Littleton / Lisbon KOA

2154 Route 302

Lisbon, NH 03585

Reserve: 800-562-5836

Info: 603-838-5525

Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
  1. 1
  2. 2

Cabin Reviews

Aug 22, 2014
Aug 18, 2014
We love to stay in Littleton/Lisbon! We love the hot tub. Thanks for making our stay so wondeful.
Aug 16, 2014
Aug 11, 2014
Aug 11, 2014
Aug 10, 2014
Aug 07, 2014
Jul 29, 2014
Just wonderful!!!
Jul 28, 2014
We had such a great week. This KOA was extremely clean, friendly, and quiet. Just what we needed. Steve, Jane and the staff made us feel at home. The cabins were cozy and the river was beautiful! Thank you for making our vacation so wonderful!
Jul 28, 2014
Jul 26, 2014
Very clean & well maintained. Lovely 'dog friendly' spot down by the river. Walking in the river was awesome after a long car ride!
Jul 24, 2014
Everything was clean and well kept. The staff was very helpful with our questions.
Jul 23, 2014
I haven't stayed in a KOA in a very long time, so I don't have much to compare it to. I found this one clean and friendly. The setting is really lovely and the staff is helpful. I slep well in a warm and quiet cabin.
Jul 21, 2014
Only one suggestion. Inform quests where to leave key when leaving in early A.'M very friendly staff. Front porch area very welcoming. We will stay again on next trip to New Hampshire.
Jul 14, 2014
we come every year, staff is very friendly place is great
Jul 14, 2014
Easy access, beautiful environment and very nice, kind hosts. We enjoyed staying in the cabin.
Jul 13, 2014
THEY are the BEST. Would go to other KOA,s if they allowed our little dog Bingo to stay in cabins like Littleton,Lisbon KOA does. Steve and Jane our far and away the nicest owners.
Jun 30, 2014
Jun 23, 2014
Jun 10, 2014
Clean. River access wonderful. Some traffic noise.
Jun 09, 2014
The cabin that we stayed in were really close together compared to the ones in woodstock and they didnt have little refrigerators in them and the fire pits were bent or falling apart made cooking really hard when the great given was bent bad enough to not fit on the pit correctly. On another note the gentleman owner is very nice and personable and he made the stay fun for us all.
May 27, 2014
Great location, fantastic staff, and clean facilities keep us coming back year after year.
May 20, 2014
Excellent location, close to Littleton stores and shops. Very clean and well maintained. The hot tub and the patio with TV are nice touches. Hearing the Ammonosuc River rushing by is very soothing.
May 18, 2014
May 12, 2014
Beautiful, peaceful campground with something for everybody. Great Staff, KOA Owner and Wife made everybody feel like family.
May 12, 2014
Littleton/Lisbon KOA is our camprgound of choice. The owners make it a fun place to stay. There are always activities. Its always very clean and welcoming. We have been staying here for 10+ years now.
Oct 15, 2013
Very friendly staff, very clean bathrooms and really great location. Just a lovely little campground that we hope to visit again.
Oct 12, 2013
Location was great and the cabin was nice (priced a little high by $10). Staff was ok but nothing special.
Oct 10, 2013
To many restrictions, no top water, etc..
Sep 16, 2013
Sep 16, 2013
Very friendly. Cabin we stayed in was a bit close to the main road but other than that no complaints! Thanks!
Sep 07, 2013
doesn't get much better than this.
Sep 03, 2013
We rented 3 cabins at KOA by the river in Lisbon NH. They're the smaller than others but were big enough to accomodate us comfortably. And, a swimming pool, bike rentals, a river, and a iconvinient store... Everything we need was provided. It was the best ever. We can't wait to come back next time! Paul
Aug 28, 2013
We had a great weekend. The campground is beautiful and very well maintained. Maybe a bit much with the golf cart constantly circling the grounds. Felt a little like we were under surveillance. That said, all staff were friendly and helpful and the stay was great. Thanks!
Aug 27, 2013
Aug 23, 2013
As always,a nice clean kabin. the hosts Jane & Steve are the nicest people. The wife and I are going back again next month for 3 more days of fun! For a Happy Camp Day, "Go KOA".
Aug 22, 2013
Aug 20, 2013
tres beau et les hôtes tres amicable bravo a la prochaine
Aug 19, 2013
Aug 19, 2013
AGAIN HAD A GREAT STAY HERE. FRIENDLY SERVICE AND ENJOYED THE MORNING BREAKFAST!
Aug 19, 2013
We LOVED the Littleton/Lisbon KOA. It exceeded our expectations and we definitely plan to return!
Aug 19, 2013
Aug 13, 2013
My family and I have been camping at the Littleton/Lisbon KOA for about 23 yrs. On our most recent stay,we were welcomed by friendly staff who made the check-in process quick and easy. Our site was clean and ready upon our arrival. Staff members were always available for questions and/or concerns. Bathrooms were clean and stocked with necessary items.Overall, our stay was most enjoyable.
Aug 13, 2013
J'ai bien aimé mon séjour chez KOA LISBON N.H. nos hôtes étaient très agréable et toujours présents pour répondre à nos questions. Il y a plusieurs activités d'organiser pour les enfants et pour permettre aux gens de sociabiliser. Le terrain de camping est propre et les prix très abordables. Nous avons séjourné en cabine et ma fille était en camping avec tente avec toute sa petite famille.
Aug 13, 2013
Granddaughter loved that the advertised heated pool really was heated and warm. 1st time in a kamping kabin and she loved it too.
Aug 12, 2013
A small, quiet site in a beautiful area
Aug 12, 2013
Stayed in one room cabin and had a very enjoyable stay. Although some prior reviews complained about a poor wifi signal; the signal was strong if you were close to the office. There is also a wonderful covered deck with a tv and plenty of seating located at the office. We definitely will stay here again.
Aug 10, 2013
Aug 09, 2013
The staff are friendly and very helpful. My stay was so good that I left already wanting to book next years vacation.
Aug 05, 2013
Great place. The only thing I didn't like was hearing the cars on the main road all day/night. Other than that it was great!
  1. 1
  2. 2

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.