Littleton / Lisbon KOA

2154 Route 302

Lisbon, NH 03585

Reserve: 800-562-5836

Info: 603-838-5525

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Jun 23, 2015
The owners there are extremely kind. They make that your stay there is better than usual.Place is in a good location as a base to know NH.
Jun 22, 2015
It was wonderful!! Our cabin was clean and the bathrooms were immaculate! We were close to the bathrooms and the basketball courts. We enjoyed the all you could eat pancake breakfast! With two teenage boys it was awesome! My family had such an amazing stay we didn't want to leave! We will definitely go back!!
Jun 22, 2015
Always and excellent time. Good people for a good camping experience. Clean and friendly environment.
Jun 22, 2015
This was a great first time camping trip, beautiful waterfront spot with all the amenities. We will be adding this location as a favorite!
Jun 20, 2015
Jun 17, 2015
Proximity to a major east west state road made for a very unrestful stay. Heavy trucks driving by all night long. How about a fence and some sound attenuating shrubbery??
Jun 17, 2015
It was really fantastic and the staff was extremely helpful. Especially when we rolled in late when it was pouring rain and they helped us find a cabin to stay in rather than having to set up a tent in the rain.
Jun 16, 2015
Jane and Steve are always a pleasure. We have been visiting KOA in Littleton for so many years now that we considering Jane and Steve family at this point :) We stayed 2 nights and had another great family camping trip.
Jun 15, 2015
We really enjoyed our stay. Very quiet, clean and staff was very friendly. We will be back.
Jun 15, 2015
Bel emplacement beau paysage calme et agreable c est mon coin du nh prefere ce camping
Jun 15, 2015
Jun 12, 2015
Staff and everything about the camp was excellent. Only minor complaint was that we tried to sit out and they were mowing the lawn all around us. But I suppose that's why the grounds were so well maintained.
Jun 09, 2015
accueil super très beau terrain ultra propre les gens nous demande si tout est OK petit déjeuner avec crêpe le matin extra nous retournerons merci très beau souvenirs
Jun 08, 2015
Extremely nice place all staff very helpful would recommend to anyone Model experience for other locations to folllow
Jun 08, 2015
very friendly campground, all employees very helpfull. Nice place to relax. Well kept and clean.
Jun 08, 2015
We visit Littleton KOA at least once a year. Always clean, friendly, and welcoming with plenty of events. See you this fall!
Jun 06, 2015
Campground was wonderful, clean, well maintained and well mapped. Just lacked a bathroom at the far end. Please install one!
Jun 02, 2015
Had a great time ! Thanks to everyone at KOA we had the privilege to meet. Your all wonderful. Loved the store the grounds were spotless. Can't say enough. Can't wait to visit again.
Jun 01, 2015
Stressful week for the wife, so came looking for a quiet weekend.Boy, did they ever help us succeed!!!! Nice campfires and a couple of nice visits with hosts and workcampers. GREAT camping weekend.
Jun 01, 2015
The campground aesthetics are top notch, but the mowing and weed-whacking on Friday & Saturday didn't make for a peaceful stay. Owners & staff were very helpful & accommodating.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Only in extreme cases do we mow on Saturday. Sometimes we have to catch up on Friday but try to keep away from on site campers. I am pretty sure no mowing was done on any Saturday yet this year.
May 31, 2015
Very nice campground sitting next to the river. Great place!
May 28, 2015
We stayed during the VKR weekend on Mother's day weekend. We had a great time. Stayed in a cabin. The campground was very neat and orderly give the fact that there were still a few snow banks around!!
May 27, 2015
Great weather this year! Steve and Jane Jesseman are great hosts! Campground looked awesome. Hope to camp there many more times.
May 27, 2015
Very clean, nice friendly people.
May 26, 2015
Campground was almost full this past weekend. There were lots of young ones and several dogs too. QUIET was the word of the day in the evening. Everyone seemed to make their own fun at their own site and it was a great weekend.
May 26, 2015
Friendly staff and friendly fellow campers. The dog walk was neatly cut and kept clean, as well as the rest of the campround
May 26, 2015
We had a wonderful time at the KOA. The workers for fantastic. What really makes the trip enjoyable is having great people at the campground too. Everyone was very helpful. We like our site the best of all of them we have stayed at, at this campground. In the future we will request #57. Two things, it was a pull thru and very level. These sites are much nicer and bigger than the other end.
May 26, 2015
This is camping at its best. The setting and grounds are beautiful and the owners are wonderful!
May 26, 2015
This is the third time we went to littleton KOA. Overall we had a plasent stay. This time sites were too much dusty compared to last two times. And that is only reason for less rating.
May 26, 2015
Very clean, spacious and friendly. One of the nicest KOA campgrounds we've stayed at.
May 19, 2015
May 19, 2015
Camped with friends, met a couple of new friends. Weatherman said rain for the weekend (HAHA). We'll take rainy weekends like that anytime!!!!!
May 19, 2015
May 18, 2015
Perfect company, great food and terrific weather, what else is there. Had a great time at the Littleton/Lisbon KOA
May 14, 2015
x
May 12, 2015
Steve and Jane are the best hosts you could ask for. Sites are always clean and they are quick to take care of any needs you may have.
May 11, 2015
Had a wonderful time, owners and staff very cheerful, helpful, plan on going there many more times
May 11, 2015
Great weekend. Great friends and weather. Complements to the owners for their upgrades they did. Really made a good visual impression.. Looking forward to the next stay.
May 11, 2015
We had a great time. Pancake breakfast was delicious. Steve and Jane are terrific people. I have camped at this KOA for 30 years. I just love it.
May 11, 2015
Perfect opening weekend. Clean bathrooms, great river running along side the campground, friendly staff, perfect location off the highway. Highly recommend it.
May 11, 2015
May 11, 2015
May 04, 2015
Opening weekend, most favorite campground, sun shining and warm!!! Met friends there for the weekend, what else is there to say.
Nov 03, 2014
Only 4 stars, due to small size and proximity to highway. No spectacular views, etc., but is a useful location, and a nice QUIET little campground. Many thanks to attentive staff. Enjoyed riverside site.
Oct 30, 2014
Oct 26, 2014
Staff very accommodating.
Oct 26, 2014
Oct 22, 2014
Steve and Jane are wonderful hosts. Everything was great
Oct 21, 2014
Comme a chaque fois c est propre jolie mignon je recommande a tous.. La vue est sublime et le spa est precieux..
Oct 20, 2014
Had a lovely summer in Littleton NH, can't wait to spend next summer there also.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.