Littleton / Lisbon KOA

2154 Route 302

Lisbon, NH 03585

Reserve: 800-562-5836

Info: 603-838-5525

Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Oct 08, 2013
Had a wonderful experience during the stay though we stayed for a day. The location was next to the river and the sound of flowing river was like sweet music. Your mobile connections will not work.
Oct 07, 2013
Early release from school, so we got there on Thursday afternoon for a THREE day weekend. Quiet and extremely friendly were the buzz words for the whole weekend. Hosts and workers were just GREAT!!!
Oct 07, 2013
Great stay except WiFi was weak and not very reliable .
Oct 07, 2013
Very friendly staff, clean bathrooms, level sites. Can't wait to go back again.
Oct 05, 2013
Great location and a friendly staff!
Oct 04, 2013
A very nice campground, along the river. Very clean and appealing.
Oct 02, 2013
Oct 02, 2013
Oct 01, 2013
Great campground, staff always willing to do everything they can to make your visit a pleasure and we will camp their again!
Oct 01, 2013
Had a great time, loved the campground, we are planning on coming back next year !
Oct 01, 2013
Awesome campsite surrounded by a bubbling brook. KOA staff was extremely welcoming and let us purchase store goods after hours. We will be back again!
Oct 01, 2013
Bel endroit,réception agréable,beau decord.
Sep 30, 2013
We love the GC. It isn't too big and the staff are great. For us it is well located to all the sites that we love to visit in New Hampshire.
Sep 29, 2013
Sep 29, 2013
W0nderful staff. Great sites along the river. Great area! washer and dryers excellent. If the trash and maintenance area was out of site (it is a main focal site) It would be perfect.
Sep 27, 2013
Sep 25, 2013
enjoyable stay
Sep 25, 2013
Very pleasant spot on a river. Trucks were very loud however-no fault of CG. Wish restrooms were a little more convenient.
Sep 25, 2013
Wonderful, friendly and very quiet.
Sep 24, 2013
Had a wonderful time with old friends and made new ones. Looking forward to our next trip within the next few days
Sep 24, 2013
Had a great time at the cook-off. Sampled some really good food!
Sep 24, 2013
Nice camp, very helpful people however site too close to 302 perhaps next time a site close to the river would be better.
Sep 23, 2013
Campground Cook-off contest and it was a super event. Front porch area was loaded with different foods that campers had entered to be judged. Everyone was visiting and having a great time while sampling all the goodies. Great idea and wonderful way for everyone to "meet and greet" their fellow campers.
Sep 23, 2013
Clean, level sites. Friendly staff. Will stay here again.
Sep 23, 2013
Great campground. Love the campsites along the river. Will definitely be returning.
Sep 23, 2013
Excellant weekend. Cookoff was commented on as being one of the best yet. Many dishes were tested and voted on for the best. There were winners, but it is my feeling that all that entered deserve a big pat on the back for they were all winners. This was proven with the amount of food consumed and immensly enjoyed by all. Great food, friends and fun. Thanks KOA Littleton-Lisbon
Sep 23, 2013
Lovely place to stay, clean bathrooms, nice game room and store. Can't wait to go back.
Sep 23, 2013
We had a great time in a cabin with two families who'd never been camping before:)
Sep 23, 2013
Formidable...
Sep 22, 2013
I'll be back!
Sep 22, 2013
Sep 21, 2013
Sep 21, 2013
Sep 17, 2013
In general the campground was fine, a little small for big rigs and too much road noise. Hookups are in odd locations water on one side sewer at far end and power on other side.
Sep 17, 2013
Sep 17, 2013
Always enjoy the host's hospitality. The weather was lousey, not their fault.... but we managed to get some R&R. Walked around the town of Littleton, nice and enjoy the old diner, too. Disappointed the Coin factory wasn't open on a Saturday, though.
Sep 16, 2013
Although we weren't there much because of a wedding we really enjoyed it. The staff were very friendly.
Sep 16, 2013
Sep 16, 2013
Very friendly. Cabin we stayed in was a bit close to the main road but other than that no complaints! Thanks!
Sep 16, 2013
Sep 13, 2013
Third stay in four years! Need i say more? Great place, amenities, and owners!
Sep 10, 2013
Pleasant. Clean. Friendly. Beautiful. Awesome. Perfect place to camp. Going back again.
Sep 10, 2013
Sep 09, 2013
Thoroughly enjoyed my stay - the traffic is a bit loud since the location is near the highway but otherwise VERY pleased
Sep 09, 2013
Fantastic place to go camping. The White Mountains are beautiful The owners and the work campers couldn't be more helpful, anytime we had a problem they were there to help fix it. Looking forward to going back again.
Sep 09, 2013
Sep 08, 2013
Beautiful site right by the river. Nice person at the desk when we arrived.
Sep 07, 2013
doesn't get much better than this.
Sep 05, 2013
Our stay in itself was OK. However, mgt representative decided to direct departing campers to dump their black waste in the vacant site right next to ours. After three "dumps" I asked why ? They answered that since their main dump station was routed to a tank they preferred to have peoples use the vacant site instead since it was connected the a septic field. Had to argue that this was wrong...
Sep 04, 2013
Uneven sites, beside an occupied road. But sites were clean and staff was friendly!

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.