Littleton / Lisbon KOA

Open April 28 - October 15

Reserve: 800-562-5836

Info: 603-838-5525

Email

2154 Route 302

Lisbon, NH 03585

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 11:00 am, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Cabin Reviews

Sep 10, 2017
C'était notre troisième visites à ce KOA ... Nous apprécions beaucoup la disponibilité des propriétaires (Steve et sa femme). Aussitôt que nous leur disons qu'il ya un problème quelconque et bien c'est résolu très vite. Je recommande ce terrain à tous, ceci est havre de paix. Merci!
Sep 06, 2017
Sep 05, 2017
very family oriented clean helpful staff
Aug 31, 2017
It was terrific as always. Clean, and very well maintained
Aug 28, 2017
Aug 28, 2017
Aug 28, 2017
We stayed for 1 night in a cabin with beds only. Would come back in our RV. Super friendly and clean. One staff gentleman noticed a low tire on our boat trailer and filled it with the camp air compressor.
Aug 27, 2017
Great location, and friendly staff. We'll be back next year!
Aug 27, 2017
Our kabin was Near the entrance which meant too close to the road. Apart from that, the place was neat.
Aug 23, 2017
The staff at this camp are consistently pleasant and fun, while maintaining a level of professionalism that you would expect from a high end resort. This was our second visit this year. We will be back!
Aug 22, 2017
Rented cabin #6. The most uncomfortable beds weve ever slept on. The walk to the bathroom was so dark that I had to drive in my car twice during night hours. Restroom was located in back of building. During the night, I was using the toilet when someone came running in and was forcefully trying to open my door. Scared me to death!! Felt very unsafe.
Aug 21, 2017
Great pancake breakfast on Saturdays, unstable wifi
Aug 19, 2017
Nice but the mattresses in the cabin were horribly uncomfortable. I had to go to Walmart and buy blow up mattresses just to get some sleep. Pool was not kept very clean.
Aug 15, 2017
I was charged for my pets when it was listed in the reservation. The stay was alright nice area
Aug 13, 2017
We enjoyed our 3night stay here. We stayed in a cabin; very nice. My daughter enjoyed the scavenger hunt, swimming, river tubing, playground area, and campfire. Very clean kampground. Nice bathrooms. Saturday pancake breakfast was a plus. People were very nice. Only issue was no campfire first night because of damp wood purchased in the store. We will go back.
Aug 07, 2017
We were very satisfied with our stay there.Small campground,quiet,well maintained ,clean and friendly folks who operate it and overall very good.Only thing I would like to see is some trees & more space between sites.Very good rates for accomodations so close to the White Mountains.Would return again.
Aug 07, 2017
My daughter and son in law spent one night but said they'd love to stay for a week or two!
Aug 07, 2017
Wonderful place. We stayed in a cabin. All amenities were very clean. The staff was very friendly and accommodating. Only wish would be for a softer mattress and closer bathrooms.
Aug 06, 2017
very friendly, extremely clean, convenient to attractions
Aug 05, 2017
Clean well cared for grounds and a friendly welcoming staff. Good spot near the White Mountain / Crawford Notch region. One minor suggestion I've seen in other KOA's, a mini-fridge in each cabin would be a great convenience feature.
Aug 04, 2017
Very clean campsite. Great pool after a hot day driving. Can see the stars very clearly. Quiet campground.
Jul 31, 2017
We had a great time The staff were very friendly and accommodating. The kids stayed well entertained and the facilities were clean and well kept.
Jul 24, 2017
We stayed in the cabin with the bathroom and it was great. The view from the deck was amazingly beautiful. Can't wait for my next stay!!!
Jul 19, 2017
Kids were looking forward to Saturday nights activity but it was cancelled and didn't happen. A mouse was in the wall of our cabin making noise in the mornings. Rain caused mud along the road in front of our cabin which was slippery and didn't dry up, hard to keep the kids out of it and slipped and fell in it twice. We've been to this Koa before, will go back, beautiful area!
Jul 16, 2017
Great Place, Very clean and the owners are very nice and helpful. Stayed in a cabin that was very clean.
Jul 12, 2017
I was in cabin for 2 days it was beautiful will be back again
Jul 10, 2017
We enjoyed our stay again at the Littleton/Lisbon KOA. We visited here in 2012 and stayed here again in July of 2017. The camp site is extremely well maintained, clean and the staff are warm and friendly. Nice camp store with a cozy game room, laundry and jacuzzi. Being a fisherman this is my favorite KOA since there is a river that flows parallel to the campsite.
Jul 08, 2017
Steve and Jane are very pleasant hosts and excellent KOA operators. The camp is kept in great condition. Also, the location lends itself to many activities, especially for families. We'll return again.
Jul 06, 2017
We camp at a lot of KOAs but with the heated pool, the river, and the flat, open layout, it is the favorite of my kids. Very safe for riding bikes and exploring, and cabins are great!
Jul 06, 2017
Definitely doesn't have the same feel as the other KOA's I have stayed at. One bathroom and the staff is made up of snobby older people. Not my thing.
Jul 02, 2017
Très beau site, tranquille, tres propre. Mon camping préfèré
Jul 01, 2017
great campground
Jun 28, 2017
Very nice. Quiet and peaceful. Good place for pets.
Jun 28, 2017
Great clean place, great friendly staff
Jun 27, 2017
Our hosts went out of their way to make this special weekend for our son and his family truly exceptional. First time at this campground for them and they left praising very highly. Our granddaughter was telling her friends one after another about the weekend at the KOA. Thank you again Steve and Jane, you guys are awesome.
Jun 27, 2017
Very clean campground. Nice location. Will be back to stay again.
Jun 25, 2017
Nice, quiet campground. Everyone is very nice.
Jun 21, 2017
Had a great time again! Campground is clean and well maintained! See you again soon! Jack and Christine.
Jun 19, 2017
we have been to steve and janes koa every year. they are the best. All our kids agree and camp there also .
Jun 15, 2017
The staff is great. The cabin was clean. The bathrooms are clean and well stocked with soap, paper towels and toilet paper. The only issue is with the shower heads. In the men's room especially you couldn't adjust the angle without water squirting all over the place. The grounds are kept clean. Other then that the stay was great. Thumbs up it is dog friendly a plus for us.
Jun 13, 2017
This is a very nice, clean campground. Very friendly people. Flowers and amenities were nice. Only issue is road noise and only reason I did not rate a 10
Jun 13, 2017
Great location, wonderful staff, will highly recommend. We were attending a wedding, and the deluxe cabins allowed us to enjoy our camping experience, but still be sharply dressed and prepared for our friends ceremony. It was great to be able to prepare our own breakfast on the campfire, and the lullaby of the river was wonderful.
Jun 12, 2017
Pluses: Cabin and facility was clean and well-maintaned. All staff were couteous and helpful Minus: Alot of road noise from Rte 302 Bathroom/shower had no fans. Effect of opening two small windows was minimal. A second bathroom at the far end of the campground would be helpful.
Jun 06, 2017
Came up to relax and did just that. The staff is very friendly. The sites are very clean and well maintained.We will be back in a few weeks for fathers day. Looking forward to it!
May 31, 2017
We loved it so much that we have already reserved next trip. Steve and Jane are the best. Everyone feels at home and there is plenty to do.
May 30, 2017
We truly enjoyed our stay! What a great, family friendly and clean campground. We will most certainly stay again.
May 22, 2017
Well, we come to NH on our weekends throughout the year, whether it be snowboarding, hiking, or camping because we love the people up here. This KOA campground is a perfect representation of that hospitality, and we couldn't be happier with our stay. We are already planning a second trip later this season.
May 22, 2017
My wife and I had a great time. It was very relaxing and peaceful. we have already booked our return trip for next month on fathers day weekend, and are looking forward to it! The staff was extremely friendly and polite and always asking what they could do to make our stay better. Thanks for the great time and see you next month.
May 20, 2017
The Kamp was very clean and all the staff were extremely friendly as well as helpful. The extras such as pancake breakfast and ice cream treats were fantastic options.
May 15, 2017
Love this warm, clean, friendly place:) I have recommended to friends and family members over the years& will continue to do so. Looking forward to another stay soon! Can't possibly say enough good things about Steve & Jane and their amazing staff.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy