Littleton / Lisbon KOA

2154 Route 302

Lisbon, NH 03585

Reserve: 800-562-5836

Info: 603-838-5525

Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Aug 12, 2013
Aug 11, 2013
This was our 4th stay at the Littleton KOA and we have been treated kindly and have enjoyed our stay on each and every occasion. Thanks
Aug 11, 2013
Level site!! Staff nice over phone & in office. Pretty location but afraid river was rising fast.
Aug 10, 2013
Being first time campers with a new 27'camper we were extremely satisfied with the staff at this KOA. They were "fantastic!" Steve, DAVE, Gary and their wives, what terrific people. We shall return!
Aug 10, 2013
A great location. Nice river, nice scenedy. The specific site we had was a bit difficult. Reaching both septic and cable TV was difficult. Next door neighbor's water connection was in our site. Staff helped out with loan of a long cable cord. All in all very good. A couple of details and it would be spectacular.
Aug 10, 2013
Great folks and a pleasant stay. Close for day trips, convenient to grocery stores. Loved the pancake breakfast and ice cream sundae. Only complaint was the Internet or lack of at our end of the campground.
Aug 10, 2013
peaceful and relaxing, small is so nice!
Aug 10, 2013
We really enjoyed our stay!
Aug 10, 2013
Aug 09, 2013
Nice place to stay, just found the highway noise a little loud. Very nice people in the campground, very helpful.
Aug 09, 2013
Nice little campground that is very well kept and clean, in fact the bathrooms are the cleanest campground bathrooms hat I have ever seen. Only problem is the noise from the road.
Aug 09, 2013
The staff are friendly and very helpful. My stay was so good that I left already wanting to book next years vacation.
Aug 08, 2013
Male owner accused my son of trying to take a bike without paying for it. He then did the same to my mother who had paid for my son to ride for 15 minutes. Really crazy way to run a business. Over a $2 bike rental!!!!
Aug 07, 2013
Aug 07, 2013
Aug 05, 2013
This campground is awesome very clean quiet at night all staff very considerate, friendly, and shows great hospitality defiantly go again
Aug 05, 2013
Very clean, friendly, and the ice cream social was great!
Aug 05, 2013
The grounds were kept very nice and clean. We really enjoyed our stay and would go back. Would not hesitate to recommend this KOA.
Aug 05, 2013
Great place. The only thing I didn't like was hearing the cars on the main road all day/night. Other than that it was great!
Aug 05, 2013
Aug 05, 2013
Absolutely beautiful! Rented a kabin, very comfy and clean! Grounds clean and the river was super fun! The people working there are super nice and helpful! Even if the camp grounds were full we did not have the impression of being overcrowded. Thanks for a great week!
Aug 05, 2013
Nice view on the river, sympatic owner clean place! I can't wait to go back again !
Aug 05, 2013
Aug 05, 2013
Aug 04, 2013
Aug 03, 2013
We have stayed here several times. Love this campground!
Aug 03, 2013
Magnifique, tranquille, et propre. Merci
Aug 03, 2013
Aug 03, 2013
Everything was perfect except for the noise from the road near the campground.
Aug 03, 2013
Aug 03, 2013
Showers were not handicap accessible.
Aug 02, 2013
The perfect way to spend time with family. The Littlebrook KOA is clean, well run and very inviting . Location, location, location, need I say more?!
Aug 02, 2013
Aug 02, 2013
We have been going here for many years .Steve and Jane do a great job as did the Sullivans (the previous owners.) Very peaceful and clean K.O.A. Sincerely Joel, Joan Trull
Aug 02, 2013
Aug 01, 2013
Aug 01, 2013
Jul 31, 2013
Once again we had a great weekend great place to meet friends and family
Jul 30, 2013
Jul 30, 2013
Very helpful staff and clean facility
Jul 30, 2013
the staff was very helpful and friendly. the grounds were well kept. And the pool was really clean
Jul 30, 2013
Jul 29, 2013
Jul 29, 2013
Very clean and well maintained. Very friendly, helpful and courteous staff. We will return!
Jul 29, 2013
Excellent time. We stayed at a tenting site but our family stayed in a cabin which was very cute!! We loved the deck and view of the river...first time at a KOA and we will definitely be back!! Thanks for a fun camping experience :)
Jul 29, 2013
Nice spot, very helpful host/staff, reasonable price. A bit too densely arranged for my taste
Jul 29, 2013
WE ABSOLUTELY LOVED LITTLETON/LISBON Kabins! The staff was warm, wonderful & welcoming. We also enjoyed all the "little" details - the fan, table & reading light in the Kabin. However, the highlight to our very long 7 day trip was relaxing in the hot tub. A HUGE THANK YOU!!
Jul 29, 2013
Very good service and good people.
Jul 29, 2013
Very quiet campground. This campground is very camper friendly when it comes to parking and leveling your camper. We have been to some KOA's that were not camper friendly when it came to leveling our rig at the site. Looking forward to going back for 3 weeks.
Jul 29, 2013
Loved getting the newspaper delivered to our site!

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.