Littleton / Lisbon KOA

2154 Route 302

Lisbon, NH 03585

Reserve: 800-562-5836

Info: 603-838-5525

Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Free Night May 10!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps

Campground Reviews

Aug 18, 2013
Aug 17, 2013
Lovely setting, really nice people and a great couple of nights. Kids very excited to see both a golden eagle and chipmunks!
Aug 16, 2013
Aug 15, 2013
Aug 15, 2013
Aug 14, 2013
We enjoyed staying here very much. It was a very clean campground. I loved the river view. The staff was absolutely the best. They did everything they could to make our stay the best. I would highly recommend it to anyone. We will definately be heading back here again
Aug 13, 2013
My family and I have been camping at the Littleton/Lisbon KOA for about 23 yrs. On our most recent stay,we were welcomed by friendly staff who made the check-in process quick and easy. Our site was clean and ready upon our arrival. Staff members were always available for questions and/or concerns. Bathrooms were clean and stocked with necessary items.Overall, our stay was most enjoyable.
Aug 13, 2013
Had a great time with surprise visit of my brother and his wife, who came camping for a few days. Great friends
Aug 13, 2013
Aug 13, 2013
Aug 13, 2013
J'ai bien aimé mon séjour chez KOA LISBON N.H. nos hôtes étaient très agréable et toujours présents pour répondre à nos questions. Il y a plusieurs activités d'organiser pour les enfants et pour permettre aux gens de sociabiliser. Le terrain de camping est propre et les prix très abordables. Nous avons séjourné en cabine et ma fille était en camping avec tente avec toute sa petite famille.
Aug 13, 2013
Granddaughter loved that the advertised heated pool really was heated and warm. 1st time in a kamping kabin and she loved it too.
Aug 12, 2013
A small, quiet site in a beautiful area
Aug 12, 2013
Our hosts were very friendly and helpful. The campground was very well taken care of and wonderful to stay in. A definite holiday stay in the future.
Aug 12, 2013
Nice facility as pictured on the KOA site. I was not there much as I had other plans during the day, but it was clean and quiet at evening. I had other friends take 4 sites nearby and I heard of no complaints.
Aug 12, 2013
Stayed in one room cabin and had a very enjoyable stay. Although some prior reviews complained about a poor wifi signal; the signal was strong if you were close to the office. There is also a wonderful covered deck with a tv and plenty of seating located at the office. We definitely will stay here again.
Aug 12, 2013
Very pleasant stay. Campground was very neat and tidy. No excessive noise late at night. Look forward to staying there sometime soon.
Aug 12, 2013
Aug 12, 2013
Aug 11, 2013
This was our 4th stay at the Littleton KOA and we have been treated kindly and have enjoyed our stay on each and every occasion. Thanks
Aug 11, 2013
Level site!! Staff nice over phone & in office. Pretty location but afraid river was rising fast.
Aug 10, 2013
Being first time campers with a new 27'camper we were extremely satisfied with the staff at this KOA. They were "fantastic!" Steve, DAVE, Gary and their wives, what terrific people. We shall return!
Aug 10, 2013
A great location. Nice river, nice scenedy. The specific site we had was a bit difficult. Reaching both septic and cable TV was difficult. Next door neighbor's water connection was in our site. Staff helped out with loan of a long cable cord. All in all very good. A couple of details and it would be spectacular.
Aug 10, 2013
Great folks and a pleasant stay. Close for day trips, convenient to grocery stores. Loved the pancake breakfast and ice cream sundae. Only complaint was the Internet or lack of at our end of the campground.
Aug 10, 2013
peaceful and relaxing, small is so nice!
Aug 10, 2013
We really enjoyed our stay!
Aug 10, 2013
Aug 09, 2013
Nice place to stay, just found the highway noise a little loud. Very nice people in the campground, very helpful.
Aug 09, 2013
Nice little campground that is very well kept and clean, in fact the bathrooms are the cleanest campground bathrooms hat I have ever seen. Only problem is the noise from the road.
Aug 09, 2013
The staff are friendly and very helpful. My stay was so good that I left already wanting to book next years vacation.
Aug 08, 2013
Male owner accused my son of trying to take a bike without paying for it. He then did the same to my mother who had paid for my son to ride for 15 minutes. Really crazy way to run a business. Over a $2 bike rental!!!!
Aug 07, 2013
Aug 07, 2013
Aug 05, 2013
This campground is awesome very clean quiet at night all staff very considerate, friendly, and shows great hospitality defiantly go again
Aug 05, 2013
Very clean, friendly, and the ice cream social was great!
Aug 05, 2013
The grounds were kept very nice and clean. We really enjoyed our stay and would go back. Would not hesitate to recommend this KOA.
Aug 05, 2013
Great place. The only thing I didn't like was hearing the cars on the main road all day/night. Other than that it was great!
Aug 05, 2013
Aug 05, 2013
Absolutely beautiful! Rented a kabin, very comfy and clean! Grounds clean and the river was super fun! The people working there are super nice and helpful! Even if the camp grounds were full we did not have the impression of being overcrowded. Thanks for a great week!
Aug 05, 2013
Nice view on the river, sympatic owner clean place! I can't wait to go back again !
Aug 05, 2013
Aug 05, 2013
Aug 04, 2013
Aug 03, 2013
We have stayed here several times. Love this campground!
Aug 03, 2013
Magnifique, tranquille, et propre. Merci
Aug 03, 2013
Aug 03, 2013
Everything was perfect except for the noise from the road near the campground.
Aug 03, 2013
Aug 03, 2013
Showers were not handicap accessible.
Aug 02, 2013
The perfect way to spend time with family. The Littlebrook KOA is clean, well run and very inviting . Location, location, location, need I say more?!

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.