Littleton / Lisbon KOA

2154 Route 302

Lisbon, NH 03585

Reserve: 800-562-5836

Info: 603-838-5525

Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Aug 05, 2013
The grounds were kept very nice and clean. We really enjoyed our stay and would go back. Would not hesitate to recommend this KOA.
Aug 05, 2013
Great place. The only thing I didn't like was hearing the cars on the main road all day/night. Other than that it was great!
Aug 05, 2013
Aug 05, 2013
Absolutely beautiful! Rented a kabin, very comfy and clean! Grounds clean and the river was super fun! The people working there are super nice and helpful! Even if the camp grounds were full we did not have the impression of being overcrowded. Thanks for a great week!
Aug 05, 2013
Nice view on the river, sympatic owner clean place! I can't wait to go back again !
Aug 05, 2013
Aug 05, 2013
Aug 04, 2013
Aug 03, 2013
We have stayed here several times. Love this campground!
Aug 03, 2013
Magnifique, tranquille, et propre. Merci
Aug 03, 2013
Aug 03, 2013
Everything was perfect except for the noise from the road near the campground.
Aug 03, 2013
Aug 03, 2013
Showers were not handicap accessible.
Aug 02, 2013
The perfect way to spend time with family. The Littlebrook KOA is clean, well run and very inviting . Location, location, location, need I say more?!
Aug 02, 2013
Aug 02, 2013
We have been going here for many years .Steve and Jane do a great job as did the Sullivans (the previous owners.) Very peaceful and clean K.O.A. Sincerely Joel, Joan Trull
Aug 02, 2013
Aug 01, 2013
Aug 01, 2013
Jul 31, 2013
Once again we had a great weekend great place to meet friends and family
Jul 30, 2013
Jul 30, 2013
Very helpful staff and clean facility
Jul 30, 2013
the staff was very helpful and friendly. the grounds were well kept. And the pool was really clean
Jul 30, 2013
Jul 29, 2013
Jul 29, 2013
Very clean and well maintained. Very friendly, helpful and courteous staff. We will return!
Jul 29, 2013
Excellent time. We stayed at a tenting site but our family stayed in a cabin which was very cute!! We loved the deck and view of the river...first time at a KOA and we will definitely be back!! Thanks for a fun camping experience :)
Jul 29, 2013
Nice spot, very helpful host/staff, reasonable price. A bit too densely arranged for my taste
Jul 29, 2013
WE ABSOLUTELY LOVED LITTLETON/LISBON Kabins! The staff was warm, wonderful & welcoming. We also enjoyed all the "little" details - the fan, table & reading light in the Kabin. However, the highlight to our very long 7 day trip was relaxing in the hot tub. A HUGE THANK YOU!!
Jul 29, 2013
Very good service and good people.
Jul 29, 2013
Very quiet campground. This campground is very camper friendly when it comes to parking and leveling your camper. We have been to some KOA's that were not camper friendly when it came to leveling our rig at the site. Looking forward to going back for 3 weeks.
Jul 29, 2013
Loved getting the newspaper delivered to our site!
Jul 29, 2013
Jul 28, 2013
No wifi at campsite but available hot spot at office, very friendly staff, extremely clean, easy access to local sights, trash pickup noise at 4:30 a.m. once a week was annoying.
Jul 27, 2013
Excellent! Clean, neat, well run!
Jul 27, 2013
Loved your campground - we'll definitely stop back when we come up your way!
Jul 26, 2013
Jul 26, 2013
Previous reviews stated the campgrounds owners can be rude on occasion. That was an understatement. We requested a specific site, and when we asked the owner why we were put on a different site, he told us "well, we decided you wouldn't actually want that site." He finally agreed to put us on the requested site, then berated us for several minutes afterwards. Will not return to this campground.
Jul 25, 2013
Jul 23, 2013
Beautiful location along the Amanoosuc River. Very well managed - entire staff works hard to maintain the highest standards. We will be back.
Jul 23, 2013
Jul 22, 2013
excellent campground, great location, quiet & well kept grounds, lovely surroundings, would definitely go again!
Jul 22, 2013
Jul 22, 2013
Great staff, very clean area. Enjoyable stay!
Jul 22, 2013
Jul 22, 2013
Jul 22, 2013
Jul 22, 2013
Jul 22, 2013
This KOA was clean, quiet and the staff were friendly and helpful. Being situated on a river makes this KOA ideal. My one recommendation for change would be to make the river more accessible with a beach area, just a place to sit while children play and/or cut the weeds along campsites that are situated along the river.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.