Littleton / Lisbon KOA

2154 Route 302

Lisbon, NH 03585

Reserve: 800-562-5836

Info: 603-838-5525

Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Free Night May 10!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps

Campground Reviews

May 13, 2013
We stayed for the send cancer kids to camp weekend. The campground was clean and the staff was wonderful. Helpful, friendly and making sure everyone had fun. Great place to stay and convenient to many attractions.
May 13, 2013
Not very happy with my stay, rules were not very practical, if I had done more research I wouldn't have stay there. The price was great and staff friendly.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Thanks for the input.I surveyed 40 CG's across country & our rules are universal.Good luck in your quest to find a CG w/rules that suit your needs.
May 09, 2013
May 06, 2013
always a pleasure here. Have become a regular there.
May 06, 2013
AWESOME!!!!!! My wife works with special needs children at the local elementary school. To say the least, this week was rough due to entering a new work area for the kids. To find a warm welcome and friendly visits with our hosts, made the weekend GREAT!!!! Steve and Jane are awesome hosts. You should clone them. Bob and Sue Rice
May 03, 2013
Apr 30, 2013
Apr 29, 2013
The best! Steve and Jane rock!
Oct 29, 2012
helpful staff & nice location.
Oct 23, 2012
Oct 23, 2012
Oct 22, 2012
well this was the last weekend of the season - nothing like getting to your site after dark and having the owners greet you with a campfire.... what a welcomed surprise... have a great winter everyone
Oct 19, 2012
OK, but poor Wifi signal, at least the ethernet cables helped
Oct 19, 2012
Oct 17, 2012
Oct 16, 2012
clouse to the main road.Stuff very friendly.
Oct 16, 2012
One of the most pleasant KOA's I have ever stayed at. Location is ideal and the hosts are very friendly. Facilities have all you need.
Oct 15, 2012
The Managers of this site are very friendly, and super nice. They maintain an exceptionally clean site, we stayed in a camping kabin and LOVED it. The bathrooms were also the cleanest campground bathrooms that I have ever been in. I would stronly recommend this campground to whomever was looking to stay in this area! Thanks
Oct 15, 2012
Oct 15, 2012
My fiancé and I had a great weekend staying at the KOA Kampground. Extremely clean, everyone was very friendly, and a lot of beautiful scenic things to do very close around the sites!
Oct 15, 2012
Nice setting and great ameneties but the husband needs some customer service training and was rude to my wife. Will not stay here again based on that fact alone.
Oct 14, 2012
Oct 14, 2012
Nice place but a bit noisy with the road too close. Unfortunately the WIFI connection did not worked but the signal was excellent. Too bad because i choose KOA over another camprground for WIFI, too expensive for this period of the season should not be more than 30$
Oct 12, 2012
Staff was so accommodating....as always!
Oct 12, 2012
Advertise WiFi but really dont have it. Sites are uneven water valve didn't shut off completely & no centralized hook-ups.
Oct 12, 2012
Really disaapointed in quality of WIFI and washrooms
Oct 12, 2012
Made reservations at the last minute, everyone in our "kamping" group was going to be there last weekend. Steve and Jane found room for us and we had an awesome weekend. These two are the greatest hosts a "kamper" could ask for. You folks really need to clone these two and pass them around!!!!!! Bob and Sue Rice (84B37)
Oct 11, 2012
Oct 10, 2012
Oct 10, 2012
The Jesseman's are excellent hosts.
Oct 09, 2012
Best campground I have been to in a while. Very clean and very friendly hosts!!!
Oct 09, 2012
clean, neat, great people. beautiful camp.
Oct 09, 2012
camping season is coming to a close, so it was good to see friends & KOA owner we always have a great time
Oct 09, 2012
Oct 09, 2012
Oct 09, 2012
Oct 09, 2012
Oct 08, 2012
Love it there at the Littleton KOA and Steve and Jane are wonderful hosts!!
Oct 08, 2012
Besides someone complaining about our music being loud and being told to turn it down at 9:15 when quiet time is at 10pm, our trip was fabulous as always. Obviously, it was a complaint from someone cranky (and we know who!!-very cranky) because we stay here and other koa's never having any issues whatsoever. We still love koa!!!
Oct 08, 2012
We enjoy going to the Littleton/Lisbon NH campground every first week of October. It has become an annual event and we enjoy our stay and our hosts, Steve and Jane.
Oct 07, 2012
Oct 02, 2012
Our first time to this location. Very nice! Cabin well maintained and comfortable.
Oct 01, 2012
even when the weather is not so good, the folks at KOA always make it special.
Sep 30, 2012
very good start of vacations!
Sep 30, 2012
Sep 29, 2012
No Wi-Fi except in game room.
Sep 29, 2012
This is a great little campground! The owners are very nice and hospitable and the grounds are full of little touches that you don't get at other campgrounds and are the result of people who really care about giving you a good experience (example: music in the bathrooms). Most hospitable KOA I've stayed in.
Sep 25, 2012
Sep 25, 2012
Sep 25, 2012

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.