Littleton / Lisbon KOA

Open April 28 - October 15

Reserve: 800-562-5836

Info: 603-838-5525

Email

2154 Route 302

Lisbon, NH 03585

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 11:00 am, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

May 15, 2017
Always a great time visiting the Lisbon/Littleton KOA. Weekends are too short.
May 15, 2017
Always a pleasure to stay!! Thank you for making our camping experience so great.
May 15, 2017
Campground is ideally suited as a base for day trips in the area. Owners could not be nicer - amenities are outstanding. Definitely going back to this campground!
May 15, 2017
Nice , friendly and clean
May 14, 2017
Way too much road noise to relax, and sites were very close together. Our fire ring was literally outside of our neighbors bedroom window. Clean campground but I wouldn't stay there again.
May 12, 2017
Excellent place, easy to find, great people!
May 09, 2017
First camping trip of the season. Got greeted by both hosts AND some of the work campers with a very friendly "how ya doin', welcome back". Had a super time meeting with old friends and planning out the new season.
May 08, 2017
May 04, 2017
Steve was friendly and helpful...a very nice guy. Our site was fantastic...right on the river.
May 02, 2017
We enjoyed our spot on the lovely river. We were dismayed to discover so many ticks, from the first hour we arrived. We had 9 on us within a 24 hour period. Very disappointing, but not the fault of KOA.
May 02, 2017
Oct 23, 2016
A beautiful campground, a favorite KOA on our trip from WA.State to Maine.
Oct 21, 2016
Great stay for the fall foliage! We will be back next year!
Oct 21, 2016
Oct 20, 2016
The location is great , right along the river and close to town. The people that work their are very nice and very helpful. Would definitely stay again.
Oct 17, 2016
Beautiful scenery, quaint, and quiet. Exactly what we were looking for.
Oct 16, 2016
Our camping experience at this KOA has been the same since 2005... FABULOUS!!!! Can't say enough about Steve and Jane, and can't wait to go back!
Oct 14, 2016
Oct 14, 2016
Oct 13, 2016
Spotlessly clean site with very friendly and helpful hosts. They refilled our propane tank after hours without question. Thank you.
Oct 12, 2016
Oct 12, 2016
Loved the sound of the river at night while at the campfire. Very clean bathrooms and showers.
Oct 12, 2016
Very clean and well kept campground. The hosts were extremely helpful when one of the campers in our group had RV problems. They went out of their way to assist. It was a good camping experience!
Oct 11, 2016
They are the best hosts you can get
Oct 11, 2016
Friendly folks at the desk. Clean, safe campground. Near amenities. Nice location.
Oct 11, 2016
As usual, we had an excellent stay. This KoA was well managed, friendly and clean even over a busy holiday weekend. Thank you!
Oct 11, 2016
Oct 11, 2016
It was a really nice camp site, #18, with the river and the great trees. We arrive very late but Jane take cared of us by leaving us a map and instructions for our stay. Very pleasant stay with large camp site, good services and nice view.
Oct 11, 2016
Oct 11, 2016
Oct 11, 2016
Very nice campground and the staff is friendly and helpful.
Oct 10, 2016
Love the location! Was there many years ago and loved it so much. so we decided to return.
Oct 09, 2016
Great camp hosts! Bathrooms very clean! We met a lot of great people in the campground. Will be back!
Oct 08, 2016
Oct 06, 2016
Lovely location, good showers, nice people
Oct 05, 2016
Lovely spot. Great playground for kids. Cabin with loft clean and spacious. Clean bathrooms.
Oct 05, 2016
Oct 03, 2016
Oct 03, 2016
Oct 03, 2016
Had a great night at this beautiful campground. The staff is so nice!!! Campground is beautiful.
Oct 03, 2016
Very nice and clean. Friendly people. One camper shining lights in the middle of the night but otherwise VERY NICE!!!
Sep 29, 2016
Sep 29, 2016
Great location. Clean campsite with all the amenities we need. Staff was friendly, helpful and acommodating.
Sep 26, 2016
Pleasant park, great staff.
Sep 26, 2016
We checked in around 4 on Friday and the staff was so warm and welcoming. I am used to being handed a map with a highlighter route with a smile and good luck, but they had someone escort us right to our site and offer help getting our camper set up. Everyone around us was super friendly and I would definitely come back!
Sep 26, 2016
Great campground on the river and very nice staff. Enjoyed our stay and easy access to sites in the area.
Sep 26, 2016
Very clean and quiet campground.
Sep 26, 2016
Well it is the end of another perfect camping season for us. Thanks again to our hosts, see you again next year
Sep 26, 2016
Very friendly and helpful we enjoyed out stay and will be back
Sep 26, 2016
Very clean and beautifully maintained. Nice wide sites. Amazing location.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals