Littleton / Lisbon KOA

2154 Route 302

Lisbon, NH 03585

Reserve: 800-562-5836

Info: 603-838-5525

Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Aug 22, 2013
Right on the river !
Aug 22, 2013
Aug 21, 2013
My wife and her best friend arrived on Tuesday and I joined my wife on thursday for the rest of the week. Steve and Jane were and are AWESOME. The campground was full, but always a friendly smile and warm greeting. GREAT WEEKEND!!!!!!!!
Aug 21, 2013
Great campsite great staff clean amenities the only thing negative was the noise from the road other wise all great
Aug 21, 2013
It was nice, the same cordial reception was received... The owners of KOA's are always so welcoming and nice. It was small too much trees for my licking but that is me... The only thing disapointing was the fact that the SPA would close at 8pm. We didn't get the chance to enjoy it as by the time we got back from visiting the area it was always too late. But this is only a positive critisim.
Aug 20, 2013
Aug 20, 2013
This campground was great, I really enjoyed my stay here. Will certainly return in the future
Aug 20, 2013
tres beau et les hôtes tres amicable bravo a la prochaine
Aug 19, 2013
Aug 19, 2013
Fantastic park and staff
Aug 19, 2013
Great campground. Scenic, clean and friendly. A gem in the White Mtns! Will be back often.
Aug 19, 2013
AGAIN HAD A GREAT STAY HERE. FRIENDLY SERVICE AND ENJOYED THE MORNING BREAKFAST!
Aug 19, 2013
Campsites were on top of each other, no privacy between you and the people next to you. We were basically camping in an open area.
Aug 19, 2013
We LOVED the Littleton/Lisbon KOA. It exceeded our expectations and we definitely plan to return!
Aug 19, 2013
i wish that the poison ivy was moved away from the small path down to the brook. and would have like to se some way to have a water front beach,,,,,,
Aug 19, 2013
It was a wonderful time to spend with my family and relatives. Enjoyed it a lot!
Aug 19, 2013
Very Clean, nice tidy "k"ampsite, great tent spot near the river. Road noise was a little loud throughout the night.
Aug 19, 2013
Aug 19, 2013
One of the most beautiful kampgrounds.Appreciated the BBQ organized by the owners. Will certainly return. Will pass the word to my contacts.
Aug 18, 2013
Aug 18, 2013
t has become one of our favorite KOA's to visit. The hosts are friendly and helpful.The location is quiet and pretty and the sound of the river is soothing.
Aug 18, 2013
Aug 17, 2013
Lovely setting, really nice people and a great couple of nights. Kids very excited to see both a golden eagle and chipmunks!
Aug 16, 2013
Aug 15, 2013
Aug 15, 2013
Aug 14, 2013
We enjoyed staying here very much. It was a very clean campground. I loved the river view. The staff was absolutely the best. They did everything they could to make our stay the best. I would highly recommend it to anyone. We will definately be heading back here again
Aug 13, 2013
My family and I have been camping at the Littleton/Lisbon KOA for about 23 yrs. On our most recent stay,we were welcomed by friendly staff who made the check-in process quick and easy. Our site was clean and ready upon our arrival. Staff members were always available for questions and/or concerns. Bathrooms were clean and stocked with necessary items.Overall, our stay was most enjoyable.
Aug 13, 2013
Had a great time with surprise visit of my brother and his wife, who came camping for a few days. Great friends
Aug 13, 2013
Aug 13, 2013
Aug 13, 2013
J'ai bien aimé mon séjour chez KOA LISBON N.H. nos hôtes étaient très agréable et toujours présents pour répondre à nos questions. Il y a plusieurs activités d'organiser pour les enfants et pour permettre aux gens de sociabiliser. Le terrain de camping est propre et les prix très abordables. Nous avons séjourné en cabine et ma fille était en camping avec tente avec toute sa petite famille.
Aug 13, 2013
Granddaughter loved that the advertised heated pool really was heated and warm. 1st time in a kamping kabin and she loved it too.
Aug 12, 2013
A small, quiet site in a beautiful area
Aug 12, 2013
Our hosts were very friendly and helpful. The campground was very well taken care of and wonderful to stay in. A definite holiday stay in the future.
Aug 12, 2013
Nice facility as pictured on the KOA site. I was not there much as I had other plans during the day, but it was clean and quiet at evening. I had other friends take 4 sites nearby and I heard of no complaints.
Aug 12, 2013
Stayed in one room cabin and had a very enjoyable stay. Although some prior reviews complained about a poor wifi signal; the signal was strong if you were close to the office. There is also a wonderful covered deck with a tv and plenty of seating located at the office. We definitely will stay here again.
Aug 12, 2013
Very pleasant stay. Campground was very neat and tidy. No excessive noise late at night. Look forward to staying there sometime soon.
Aug 12, 2013
Aug 12, 2013
Aug 11, 2013
This was our 4th stay at the Littleton KOA and we have been treated kindly and have enjoyed our stay on each and every occasion. Thanks
Aug 11, 2013
Level site!! Staff nice over phone & in office. Pretty location but afraid river was rising fast.
Aug 10, 2013
Being first time campers with a new 27'camper we were extremely satisfied with the staff at this KOA. They were "fantastic!" Steve, DAVE, Gary and their wives, what terrific people. We shall return!
Aug 10, 2013
A great location. Nice river, nice scenedy. The specific site we had was a bit difficult. Reaching both septic and cable TV was difficult. Next door neighbor's water connection was in our site. Staff helped out with loan of a long cable cord. All in all very good. A couple of details and it would be spectacular.
Aug 10, 2013
Great folks and a pleasant stay. Close for day trips, convenient to grocery stores. Loved the pancake breakfast and ice cream sundae. Only complaint was the Internet or lack of at our end of the campground.
Aug 10, 2013
peaceful and relaxing, small is so nice!
Aug 10, 2013
We really enjoyed our stay!
Aug 10, 2013
Aug 09, 2013
Nice place to stay, just found the highway noise a little loud. Very nice people in the campground, very helpful.
Aug 09, 2013
Nice little campground that is very well kept and clean, in fact the bathrooms are the cleanest campground bathrooms hat I have ever seen. Only problem is the noise from the road.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.