Littleton / Lisbon KOA

2154 Route 302

Lisbon, NH 03585

Reserve: 800-562-5836

Info: 603-838-5525

Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Aug 29, 2013
Aug 28, 2013
We had a great weekend. The campground is beautiful and very well maintained. Maybe a bit much with the golf cart constantly circling the grounds. Felt a little like we were under surveillance. That said, all staff were friendly and helpful and the stay was great. Thanks!
Aug 28, 2013
Aug 28, 2013
Nice camp but bathrooms could be upgraded. Staff was very helpful.
Aug 27, 2013
Aug 27, 2013
Aug 26, 2013
Aug 26, 2013
Aug 26, 2013
Campgroud is extremely neat & clean. The facilities & staff are eager to give 'helpful advice', Everyone is friendly & curteous. Without a doubt, one of the BEST KOA's we have stayed at.
Aug 26, 2013
The staff went out of there way to make the stay pleasant. Very neat, tidy and well maintained campsite with very clean restrooms. Great riverside location. We were very impressed and would certainly considering going back.
Aug 26, 2013
Nice campground, very well kept,nice friendly people, not happy about the guy cooking waffles and smoking a cigarette :( while doing so!
Aug 26, 2013
Aug 25, 2013
The campground was beautiful...I would just suggest the layout of the hookups be adjusted. Other than that...very nice!
Aug 25, 2013
Lovely setting very useful suggestions/map provided by site for excursions
Aug 25, 2013
The grandkids loved the playground and biking around the campground.Clean, spacious sites.Friendly, attentive staff.We will return again, I am positive!!
Aug 25, 2013
Love the staff and how quiet this campground is. I was with my 13 yo nephew, he especially loved the pancakes (which were great!) and the ice cream social. We will definitely be back!
Aug 23, 2013
As always,a nice clean kabin. the hosts Jane & Steve are the nicest people. The wife and I are going back again next month for 3 more days of fun! For a Happy Camp Day, "Go KOA".
Aug 23, 2013
great WiFi and a beautiful clean park.
Aug 22, 2013
Aug 22, 2013
Aug 22, 2013
Aug 22, 2013
Wonderful koa! Staff was so friendly and there we do many things to do on the grounds and close by! I would have rated it with five stars but there is only one set of bathrooms and they are closed for cleaning between 11 am and 1 pm. Other than that my boyfriend and I loved it!
Aug 22, 2013
Right on the river !
Aug 22, 2013
Aug 21, 2013
My wife and her best friend arrived on Tuesday and I joined my wife on thursday for the rest of the week. Steve and Jane were and are AWESOME. The campground was full, but always a friendly smile and warm greeting. GREAT WEEKEND!!!!!!!!
Aug 21, 2013
Great campsite great staff clean amenities the only thing negative was the noise from the road other wise all great
Aug 21, 2013
It was nice, the same cordial reception was received... The owners of KOA's are always so welcoming and nice. It was small too much trees for my licking but that is me... The only thing disapointing was the fact that the SPA would close at 8pm. We didn't get the chance to enjoy it as by the time we got back from visiting the area it was always too late. But this is only a positive critisim.
Aug 20, 2013
Aug 20, 2013
This campground was great, I really enjoyed my stay here. Will certainly return in the future
Aug 20, 2013
tres beau et les hôtes tres amicable bravo a la prochaine
Aug 19, 2013
Aug 19, 2013
Fantastic park and staff
Aug 19, 2013
Great campground. Scenic, clean and friendly. A gem in the White Mtns! Will be back often.
Aug 19, 2013
AGAIN HAD A GREAT STAY HERE. FRIENDLY SERVICE AND ENJOYED THE MORNING BREAKFAST!
Aug 19, 2013
Campsites were on top of each other, no privacy between you and the people next to you. We were basically camping in an open area.
Aug 19, 2013
We LOVED the Littleton/Lisbon KOA. It exceeded our expectations and we definitely plan to return!
Aug 19, 2013
i wish that the poison ivy was moved away from the small path down to the brook. and would have like to se some way to have a water front beach,,,,,,
Aug 19, 2013
It was a wonderful time to spend with my family and relatives. Enjoyed it a lot!
Aug 19, 2013
Very Clean, nice tidy "k"ampsite, great tent spot near the river. Road noise was a little loud throughout the night.
Aug 19, 2013
Aug 19, 2013
One of the most beautiful kampgrounds.Appreciated the BBQ organized by the owners. Will certainly return. Will pass the word to my contacts.
Aug 18, 2013
Aug 18, 2013
t has become one of our favorite KOA's to visit. The hosts are friendly and helpful.The location is quiet and pretty and the sound of the river is soothing.
Aug 18, 2013
Aug 17, 2013
Lovely setting, really nice people and a great couple of nights. Kids very excited to see both a golden eagle and chipmunks!
Aug 16, 2013
Aug 15, 2013
Aug 15, 2013
Aug 14, 2013
We enjoyed staying here very much. It was a very clean campground. I loved the river view. The staff was absolutely the best. They did everything they could to make our stay the best. I would highly recommend it to anyone. We will definately be heading back here again
Aug 13, 2013
My family and I have been camping at the Littleton/Lisbon KOA for about 23 yrs. On our most recent stay,we were welcomed by friendly staff who made the check-in process quick and easy. Our site was clean and ready upon our arrival. Staff members were always available for questions and/or concerns. Bathrooms were clean and stocked with necessary items.Overall, our stay was most enjoyable.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.