Littleton / Lisbon KOA

2154 Route 302

Lisbon, NH 03585

Reserve: 800-562-5836

Info: 603-838-5525

Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 10
  11. 11
  12. 12
  13. 13
  14. 14

Campground Reviews

Sep 17, 2014
Very beautiful, natural campground. Washrooms a little far away.
Sep 17, 2014
Sep 16, 2014
Sep 16, 2014
We love this campground. The owners and staff are wonderful. Helpful and friendly for sure. Pancakes and duck races, the grandkids love it there.
Sep 16, 2014
KOA owners, Steve & Jane make us feel right at home, even had campfire for us campers, had a great time
Sep 15, 2014
Very friendly and accommodating staff. Good deal on the maple syrup in the stote. Great pancake breakfast!
Sep 15, 2014
Great Staff Very Clean Pull through Level and large.Even that the hook ups are backwards the signs make light of it and is a great place to stay. We are just 80 miles south and will make this our NH get away spot from now on. We will be back soon!
Sep 15, 2014
Sep 13, 2014
We love this place. Very nice people. We will be back many times.
Sep 11, 2014
Sep 10, 2014
Sep 08, 2014
The staff goes out of their way to make this an enjoyable place to stay, this is our tenth season thanx
Sep 08, 2014
Really quiet and beautiful riverside campground.
Sep 04, 2014
Wonderful sites, both interior and by the river! Our hosts were extremely friendly and helpful. If we pass your way again, we'll be sure to stop.
Sep 03, 2014
Love your place. Clean and quiet. Very scenic.
Sep 03, 2014
Had a great time with all our friends this weekend and the KOA owners! Steve & Jane Look forward to our next stay
Sep 03, 2014
Sep 02, 2014
Sep 02, 2014
We camp at the Littleton KOA with 4 other couples on a fairly regular basis.Schedules being such that we missed each other more than once. All together this past weekend and what a wonderful time, Thoroughly relaxing.
Sep 02, 2014
Pleasant, friendly greeting at check in. Campground is well maintained. Enjoyed my stay.
Sep 02, 2014
awesome
Sep 02, 2014
The only request I put in was to be close to internet. I couldn't get a decent signal from the site. Their answer was that nobody else had complained and I was close to the wireless. Had to keep walking up to the office. Too close to the road. Constant sound of cars passing.
Sep 02, 2014
This is a great campground and the owners always go above and beyond to ensure that everyone has a great experience while staying with them!
Sep 02, 2014
Première fois dans une cabine à ce KOA. Très mignon, chaleureux et bien équipé. Seul problème, le lit double penche, ce qui n'est pas très confortable, mais qui devrait pouvoir se régler facilement. (Message for Steve: the double bed is not at the level! Can you fix it?)
Sep 02, 2014
great campground. Hosts were nice. All campers followed rules/quiet hour strictly enforced so we all got a great night sleep! would definitely stay there again.
Sep 02, 2014
steve and jane was amazing with people and children.
Sep 01, 2014
We had a great time. Thanks for everything.
Aug 31, 2014
Aug 29, 2014
we had a back-in site right on the river. it was great. camp hosts helped us with two camper problems and also provided sightseeing tips.
Aug 28, 2014
Everything was perfect, the restroom very clean, shower also. Ice cream was good ( lots of goodies to go with it).
Aug 27, 2014
Aug 26, 2014
Aug 25, 2014
One of (if not the 'BEST' KOA) in New Hampshire. Set off of Rt. 302 beside Ammonoosuc River. Friendly staff & owners. Peaceful setting with amenities for entire family enjoyment.
Aug 25, 2014
Great staff in a beautiful part of NH. Only real complaint is that WiFi was practically non-existent. We had 3 WiFi capable devices, and none of them could get a signal only 150 or so from the office (we could get a signal there). If advertising WiFi, best to say "limited" if that's what it is.
Aug 25, 2014
We really appreciated the quiet, clean atmosphere! We'll definitely be back
Aug 25, 2014
Great weekend! After three weeks of being on the road we wanted to spend the weekend doing absolutely nothing. We were able to do just that and more. There were plenty of people around, but the campground was quiet. Both of us finished books and enjoyed several campfires. Great Hosts!!!!!!!
Aug 25, 2014
What you expect from a KOA campground. Staff was very attentive.
Aug 25, 2014
The only reason I would not recommend this campground is because of the noise coming from the road. Otherwise it's a beautiful well kept campground. So if noise from the trucks and cars driving by doesn't bother someone it's a perfect place to go.
Aug 24, 2014
The staff was very friendly and helpful, especially in making sure we were level on our site and ready to set up with no problems. Due to the very unseasonable weather our granddaughters weren't able to swim so I can't rate that area. They offered a chicken BBQ but we didn't notice it in time to participate. It seemed like a nice idea for a get together.
Aug 24, 2014
Petit camping tranquille et à proximité des commodités de Littleton.
Aug 23, 2014
Aug 23, 2014
Great hot tub!
Aug 22, 2014
Best place ever and owners are great !
Aug 22, 2014
Aug 21, 2014
Awesome experience. Great fun for kids and adults. Geo cache hunt was the best! There is so much to do, that you don't even want to leave the KOA Kampgrounds. Incredibly relaxing time.
Aug 21, 2014
Was a beautiful, clean and well kept facility, great views and location, very friendly and helpful staff, will certainly recommend it and stay again if we can.
Aug 20, 2014
Beautiful place in the mountains beside the river. Staff were extremely friendly and helpful
Aug 20, 2014
Aug 19, 2014
The owners and staff are delightful and that kind of made up for the fact that the campground is just a few feet away from the highway. The sound is unavoidable unless you're one of the lucky ones with a site along the rapids. Take advantage of the Saturday breakfast and the rock painting if you can! They are really close to some beautiful natural hiking trails and some great state parks.
Aug 19, 2014
the Gem, as KOA members we expect excellance, At this KOA we got it. Bath rooms are the best, and private, each one has its own door, that mean you leave it as you found it and its up to you KOA'ers to keep it that way! Thank you. DRLab
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 10
  11. 11
  12. 12
  13. 13
  14. 14

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.