Littleton / Lisbon KOA

Open April 28 - October 15

Reserve: 800-562-5836

Info: 603-838-5525

Email

2154 Route 302

Lisbon, NH 03585

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 11:00 am, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Aug 18, 2016
Aug 17, 2016
Just passing thru for s night, but would definitely stay here again. Very nice people and clean campground. Beautiful the way it sits on the flowing stream.
Aug 16, 2016
The grounds were great. The only thing we wished they had was a fenced dog area.
Aug 15, 2016
Great park, well taken care of KOA. Owners are a little strict with their rules. Nice place
Aug 15, 2016
Very friendly, lovely new cabins, beautiful site
Aug 15, 2016
owner very rude and sarcastic....won't recommend to any friends....
Aug 15, 2016
Employés sympathiques. Petit camping propre et tranquille.
Aug 15, 2016
Clean, quiet, friendly hosts. A++
Aug 15, 2016
Le Wifi sur le site laisse à désirer.
Aug 15, 2016
This campground had a lot of rules that at times contradicted themselves or made it very hard to not break one of the rules. Not pets anywhere except two spots to walk them and also not unattended. Which basically means you can't go anywhere unless you take turns or break the rule.
Aug 14, 2016
This was a lovely campsite, very friendly and helpful staff. Showerblocks were clean, maybe a bit outdated. The 302 next to the koawas quite busy, you hear a lot of traffic at night. The small pool was great, the logcabin a cute true papa bear house. Great stay, recommended!
Aug 14, 2016
We enjoyed our stay at this KOA. The staff was very friendly and we enjoyed the quaintness of this KOA. The facilities were clean. The river sites we had were awesome. Close to Franconia Notch, but a bit of a drive to other destinations such as Conway. The only negatives were proximity to the road and the very loud garbage truck that woke us up at 5:00 a.m and seemed to be there forever.
Aug 14, 2016
Aug 14, 2016
There were dogs unleashed...when you ear the owner of the dog yelling STAY, STAY because hé knows that the dog can to afrer you, that's frightens me. And is There a Way that you could put a stopperr on the cabin's door? Many people let the door slam and that make a lot of noise . Thanks
Aug 13, 2016
Friendly staff, a lot of games to play for the kids of any ages. I didn't like the garbage truck that came in at 5 am to empty the dumpster.
Aug 12, 2016
Very clean restrooms. Staff friendly and extremely helpful. We plan to return next summer.
Aug 12, 2016
From camping to "glamping" an outstanding place to stay. Ultra clean, organized, great hosts. Plan to repeat.
Aug 11, 2016
Stayed in a cabin and it was perfect. Loved having the river right there to play in, pool was great, and it was open and level so kids could explore without being out of sight. Great trip.
Aug 11, 2016
Lovely setting. Clean, neat facilities. Friendly staff.
Aug 10, 2016
Nice riverside camping, quiet.
Aug 10, 2016
Our second stay at this KOA. As with our previous stay, everthing was clean, staff courteous and friendly.
Aug 09, 2016
Wonderful 6 days!! Friendly camp workers and super hosts made for a very pleasant stay. Reserved a cabin for our son and family and it was super clean and ready when they arrived. Granddaughter was treated like a little princess. Great memories!!
Aug 09, 2016
The only problem I have is with the showers which can turn to cold water in the middle of taking a shower.
Aug 09, 2016
Very nice and clean campground, the personal running the campground very knowledgeable and friendly.
Aug 09, 2016
Très bon service, excellente connection internet et très amical
Aug 08, 2016
Camp ground was very clean and has an outstanding staff.
Aug 08, 2016
The campground is nice enough, but so many rules! We got yelled at for going barely over 5mph when the posted limit is 7.5mph. We were driving carefully and have little kids, so we are aware. We also saw a neighbor get scolded for letting her little dog walk a few inches onto the grass next to the road rather than keeping it on the gravel. The dog was just walking, not pooping.
Aug 08, 2016
Had a nice time, just two hours from home....we will be back
Aug 08, 2016
Great KOA, good staff and quiet place
Aug 08, 2016
Very clean and well supervised.
Aug 08, 2016
This campground was not only clean and comfortable, but there was tons of stuff to do, both active and relaxing. Plus the staff was extremely nice and helpful.
Aug 08, 2016
great campground, and the ice cream nigth on the saturday is a fun event !
Aug 07, 2016
The 5th star is for the bed lamp - a first in our experience for a cabin and a necessity! Well done!
Aug 07, 2016
Small, quiet, friendly
Aug 06, 2016
It was just an odd stay. We stay at KOA frequently and have never been treated this way. The ONLY bathrooms are closed from 11-1. Period. When my wife tried to get in the shower at 10:59 she was rudely turned away. We didn't realize the policy. I was scolded like a child for driving too fast in the campground, which I didn't even do. He swore he saw a dust cloud... Cabin was nice though.
Aug 06, 2016
Clean facilities. Welcoming, friendly staff! Great store!, and plenty of fun things to do! ( my daughter loved the bikes and more)
Aug 06, 2016
Un des plus beau petit KOA que j'ai vu. Tranquille, accueillant.
Aug 06, 2016
#51 site is under a large pine tree that was busy emitting pine pitch drops-onto RV roof, awning, area ground .. BEWARE !!!
Aug 05, 2016
y'all are great!
Aug 04, 2016
Aug 04, 2016
Couldn't be better.
Aug 02, 2016
This was our third time staying at the Lisbon KOA (first time in the summer) and it is still one of our favorite camping spots. My husband and I first camped here 8 years ago, and now, 4 children and 1 pup later, we continue to create new and wonderful memories with our family at this beautiful campground! This will definitely not be our last visit!
Aug 02, 2016
Very friendly staff that make you feel welcome to come back again!
Aug 02, 2016
We always have a great time when we stay at this KOA!
Aug 02, 2016
Campground maintained perfectly, staff very friendly, the site we were on was tight and super close to the camper behind us. Really wished that one of the dog walk areas had been fenced in, but a very nice place to stay.
Aug 02, 2016
People were very friendly, camp site very resourceful and plenty of fun for all ages
Aug 01, 2016
Very cute. Camping staff were extremely nice.
Aug 01, 2016
Nice campground owners are friendly and helpful close enough to town to eat dinner out ! The river was serene, bathrooms are clean pool is clean, quiet and relaxing, hot tub is basically unusable akwardly placed by laundry and bathrooms not very relaxing,firewood is expensive expect to spend about 30 dollars for a good fire, my only regret was tenting next to dog walk I stepped in poop twice !
Jul 31, 2016
The campground staff was very friendly. The campground was clean and well kept.
Jul 30, 2016
Nice place. Very clean & quiet except for road noise. But, that wasn't a distraction. Close to lots of things to see. Good pancakes!
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy