Littleton / Lisbon KOA

2154 Route 302

Lisbon, NH 03585

Reserve: 800-562-5836

Info: 603-838-5525

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
  1. 1
  2. 2

Cabin Reviews

Jul 30, 2015
Nice quiet campground on a stream. Great cabins. Closer to Franconia Notch than other attractions.
Jul 29, 2015
First time camping at a KOA. It was very clean and comfortable. Lots of fun for everyone. Steve and Jane and all the rest of the staff made me feel very safe and answered all my questions.
Jul 27, 2015
This camp rocks! The hosts are friendly, it's always clean. I'm usually not a joiner but the pancake breakfast and ice cream social were tons of fun. Can't wait until my next stay.
Jul 01, 2015
Jul 01, 2015
We had a blast! This campground is so well kept and clean and the staff and owners are so helpful, nice and friendly! We will definitely be bringing our kids back every year and are already thinking of inviting friends and family to come along too!
Jun 29, 2015
We always have a terrific time at KOA. The people are friendly. Steve and Jane are just absolutely terrific. We have a lot of fun and camping. Been there for 30 years.
Jun 23, 2015
The owners there are extremely kind. They make that your stay there is better than usual.Place is in a good location as a base to know NH.
Jun 22, 2015
It was wonderful!! Our cabin was clean and the bathrooms were immaculate! We were close to the bathrooms and the basketball courts. We enjoyed the all you could eat pancake breakfast! With two teenage boys it was awesome! My family had such an amazing stay we didn't want to leave! We will definitely go back!!
Jun 17, 2015
It was really fantastic and the staff was extremely helpful. Especially when we rolled in late when it was pouring rain and they helped us find a cabin to stay in rather than having to set up a tent in the rain.
Jun 16, 2015
Jane and Steve are always a pleasure. We have been visiting KOA in Littleton for so many years now that we considering Jane and Steve family at this point :) We stayed 2 nights and had another great family camping trip.
Jun 06, 2015
Campground was wonderful, clean, well maintained and well mapped. Just lacked a bathroom at the far end. Please install one!
May 26, 2015
This is the third time we went to littleton KOA. Overall we had a plasent stay. This time sites were too much dusty compared to last two times. And that is only reason for less rating.
Oct 30, 2014
Oct 22, 2014
Steve and Jane are wonderful hosts. Everything was great
Oct 16, 2014
Location of rest rooms was very inconvenient, no hot water in the shower and no Wi-Fi, although it is advertised to exist.
Oct 07, 2014
This campground is great. The cabin was in good shape and clean. The bathrooms were also very clean with nice showers. The staff and owners were very nice and friendly I will definitely stay here again when I'm in the area.
Oct 06, 2014
great ! what is the best time to rent a cabin in the summer(best sleeping weather?)
Oct 06, 2014
The cabin was comfortable and clean. No problems at all.
Sep 29, 2014
Fantastic! Just as we remembered!
Sep 23, 2014
Very nice campground. Loved the cabin we stayed in. Can't wait to back again.
Sep 02, 2014
Première fois dans une cabine à ce KOA. Très mignon, chaleureux et bien équipé. Seul problème, le lit double penche, ce qui n'est pas très confortable, mais qui devrait pouvoir se régler facilement. (Message for Steve: the double bed is not at the level! Can you fix it?)
Aug 25, 2014
What you expect from a KOA campground. Staff was very attentive.
Aug 22, 2014
Aug 18, 2014
We love to stay in Littleton/Lisbon! We love the hot tub. Thanks for making our stay so wondeful.
Aug 16, 2014
Aug 11, 2014
Aug 11, 2014
Aug 10, 2014
Aug 07, 2014
Jul 29, 2014
Just wonderful!!!
Jul 28, 2014
We had such a great week. This KOA was extremely clean, friendly, and quiet. Just what we needed. Steve, Jane and the staff made us feel at home. The cabins were cozy and the river was beautiful! Thank you for making our vacation so wonderful!
Jul 28, 2014
Jul 26, 2014
Very clean & well maintained. Lovely 'dog friendly' spot down by the river. Walking in the river was awesome after a long car ride!
Jul 24, 2014
Everything was clean and well kept. The staff was very helpful with our questions.
Jul 23, 2014
I haven't stayed in a KOA in a very long time, so I don't have much to compare it to. I found this one clean and friendly. The setting is really lovely and the staff is helpful. I slep well in a warm and quiet cabin.
Jul 21, 2014
Only one suggestion. Inform quests where to leave key when leaving in early A.'M very friendly staff. Front porch area very welcoming. We will stay again on next trip to New Hampshire.
Jul 14, 2014
we come every year, staff is very friendly place is great
Jul 14, 2014
Easy access, beautiful environment and very nice, kind hosts. We enjoyed staying in the cabin.
Jul 13, 2014
THEY are the BEST. Would go to other KOA,s if they allowed our little dog Bingo to stay in cabins like Littleton,Lisbon KOA does. Steve and Jane our far and away the nicest owners.
Jun 30, 2014
Jun 23, 2014
Jun 10, 2014
Clean. River access wonderful. Some traffic noise.
Jun 09, 2014
The cabin that we stayed in were really close together compared to the ones in woodstock and they didnt have little refrigerators in them and the fire pits were bent or falling apart made cooking really hard when the great given was bent bad enough to not fit on the pit correctly. On another note the gentleman owner is very nice and personable and he made the stay fun for us all.
May 27, 2014
Great location, fantastic staff, and clean facilities keep us coming back year after year.
May 20, 2014
Excellent location, close to Littleton stores and shops. Very clean and well maintained. The hot tub and the patio with TV are nice touches. Hearing the Ammonosuc River rushing by is very soothing.
May 18, 2014
May 12, 2014
Beautiful, peaceful campground with something for everybody. Great Staff, KOA Owner and Wife made everybody feel like family.
May 12, 2014
Littleton/Lisbon KOA is our camprgound of choice. The owners make it a fun place to stay. There are always activities. Its always very clean and welcoming. We have been staying here for 10+ years now.
Oct 15, 2013
Very friendly staff, very clean bathrooms and really great location. Just a lovely little campground that we hope to visit again.
Oct 12, 2013
Location was great and the cabin was nice (priced a little high by $10). Staff was ok but nothing special.
  1. 1
  2. 2

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.