Littleton / Lisbon KOA

Open April 29 - October 16

Reserve: 800-562-5836

Info: 603-838-5525

Email

2154 Route 302

Lisbon, NH 03585

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Sep 22, 2015
Great campsite, beautiful area!
Sep 22, 2015
nice friendly clean campground definitely will be staying many more times
Sep 22, 2015
Nice hosts, good fishing on site, sites are a bit close together for our liking. We'll go there again for sure.
Sep 21, 2015
Perfect as always.
Sep 21, 2015
Great stay. Loved the cook-off as well as being near river and beautiful white mountains.
Sep 21, 2015
Made reservation on line for 9/19 & 9/20 on line. On 9/20 staff said we were only registered for one night. They would not honor the free night all though the cabin was available. We had to pay to stay a 2nd night. They said headquarters wouldn't let them change a reservation. I called KOA headquarters and now there story has changed saying we couldn't make a 2 day reservation as they were booked.
Sep 21, 2015
When we arrived our cabin we orginally booked another family wanted to stay a extra night in. So we were upgraded for free! Cabin was very nice as well as the whole campground. River view was amazing and the staff was wondeful!
Sep 21, 2015
Nice layout with plenty of trees and a super friendly host. Our only comment would be the lack of bathhouses as there is only 1 and based on the number of cabins and tent sites doesn't seem adequate.
Sep 20, 2015
Très propre, personnel sympathique, mais un peu bruyant , route proche du camping
Sep 19, 2015
Very friendly and helpful. Very clean campground.
Sep 18, 2015
;)
Sep 18, 2015
Always enjoy it here!
Sep 17, 2015
Beautiful place on a river. Nice games set up for your enjoyment and very nice people. The down sides are unlevel sites and all full hookups are by the highway that never stops.
Sep 17, 2015
Enjoyed the location and the friendly vibe from the staff. Clean and quiet.
Sep 15, 2015
Enjoyed our stay again, staff friendly. cabin clean, enjoyed the sound of all the rain hitting the tin roof!
Sep 15, 2015
Sep 15, 2015
everyone was triendly
Sep 14, 2015
We had a very nice stay. Quiet on the river. Just relaxing. Will go back
Sep 13, 2015
Had a basic Kamping Kabin, it and all the park exceeded expectations. Thank you.
Sep 10, 2015
Got together with 4 other couples we usually camp with and had a great time. Campground was full, but still very quiet AND CLEAN!!!
Sep 10, 2015
Had a wonderful time meeting up with friends after being away for a month. Super weekend
Sep 10, 2015
love this place
Sep 09, 2015
We had a wonderful stay at your KOA. Very clean, great hosts and would recommend it to anyone and we have already in the past. We will be back next year.
Sep 09, 2015
A very Family atmosphere , clean and friendly Our 11th year there thanks John Hall
Sep 09, 2015
We loved our clean, quiet, well kept campsite on the river . We were very disappointed with the dog walk. All KOA's we have stayed at have fenced area to let your dog off leash, not just a dog walk. We travel with our dogs and look for what works for them as well. The small dog two sites down from us was off leash all weekend, and did wander down. Our dogs are always on leash. Big dogs get blamed.
Sep 09, 2015
Great campground. Nice location, clean & safe. Love the location on the banks of the river. My only complaint is the sites are not very private. I had to camp and eat literally feet from the road. Some nice bushes would really improve the privacy issue. Overall I had a great time. Thanks
Sep 08, 2015
Sep 08, 2015
Friendly, peaceful,clean campground.
Sep 08, 2015
We had a wonderful one night stay. The campground is clean and the people friendly. Appreciated that we were escorted to our and provided with assistance to enter the site.
Sep 08, 2015
thank you, I love your place and we want to comeback soon. alex
Sep 08, 2015
Had a great weekend....definately would go back.....
Sep 08, 2015
First time at your campground. Sites were large. Nice spot near the river. We will camp there again. Thank you!
Sep 08, 2015
Outstanding campground with great owners. This is the only place we even thing about staying when in the area, don't miss it !!
Sep 08, 2015
Great Place, very clean and great Host's
Sep 08, 2015
The campground was clean, safe, and inviting. Everyone was very friendly and informative. Our site was really nice and right next to a beautiful river. My wife and I have been camping together for years, but this campground is my favorite so far.
Sep 08, 2015
The overall stay at KOA was unpleasant and uncomfortable. Other guests, management, and the campground ownership were extremely rude and disrespectful.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Perhaps the management seemed rude when rules were broken and campers refuse to comply . Apparently, when ropes are tied to trees, unsightly tarps are hung across them, fallen trees are taken from woods, trees are cut down with an ax, and speeding.Guess rules and regulations only apply to others.
Sep 07, 2015
Restrooms and common areas were clean. There was so much dirt (not dust) under our cabin bunk bed that we had to give our asthmatic grandson emergency treatment. We didn't discover this until we were sweeping before departure--just didn't occur to us to look.Pool was nice. We paid for fishing license but were blocked by riverside camper from river access. Loud traffic on 302 audible everywhere.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Our exceptional cleaning crew did an excellent job this summer, can't imagine there was any amount of dirt. If we were informed of any problem we would have taken care of it. There are several PUBLIC access points to the river from the campground listed on the site map, that do not go through sites.
Sep 06, 2015
Super friendly, helpful and courteous staff. Beautiful campground. Nice and clean.
Sep 04, 2015
Awesome one night stay in a Kamping Kabin. Excellent property and staff!
Sep 02, 2015
The hot water was absent, so I took a cold shower. The staff was friendly, and the cabin had all the amenities, including a fan. I would recommend this facility to others staying in the area.
Aug 31, 2015
This Kamp Ground Is Awesome. Will be back for sure!
Aug 31, 2015
Nice place to stay
Aug 31, 2015
We had a wonderful time! It was great getting to everyone. We especially loved the pancake breakfast and ice cream social.Mingling with other campers is so much fun.
Aug 30, 2015
Aug 30, 2015
Jane et Steve vont tout faire en leur pouvoir pour pouvoir rendre ton séjour sans problème. Nous avons presque campé 2 semaines à ce Koa et ça été sensationnelle, je le recommande à tous... Merci Jane et Steve
Aug 30, 2015
Awesome spot , great hosts !
Aug 29, 2015
Staff very nice, site well kept and a nice view. Great hicking and biking nearby. Really enjoyed our stay. Will be back surely.
Aug 27, 2015
We have always had good experiences at KOAs. This location was out of this world, though! It is by far the cleanest campground we've ever been to. It was just the right size, too. And, of course, the staff was great. We are making the Littleton location one of our must-stay locations!
Aug 27, 2015
Very nice camping by the river - just wish it was a little further off the highway. The staff is extremely friendly and helpful.
Aug 27, 2015
Very nice. Nice sites and quiet.(mid-week)
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals