Littleton / Lisbon KOA

Open April 29 - October 16

Reserve: 800-562-5836

Info: 603-838-5525

Email

2154 Route 302

Lisbon, NH 03585

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Aug 08, 2016
Very clean and well supervised.
Aug 08, 2016
This campground was not only clean and comfortable, but there was tons of stuff to do, both active and relaxing. Plus the staff was extremely nice and helpful.
Aug 08, 2016
great campground, and the ice cream nigth on the saturday is a fun event !
Aug 07, 2016
The 5th star is for the bed lamp - a first in our experience for a cabin and a necessity! Well done!
Aug 07, 2016
Small, quiet, friendly
Aug 06, 2016
It was just an odd stay. We stay at KOA frequently and have never been treated this way. The ONLY bathrooms are closed from 11-1. Period. When my wife tried to get in the shower at 10:59 she was rudely turned away. We didn't realize the policy. I was scolded like a child for driving too fast in the campground, which I didn't even do. He swore he saw a dust cloud... Cabin was nice though.
Aug 06, 2016
Clean facilities. Welcoming, friendly staff! Great store!, and plenty of fun things to do! ( my daughter loved the bikes and more)
Aug 06, 2016
Un des plus beau petit KOA que j'ai vu. Tranquille, accueillant.
Aug 06, 2016
#51 site is under a large pine tree that was busy emitting pine pitch drops-onto RV roof, awning, area ground .. BEWARE !!!
Aug 05, 2016
y'all are great!
Aug 04, 2016
Aug 04, 2016
Couldn't be better.
Aug 02, 2016
This was our third time staying at the Lisbon KOA (first time in the summer) and it is still one of our favorite camping spots. My husband and I first camped here 8 years ago, and now, 4 children and 1 pup later, we continue to create new and wonderful memories with our family at this beautiful campground! This will definitely not be our last visit!
Aug 02, 2016
Very friendly staff that make you feel welcome to come back again!
Aug 02, 2016
We always have a great time when we stay at this KOA!
Aug 02, 2016
Campground maintained perfectly, staff very friendly, the site we were on was tight and super close to the camper behind us. Really wished that one of the dog walk areas had been fenced in, but a very nice place to stay.
Aug 02, 2016
People were very friendly, camp site very resourceful and plenty of fun for all ages
Aug 01, 2016
Very cute. Camping staff were extremely nice.
Aug 01, 2016
Nice campground owners are friendly and helpful close enough to town to eat dinner out ! The river was serene, bathrooms are clean pool is clean, quiet and relaxing, hot tub is basically unusable akwardly placed by laundry and bathrooms not very relaxing,firewood is expensive expect to spend about 30 dollars for a good fire, my only regret was tenting next to dog walk I stepped in poop twice !
Jul 31, 2016
The campground staff was very friendly. The campground was clean and well kept.
Jul 30, 2016
Nice place. Very clean & quiet except for road noise. But, that wasn't a distraction. Close to lots of things to see. Good pancakes!
Jul 30, 2016
Jul 30, 2016
Jul 30, 2016
clean, nice setting,pleasant staff
Jul 29, 2016
Over the last 40+ years , four generations of my family have camped at the Littleton /Lisbon KOA, Jane and Steve Jesseman are great hosts and have set the bar high for competitors! Can't wait to return!
Jul 29, 2016
Jul 28, 2016
Koa family were great. Bathroom were clean except the hot water in the men's shower stay on for very short period of time...
Jul 27, 2016
Nice campground but very close to a busy road. Very nice playground for children. We are looking forward going back to this campground. Very clean bathrooms and campground.
Jul 27, 2016
Owners Steve and Janet are always improving the campground. Great to sit and talk with
Jul 26, 2016
We loved how friendly everyone was. We also liked how the owners checked on us after the rain storm. Will definitely go back!
Jul 26, 2016
Jul 26, 2016
We will be going back. Beautiful well cared for camground. The owners were just nice people whom were a pleasure to deal with. Our kids had a blast.
Jul 25, 2016
Our stay was perfection. The lot was spacious, quiet and beautiful. The staff were friendly and very helpful. We will be coming back soon.
Jul 25, 2016
AWESOME SITE! AWESOME STAFF!
Jul 25, 2016
Jul 25, 2016
J'y campe régulièrement tous les ans depuis les années 1990. C'est mon camping préféré chaque fois que je passe dans le NH. Mon coin préféré est près de la rivière à entendre le bruit calmant du clapotis des vagues. Par contre je trouve que l'électricité est souvent faible de même que le wf probablement à cause de l'achandage du terrain. Votre accueil est excellant et amical, merci!
Jul 25, 2016
Jul 24, 2016
We stayed at 9 campgrounds and this was my favorite. We had a tent and rv site right across from each other . The tent site was right in the river. It was s great night sleep listening to the river. We did a lot of laundry and all showered and facilities were all clean! The people working were so nice! This place is awesome!!
Jul 24, 2016
Excellent location for all the sites to see and visit in northern New Hampshire. The campground has great facilities. The "All ya can eat pancakes on Saturday mornings" is one not to miss. Steve makes the greatest grilled pancakes ever eaten. Highly recommend any stay here a delight.
Jul 24, 2016
Beautiful park!
Jul 23, 2016
Awesome as always! Love that its a smaller koa, been to the bigger ones and they are not as relaxing. Steve and Jane are great hosts!
Jul 23, 2016
This KOA was neat and clean with generous spaced accommodations. The river flowing next to this KOA added a special character to the grounds. The staff was friendly and quite helpful. Thank you Lisbon, NH KOA.
Jul 23, 2016
This was my wife's first camping experience and she wants to do it more. Thank you. You have a beautiful place.
Jul 23, 2016
Very different then described, we have stayed at many KOA's and never been disappointed but this one was not at all even like a KOA experience, in fact we didn't even stay both nights.... there is a road on both sides with fourwheeler noise and traffic, a barking dog at the neighbors house , no hot water in the shower, electrical outlets didn't work in the cabin unless you jiggled then ...
Jul 22, 2016
Nice stop over spot or probably a little longer stay , only there over night
Jul 22, 2016
This a great place for travelling thru. I got off the interstate and en route there was a Shaws market Wal-Mart and other places to replenish supplies. The KOA is 5 miles down a good road and well marked. Camped with a view of the river.
Jul 21, 2016
Second time staying at this campground. Clean facilities and helpful staff. Was hoping for a change in my assigned camping spot from last year, however. Got the same place. Not terrible, but I bring a tent, and there is a portion of the spot that easily puddles up after a decent rain. Other spots are not as susceptible.
Jul 21, 2016
This is the second year I've stayed here. I can't say enough good things about this place. Clean, friendly, nice area!
Jul 20, 2016
The hosts were lovely, the campground was small and inviting. The whole area was quite clean. It was an exceptional experience
Jul 20, 2016
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals