonderful staff, will highly recommend. We were attending a wedding, and the deluxe cabins allowed us to enjoy our camping experience, but still be sharply dressed and prepared for our friends ceremony. It was great to be able to prepare our own breakfast on the campfire, and the lullaby of the river was wonderful.
Jun 12, 2017
Pluses: Cabin and facility was clean and well-maintaned. All staff were couteous and helpful Minus: Alot of road noise from Rte 302 Bathroom/shower had no fans. Effect of opening two small windows was minimal. A second bathroom at the far end of the campground would be helpful.
Jun 06, 2017
Came up to relax and did just that. The staff is very friendly. The sites are very clean and well maintained.We will be back in a few weeks for fathers day. Looking forward to it!
May 31, 2017
We loved it so much that we have already reserved next trip. Steve and Jane are the best. Everyone feels at home and there is plenty to do.
May 30, 2017
We truly enjoyed our stay! What a great, family friendly and clean campground. We will most certainly stay again.
May 22, 2017
Well, we come to NH on our weekends throughout the year, whether it be snowboarding, hiking, or camping because we love the people up here. This KOA campground is a perfect representation of that hospitality, and we couldn't be happier with our stay. We are already planning a second trip later this season.
May 22, 2017
My wife and I had a great time. It was very relaxing and peaceful. we have already booked our return trip for next month on fathers day weekend, and are looking forward to it! The staff was extremely friendly and polite and always asking what they could do to make our stay better. Thanks for the great time and see you next month.
May 20, 2017
The Kamp was very clean and all the staff were extremely friendly as well as helpful. The extras such as pancake breakfast and ice cream treats were fantastic options.
May 15, 2017
Love this warm, clean, friendly place:) I have recommended to friends and family members over the years& will continue to do so. Looking forward to another stay soon! Can't possibly say enough good things about Steve & Jane and their amazing staff.
May 15, 2017
Nice , friendly and clean
Oct 21, 2016
Great stay for the fall foliage! We will be back next year!
Oct 17, 2016
Beautiful scenery, quaint, and quiet. Exactly what we were looking for.
Oct 11, 2016
Oct 03, 2016
Oct 03, 2016
Very nice and clean. Friendly people. One camper shining lights in the middle of the night but otherwise VERY NICE!!!
Sep 26, 2016
Very friendly and helpful we enjoyed out stay and will be back
Sep 19, 2016
Wonderful KOA! Everything was clean and the campground's appearance was very welcoming. Staff was very pleasant and helpful. Would return when in the area.
Sep 19, 2016
Sep 08, 2016
Clean, cozy, quiet, not too big of a campground located in a beautiful region with lots to do. The owners Steve & Jane were so welcoming as well as all of the staff. Our holiday weekend was so special because we stayed there!
Sep 05, 2016
Best KOA that we've ever stayed at. Clean, safe, friendly people, close to stores and day trips. We will be back again.
Sep 04, 2016
Campground was clean and well maintained. Staff were always friendly and helpful.
Aug 30, 2016
Aug 29, 2016
THE OWNERS AND EMPLOYEES WERE AWESOME. NICE FRIENDLY PEOPLE. THE CABIN WAS VERY NICE.
Aug 28, 2016
another set of bathrooms would be great. You have to walk all the way to the entrance to use the restrooms. Some gravel on the sites infront of the cabins would be great also. There was a ton of dirt in our cabin. In the middle of the night there was a mouse inside the roof making chewing noises.
Aug 26, 2016
The place was calm, clean, and cozy. The crew were nice and helpful. Highly recommended. One of the our objectives of the trip was taking a picture of night sky, we got great pictures.
Aug 24, 2016
Staff RUDE
Aug 21, 2016
Kampground was very clean...cabins were perfect for our family's needs...kids had a great time with games created by the owners
Aug 15, 2016
Employés sympathiques. Petit camping propre et tranquille.
Aug 12, 2016
From camping to "glamping" an outstanding place to stay. Ultra clean, organized, great hosts. Plan to repeat.
Aug 11, 2016
Stayed in a cabin and it was perfect. Loved having the river right there to play in, pool was great, and it was open and level so kids could explore without being out of sight. Great trip.
Aug 09, 2016
Wonderful 6 days!! Friendly camp workers and super hosts made for a very pleasant stay. Reserved a cabin for our son and family and it was super clean and ready when they arrived. Granddaughter was treated like a little princess. Great memories!!
Aug 07, 2016
The 5th star is for the bed lamp - a first in our experience for a cabin and a necessity! Well done!
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals