Littleton / Lisbon KOA

2154 Route 302

Lisbon, NH 03585

Reserve: 800-562-5836

Info: 603-838-5525

Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Free Night May 10!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps

Cabin Reviews

Oct 15, 2013
Very friendly staff, very clean bathrooms and really great location. Just a lovely little campground that we hope to visit again.
Oct 12, 2013
Location was great and the cabin was nice (priced a little high by $10). Staff was ok but nothing special.
Oct 10, 2013
To many restrictions, no top water, etc..
Sep 16, 2013
Sep 16, 2013
Very friendly. Cabin we stayed in was a bit close to the main road but other than that no complaints! Thanks!
Sep 07, 2013
doesn't get much better than this.
Sep 03, 2013
We rented 3 cabins at KOA by the river in Lisbon NH. They're the smaller than others but were big enough to accomodate us comfortably. And, a swimming pool, bike rentals, a river, and a iconvinient store... Everything we need was provided. It was the best ever. We can't wait to come back next time! Paul
Aug 28, 2013
We had a great weekend. The campground is beautiful and very well maintained. Maybe a bit much with the golf cart constantly circling the grounds. Felt a little like we were under surveillance. That said, all staff were friendly and helpful and the stay was great. Thanks!
Aug 27, 2013
Aug 23, 2013
As always,a nice clean kabin. the hosts Jane & Steve are the nicest people. The wife and I are going back again next month for 3 more days of fun! For a Happy Camp Day, "Go KOA".
Aug 22, 2013
Aug 20, 2013
tres beau et les hôtes tres amicable bravo a la prochaine
Aug 19, 2013
Aug 19, 2013
AGAIN HAD A GREAT STAY HERE. FRIENDLY SERVICE AND ENJOYED THE MORNING BREAKFAST!
Aug 19, 2013
We LOVED the Littleton/Lisbon KOA. It exceeded our expectations and we definitely plan to return!
Aug 19, 2013
Aug 13, 2013
My family and I have been camping at the Littleton/Lisbon KOA for about 23 yrs. On our most recent stay,we were welcomed by friendly staff who made the check-in process quick and easy. Our site was clean and ready upon our arrival. Staff members were always available for questions and/or concerns. Bathrooms were clean and stocked with necessary items.Overall, our stay was most enjoyable.
Aug 13, 2013
J'ai bien aimé mon séjour chez KOA LISBON N.H. nos hôtes étaient très agréable et toujours présents pour répondre à nos questions. Il y a plusieurs activités d'organiser pour les enfants et pour permettre aux gens de sociabiliser. Le terrain de camping est propre et les prix très abordables. Nous avons séjourné en cabine et ma fille était en camping avec tente avec toute sa petite famille.
Aug 13, 2013
Granddaughter loved that the advertised heated pool really was heated and warm. 1st time in a kamping kabin and she loved it too.
Aug 12, 2013
A small, quiet site in a beautiful area
Aug 12, 2013
Stayed in one room cabin and had a very enjoyable stay. Although some prior reviews complained about a poor wifi signal; the signal was strong if you were close to the office. There is also a wonderful covered deck with a tv and plenty of seating located at the office. We definitely will stay here again.
Aug 10, 2013
Aug 09, 2013
The staff are friendly and very helpful. My stay was so good that I left already wanting to book next years vacation.
Aug 05, 2013
Great place. The only thing I didn't like was hearing the cars on the main road all day/night. Other than that it was great!
Aug 05, 2013
Absolutely beautiful! Rented a kabin, very comfy and clean! Grounds clean and the river was super fun! The people working there are super nice and helpful! Even if the camp grounds were full we did not have the impression of being overcrowded. Thanks for a great week!
Jul 29, 2013
WE ABSOLUTELY LOVED LITTLETON/LISBON Kabins! The staff was warm, wonderful & welcoming. We also enjoyed all the "little" details - the fan, table & reading light in the Kabin. However, the highlight to our very long 7 day trip was relaxing in the hot tub. A HUGE THANK YOU!!
Jul 29, 2013
Very good service and good people.
Jul 23, 2013
Jul 15, 2013
They stay was terrific. Pancakes Saturday morning and Ice cream sundae evenings Can't be beat. Thanks to Jane, Steve, Karen, Hazel, and Dave!!
Jul 03, 2013
Jul 02, 2013
Des Hôtes très attentifs a nos besoins.nous voulons y retourner.merci pour le beau séjour. :-)
Jul 02, 2013
Jul 02, 2013
Kabins are too far from Restooms. Tenter parked his vehicle in the dog walk area. Staff were all very welcoming but kabin's too close to the road. We live in our 5th wheel but take occasional "kabin" trips to KOA with our dog. This park was the least impressive of those we'd stayed. Littleton is a cute little city!
Jun 25, 2013
Very clean, friendly and warm welcome. Will definitely recommend to friends and family. Thanks for making us stay memorable.
Jun 25, 2013
Jun 25, 2013
Wonderful stay. Staff is amazing and very helpful. Always a pleasure to go back and we can't wait for your next stay! :)
Jun 17, 2013
We had a great stay, the staff was really great and very friendly. It made our stay very enjoyable and memoriable, Thanks KOA of Littleton.
May 29, 2013
Steve and Jane were absolutely wonderful. The weather was horrendous- it SNOWED-in MAY!- but the couple who ran the KOA in Lisbon, NH made our stay delightful. You can tell they love what they do. Thanks again, Steve and Jane, for a wonderful vacation. We'll be back!
May 27, 2013
Everyone was nice and very helpful. Really enjoyed my stay. Thanx
May 13, 2013
Not very happy with my stay, rules were not very practical, if I had done more research I wouldn't have stay there. The price was great and staff friendly.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Thanks for the input.I surveyed 40 CG's across country & our rules are universal.Good luck in your quest to find a CG w/rules that suit your needs.
Oct 15, 2012
My fiancé and I had a great weekend staying at the KOA Kampground. Extremely clean, everyone was very friendly, and a lot of beautiful scenic things to do very close around the sites!
Oct 09, 2012
clean, neat, great people. beautiful camp.
Oct 02, 2012
Our first time to this location. Very nice! Cabin well maintained and comfortable.
Aug 26, 2012
Aug 25, 2012
The bathrooms, cabins, grounds were exceptionally clean and well maintained. The staff was very friendly and helpful. It's a beautiful area, was quiet and restful. Loved our stay there, can't wait to come back!
Aug 22, 2012
As always,we were greeted with a most friendly welcome. Our campsite was clean and ready for our arrival. All staff members were polite and available to help us at anytime. We wished that we could stay longer. Already looking forward to next year. You guys are the best.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.