Littleton / Lisbon KOA

Open April 28 - October 15

Reserve: 800-562-5836

Info: 603-838-5525

Email

2154 Route 302

Lisbon, NH 03585

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 11:00 am, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

May 30, 2017
This campground is extremely clean and quiet. The owners are wonderful!! Its a small campground and the sites are meticulously maintained. There is not a lot for kids to do there, but there is a clean, heated pool.
May 30, 2017
Great Hosts, they helped us back into the site with our brand new trailer. Quiet when it needed to be. The other campers were friendly. overall a great weekend.
May 29, 2017
The welcome was warm and this KOA is so very convenient for the White Mountains.
May 26, 2017
May 24, 2017
Had another great weekend with friends, look forward to our next trip in the near future
May 22, 2017
All our camping friends were there and had a blast. Great hosts and wonderful work campers, really know how to make you feel welcome.
May 22, 2017
Well, we come to NH on our weekends throughout the year, whether it be snowboarding, hiking, or camping because we love the people up here. This KOA campground is a perfect representation of that hospitality, and we couldn't be happier with our stay. We are already planning a second trip later this season.
May 22, 2017
My wife and I had a great time. It was very relaxing and peaceful. we have already booked our return trip for next month on fathers day weekend, and are looking forward to it! The staff was extremely friendly and polite and always asking what they could do to make our stay better. Thanks for the great time and see you next month.
May 20, 2017
The Kamp was very clean and all the staff were extremely friendly as well as helpful. The extras such as pancake breakfast and ice cream treats were fantastic options.
May 15, 2017
Best campground!!!
May 15, 2017
Very friendly family campground Owners make you feel at home Great camping to meet friends
May 15, 2017
Love this warm, clean, friendly place:) I have recommended to friends and family members over the years& will continue to do so. Looking forward to another stay soon! Can't possibly say enough good things about Steve & Jane and their amazing staff.
May 15, 2017
It's been a cold, wet spring here but the campground was just as neat, clean and inviting as always. Had a great time!
May 15, 2017
Great quiet place..everyone is friendly...
May 15, 2017
Always a great time visiting the Lisbon/Littleton KOA. Weekends are too short.
May 15, 2017
Always a pleasure to stay!! Thank you for making our camping experience so great.
May 15, 2017
Campground is ideally suited as a base for day trips in the area. Owners could not be nicer - amenities are outstanding. Definitely going back to this campground!
May 15, 2017
Nice , friendly and clean
May 14, 2017
Way too much road noise to relax, and sites were very close together. Our fire ring was literally outside of our neighbors bedroom window. Clean campground but I wouldn't stay there again.
May 12, 2017
Excellent place, easy to find, great people!
May 09, 2017
First camping trip of the season. Got greeted by both hosts AND some of the work campers with a very friendly "how ya doin', welcome back". Had a super time meeting with old friends and planning out the new season.
May 08, 2017
May 04, 2017
Steve was friendly and helpful...a very nice guy. Our site was fantastic...right on the river.
May 02, 2017
We enjoyed our spot on the lovely river. We were dismayed to discover so many ticks, from the first hour we arrived. We had 9 on us within a 24 hour period. Very disappointing, but not the fault of KOA.
May 02, 2017
Oct 23, 2016
A beautiful campground, a favorite KOA on our trip from WA.State to Maine.
Oct 21, 2016
Great stay for the fall foliage! We will be back next year!
Oct 21, 2016
Oct 20, 2016
The location is great , right along the river and close to town. The people that work their are very nice and very helpful. Would definitely stay again.
Oct 17, 2016
Beautiful scenery, quaint, and quiet. Exactly what we were looking for.
Oct 16, 2016
Our camping experience at this KOA has been the same since 2005... FABULOUS!!!! Can't say enough about Steve and Jane, and can't wait to go back!
Oct 14, 2016
Oct 14, 2016
Oct 13, 2016
Spotlessly clean site with very friendly and helpful hosts. They refilled our propane tank after hours without question. Thank you.
Oct 12, 2016
Oct 12, 2016
Loved the sound of the river at night while at the campfire. Very clean bathrooms and showers.
Oct 12, 2016
Very clean and well kept campground. The hosts were extremely helpful when one of the campers in our group had RV problems. They went out of their way to assist. It was a good camping experience!
Oct 11, 2016
They are the best hosts you can get
Oct 11, 2016
Friendly folks at the desk. Clean, safe campground. Near amenities. Nice location.
Oct 11, 2016
As usual, we had an excellent stay. This KoA was well managed, friendly and clean even over a busy holiday weekend. Thank you!
Oct 11, 2016
Oct 11, 2016
It was a really nice camp site, #18, with the river and the great trees. We arrive very late but Jane take cared of us by leaving us a map and instructions for our stay. Very pleasant stay with large camp site, good services and nice view.
Oct 11, 2016
Oct 11, 2016
Oct 11, 2016
Very nice campground and the staff is friendly and helpful.
Oct 10, 2016
Love the location! Was there many years ago and loved it so much. so we decided to return.
Oct 09, 2016
Great camp hosts! Bathrooms very clean! We met a lot of great people in the campground. Will be back!
Oct 08, 2016
Oct 06, 2016
Lovely location, good showers, nice people
Oct 05, 2016
Lovely spot. Great playground for kids. Cabin with loft clean and spacious. Clean bathrooms.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals