Littleton / Lisbon KOA

2154 Route 302

Lisbon, NH 03585

Reserve: 800-562-5836

Info: 603-838-5525

Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Jun 24, 2014
Jun 24, 2014
KOA Littleton/Lisbon is a wonderful place to relax and enjoy nature... The staff is fantastic. Thank you all !!!
Jun 23, 2014
Jun 23, 2014
Always enjoy my stay at Littleton / Lisbon KOA.
Jun 23, 2014
Always a Great Stay! Thanks so much for having us!! J-Man
Jun 23, 2014
Was up to the Littleton Area for a weekend with my daughter. The campground was very clean and it was perfect for my stay
Jun 23, 2014
Warm welcome & great service & gorgeous environment.
Jun 21, 2014
Jun 21, 2014
Jun 17, 2014
Always a great stay. I love the river sounds behind our little camper. The property and facilities are always clean and inviting.
Jun 17, 2014
Three day weekend - - GREAT!! is the only way to describe it. Friends joined us, one couple with children and they had a blast. Hosts provided neat activities for the kids to do. The Geocaching event ongoing at the campground is a great activity. Super job, Steve and Jane. Thank You
Jun 16, 2014
The facilities were very clean and the campsite was ok but the noise from the road being so close to the campsite was not very pleasant.
Jun 16, 2014
Excellent family campground! Very friendly and very clean & quiet.
Jun 16, 2014
Lots to do in the area. Campground is well maintained. Free Wi-Fi at the site. HOT showers! Pool is not heated (solar cover does not count). Nice place to stay and relax if you are an older couple. Hospitality is fine at its best. I recommend that they put a chain link fence around the dog run areas so they can run free and not be leashed the entire time.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Thank you for the fine factual review. Though pool IS heated to 82 degrees cover is only to keep heat in overnight and debris out. Chain link fence cost is excessive for our small campground.
Jun 15, 2014
owners very friendly and accommodating. lovely place, neat, nice people. pancake breakfast was good, it wasn't busy this week but that is fine, still nice, peaceful,
Jun 13, 2014
Jun 11, 2014
Jun 11, 2014
Jun 10, 2014
Clean. River access wonderful. Some traffic noise.
Jun 09, 2014
The cabin that we stayed in were really close together compared to the ones in woodstock and they didnt have little refrigerators in them and the fire pits were bent or falling apart made cooking really hard when the great given was bent bad enough to not fit on the pit correctly. On another note the gentleman owner is very nice and personable and he made the stay fun for us all.
Jun 07, 2014
Jun 07, 2014
Everyone was extremely friendly and welcoming. The campground and facilities were very clean and maintained as well
Jun 03, 2014
The staff are exceptionally friendly but the proximity to the road is very noisy and annoying. The proximity to the river is very nice but again, the sound of the traffic, particularly logging trucks, will probably keep us from coming back.
Jun 02, 2014
Great weekend! Stayed on Site 49 with our 29 foot travel trailer, plenty of room for the patio mat and extremely clean site. Our friends joined us for their FIRST KOA camping adventure and they loved it. Steve and Jane made them feel like part of the family the very first night.
Jun 02, 2014
We like this campground so much, we brought our family there for Memorial Day Weekend. The kids enjoyed their first camping trip and we all appreciated the hospitality!
Jun 02, 2014
Jun 02, 2014
J'adore ce Koa et les gens sont gentils...
Jun 01, 2014
Great environment, quite and peaceful. Steve and Jane are great hosts.
May 31, 2014
owners and staff are all friendly, and very helpfull.
May 29, 2014
Found the staff to be friendly and helpful.
May 28, 2014
Super quiet, clean and friendly. Accommodations were great and the family friendly activities were really fun!
May 28, 2014
We will be back again for sure!!! Love the hot showers, warm pool and great customer service. And the pancake breakfast was awesome! Just make sure your hungry because they only serve the pancakes in threes!!!!!!
May 27, 2014
Beautiful three day weekend!!! The campground was quite full, but it was sooooo quiet and peaceful that we thought we were the only ones there at times. Activities for everyone, and we even won some jelly beans!! Can't ask for a better stay than that.
May 27, 2014
May 27, 2014
The facility is very clean, family friendly and located in a beautiful setting.
May 27, 2014
Very nice campground well kept and maintained only issue are the sites next to Rt 302 are very noisy with car and truck traffic
May 27, 2014
had a good time,great campground.only downside was the price of rental bikes,but I guess everyone has to make money.
May 27, 2014
May 27, 2014
This is a great little campground. Owners and staff are super nice. The sites are clean and grassy. Sites along the river are beautiful. Kids loved the free sports equipment: basketball, volleyball and badminton, etc. They also enjoyed the heated pool. The only downside was our site was right next to the main road so cars were passing by. Very quiet at night, however. Great atmosphere!
May 27, 2014
The Littleton/Lisbon KOA is wonderful. The hosts are extremely friendly and accommodating, the restrooms are very clean, and you can't beat a place that offers, cabins, a heated pool, a hot tub, and a peaceful riverside setting. Everyone should be lucky enough to stay here!!
May 27, 2014
Steve and Jane are great. They always make us feel welcome, entertain the kids and make awesome pancakes
May 27, 2014
Great location, fantastic staff, and clean facilities keep us coming back year after year.
May 27, 2014
Great atmosphere and well kept beautiful site. Thank you so much!
May 27, 2014
It was a great stay. Owners are real friendly. Bathrooms are cleaner than most campgrounds we stayed in. Sleeping by the stream was really nice and relaxing.
May 26, 2014
Very nice people and the expected amount of KOA space. This campground did not have any frills and I paid for for it than I had paid for some of the more exciting KOA's. The people were very friendly, as expected, but for the price I would have liked a little bit more.
May 20, 2014
Excellent location, close to Littleton stores and shops. Very clean and well maintained. The hot tub and the patio with TV are nice touches. Hearing the Ammonosuc River rushing by is very soothing.
May 20, 2014
Always enjoy our stay here . Private and picturesque sites. Staff friendly and efficient . Rt 302 S can be intimidating in a big rig for the 1st few miles. Rt 117 is worth the drive up the hill, and back down. Best value in NH !
May 19, 2014
Couldn't have been a more perfect weekend! Rained for two hours during the night, but nice sunshine in the morning. Don't know how Steve and Jane worked that out, but they did!!
May 19, 2014
Had a wonderful time, the weather was great, great campfires with friends
May 18, 2014

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.