Littleton / Lisbon KOA

2154 Route 302

Lisbon, NH 03585

Reserve: 800-562-5836

Info: 603-838-5525

Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Jul 22, 2013
Great staff, very clean area. Enjoyable stay!
Jul 22, 2013
Jul 22, 2013
Jul 22, 2013
Jul 22, 2013
Jul 22, 2013
This KOA was clean, quiet and the staff were friendly and helpful. Being situated on a river makes this KOA ideal. My one recommendation for change would be to make the river more accessible with a beach area, just a place to sit while children play and/or cut the weeds along campsites that are situated along the river.
Jul 21, 2013
Lovely, friendly campground. Very peaceful with the exception of the loud road running along side. Great river and dog friendly.
Jul 21, 2013
My first visit to this campground was last September. I returned with my 14 year old grandson this summer and we thoroughly enjoyed ourselves at this small, cozy KOA.
Jul 21, 2013
Jul 20, 2013
Morose hosts - they made us feel bad that we arrived late and tired from the road. Not voluntary in helping us with local info. Overpriced cabins.
Jul 19, 2013
We had a wonderful stay.Everything was clean and the staff is very friendly.
Jul 19, 2013
Very friendly and helpful staff that gave us a VIP service. Very nice site by the river (loved the sound of the bubbling water at night) with just enough shade and sun, very clean ground and facilities, loved the free showers! Love the small pool and play area! excellent location
Jul 18, 2013
Clean, great location, friendly/helpful staff, pool and river oth great to enjoy.
Jul 18, 2013
Accueil chaleureux, beau site au bord de la rivière . Une belle surprise !
Jul 18, 2013
Nice but rather small. Pool was very dirty. Overall experience was not very good. Issue with check in, asked to split payment on 2 cards, balance charged to one card. They ended up charging the same card 2 times while attempting to correct the issue. It took 2 days to receive the credit for $252.00. The owners did have a bit of an arrogant attitude, like their mistake was our fault.
Jul 18, 2013
Nice place to relax and enjoy a good book, etc
Jul 17, 2013
Very nice hosts. We were on a motorcycle they did everything they could to accommodate us! The showers and bathrooms were above my expectations.
Jul 16, 2013
Just like on Under Cover Boss, the computer system needs an upgrade. Very clean campground. We enjoyed our stay.
Jul 16, 2013
Jul 16, 2013
Never a complaint about this campground.
Jul 16, 2013
Jul 15, 2013
They stay was terrific. Pancakes Saturday morning and Ice cream sundae evenings Can't be beat. Thanks to Jane, Steve, Karen, Hazel, and Dave!!
Jul 14, 2013
Hi All, The two nights we stayed at your campground were very enjoyable.Excellent facilities and very quiet( except for road noise which you have no control over).Staff are very friendly and helpful.
Jul 14, 2013
Hosts were very friendly, Steve made us feel very welcome. He provided us with a map a highlighted a day trip we might enjoy. It was exactly what we needed. The campgrounds were well maintained, the location beautiful and the weather cooperated at times. I expect we will return sometime.
Jul 13, 2013
Wonderful! Can't wait to go back.
Jul 11, 2013
This place is run with passion the permeates the entre campground. It makes you feel sincerely welcome. Wifi connectivity was very poor. Only got it to work a few short times
Jul 11, 2013
Beautiful and clean campground along the river. The staff was great and very friendly ,we plan on going back again.
Jul 11, 2013
Jul 10, 2013
A GREAT TIME AS ALWAYS . STEVE & JANE DO A WONDERFUL JOB CARING FOR THERE CAMPERS .
Jul 10, 2013
I plan on going back!!! I have two dogs and specifically asked for a secluded site and they delivered, it was better than I could have expected. My only disappointment was that the wifi did not reach my campsite. Overall I loved my stay. Thank you for a great stay.
Jul 09, 2013
Jul 09, 2013
This KOA is the best in New Hampshire. All the workers are very helpful and the owners who I am sorry I forget there names are the nicest people around. Thank You for a wanderful stay the Calo Family.
Jul 09, 2013
Another great time at Littleton/Lisbon KOA. What can you say when the hosts are just awesome and the camp workers are very friendly and helpful. We had rain off and on all week, but every day there was a smile on their faces and they were going out of their way to make everyone's stay great. This is especially notable since the campground was full and they took everything in stride.
Jul 09, 2013
Gens accueillant,terrain tres propres,tranquilite assurer,le tout dansune region de toute beaute.
Jul 09, 2013
Littleton/Lisbon KOA always feels like home away from home for my family! Its always a fun time. We are looking forward to our next trip there.
Jul 09, 2013
thought the pull thru sites were great, larger then most pull thru sites, place very clean and great dog walks. one of the better KOA's we have camped at over 25 years of camping.
Jul 09, 2013
nice and quiet, only stayed three nights and wish it could have been longer
Jul 09, 2013
Jul 09, 2013
Very clean campround and well maintained.Sites are nice an level. Staff is very friendly and helpfull
Jul 09, 2013
Very Clean. Friendly and helpful.
Jul 08, 2013
Jul 08, 2013
This is a clean, pet friendly KOA with lots to see and do in the area. Views of river are nice, also
Jul 08, 2013
All of the staff were friendly and helpful. Cleanest and nicest restrooms/showers of any place I've stayed...and that's a lot! Awesome all you can eat pancakes on the porch with fellow campers. Fun...I'll be back :-)
Jul 08, 2013
We wanted a long weekend, nothing but relaxing, fulfilled camping trip and that's what we got!!! We enjoyed the people, cleanliness, river side tent sites and warm pool. Oh, and did I mention free showers. We will absolutely be back and will be sure to recommend this KOA to all of our friends and family.
Jul 06, 2013
We have stayed at the Littleton, NH. KOA for about 5 years in many weekend trips. This was our first week stay and it was just as relaxing. I would highly recommend this campground to anybody looking to stay in the area. Steve, Jane, and the rest of the staff were great. Mike
Jul 06, 2013
Even though the weather was a little uncooperative, we had a great time. We will be back.
Jul 06, 2013
staff wasnt too friendly, but site was clean
Jul 05, 2013
Very nice campground with many sites right on the river.
Jul 03, 2013
Jul 02, 2013
Des Hôtes très attentifs a nos besoins.nous voulons y retourner.merci pour le beau séjour. :-)

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.