Littleton / Lisbon KOA

2154 Route 302

Lisbon, NH 03585

Reserve: 800-562-5836

Info: 603-838-5525

Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Sep 17, 2013
In general the campground was fine, a little small for big rigs and too much road noise. Hookups are in odd locations water on one side sewer at far end and power on other side.
Sep 17, 2013
Sep 17, 2013
Always enjoy the host's hospitality. The weather was lousey, not their fault.... but we managed to get some R&R. Walked around the town of Littleton, nice and enjoy the old diner, too. Disappointed the Coin factory wasn't open on a Saturday, though.
Sep 16, 2013
Although we weren't there much because of a wedding we really enjoyed it. The staff were very friendly.
Sep 16, 2013
Sep 16, 2013
Very friendly. Cabin we stayed in was a bit close to the main road but other than that no complaints! Thanks!
Sep 16, 2013
Sep 13, 2013
Third stay in four years! Need i say more? Great place, amenities, and owners!
Sep 10, 2013
Pleasant. Clean. Friendly. Beautiful. Awesome. Perfect place to camp. Going back again.
Sep 10, 2013
Sep 09, 2013
Thoroughly enjoyed my stay - the traffic is a bit loud since the location is near the highway but otherwise VERY pleased
Sep 09, 2013
Fantastic place to go camping. The White Mountains are beautiful The owners and the work campers couldn't be more helpful, anytime we had a problem they were there to help fix it. Looking forward to going back again.
Sep 09, 2013
Sep 08, 2013
Beautiful site right by the river. Nice person at the desk when we arrived.
Sep 07, 2013
doesn't get much better than this.
Sep 05, 2013
Our stay in itself was OK. However, mgt representative decided to direct departing campers to dump their black waste in the vacant site right next to ours. After three "dumps" I asked why ? They answered that since their main dump station was routed to a tank they preferred to have peoples use the vacant site instead since it was connected the a septic field. Had to argue that this was wrong...
Sep 04, 2013
Uneven sites, beside an occupied road. But sites were clean and staff was friendly!
Sep 04, 2013
It was great meeting up with friends, plenty of activities , another great time at the Littleton/Lisbon KOA
Sep 04, 2013
Sep 04, 2013
Great campground can't wait to go back.
Sep 03, 2013
Love this campground, super helpful staff and you can't beat the scenery! Will be staying here again for sure
Sep 03, 2013
Vey quiet KOA. The pool is too small, though, and needs TLC.
Sep 03, 2013
We camp throughout the summer with some or all of four other couples. All of us were there for the weekend and our hosts made it an awesome time together. We all sat back and watched the childrens activities arranged by Steve and Jane and were amazed at the dedication these two put into insuring everyone has a great time.
Sep 03, 2013
We love this campground and the people working there are amazing, friendly and always present to help if needed. This is our favorite getaway!
Sep 03, 2013
Sep 03, 2013
It's a great friendly camp ground. Staff are great and helpful. Lots of activities for the whole family. Very enjoyable stay.
Sep 03, 2013
The campground is very close to a main road and noisy. Very clean and quiet and friendly hosts!
Sep 03, 2013
Sep 03, 2013
Our family enjoyed our stay at Littleton/Lisbon KOA. The staff was very nice and helpful. The campground was clean and kid friendly.
Sep 03, 2013
We rented 3 cabins at KOA by the river in Lisbon NH. They're the smaller than others but were big enough to accomodate us comfortably. And, a swimming pool, bike rentals, a river, and a iconvinient store... Everything we need was provided. It was the best ever. We can't wait to come back next time! Paul
Sep 02, 2013
Nice place with friendly staff. Cabin may be even better with a second window in the back.
Sep 02, 2013
Beautiful setting! We loved waking on the river and coming back from long hikes in the Whites and relaxing in the Jacuzzi.
Aug 31, 2013
The staff were awesome!! Only problem was the traffic noise
Aug 30, 2013
le préposé au stationnement était de mauvaise humeur et impoli dans sa manière de S`adresser à nous autres lors des manuvres de stationnement de notre véhicule
Aug 30, 2013
Aug 29, 2013
Kampground, Mgmt, Facilities all excellent. Beautiful riverside location. Had trouble sleeping. Lots of noise from other camper and highway.
Aug 29, 2013
Aug 28, 2013
We had a great weekend. The campground is beautiful and very well maintained. Maybe a bit much with the golf cart constantly circling the grounds. Felt a little like we were under surveillance. That said, all staff were friendly and helpful and the stay was great. Thanks!
Aug 28, 2013
Aug 28, 2013
Nice camp but bathrooms could be upgraded. Staff was very helpful.
Aug 27, 2013
Aug 27, 2013
Aug 26, 2013
Aug 26, 2013
Aug 26, 2013
Campgroud is extremely neat & clean. The facilities & staff are eager to give 'helpful advice', Everyone is friendly & curteous. Without a doubt, one of the BEST KOA's we have stayed at.
Aug 26, 2013
The staff went out of there way to make the stay pleasant. Very neat, tidy and well maintained campsite with very clean restrooms. Great riverside location. We were very impressed and would certainly considering going back.
Aug 26, 2013
Nice campground, very well kept,nice friendly people, not happy about the guy cooking waffles and smoking a cigarette :( while doing so!
Aug 26, 2013
Aug 25, 2013
The campground was beautiful...I would just suggest the layout of the hookups be adjusted. Other than that...very nice!
Aug 25, 2013
Lovely setting very useful suggestions/map provided by site for excursions

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.