Littleton / Lisbon KOA

Open April 29 - October 16

Reserve: 800-562-5836

Info: 603-838-5525

Email

2154 Route 302

Lisbon, NH 03585

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jul 11, 2016
very nice
Jul 11, 2016
We had a very great stay. The pool was great!
Jul 11, 2016
Very clean and quiet. Cabin was so nice and had everything we needed. Would definitely stay here again.
Jul 11, 2016
As always Upon arrival welcomed like family
Jul 10, 2016
It's always great to stay here. The staff is super friendly, bathrooms are clean, the cabins we stay in are always clean and neat. We have been returning here to camp for years now!
Jul 10, 2016
We have stayed at the Littleton KOA several times, absolutely love it. Always clean, super friendly, always make new friends. This area is just a little off the beaten path if you want to get away, but so close to any and every attraction, trail, etc. Will definitely be coming back!
Jul 08, 2016
We had a wonderful time at the Lisbon KOA. All the staff was great and the campground was beautiful!
Jul 07, 2016
This lovely KOA never disappoints, we never want to leave. Steve and Jane and all their lovely staff make the camping experience one you'll never forget!!
Jul 07, 2016
Very nice location as a base for tons of activities within the area. Very clean and well maintained. Also very friendly and helpful staff.
Jul 07, 2016
Staff was great, love the location and it was beautiful! Clean bathrooms and plenty of activities
Jul 06, 2016
Always a great time staying at this KOA! Hosts are very friendly and work hard to ensure that their guests have a great time and are comfortable. Will be back for Labor Day, already counting the days!!
Jul 05, 2016
We really enjoyed our stay, the camp sites were very spacious and clean, we are planning to stay again this fall
Jul 05, 2016
Large site, clean neat facility, very nice campground!!!
Jul 05, 2016
An excellent weekend. Campers were all well taken care of by the staff at Littleton - Lisbon KOA.
Jul 05, 2016
We stayed for 4 days and 3 nights and everyone was so friendly even while they were cleaning the pool :) Our tent site was spacious (Tent 10) and very close to the river and the running water. Everything is at a close proximity and the heated pool and hot tub were a nice touch. Town is close if you forget anything that is not in the store and the tourist sites are a close drive as well.
Jul 05, 2016
Fun and friendly as always. Staff is fantastic, grounds & bath house clean and well maintained. Kids loved the new games that replaced the old mini-golf. See you again soon!
Jul 05, 2016
Nice clean and quiet on a fantastic river view site. Would visit again.
Jul 04, 2016
Wonderful time. Great campground and hosts.
Jul 03, 2016
The staff was very friendly, and bathrooms were extremely clean. We love this KOA!
Jul 02, 2016
Staff approachable, helpful and friendly. Especially loved the welcome package i.e. Things to do, map etc. of course the location is great between two highways and the actual site is beautiful, peaceful and well maintained. The bathrooms are always clean, loved the four washing machines and dryers. Cozy lounge area and patio and well stocked shop.
Jul 01, 2016
Perfectly fine campground. Beautiful location. Would definitely stay again.
Jun 29, 2016
C'├ętait parfais
Jun 29, 2016
Our stay was outstanding. My grandkids enjoyed rock painting, swimming, ice cream sundaes and riding bikes. It was a blast. I enjoyed the congenial Jane, Steve and their staff.
Jun 28, 2016
Great staff and the weather was fantastic.
Jun 28, 2016
always friendly and helpful. clean,beautiful place to stay. Will go back often.
Jun 27, 2016
Great Place, will go again
Jun 27, 2016
It's a clean and scenic place.... so good...
Jun 27, 2016
Beau we bon service splendide endroit que de bons commentaires a dire
Jun 26, 2016
Awesome as always!
Jun 25, 2016
Clean,well kept. Friendly
Jun 22, 2016
The campground was very nice and clean. we liked that the campground was not full of permanent trailers with wood decks and sheds. the sites had great shade / sun and the river was right out your fount door
Jun 21, 2016
I loved how the game equipment was out for everyone to use. We didn't have to sign anything out. It would be nice to have more lounge chairs at the pool.
Jun 21, 2016
very nice people in a great area..campground very clean and well kept..:)
Jun 21, 2016
Couldn't have asked for a more pleasant stay. Very clean campground, the staff was great. My family will definitely come back
Jun 20, 2016
it is a lovely and well cared for campground and we have loved each visit
Jun 20, 2016
Our stay was excellent! Thank you so much for your hospitality!
Jun 19, 2016
Awesome
Jun 17, 2016
Loved it.
Jun 17, 2016
We have stayed at Lisbon/ Littleton KOA for several years and it's been fantastic. Friendly, clean and accomadating. Let's not foget well kept sites. Hats off to Steve and Jane. Thanks so muck Scott & Lucy .
Jun 16, 2016
Six day mini vacation after school ended with nothing to do but visit and read and take little day trips. I would say it was totally AWESOME, but don't think that even says enough. Super hosts, extremely clean and quiet. JUST ABSOLUTELY GREAT!!!!!!!!
Jun 15, 2016
Beautiful grounds. Very helpful staff. Enjoyed our 2 night stay and plan on returning at a later date.
Jun 13, 2016
Poor shower nozzle with barely warm water that turns cold while you shower.
Jun 13, 2016
We had a great time! Loved the walk to the dog walk areas.
Jun 13, 2016
The staff is extremely friendly the bathrooms and grounds were spotless. The pool and hot tub were closed we were disappointed but the tents site on the river were beautiful we will definitely be back thank you for a wonderful stay
Jun 12, 2016
Everyone was super friendly-staff and other campers. Wish we could have stayed longer we will definitely have to come back soon.
Jun 10, 2016
Easy pull through site. Shady and oh so comfortable and quiet. We are newbies and this was our first excursion so nothing to compare it too. But we loved it along with the friendliness of the KOA staff. Thank you for a positive experience
Jun 10, 2016
have stayed there many times. always the same-REALLY GREAT!!!
Jun 09, 2016
We really enjoyed our stay and wished we could have stayed longer.
Jun 06, 2016
By far the best we have been to. Very clean, neat, very well represented!
Jun 01, 2016
We enjoyed our stay. You were all very helpful & we will come again.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals