Littleton / Lisbon KOA

Open April 29 - October 16

Reserve: 800-562-5836

Info: 603-838-5525

Email

2154 Route 302

Lisbon, NH 03585

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jun 20, 2016
it is a lovely and well cared for campground and we have loved each visit
Jun 20, 2016
Our stay was excellent! Thank you so much for your hospitality!
Jun 19, 2016
Awesome
Jun 17, 2016
Loved it.
Jun 17, 2016
We have stayed at Lisbon/ Littleton KOA for several years and it's been fantastic. Friendly, clean and accomadating. Let's not foget well kept sites. Hats off to Steve and Jane. Thanks so muck Scott & Lucy .
Jun 16, 2016
Six day mini vacation after school ended with nothing to do but visit and read and take little day trips. I would say it was totally AWESOME, but don't think that even says enough. Super hosts, extremely clean and quiet. JUST ABSOLUTELY GREAT!!!!!!!!
Jun 15, 2016
Beautiful grounds. Very helpful staff. Enjoyed our 2 night stay and plan on returning at a later date.
Jun 13, 2016
Poor shower nozzle with barely warm water that turns cold while you shower.
Jun 13, 2016
We had a great time! Loved the walk to the dog walk areas.
Jun 13, 2016
The staff is extremely friendly the bathrooms and grounds were spotless. The pool and hot tub were closed we were disappointed but the tents site on the river were beautiful we will definitely be back thank you for a wonderful stay
Jun 12, 2016
Everyone was super friendly-staff and other campers. Wish we could have stayed longer we will definitely have to come back soon.
Jun 10, 2016
Easy pull through site. Shady and oh so comfortable and quiet. We are newbies and this was our first excursion so nothing to compare it too. But we loved it along with the friendliness of the KOA staff. Thank you for a positive experience
Jun 10, 2016
have stayed there many times. always the same-REALLY GREAT!!!
Jun 09, 2016
We really enjoyed our stay and wished we could have stayed longer.
Jun 06, 2016
By far the best we have been to. Very clean, neat, very well represented!
Jun 01, 2016
We enjoyed our stay. You were all very helpful & we will come again.
Jun 01, 2016
Great Riversites. The hosts of very accommodating and friendly. One of our favorite places.
Jun 01, 2016
We absolutely love this KOA, it has become our homebase for camping! Steve and Jane and all their team are so helpful and friendly. Steve went out of his way to help us get set up and get packed back up as we were new to pulling a travel trailer. They keep the campground sparkling clean and nearly bug free. Our kids want to live here.😍
Jun 01, 2016
nice big camper lots,clean,quiet PERFECT
May 31, 2016
great time, great friends. Always a good spot for a weekend get away.
May 31, 2016
Beautiful campground and beautiful people taking care of you-couldn't ask for a better stop on our travels!
May 31, 2016
May 31, 2016
Friendly staff. Convenient location. Level sites. Only suggestion is to trim the pine trees back so that pine pitch doesn't get all over everything.
May 31, 2016
We had the most wonderful weekend. It was very hot, but the pool was open so we didn't mind it as much. Staff was very nice as well as our fellow campers were.
May 31, 2016
Hosts and staff were welcoming and helpful!
May 31, 2016
Best KOA!!! We love it here!! We can't wait to come back!
May 31, 2016
Great time.,. My family had a great experience with the accommodations. To all your staff.. Thank you !
May 31, 2016
Great place to stay, will be going back
May 30, 2016
great site and amenities especially the wifi. Very friendly staff. Thank you!
May 30, 2016
Beau paysage, site enchanteur et tranquille. 👍
May 30, 2016
Had a great time and really liked the layout of your campground.
May 24, 2016
Cannot ask for better campground, hosts & workers. Great to meet up with friends
May 24, 2016
We liked the spatious site. It would have been great if the pool would have been opened.
May 24, 2016
May 18, 2016
May 18, 2016
RELAXING!
May 16, 2016
Can't beat the personal service! Clean, well-kept, great place to stay.
May 16, 2016
First time out this year, went to our favourite campground & met up with great friends
May 16, 2016
Had a great time I will be back.
May 11, 2016
We love this campground we start our camping season every year here. The staff is friendly and helpful and we always look forward to returning
May 10, 2016
Great Campground love the site by the water
May 08, 2016
Clean and level sites.
May 05, 2016
Great hosts Very clean bathroom Scenery great on the river and ducks
May 05, 2016
Friendly staff, quick service, clean bathroom and clean nice cabin! We enjoyed our stay and will return :)
Oct 20, 2015
I love spending the summer at Littleton/Lisbon KOA. Jane and Steve are great hosts and the work campers are awesome. The facilities are very clean. I will continue to go there.
Oct 20, 2015
Sometimes a KOA is so awesome it deserves extra stars. This KOA was excellent! Being in a basic cabin, I appreciated the very, very clean men's shower/bathroom area. The owners, who were onsite, were friendly and helpful. The camp itself is on a pretty river and has a great walking loop.
Oct 18, 2015
Nice but highway noise at night!
Oct 17, 2015
Huge campground, glad we were there when there were not that many guests. Staff is superfriendly!
Oct 17, 2015
Jane & Steve were wonderful hosts. Very friendly and helpful when we had a problem with our steps not retracting.
Oct 15, 2015
This park is right on a beautiful river and the pictures of the park do not show how pretty it is.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals