Littleton / Lisbon KOA

Open April 29 - October 16

Reserve: 800-562-5836

Info: 603-838-5525

Email

2154 Route 302

Lisbon, NH 03585

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Aug 18, 2015
We are frequent KOA campers, but this was our first time in the Littleton KOA, and we loved it. The campground is very well kept and the people are super nice. The campground is nestled next to the river, and it's a gorgeous area...super quiet and relaxing! We'll be back.
Aug 17, 2015
We stayed at a wooded site with our furbaby. We were welcomed and treated like family! Loved it!!!
Aug 17, 2015
One of the nicest ones I've been to so far and the hosts were just awesome.
Aug 17, 2015
On a eu un problème avec des chiens qui jappait toujours et quand on leur a dit, ca sest réglé sur le champ! Les chiens sont toujours des problèmes dans les campings. Pour le reste, le staff, les propriétaires et la place , cest vraiment merveilleux! Très beau séjour, on va y retourner l'an prochain cest sûre !
Aug 16, 2015
Des campeurs ont fait beaucoup de bruit jusqu'à 2 heures du matin sans aucune intervention du personnel du camping.
Aug 16, 2015
This campground was perfect for our family! Very clean with a friendly staff. Cabin was nice and comfortable. This Campground was smaller than others. I would consider this campground for a relaxing getaway. The only complaint i have is there isnt much for kids to do at camp. It is locatated near most of white mountain attractions, so plan to be on the road for sightseeing and attractions.
Aug 16, 2015
Staff is extremely helpful and friendly. Everyone is pleasant and easy going. The cleanest campground I've been to, especially bathrooms. Kudos!
Aug 16, 2015
Aug 16, 2015
We love this spot but every year something happens to put a damper our trip. Last year we didnt get the site we reserved ahead of time and this year we had to pay for an additional night despite having multiple conversations with the hosts about only having to pay the additional hourly fee for late checkout.
Aug 16, 2015
We loved your campground but our only complaint was how close it is to the road which is very busy and extremely loud.
Aug 14, 2015
Wonderful campground. Neat, clean, friendly and scenic. Loved our 3 week stay there and will definitely be back. Steve and Jane are excellent hosts.
Aug 14, 2015
Très bien et très propre. Un peu bruillant à cause de la route 302.
Aug 14, 2015
We have stayed at this campground several times, and every time it is clean and welcoming. Our family always has a great time and we make lots of friends. Steve and Jane are fantastic hosts as are the rest of their staff. They welcome us all and treat us like family. I highly recommend giving this Kampground a try!
Aug 14, 2015
It was fantastic as it always is. We love the koa in Lisbon. The owners and staff are awesome!!!!!!
Aug 13, 2015
Aug 11, 2015
We enjoyed our short stay this year. Hope to go again soon.
Aug 11, 2015
Enjoyed a week long stay at this clean and well maintained campground. We had a nice level site near the river and would definitely camp here again.
Aug 11, 2015
Jy ai passé une semaine et ce fût très agréable. Le personnel est cordial et le camping impeccable, très propre, les terrains à niveau et de bonnes dimensions pour une roulotte. Le seul bémol, est la proximité à la route, mais cela dépendait de notre emplacement
Aug 11, 2015
Great camp site with up to date and clean amenities. Many activities for children and adults alike. Staff was friendly and knowledgable about the area. We will definitely be back.
Aug 11, 2015
The facilities were clean and well kept. The staff were engaging, entertaining, and kind. I thoroughly loved the extras like the pancake breakfast, live music, and ice cream sundaes.
Aug 11, 2015
Aug 11, 2015
Our ONE complaint was that the internet was very spotty but otherwise your campground was one of the nicest we ever stayed at.
Aug 10, 2015
Aug 10, 2015
We had a great stay. Lovely campground. Clean and friendly. We will definitely be back!
Aug 10, 2015
Wonderful people!! They have so many fun activities that include something for everyone! And we loved our cozy little cabin! We loved it so much and were so sad to leave that we ended up making a reservation for September while we were there!
Aug 10, 2015
Peaceful little campground. Using the hot tub was a bit strange, but must be how they keep it so well maintained. Use campground WiFi to accommodate for no cell phone service. Slight street noise at night, not bad. Will camp there again.
Aug 10, 2015
We had a short but great stay, next time will be longer. Staff was very friendly. The facilities were clean. Thank you
Aug 09, 2015
It was just 1 night but we were very impressed with the location and amenities. Would definitely recommend the campsite to others and plan to come again.
Aug 09, 2015
Great campground, clean, excellent facilities. Beautiful site by the river, so peaceful with the morning mist.Only downside is proximity to route 302, so there is noise from traffic.
Aug 08, 2015
Nice clean and quite campground and the people that work there are very friendly and helpful.
Aug 05, 2015
I had 2 campers next to me drinking excessively, swearing at their small children until 1 am. Called the office and got no one. I will not visit this one again when no one checks on unruly campers.
Aug 04, 2015
Aug 04, 2015
Pleased with stay. Sites were a little close together. River sounds were wonderful as were the shower/restroom facilities.
Aug 04, 2015
It was very clean, pleasant and quiet. I will decently return.
Aug 04, 2015
This is an older Kampground, but one of the better ones we have visited. It is family and pet friendly. It is neat and clean. Our site was level. The staff is friendly.
Aug 03, 2015
Nice stay super nice owners will definitely go back next year
Aug 03, 2015
Friendly and helpful. campground clean. we had a great site near the rive.
Aug 03, 2015
This is the 3rd time I have been to this campground. They have always been a consistently clean and friendly place to stay. The immediate surrounding area is not great for amenities, however it is centrally located to a bunch of area activities.
Aug 03, 2015
We were very pleased with this campground. It's clean and very well kept. The sites are nice, the owners are friendly and we enjoyed the pancake breakfast they provided Saturday morning. Minimal cost and very good! This campground is highly recommended!
Aug 03, 2015
Steve and Jane are so accommodating to families with young children they don't even mind if they unravel all the yoyos in the store. :)
Aug 03, 2015
Beautiful..sites on River...Camp Ground always freshly cut...THey do an awesome job...at keeping it clean...The Restrooms...are the cleanest I have seen...and we have been to alot of camp grounds...Steve has great sense of humor and Jane so nice...Floating down the river is the best...Pool clean too...Love the Porch..the views so awesome...Loved it!! we both did...wish we had more time to stay.!
Aug 03, 2015
All was good. Only difficulty was the noise from 302, did not exec so much traffic. Nice spot though,, baths clean, friendly people.
Aug 02, 2015
Our cabin did not have as much of a river view as we expected. Disappointed with the lack of river access - there were NO steps to the river across form our cabin as indicated on the map. Only access we found was via a tent site which was only vacant for a short time the night we stayed.
Aug 02, 2015
We loved the fact that the campground was right on a river. Our kids spent a lot of time in the water! It was well kept up. The pool table at the office was also used to pass time in the rain and the staff were friendly.
Aug 01, 2015
we just love staying at the littleton/lisbon NH KOA,one of our favorite places to stay
Jul 31, 2015
Very clean, quiet and family friendly. Other campers were very friendly and always said hi and waved. my parents and grandparents brought me to this campground when I was a kid and I will continue that with my children.
Jul 30, 2015
Nice quiet campground on a stream. Great cabins. Closer to Franconia Notch than other attractions.
Jul 30, 2015
Beautiful campground, but was quite crowded on Saturday nite... over all very good....
Jul 29, 2015
First time camping at a KOA. It was very clean and comfortable. Lots of fun for everyone. Steve and Jane and all the rest of the staff made me feel very safe and answered all my questions.
Jul 28, 2015
Hey the company was great and so was the weather and food, so what else is there. Had a great time as usual. Thanks
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals