Littleton / Lisbon KOA

Open April 29 - October 16

Reserve: 800-562-5836

Info: 603-838-5525

Email

2154 Route 302

Lisbon, NH 03585

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Oct 18, 2015
Nice but highway noise at night!
Oct 17, 2015
Huge campground, glad we were there when there were not that many guests. Staff is superfriendly!
Oct 17, 2015
Jane & Steve were wonderful hosts. Very friendly and helpful when we had a problem with our steps not retracting.
Oct 15, 2015
This park is right on a beautiful river and the pictures of the park do not show how pretty it is.
Oct 14, 2015
Great 4 day weekend to end the camping season. Extremely quiet and comfortable. Don't know how the owners get the peacefulsound to the river, but they did it!!
Oct 13, 2015
Really nice campground we enjoy getting there since 9 years and we always get welcome by the owners Steeve and Jane like family, the site are extra clean,the restrooms extra clean everything was A1. Robert
Oct 13, 2015
Clean and Friendly! Beautful walk to the river in the back. In short driving distance to many beautiful and interesting hikes. Stayed at site 9. Plenty of room to spread out!
Oct 13, 2015
Stayed on a tent site along a river - spectacular view. The campground was impeccably clean, the hosts were welcoming, and the hot tube was much appreciated. Wonderful stay.
Oct 13, 2015
Oct 13, 2015
Very accomodating!
Oct 13, 2015
Oct 12, 2015
Jane and Steve are the Best!
Oct 11, 2015
Wonderful weekend as usual!
Oct 11, 2015
Nice location, well maintained. The WiFii, despite several repeaters, was marginal and this being end of season maybe only a quarter of the sites were occupied.
Oct 09, 2015
Nice spot with full hook up. Manager loaned us a coax cable for connection. Gave us late check out. Pretty setting on river. Little noisy by highway.
Oct 07, 2015
friendly and polite staff.
Oct 07, 2015
This is a great campground to come to relax with plenty of places and things to do close by. Always enjoy staying here.
Oct 07, 2015
Oct 06, 2015
the area was unpleasant, no wifi or phone service, showers water was cold!
Oct 06, 2015
what a fantastic time we had! the staff were friendly and accommodating. and the campground is beautiful. on our last morning, we watched steam rising from the river. beautiful.
Oct 05, 2015
We had a great time, the owners and staff are wonderful and make sure your needs are met! We will return! Joyce Miller
Oct 05, 2015
La propreté et la tenue des lieux est irréprochable. J'aurais donné 5 étoiles mais les douches gagneraient à être modernisées. Sinon parfait.
Oct 05, 2015
Lovely campground, beautifully kept and with stunning river views. We stayed in one of the wooden cabins which was just perfect. Thank you.
Oct 05, 2015
We had a great stay - the cabin was cozy and warm! It was perfect for "camping" in the fall with a baby when it's just too chilly to sleep on the ground!
Oct 04, 2015
Enjoyed our stay
Oct 03, 2015
Jane and Steve are good hosts...comfortable
Oct 01, 2015
Road noise detracted from a great campground rating. All else was just fine. Great hosts, perfect setting next to a New Hampshire river, immaculate grounds and all of the facilities one might expect from KOA. We'll be back.
Sep 29, 2015
Great time, great friends and how about the lunar eclipse
Sep 27, 2015
The facilities were super clean and the Staff (Jane & Steve) were very friendly and helpful. We will be staying here again!
Sep 26, 2015
Our cabin was perfect. We enjoyed our stay.
Sep 23, 2015
We had a nice visit. Hook up equipment was not conveniently placed. We had to go purchase more sewer hose and cable wire. The park was clean and quiet.
Sep 23, 2015
Clean bathrooms. Pleasant surroundings. Wonderful staff. Nice areas to enjoy the Ammonoosuc River. Great location for day trips to Franconia Notch, White Mountains, Cabot Creamery and Littleton.
Sep 22, 2015
Hey cook off weekend was great as usual, we have had another terrific camping season sorry to see it come to an end soon
Sep 22, 2015
Great campsite, beautiful area!
Sep 22, 2015
nice friendly clean campground definitely will be staying many more times
Sep 22, 2015
Nice hosts, good fishing on site, sites are a bit close together for our liking. We'll go there again for sure.
Sep 21, 2015
Perfect as always.
Sep 21, 2015
Great stay. Loved the cook-off as well as being near river and beautiful white mountains.
Sep 21, 2015
Made reservation on line for 9/19 & 9/20 on line. On 9/20 staff said we were only registered for one night. They would not honor the free night all though the cabin was available. We had to pay to stay a 2nd night. They said headquarters wouldn't let them change a reservation. I called KOA headquarters and now there story has changed saying we couldn't make a 2 day reservation as they were booked.
Sep 21, 2015
When we arrived our cabin we orginally booked another family wanted to stay a extra night in. So we were upgraded for free! Cabin was very nice as well as the whole campground. River view was amazing and the staff was wondeful!
Sep 21, 2015
Nice layout with plenty of trees and a super friendly host. Our only comment would be the lack of bathhouses as there is only 1 and based on the number of cabins and tent sites doesn't seem adequate.
Sep 20, 2015
Très propre, personnel sympathique, mais un peu bruyant , route proche du camping
Sep 19, 2015
Very friendly and helpful. Very clean campground.
Sep 18, 2015
;)
Sep 18, 2015
Always enjoy it here!
Sep 17, 2015
Beautiful place on a river. Nice games set up for your enjoyment and very nice people. The down sides are unlevel sites and all full hookups are by the highway that never stops.
Sep 17, 2015
Enjoyed the location and the friendly vibe from the staff. Clean and quiet.
Sep 15, 2015
Enjoyed our stay again, staff friendly. cabin clean, enjoyed the sound of all the rain hitting the tin roof!
Sep 15, 2015
Sep 15, 2015
everyone was triendly
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals