Littleton / Lisbon KOA

2154 Route 302

Lisbon, NH 03585

Reserve: 800-562-5836

Info: 603-838-5525

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Jul 07, 2015
my only complaint would be that the camp sights had the utilities on both side of the site instead of all on the left for ease of hook up and to help prevent trip hazards in the general walkways. The campground was clean with nice river views. The employees were very helpful. Fishing was very good.
Jul 07, 2015
This was our first time staying at a KOA and loved it so much. We will be visiting again. Thank you Steve and Jane for all of the great service. You and all of your staff are great.
Jul 07, 2015
great weekend camping there, as usual. Big thanks to the owners for their connections in getting a repairman to come to the campgrounds and repair my motorhome problems. This was a problem that developed prior to departure and I am guessing that I was given the service call because of the friendship between the repairman and the owners of the KOA. Big favor to me and many thanks to them.
Jul 07, 2015
Never got a chance to float the river I'll be back to do so! Great staff great time
Jul 07, 2015
Loved the owners!!!
Jul 06, 2015
Locate close to many attractions. Friendly and helpful staff. Clean and well kept. Heated pool is very small. Activities, playground, fields for older children to play are very limited.
Jul 06, 2015
Great well run & clean camp ground. Peaceful and relaxing especialy in the evening. The host are very friendly and make you feel at home.
Jul 06, 2015
Campground was full this weekend, met friends there and fried a turkey!! Evenings were VERY quiet given the number of campers that were here.
Jul 06, 2015
had a awesome time staff was awesome
Jul 06, 2015
Nice place. WiFi could be better.
Jul 06, 2015
My kids liked the structure of entertaining a lot such as game room, bike rental, etc in pcomoarision to hotel.
Jul 06, 2015
Campground was well maintained. Staff friendliness questionable and was not able to sleep well both nights. First night crazy man screaming and running thru our site and second night from 1-3 am a man and woman yelling at each other while the man had his truck running throwing his gear in the truck bed. No one came by to tell them to be quiet or leave.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

It was a first for us. Usually can see things like that coming. BTW ... staff does sleep at night, do not have full time staff and would have praised anyone who asked/told the arguers to knock it off. Best we can do is say sorry and will do our best to quell any such disturbances from happening.
Jul 05, 2015
Great place. Wonderful hosts.
Jul 05, 2015
tres accueillant
Jul 03, 2015
The spot by the river was awesome. The lady that checked us in was very helpful and made us feel most welcome. Best KOA we have stayed at in 5 weeks of travelling.
Jul 01, 2015
A small campground right on the river. Fantastic play area/games for kids. Welcoming and helpful staff. Wifi barely works but I don't go camping for the Internet access, so it wasn't a problem.
Jul 01, 2015
Jul 01, 2015
We had a blast! This campground is so well kept and clean and the staff and owners are so helpful, nice and friendly! We will definitely be bringing our kids back every year and are already thinking of inviting friends and family to come along too!
Jun 30, 2015
Excellent service, easy to book with, very friendly and helpful! The bathrooms were very clean. We had a small RV and backed right up to the river, very enjoyable.Highly recommend staying at this KOA.
Jun 29, 2015
Jun 29, 2015
We always have a terrific time at KOA. The people are friendly. Steve and Jane are just absolutely terrific. We have a lot of fun and camping. Been there for 30 years.
Jun 29, 2015
Very nice stay.
Jun 29, 2015
Jun 29, 2015
Beautiful campground and run by nice people. The only drawback I had was the proximity to a main road.
Jun 29, 2015
Nice tent sites. We liked the grass. Fun playground, bike rentals and pool! Bathroom was super clean! Staff very friendly! Only down side was noise from the main road at night (cars/trucks zooming past). Otherwise, very pleased all around with our stay!
Jun 29, 2015
Petit camping mais très beau sur le long de la rivière, acceuil très sympathique.
Jun 29, 2015
It was quiet and relaxing, just what we wanted and needed.Thank you. We look forward to our next visit.
Jun 29, 2015
Bathrooms were spotless. Liked idea of no coin operated showers.
Jun 28, 2015
2nd time staying here. Beautiful location. Only regret is that it was a one-night stopover so didn't gt to experience all it has to offer. Will be back.
Jun 28, 2015
Our stay at this beautiful koa was Perfect!! The grounds were clean beyond compare. All that worked there were friendly. Our Cabin 3 was clean and had beautiful view. We will defiantly be heading back,
Jun 27, 2015
What can we say, it is always wonderful being at the Littleton/Lisbon KOA great friends, wonderful time
Jun 24, 2015
5 days of chilling out, reading, relaxing, sitting by the fire with friends. Great time, wonderful hosts, and super weather.
Jun 23, 2015
Nice little campground near the river. Cell reception in the whole area is sketchy not just the campground. Friendly and clean.
Jun 23, 2015
The owners there are extremely kind. They make that your stay there is better than usual.Place is in a good location as a base to know NH.
Jun 22, 2015
It was wonderful!! Our cabin was clean and the bathrooms were immaculate! We were close to the bathrooms and the basketball courts. We enjoyed the all you could eat pancake breakfast! With two teenage boys it was awesome! My family had such an amazing stay we didn't want to leave! We will definitely go back!!
Jun 22, 2015
Always and excellent time. Good people for a good camping experience. Clean and friendly environment.
Jun 22, 2015
This was a great first time camping trip, beautiful waterfront spot with all the amenities. We will be adding this location as a favorite!
Jun 20, 2015
Jun 17, 2015
Proximity to a major east west state road made for a very unrestful stay. Heavy trucks driving by all night long. How about a fence and some sound attenuating shrubbery??
Jun 17, 2015
It was really fantastic and the staff was extremely helpful. Especially when we rolled in late when it was pouring rain and they helped us find a cabin to stay in rather than having to set up a tent in the rain.
Jun 16, 2015
Jane and Steve are always a pleasure. We have been visiting KOA in Littleton for so many years now that we considering Jane and Steve family at this point :) We stayed 2 nights and had another great family camping trip.
Jun 15, 2015
We really enjoyed our stay. Very quiet, clean and staff was very friendly. We will be back.
Jun 15, 2015
Bel emplacement beau paysage calme et agreable c est mon coin du nh prefere ce camping
Jun 15, 2015
Jun 12, 2015
Staff and everything about the camp was excellent. Only minor complaint was that we tried to sit out and they were mowing the lawn all around us. But I suppose that's why the grounds were so well maintained.
Jun 09, 2015
accueil super très beau terrain ultra propre les gens nous demande si tout est OK petit déjeuner avec crêpe le matin extra nous retournerons merci très beau souvenirs
Jun 08, 2015
Extremely nice place all staff very helpful would recommend to anyone Model experience for other locations to folllow
Jun 08, 2015
very friendly campground, all employees very helpfull. Nice place to relax. Well kept and clean.
Jun 08, 2015
We visit Littleton KOA at least once a year. Always clean, friendly, and welcoming with plenty of events. See you this fall!
Jun 06, 2015
Campground was wonderful, clean, well maintained and well mapped. Just lacked a bathroom at the far end. Please install one!

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.