Littleton / Lisbon KOA

2154 Route 302

Lisbon, NH 03585

Reserve: 800-562-5836

Info: 603-838-5525

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Cabin Reviews

Oct 05, 2015
We had a great stay - the cabin was cozy and warm! It was perfect for "camping" in the fall with a baby when it's just too chilly to sleep on the ground!
Oct 03, 2015
Jane and Steve are good hosts...comfortable
Sep 27, 2015
The facilities were super clean and the Staff (Jane & Steve) were very friendly and helpful. We will be staying here again!
Sep 21, 2015
Great stay. Loved the cook-off as well as being near river and beautiful white mountains.
Sep 17, 2015
Enjoyed the location and the friendly vibe from the staff. Clean and quiet.
Sep 15, 2015
Enjoyed our stay again, staff friendly. cabin clean, enjoyed the sound of all the rain hitting the tin roof!
Sep 15, 2015
everyone was triendly
Sep 13, 2015
Had a basic Kamping Kabin, it and all the park exceeded expectations. Thank you.
Sep 09, 2015
Great campground. Nice location, clean & safe. Love the location on the banks of the river. My only complaint is the sites are not very private. I had to camp and eat literally feet from the road. Some nice bushes would really improve the privacy issue. Overall I had a great time. Thanks
Sep 07, 2015
Restrooms and common areas were clean. There was so much dirt (not dust) under our cabin bunk bed that we had to give our asthmatic grandson emergency treatment. We didn't discover this until we were sweeping before departure--just didn't occur to us to look.Pool was nice. We paid for fishing license but were blocked by riverside camper from river access. Loud traffic on 302 audible everywhere.


Our exceptional cleaning crew did an excellent job this summer, can't imagine there was any amount of dirt. If we were informed of any problem we would have taken care of it. There are several PUBLIC access points to the river from the campground listed on the site map, that do not go through sites.
Sep 04, 2015
Awesome one night stay in a Kamping Kabin. Excellent property and staff!
Sep 02, 2015
The hot water was absent, so I took a cold shower. The staff was friendly, and the cabin had all the amenities, including a fan. I would recommend this facility to others staying in the area.
Aug 31, 2015
This Kamp Ground Is Awesome. Will be back for sure!
Aug 30, 2015
Awesome spot , great hosts !
Aug 27, 2015
We have always had good experiences at KOAs. This location was out of this world, though! It is by far the cleanest campground we've ever been to. It was just the right size, too. And, of course, the staff was great. We are making the Littleton location one of our must-stay locations!
Aug 25, 2015
We really enjoyed our stay. The cabin we stayed in was clean and adorable...The campground was very well kept and was quaint. We loved the bike rentals and had a lot of fun!
Aug 22, 2015
Awesome host's , super clean property ! Will definitely be back !
Aug 20, 2015
Will be back in October.Where in Littleton can I get free wood?
Aug 16, 2015
This campground was perfect for our family! Very clean with a friendly staff. Cabin was nice and comfortable. This Campground was smaller than others. I would consider this campground for a relaxing getaway. The only complaint i have is there isnt much for kids to do at camp. It is locatated near most of white mountain attractions, so plan to be on the road for sightseeing and attractions.
Aug 16, 2015
Aug 13, 2015
Aug 11, 2015
The facilities were clean and well kept. The staff were engaging, entertaining, and kind. I thoroughly loved the extras like the pancake breakfast, live music, and ice cream sundaes.
Jul 30, 2015
Nice quiet campground on a stream. Great cabins. Closer to Franconia Notch than other attractions.
Jul 29, 2015
First time camping at a KOA. It was very clean and comfortable. Lots of fun for everyone. Steve and Jane and all the rest of the staff made me feel very safe and answered all my questions.
Jul 27, 2015
This camp rocks! The hosts are friendly, it's always clean. I'm usually not a joiner but the pancake breakfast and ice cream social were tons of fun. Can't wait until my next stay.
Jul 01, 2015
Jul 01, 2015
We had a blast! This campground is so well kept and clean and the staff and owners are so helpful, nice and friendly! We will definitely be bringing our kids back every year and are already thinking of inviting friends and family to come along too!
Jun 29, 2015
We always have a terrific time at KOA. The people are friendly. Steve and Jane are just absolutely terrific. We have a lot of fun and camping. Been there for 30 years.
Jun 23, 2015
The owners there are extremely kind. They make that your stay there is better than usual.Place is in a good location as a base to know NH.
Jun 22, 2015
It was wonderful!! Our cabin was clean and the bathrooms were immaculate! We were close to the bathrooms and the basketball courts. We enjoyed the all you could eat pancake breakfast! With two teenage boys it was awesome! My family had such an amazing stay we didn't want to leave! We will definitely go back!!
Jun 17, 2015
It was really fantastic and the staff was extremely helpful. Especially when we rolled in late when it was pouring rain and they helped us find a cabin to stay in rather than having to set up a tent in the rain.
Jun 16, 2015
Jane and Steve are always a pleasure. We have been visiting KOA in Littleton for so many years now that we considering Jane and Steve family at this point :) We stayed 2 nights and had another great family camping trip.
Jun 06, 2015
Campground was wonderful, clean, well maintained and well mapped. Just lacked a bathroom at the far end. Please install one!
May 26, 2015
This is the third time we went to littleton KOA. Overall we had a plasent stay. This time sites were too much dusty compared to last two times. And that is only reason for less rating.
Oct 30, 2014
Oct 22, 2014
Steve and Jane are wonderful hosts. Everything was great
Oct 16, 2014
Location of rest rooms was very inconvenient, no hot water in the shower and no Wi-Fi, although it is advertised to exist.
Oct 07, 2014
This campground is great. The cabin was in good shape and clean. The bathrooms were also very clean with nice showers. The staff and owners were very nice and friendly I will definitely stay here again when I'm in the area.
Oct 06, 2014
great ! what is the best time to rent a cabin in the summer(best sleeping weather?)
Oct 06, 2014
The cabin was comfortable and clean. No problems at all.
Sep 29, 2014
Fantastic! Just as we remembered!
Sep 23, 2014
Very nice campground. Loved the cabin we stayed in. Can't wait to back again.
Sep 02, 2014
Première fois dans une cabine à ce KOA. Très mignon, chaleureux et bien équipé. Seul problème, le lit double penche, ce qui n'est pas très confortable, mais qui devrait pouvoir se régler facilement. (Message for Steve: the double bed is not at the level! Can you fix it?)
Aug 25, 2014
What you expect from a KOA campground. Staff was very attentive.
Aug 22, 2014
Aug 18, 2014
We love to stay in Littleton/Lisbon! We love the hot tub. Thanks for making our stay so wondeful.
Aug 16, 2014
Aug 11, 2014
Aug 11, 2014
Aug 10, 2014
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.