Littleton / Lisbon KOA

2154 Route 302

Lisbon, NH 03585

Reserve: 800-562-5836

Info: 603-838-5525

Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Sep 25, 2013
Very pleasant spot on a river. Trucks were very loud however-no fault of CG. Wish restrooms were a little more convenient.
Sep 25, 2013
Wonderful, friendly and very quiet.
Sep 24, 2013
Had a wonderful time with old friends and made new ones. Looking forward to our next trip within the next few days
Sep 24, 2013
Had a great time at the cook-off. Sampled some really good food!
Sep 24, 2013
Nice camp, very helpful people however site too close to 302 perhaps next time a site close to the river would be better.
Sep 23, 2013
Campground Cook-off contest and it was a super event. Front porch area was loaded with different foods that campers had entered to be judged. Everyone was visiting and having a great time while sampling all the goodies. Great idea and wonderful way for everyone to "meet and greet" their fellow campers.
Sep 23, 2013
Clean, level sites. Friendly staff. Will stay here again.
Sep 23, 2013
Great campground. Love the campsites along the river. Will definitely be returning.
Sep 23, 2013
Excellant weekend. Cookoff was commented on as being one of the best yet. Many dishes were tested and voted on for the best. There were winners, but it is my feeling that all that entered deserve a big pat on the back for they were all winners. This was proven with the amount of food consumed and immensly enjoyed by all. Great food, friends and fun. Thanks KOA Littleton-Lisbon
Sep 23, 2013
Lovely place to stay, clean bathrooms, nice game room and store. Can't wait to go back.
Sep 23, 2013
We had a great time in a cabin with two families who'd never been camping before:)
Sep 23, 2013
Formidable...
Sep 22, 2013
I'll be back!
Sep 22, 2013
Sep 21, 2013
Sep 21, 2013
Sep 17, 2013
In general the campground was fine, a little small for big rigs and too much road noise. Hookups are in odd locations water on one side sewer at far end and power on other side.
Sep 17, 2013
Sep 17, 2013
Always enjoy the host's hospitality. The weather was lousey, not their fault.... but we managed to get some R&R. Walked around the town of Littleton, nice and enjoy the old diner, too. Disappointed the Coin factory wasn't open on a Saturday, though.
Sep 16, 2013
Although we weren't there much because of a wedding we really enjoyed it. The staff were very friendly.
Sep 16, 2013
Sep 16, 2013
Very friendly. Cabin we stayed in was a bit close to the main road but other than that no complaints! Thanks!
Sep 16, 2013
Sep 13, 2013
Third stay in four years! Need i say more? Great place, amenities, and owners!
Sep 10, 2013
Pleasant. Clean. Friendly. Beautiful. Awesome. Perfect place to camp. Going back again.
Sep 10, 2013
Sep 09, 2013
Thoroughly enjoyed my stay - the traffic is a bit loud since the location is near the highway but otherwise VERY pleased
Sep 09, 2013
Fantastic place to go camping. The White Mountains are beautiful The owners and the work campers couldn't be more helpful, anytime we had a problem they were there to help fix it. Looking forward to going back again.
Sep 09, 2013
Sep 08, 2013
Beautiful site right by the river. Nice person at the desk when we arrived.
Sep 07, 2013
doesn't get much better than this.
Sep 05, 2013
Our stay in itself was OK. However, mgt representative decided to direct departing campers to dump their black waste in the vacant site right next to ours. After three "dumps" I asked why ? They answered that since their main dump station was routed to a tank they preferred to have peoples use the vacant site instead since it was connected the a septic field. Had to argue that this was wrong...
Sep 04, 2013
Uneven sites, beside an occupied road. But sites were clean and staff was friendly!
Sep 04, 2013
It was great meeting up with friends, plenty of activities , another great time at the Littleton/Lisbon KOA
Sep 04, 2013
Sep 04, 2013
Great campground can't wait to go back.
Sep 03, 2013
Love this campground, super helpful staff and you can't beat the scenery! Will be staying here again for sure
Sep 03, 2013
Vey quiet KOA. The pool is too small, though, and needs TLC.
Sep 03, 2013
We camp throughout the summer with some or all of four other couples. All of us were there for the weekend and our hosts made it an awesome time together. We all sat back and watched the childrens activities arranged by Steve and Jane and were amazed at the dedication these two put into insuring everyone has a great time.
Sep 03, 2013
We love this campground and the people working there are amazing, friendly and always present to help if needed. This is our favorite getaway!
Sep 03, 2013
Sep 03, 2013
It's a great friendly camp ground. Staff are great and helpful. Lots of activities for the whole family. Very enjoyable stay.
Sep 03, 2013
The campground is very close to a main road and noisy. Very clean and quiet and friendly hosts!
Sep 03, 2013
Sep 03, 2013
Our family enjoyed our stay at Littleton/Lisbon KOA. The staff was very nice and helpful. The campground was clean and kid friendly.
Sep 03, 2013
We rented 3 cabins at KOA by the river in Lisbon NH. They're the smaller than others but were big enough to accomodate us comfortably. And, a swimming pool, bike rentals, a river, and a iconvinient store... Everything we need was provided. It was the best ever. We can't wait to come back next time! Paul
Sep 02, 2013
Nice place with friendly staff. Cabin may be even better with a second window in the back.
Sep 02, 2013
Beautiful setting! We loved waking on the river and coming back from long hikes in the Whites and relaxing in the Jacuzzi.
Aug 31, 2013
The staff were awesome!! Only problem was the traffic noise
Aug 30, 2013
le préposé au stationnement était de mauvaise humeur et impoli dans sa manière de S`adresser à nous autres lors des manuvres de stationnement de notre véhicule

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.