Littleton / Lisbon KOA

2154 Route 302

Lisbon, NH 03585

Reserve: 800-562-5836

Info: 603-838-5525

Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Aug 05, 2014
Great weekend, don't know how Steve and Jane arranged to turn a "rainy" weekend into sunshine for 3 days, but they did it!!!! Campground was full, but extremely quiet. Got 2 more weekends booked already.
Aug 05, 2014
Last-minute reservation was handled cheerfully and efficiently. Facility spotlessly clean. Check-in was equally efficient. Have stayed here before and will again.
Aug 04, 2014
Aug 03, 2014
Our stay was awesome! Hosts Steve and Jane were great. The staff is wonderful. The campground is clean and well maintained. My grandson wanted to stay at camp everyday rather then go sight seeing! He was very sad to leave on the last day. Lots to do for the kids. Steve makes great pancakes and sausage. We would go back in a heartbeat.
Aug 03, 2014
Very very friendly service, tent sides a bit to close to each other.
Aug 03, 2014
très beau camping, propre, personnel sympathique mais malheureusement autoroute très bruyante.
Aug 01, 2014
The sites by the river are very pleasant and the staff very friendly.
Jul 31, 2014
Great camp ground!
Jul 31, 2014
Were do I start ... upon arrive I was guided to my site and directed into a tree limb! This park is in need of general maintenance. The biggest issue is that the campground is on a river, which can NOT be accessed easily or at all. They do not keep the grass, etc. cut between the camp and the river ... it is waist high, Such a waist of a great property!
Jul 29, 2014
Just wonderful!!!
Jul 28, 2014
We had such a great week. This KOA was extremely clean, friendly, and quiet. Just what we needed. Steve, Jane and the staff made us feel at home. The cabins were cozy and the river was beautiful! Thank you for making our vacation so wonderful!
Jul 28, 2014
Staff was very helpful.
Jul 28, 2014
Jul 27, 2014
Jul 27, 2014
Très bel accueil de la part de tout le personnel
Jul 27, 2014
clean,accommodating
Jul 26, 2014
not impressed
Jul 26, 2014
Very clean & well maintained. Lovely 'dog friendly' spot down by the river. Walking in the river was awesome after a long car ride!
Jul 26, 2014
Jul 24, 2014
Everything was clean and well kept. The staff was very helpful with our questions.
Jul 24, 2014
Jul 23, 2014
I haven't stayed in a KOA in a very long time, so I don't have much to compare it to. I found this one clean and friendly. The setting is really lovely and the staff is helpful. I slep well in a warm and quiet cabin.
Jul 22, 2014
Sites and bathrooms are clean. Friendly and helpful staff. Fun activities for the kids. Very quiet as soon as 10:00pm rolls around (not that it was loud at all before that). We are already planning our next trip.
Jul 22, 2014
Tent site 10, not grassy as promised in the ad, outdated. Full of tree roots! The group(4 families) of people next to us on Sat,very loud and all over the place. Sites are to close, if we saw a better map before booking, never would have choosen this campground. Rental bikes were a plus though.
Jul 21, 2014
Slightly rude counter worker...if u can't handle the pressure of multi tasking don't take the job.
Jul 21, 2014
Beautiful place! Clean bathrooms/showers. Not an activity-based campground for kids like other KOA sites. Many seniors.
Jul 21, 2014
People were awesome.
Jul 21, 2014
Everything was great except for Kay that works in the office, very rude and unprofessional. Very disappointed on how we were treated upon check in. I would have rated this campground a 10 however Kay dropped it down to a 5.
Jul 21, 2014
Small,well kept,quiet,beautiful area.What more could you ask for?! We WILL be back...
Jul 21, 2014
Fun, very friendly and super adorable Campground! Had a blast spending a day on river with friends and family!
Jul 21, 2014
Not a fan, though the campground was beautiful the woman in charge was very mean. Rudely told me to turn down my music which I instantly complied, no need to be a "hater".
Jul 21, 2014
Only one suggestion. Inform quests where to leave key when leaving in early A.'M very friendly staff. Front porch area very welcoming. We will stay again on next trip to New Hampshire.
Jul 21, 2014
Jul 20, 2014
we have stayed at this particular koa before, and like the last visit, we enjoyed the people and the accommodations very much.
Jul 20, 2014
Nice place to camp! Dish-washing area needed a Little TLC. Folks were great and the site was ideal!
Jul 19, 2014
A most pleasant surprise, as the web reviews were low, focusing on road noise and proximity. We have no kids/pets, so not a problem. Would rather hear highway noise than barking dogs. Nice, clean, quiet, level, riverside site. Fun staff.
Jul 18, 2014
great customer service. great set up! clean bathrooms!
Jul 17, 2014
Jul 17, 2014
Jul 16, 2014
We had a cabin near the river. Great spot and a nice quiet campground. Nice clean pool, very clean facilities and plenty to do around the area. Could of used a more comfortable mattress, but it's camping!
Jul 15, 2014
Very friendly staff - fantastic location! Thanks guys!
Jul 15, 2014
Jul 14, 2014
we come every year, staff is very friendly place is great
Jul 14, 2014
We love your KOA campground. It is quiet and clean and the staff is very friendly. We enjoyed cabin #3. The only problem we had this time was we found several dogs unleashed which agitated our leashed well behaved labs. There was a boxer in the cabins across the way and we found a dog on our porch one morning. Since we always leash and tie our dogs, we found that a bit frustrating.
Jul 14, 2014
Jul 14, 2014
Easy access, beautiful environment and very nice, kind hosts. We enjoyed staying in the cabin.
Jul 14, 2014
This is one of the nicest KOA's we've been lucky enough to visit. Being in a tent, we appreciated the grassy tent areas with E/W hookups. The bathrooms were clean and spacious, but I would LOVE to see them put some kind of fan in them to help with the summer humidity and showering humidity. Otherwise, a GREAT place to visit.
Jul 13, 2014
Difficulties waiting to register...additional registrants waiting in road. Provide more parking for units while registering for safety sake
Jul 13, 2014
THEY are the BEST. Would go to other KOA,s if they allowed our little dog Bingo to stay in cabins like Littleton,Lisbon KOA does. Steve and Jane our far and away the nicest owners.
Jul 12, 2014
Wonderful as always, glad they keep it small and peaceful.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.