Littleton / Lisbon KOA

2154 Route 302

Lisbon, NH 03585

Reserve: 800-562-5836

Info: 603-838-5525

Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Free Night May 10!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps

Campground Reviews

Aug 02, 2013
Aug 02, 2013
We have been going here for many years .Steve and Jane do a great job as did the Sullivans (the previous owners.) Very peaceful and clean K.O.A. Sincerely Joel, Joan Trull
Aug 02, 2013
Aug 01, 2013
Aug 01, 2013
Jul 31, 2013
Once again we had a great weekend great place to meet friends and family
Jul 30, 2013
Jul 30, 2013
Very helpful staff and clean facility
Jul 30, 2013
the staff was very helpful and friendly. the grounds were well kept. And the pool was really clean
Jul 30, 2013
Jul 29, 2013
Jul 29, 2013
Very clean and well maintained. Very friendly, helpful and courteous staff. We will return!
Jul 29, 2013
Excellent time. We stayed at a tenting site but our family stayed in a cabin which was very cute!! We loved the deck and view of the river...first time at a KOA and we will definitely be back!! Thanks for a fun camping experience :)
Jul 29, 2013
Nice spot, very helpful host/staff, reasonable price. A bit too densely arranged for my taste
Jul 29, 2013
WE ABSOLUTELY LOVED LITTLETON/LISBON Kabins! The staff was warm, wonderful & welcoming. We also enjoyed all the "little" details - the fan, table & reading light in the Kabin. However, the highlight to our very long 7 day trip was relaxing in the hot tub. A HUGE THANK YOU!!
Jul 29, 2013
Very good service and good people.
Jul 29, 2013
Very quiet campground. This campground is very camper friendly when it comes to parking and leveling your camper. We have been to some KOA's that were not camper friendly when it came to leveling our rig at the site. Looking forward to going back for 3 weeks.
Jul 29, 2013
Loved getting the newspaper delivered to our site!
Jul 29, 2013
Jul 28, 2013
No wifi at campsite but available hot spot at office, very friendly staff, extremely clean, easy access to local sights, trash pickup noise at 4:30 a.m. once a week was annoying.
Jul 27, 2013
Excellent! Clean, neat, well run!
Jul 27, 2013
Loved your campground - we'll definitely stop back when we come up your way!
Jul 26, 2013
Jul 26, 2013
Previous reviews stated the campgrounds owners can be rude on occasion. That was an understatement. We requested a specific site, and when we asked the owner why we were put on a different site, he told us "well, we decided you wouldn't actually want that site." He finally agreed to put us on the requested site, then berated us for several minutes afterwards. Will not return to this campground.
Jul 25, 2013
Jul 23, 2013
Beautiful location along the Amanoosuc River. Very well managed - entire staff works hard to maintain the highest standards. We will be back.
Jul 23, 2013
Jul 22, 2013
excellent campground, great location, quiet & well kept grounds, lovely surroundings, would definitely go again!
Jul 22, 2013
Jul 22, 2013
Great staff, very clean area. Enjoyable stay!
Jul 22, 2013
Jul 22, 2013
Jul 22, 2013
Jul 22, 2013
Jul 22, 2013
This KOA was clean, quiet and the staff were friendly and helpful. Being situated on a river makes this KOA ideal. My one recommendation for change would be to make the river more accessible with a beach area, just a place to sit while children play and/or cut the weeds along campsites that are situated along the river.
Jul 21, 2013
Lovely, friendly campground. Very peaceful with the exception of the loud road running along side. Great river and dog friendly.
Jul 21, 2013
My first visit to this campground was last September. I returned with my 14 year old grandson this summer and we thoroughly enjoyed ourselves at this small, cozy KOA.
Jul 21, 2013
Jul 20, 2013
Morose hosts - they made us feel bad that we arrived late and tired from the road. Not voluntary in helping us with local info. Overpriced cabins.
Jul 19, 2013
We had a wonderful stay.Everything was clean and the staff is very friendly.
Jul 19, 2013
Very friendly and helpful staff that gave us a VIP service. Very nice site by the river (loved the sound of the bubbling water at night) with just enough shade and sun, very clean ground and facilities, loved the free showers! Love the small pool and play area! excellent location
Jul 18, 2013
Clean, great location, friendly/helpful staff, pool and river oth great to enjoy.
Jul 18, 2013
Accueil chaleureux, beau site au bord de la rivière . Une belle surprise !
Jul 18, 2013
Nice but rather small. Pool was very dirty. Overall experience was not very good. Issue with check in, asked to split payment on 2 cards, balance charged to one card. They ended up charging the same card 2 times while attempting to correct the issue. It took 2 days to receive the credit for $252.00. The owners did have a bit of an arrogant attitude, like their mistake was our fault.
Jul 18, 2013
Nice place to relax and enjoy a good book, etc
Jul 17, 2013
Very nice hosts. We were on a motorcycle they did everything they could to accommodate us! The showers and bathrooms were above my expectations.
Jul 16, 2013
Just like on Under Cover Boss, the computer system needs an upgrade. Very clean campground. We enjoyed our stay.
Jul 16, 2013
Jul 16, 2013
Never a complaint about this campground.
Jul 16, 2013

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.