Littleton / Lisbon KOA

2154 Route 302

Lisbon, NH 03585

Reserve: 800-562-5836

Info: 603-838-5525

Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Jul 11, 2014
Great location. Super clean and friendly owners and staff. This family of six had a blast!
Jul 11, 2014
The staff was exceptional, very friendly, actually spent time socializing with them. Steve and Jane were great hosts. The grounds were very clean and comfortable. Great time all around.
Jul 11, 2014
This was my first time at a KOA so I did not know what to expect, It was great, I will definitely return and purchase the KOA card
Jul 09, 2014
Nous avons été très bien reçus. Camping très propre et agréable.
Jul 06, 2014
We had a great time at the Littlton/ Lisbon KOA... It was very relaxing,we loved that it was right on the river and that the dog walk led to the water and they were able to play in such a secluded area. The only downfall was that the campsites were not secluded and we heard a lot of road noise while trying to sleep. Still liked it though, and would definitely recommended to others...
Jul 05, 2014
What makes this KOA great is the owners. They make you feel welcome and are very helpful and friendly. The campground is very clean and well maintained. Close to Franconia Notch State Park and a lot of other attractions in the White Mountains. Me and my wife have been taking my grandaughter here for 2 years now and have always had great time. Just a great place to stay.
Jul 05, 2014
Jul 04, 2014
clean friendly nice paek
Jul 03, 2014
Jul 03, 2014
Another beautiful stay at the KOA Hosts Steve & Jane always make you feel welcomed Met up with friends, played lawn games, a great time
Jul 02, 2014
Jul 02, 2014
We love this little KOA especially the lots backing up on the river. It is very well maintained and close to a lot of different activities in the White Mountains of NH
Jul 02, 2014
Très beau camping tranquille et propre sur le bord de la rivière.
Jul 02, 2014
no flushing at dumpster!!!
Jul 01, 2014
Entertaining staff, beautiful river alongside the campground and my kids loved the playground!
Jul 01, 2014
The owners were awesome! But unfortunately- that's the only good thing I have to say. This is by far the smallest campground I have ever stayed at and I was sorely disappointed coming from CT to this place. The sites are all on top of each other and not secluded at all. It is more like an open field with fire pits. The road noise is horrible and we were on site 18. The river at night was nice tho!
Jul 01, 2014
Our stay was very relaxing, the site beside the river was shady and very nice. The campground was beautiful and clean. The only problem (as with most campgrounds) is that the bath/shower rooms are too far from the tent sites.
Jul 01, 2014
Beau petit camping sur le bord de la rivière. Parfait pour la tranquillité et les sorties en nature! Littleton est un petit village charmant à découvrir.
Jul 01, 2014
Personnel très courtois, beau petit camping, très bien situé et très propre. Nous allons revenir c'est certain.
Jun 30, 2014
People very friendly. Night time hours quiet. Road noise was loud. Pool and activities for kids were great. Shower started hot but went ice cold for about 3 minutes in stall 1. Overall, fun times!
Jun 30, 2014
We had a wonderful time at KOA Littleton/Lisbon; the kids loved the swimming, the scavenger hunt, the ice cream social and more. Our tent spot was ideal, right along the river. Everyone working there was exceptionally friendly and helpful.
Jun 30, 2014
Jun 30, 2014
Jun 30, 2014
Quiet cabin. Bed is a foam mattress on bed slats, common for KOA cabins.
Jun 30, 2014
Great helpful staff and a good location.
Jun 30, 2014
Staff of Steve,Jane & Roger were very helpful and answered all my questions and Roger was very helpful in helping me set up and get level. Thank You all.
Jun 29, 2014
Nice pool and other facilities. Management was quick to address a "noisy neighbour" problem.
Jun 26, 2014
Jun 26, 2014
Staff was very friendly. Nice quiet place to relax. Close enough to grocery and other services and right on the water. Would definitely go back.
Jun 25, 2014
Nice people, very helpful and accommodating when we had an emergency. Sites and facilities are clean but dated.
Jun 24, 2014
Jun 24, 2014
KOA Littleton/Lisbon is a wonderful place to relax and enjoy nature... The staff is fantastic. Thank you all !!!
Jun 23, 2014
Jun 23, 2014
Always enjoy my stay at Littleton / Lisbon KOA.
Jun 23, 2014
Always a Great Stay! Thanks so much for having us!! J-Man
Jun 23, 2014
Was up to the Littleton Area for a weekend with my daughter. The campground was very clean and it was perfect for my stay
Jun 23, 2014
Warm welcome & great service & gorgeous environment.
Jun 21, 2014
Jun 21, 2014
Jun 17, 2014
Always a great stay. I love the river sounds behind our little camper. The property and facilities are always clean and inviting.
Jun 17, 2014
Three day weekend - - GREAT!! is the only way to describe it. Friends joined us, one couple with children and they had a blast. Hosts provided neat activities for the kids to do. The Geocaching event ongoing at the campground is a great activity. Super job, Steve and Jane. Thank You
Jun 16, 2014
The facilities were very clean and the campsite was ok but the noise from the road being so close to the campsite was not very pleasant.
Jun 16, 2014
Excellent family campground! Very friendly and very clean & quiet.
Jun 16, 2014
Lots to do in the area. Campground is well maintained. Free Wi-Fi at the site. HOT showers! Pool is not heated (solar cover does not count). Nice place to stay and relax if you are an older couple. Hospitality is fine at its best. I recommend that they put a chain link fence around the dog run areas so they can run free and not be leashed the entire time.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Thank you for the fine factual review. Though pool IS heated to 82 degrees cover is only to keep heat in overnight and debris out. Chain link fence cost is excessive for our small campground.
Jun 15, 2014
owners very friendly and accommodating. lovely place, neat, nice people. pancake breakfast was good, it wasn't busy this week but that is fine, still nice, peaceful,
Jun 13, 2014
Jun 11, 2014
Jun 11, 2014
Jun 10, 2014
Clean. River access wonderful. Some traffic noise.
Jun 09, 2014
The cabin that we stayed in were really close together compared to the ones in woodstock and they didnt have little refrigerators in them and the fire pits were bent or falling apart made cooking really hard when the great given was bent bad enough to not fit on the pit correctly. On another note the gentleman owner is very nice and personable and he made the stay fun for us all.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.