Littleton / Lisbon KOA

Open April 29 - October 16

Reserve: 800-562-5836

Info: 603-838-5525

Email

2154 Route 302

Lisbon, NH 03585

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Sep 18, 2015
Always enjoy it here!
Sep 17, 2015
Beautiful place on a river. Nice games set up for your enjoyment and very nice people. The down sides are unlevel sites and all full hookups are by the highway that never stops.
Sep 17, 2015
Enjoyed the location and the friendly vibe from the staff. Clean and quiet.
Sep 15, 2015
Enjoyed our stay again, staff friendly. cabin clean, enjoyed the sound of all the rain hitting the tin roof!
Sep 15, 2015
Sep 15, 2015
everyone was triendly
Sep 14, 2015
We had a very nice stay. Quiet on the river. Just relaxing. Will go back
Sep 13, 2015
Had a basic Kamping Kabin, it and all the park exceeded expectations. Thank you.
Sep 10, 2015
Got together with 4 other couples we usually camp with and had a great time. Campground was full, but still very quiet AND CLEAN!!!
Sep 10, 2015
Had a wonderful time meeting up with friends after being away for a month. Super weekend
Sep 10, 2015
love this place
Sep 09, 2015
We had a wonderful stay at your KOA. Very clean, great hosts and would recommend it to anyone and we have already in the past. We will be back next year.
Sep 09, 2015
A very Family atmosphere , clean and friendly Our 11th year there thanks John Hall
Sep 09, 2015
We loved our clean, quiet, well kept campsite on the river . We were very disappointed with the dog walk. All KOA's we have stayed at have fenced area to let your dog off leash, not just a dog walk. We travel with our dogs and look for what works for them as well. The small dog two sites down from us was off leash all weekend, and did wander down. Our dogs are always on leash. Big dogs get blamed.
Sep 09, 2015
Great campground. Nice location, clean & safe. Love the location on the banks of the river. My only complaint is the sites are not very private. I had to camp and eat literally feet from the road. Some nice bushes would really improve the privacy issue. Overall I had a great time. Thanks
Sep 08, 2015
Sep 08, 2015
Friendly, peaceful,clean campground.
Sep 08, 2015
We had a wonderful one night stay. The campground is clean and the people friendly. Appreciated that we were escorted to our and provided with assistance to enter the site.
Sep 08, 2015
thank you, I love your place and we want to comeback soon. alex
Sep 08, 2015
Had a great weekend....definately would go back.....
Sep 08, 2015
First time at your campground. Sites were large. Nice spot near the river. We will camp there again. Thank you!
Sep 08, 2015
Outstanding campground with great owners. This is the only place we even thing about staying when in the area, don't miss it !!
Sep 08, 2015
Great Place, very clean and great Host's
Sep 08, 2015
The campground was clean, safe, and inviting. Everyone was very friendly and informative. Our site was really nice and right next to a beautiful river. My wife and I have been camping together for years, but this campground is my favorite so far.
Sep 08, 2015
The overall stay at KOA was unpleasant and uncomfortable. Other guests, management, and the campground ownership were extremely rude and disrespectful.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Perhaps the management seemed rude when rules were broken and campers refuse to comply . Apparently, when ropes are tied to trees, unsightly tarps are hung across them, fallen trees are taken from woods, trees are cut down with an ax, and speeding.Guess rules and regulations only apply to others.
Sep 07, 2015
Restrooms and common areas were clean. There was so much dirt (not dust) under our cabin bunk bed that we had to give our asthmatic grandson emergency treatment. We didn't discover this until we were sweeping before departure--just didn't occur to us to look.Pool was nice. We paid for fishing license but were blocked by riverside camper from river access. Loud traffic on 302 audible everywhere.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Our exceptional cleaning crew did an excellent job this summer, can't imagine there was any amount of dirt. If we were informed of any problem we would have taken care of it. There are several PUBLIC access points to the river from the campground listed on the site map, that do not go through sites.
Sep 06, 2015
Super friendly, helpful and courteous staff. Beautiful campground. Nice and clean.
Sep 04, 2015
Awesome one night stay in a Kamping Kabin. Excellent property and staff!
Sep 02, 2015
The hot water was absent, so I took a cold shower. The staff was friendly, and the cabin had all the amenities, including a fan. I would recommend this facility to others staying in the area.
Aug 31, 2015
This Kamp Ground Is Awesome. Will be back for sure!
Aug 31, 2015
Nice place to stay
Aug 31, 2015
We had a wonderful time! It was great getting to everyone. We especially loved the pancake breakfast and ice cream social.Mingling with other campers is so much fun.
Aug 30, 2015
Aug 30, 2015
Jane et Steve vont tout faire en leur pouvoir pour pouvoir rendre ton séjour sans problème. Nous avons presque campé 2 semaines à ce Koa et ça été sensationnelle, je le recommande à tous... Merci Jane et Steve
Aug 30, 2015
Awesome spot , great hosts !
Aug 29, 2015
Staff very nice, site well kept and a nice view. Great hicking and biking nearby. Really enjoyed our stay. Will be back surely.
Aug 27, 2015
We have always had good experiences at KOAs. This location was out of this world, though! It is by far the cleanest campground we've ever been to. It was just the right size, too. And, of course, the staff was great. We are making the Littleton location one of our must-stay locations!
Aug 27, 2015
Very nice camping by the river - just wish it was a little further off the highway. The staff is extremely friendly and helpful.
Aug 27, 2015
Very nice. Nice sites and quiet.(mid-week)
Aug 25, 2015
The new wifi is fantastic and the people are unbelievably friendly and responsive. Loved this KOA! Quiet and clean.
Aug 25, 2015
I would have given 5 star but because of my campsite, it was kind of noisy, too close to the main road.
Aug 25, 2015
We really enjoyed our stay. The cabin we stayed in was clean and adorable...The campground was very well kept and was quaint. We loved the bike rentals and had a lot of fun!
Aug 25, 2015
We had a great stay at the Cabin. Clean, BBQ equipment and a good location. The washrooms were very clean. The only missing thing was a little table with one or two chairs in the Cabin.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Did someone steal the four chairs and table, in that cabin?
Aug 24, 2015
Check in and out was very easy. The cabin had a wonderful view. #3. Great service - had a fridge brought over right when we got there. The beds were really firm and the floors could have been swept better before arrival, but overall very clean. Happy with the stay.
Aug 24, 2015
Friendly, clean, beautiful setting
Aug 23, 2015
The owners are very welcoming and helpful.it's a very well located KOA with site beside the river...
Aug 22, 2015
We stayed by the river in our 30 foot camper, very peaceful and quiet at the beginning of our week. Trash truck came to remove there dumpster at 520 am.one morning...weren't too pleased about that noise so early in the morning, also a tree company was chipping brush and running saws along route 302 most of the week we were up there, the campground itself is nice and staff was pleasant.
Aug 22, 2015
Nice site, quiet
Aug 22, 2015
Awesome host's , super clean property ! Will definitely be back !
Aug 21, 2015
Great campground.Clean,quiet.River is awesome. People are friendly. Beautiful scenery.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy