Littleton / Lisbon KOA

2154 Route 302

Lisbon, NH 03585

Reserve: 800-562-5836

Info: 603-838-5525

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Jul 03, 2015
The spot by the river was awesome. The lady that checked us in was very helpful and made us feel most welcome. Best KOA we have stayed at in 5 weeks of travelling.
Jul 01, 2015
A small campground right on the river. Fantastic play area/games for kids. Welcoming and helpful staff. Wifi barely works but I don't go camping for the Internet access, so it wasn't a problem.
Jul 01, 2015
Jul 01, 2015
We had a blast! This campground is so well kept and clean and the staff and owners are so helpful, nice and friendly! We will definitely be bringing our kids back every year and are already thinking of inviting friends and family to come along too!
Jun 30, 2015
Excellent service, easy to book with, very friendly and helpful! The bathrooms were very clean. We had a small RV and backed right up to the river, very enjoyable.Highly recommend staying at this KOA.
Jun 29, 2015
Jun 29, 2015
We always have a terrific time at KOA. The people are friendly. Steve and Jane are just absolutely terrific. We have a lot of fun and camping. Been there for 30 years.
Jun 29, 2015
Very nice stay.
Jun 29, 2015
Jun 29, 2015
Beautiful campground and run by nice people. The only drawback I had was the proximity to a main road.
Jun 29, 2015
Nice tent sites. We liked the grass. Fun playground, bike rentals and pool! Bathroom was super clean! Staff very friendly! Only down side was noise from the main road at night (cars/trucks zooming past). Otherwise, very pleased all around with our stay!
Jun 29, 2015
Petit camping mais très beau sur le long de la rivière, acceuil très sympathique.
Jun 29, 2015
It was quiet and relaxing, just what we wanted and needed.Thank you. We look forward to our next visit.
Jun 29, 2015
Bathrooms were spotless. Liked idea of no coin operated showers.
Jun 28, 2015
2nd time staying here. Beautiful location. Only regret is that it was a one-night stopover so didn't gt to experience all it has to offer. Will be back.
Jun 28, 2015
Our stay at this beautiful koa was Perfect!! The grounds were clean beyond compare. All that worked there were friendly. Our Cabin 3 was clean and had beautiful view. We will defiantly be heading back,
Jun 27, 2015
What can we say, it is always wonderful being at the Littleton/Lisbon KOA great friends, wonderful time
Jun 24, 2015
5 days of chilling out, reading, relaxing, sitting by the fire with friends. Great time, wonderful hosts, and super weather.
Jun 23, 2015
Nice little campground near the river. Cell reception in the whole area is sketchy not just the campground. Friendly and clean.
Jun 23, 2015
The owners there are extremely kind. They make that your stay there is better than usual.Place is in a good location as a base to know NH.
Jun 22, 2015
It was wonderful!! Our cabin was clean and the bathrooms were immaculate! We were close to the bathrooms and the basketball courts. We enjoyed the all you could eat pancake breakfast! With two teenage boys it was awesome! My family had such an amazing stay we didn't want to leave! We will definitely go back!!
Jun 22, 2015
Always and excellent time. Good people for a good camping experience. Clean and friendly environment.
Jun 22, 2015
This was a great first time camping trip, beautiful waterfront spot with all the amenities. We will be adding this location as a favorite!
Jun 20, 2015
Jun 17, 2015
Proximity to a major east west state road made for a very unrestful stay. Heavy trucks driving by all night long. How about a fence and some sound attenuating shrubbery??
Jun 17, 2015
It was really fantastic and the staff was extremely helpful. Especially when we rolled in late when it was pouring rain and they helped us find a cabin to stay in rather than having to set up a tent in the rain.
Jun 16, 2015
Jane and Steve are always a pleasure. We have been visiting KOA in Littleton for so many years now that we considering Jane and Steve family at this point :) We stayed 2 nights and had another great family camping trip.
Jun 15, 2015
We really enjoyed our stay. Very quiet, clean and staff was very friendly. We will be back.
Jun 15, 2015
Bel emplacement beau paysage calme et agreable c est mon coin du nh prefere ce camping
Jun 15, 2015
Jun 12, 2015
Staff and everything about the camp was excellent. Only minor complaint was that we tried to sit out and they were mowing the lawn all around us. But I suppose that's why the grounds were so well maintained.
Jun 09, 2015
accueil super très beau terrain ultra propre les gens nous demande si tout est OK petit déjeuner avec crêpe le matin extra nous retournerons merci très beau souvenirs
Jun 08, 2015
Extremely nice place all staff very helpful would recommend to anyone Model experience for other locations to folllow
Jun 08, 2015
very friendly campground, all employees very helpfull. Nice place to relax. Well kept and clean.
Jun 08, 2015
We visit Littleton KOA at least once a year. Always clean, friendly, and welcoming with plenty of events. See you this fall!
Jun 06, 2015
Campground was wonderful, clean, well maintained and well mapped. Just lacked a bathroom at the far end. Please install one!
Jun 02, 2015
Had a great time ! Thanks to everyone at KOA we had the privilege to meet. Your all wonderful. Loved the store the grounds were spotless. Can't say enough. Can't wait to visit again.
Jun 01, 2015
Stressful week for the wife, so came looking for a quiet weekend.Boy, did they ever help us succeed!!!! Nice campfires and a couple of nice visits with hosts and workcampers. GREAT camping weekend.
Jun 01, 2015
The campground aesthetics are top notch, but the mowing and weed-whacking on Friday & Saturday didn't make for a peaceful stay. Owners & staff were very helpful & accommodating.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Only in extreme cases do we mow on Saturday. Sometimes we have to catch up on Friday but try to keep away from on site campers. I am pretty sure no mowing was done on any Saturday yet this year.
May 31, 2015
Very nice campground sitting next to the river. Great place!
May 28, 2015
We stayed during the VKR weekend on Mother's day weekend. We had a great time. Stayed in a cabin. The campground was very neat and orderly give the fact that there were still a few snow banks around!!
May 27, 2015
Great weather this year! Steve and Jane Jesseman are great hosts! Campground looked awesome. Hope to camp there many more times.
May 27, 2015
Very clean, nice friendly people.
May 26, 2015
Campground was almost full this past weekend. There were lots of young ones and several dogs too. QUIET was the word of the day in the evening. Everyone seemed to make their own fun at their own site and it was a great weekend.
May 26, 2015
Friendly staff and friendly fellow campers. The dog walk was neatly cut and kept clean, as well as the rest of the campround
May 26, 2015
We had a wonderful time at the KOA. The workers for fantastic. What really makes the trip enjoyable is having great people at the campground too. Everyone was very helpful. We like our site the best of all of them we have stayed at, at this campground. In the future we will request #57. Two things, it was a pull thru and very level. These sites are much nicer and bigger than the other end.
May 26, 2015
This is camping at its best. The setting and grounds are beautiful and the owners are wonderful!
May 26, 2015
This is the third time we went to littleton KOA. Overall we had a plasent stay. This time sites were too much dusty compared to last two times. And that is only reason for less rating.
May 26, 2015
Very clean, spacious and friendly. One of the nicest KOA campgrounds we've stayed at.
May 19, 2015

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.