Littleton / Lisbon KOA

2154 Route 302

Lisbon, NH 03585

Reserve: 800-562-5836

Info: 603-838-5525

Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 10
  11. 11
  12. 12
  13. 13
  14. 14

Campground Reviews

Sep 28, 2014
It was very nice and friendly.
Sep 26, 2014
Sep 25, 2014
Nice folks Great Saturday nite cook-off made us feel very welcome
Sep 24, 2014
The campground is clean, cozy and very scenic. The service by staff was great. Two issues: the traffic noise from Route 302 was terrible (something we know is beyond the control of the staff) and the lack of lighting (I actually tripped over a fireplace pit that was oddly placed and sprained an ankle while walking in the dark)
Sep 24, 2014
Sep 24, 2014
awesome clean friendly a great place to relax
Sep 23, 2014
Had a wonderful time
Sep 23, 2014
Very nice campground. Loved the cabin we stayed in. Can't wait to back again.
Sep 22, 2014
The cabin was perfect - very clean with moderate but comfortable bedding. Loved the propane grill included with our stay and grounded outlets for charging our phones. I would definitely stay again.
Sep 22, 2014
It was centrally located for us to see many New Hamsphire points of interests...we had a great site and it was far from a supermarket...very convienent.
Sep 22, 2014
Sep 21, 2014
Sep 17, 2014
Very beautiful, natural campground. Washrooms a little far away.
Sep 17, 2014
Sep 16, 2014
Sep 16, 2014
We love this campground. The owners and staff are wonderful. Helpful and friendly for sure. Pancakes and duck races, the grandkids love it there.
Sep 16, 2014
KOA owners, Steve & Jane make us feel right at home, even had campfire for us campers, had a great time
Sep 15, 2014
Very friendly and accommodating staff. Good deal on the maple syrup in the stote. Great pancake breakfast!
Sep 15, 2014
Great Staff Very Clean Pull through Level and large.Even that the hook ups are backwards the signs make light of it and is a great place to stay. We are just 80 miles south and will make this our NH get away spot from now on. We will be back soon!
Sep 15, 2014
Sep 13, 2014
We love this place. Very nice people. We will be back many times.
Sep 11, 2014
Sep 10, 2014
Sep 08, 2014
The staff goes out of their way to make this an enjoyable place to stay, this is our tenth season thanx
Sep 08, 2014
Really quiet and beautiful riverside campground.
Sep 04, 2014
Wonderful sites, both interior and by the river! Our hosts were extremely friendly and helpful. If we pass your way again, we'll be sure to stop.
Sep 03, 2014
Love your place. Clean and quiet. Very scenic.
Sep 03, 2014
Had a great time with all our friends this weekend and the KOA owners! Steve & Jane Look forward to our next stay
Sep 03, 2014
Sep 02, 2014
Sep 02, 2014
We camp at the Littleton KOA with 4 other couples on a fairly regular basis.Schedules being such that we missed each other more than once. All together this past weekend and what a wonderful time, Thoroughly relaxing.
Sep 02, 2014
Pleasant, friendly greeting at check in. Campground is well maintained. Enjoyed my stay.
Sep 02, 2014
awesome
Sep 02, 2014
The only request I put in was to be close to internet. I couldn't get a decent signal from the site. Their answer was that nobody else had complained and I was close to the wireless. Had to keep walking up to the office. Too close to the road. Constant sound of cars passing.
Sep 02, 2014
This is a great campground and the owners always go above and beyond to ensure that everyone has a great experience while staying with them!
Sep 02, 2014
Première fois dans une cabine à ce KOA. Très mignon, chaleureux et bien équipé. Seul problème, le lit double penche, ce qui n'est pas très confortable, mais qui devrait pouvoir se régler facilement. (Message for Steve: the double bed is not at the level! Can you fix it?)
Sep 02, 2014
great campground. Hosts were nice. All campers followed rules/quiet hour strictly enforced so we all got a great night sleep! would definitely stay there again.
Sep 02, 2014
steve and jane was amazing with people and children.
Sep 01, 2014
We had a great time. Thanks for everything.
Aug 31, 2014
Aug 29, 2014
we had a back-in site right on the river. it was great. camp hosts helped us with two camper problems and also provided sightseeing tips.
Aug 28, 2014
Everything was perfect, the restroom very clean, shower also. Ice cream was good ( lots of goodies to go with it).
Aug 27, 2014
Aug 26, 2014
Aug 25, 2014
One of (if not the 'BEST' KOA) in New Hampshire. Set off of Rt. 302 beside Ammonoosuc River. Friendly staff & owners. Peaceful setting with amenities for entire family enjoyment.
Aug 25, 2014
Great staff in a beautiful part of NH. Only real complaint is that WiFi was practically non-existent. We had 3 WiFi capable devices, and none of them could get a signal only 150 or so from the office (we could get a signal there). If advertising WiFi, best to say "limited" if that's what it is.
Aug 25, 2014
We really appreciated the quiet, clean atmosphere! We'll definitely be back
Aug 25, 2014
Great weekend! After three weeks of being on the road we wanted to spend the weekend doing absolutely nothing. We were able to do just that and more. There were plenty of people around, but the campground was quiet. Both of us finished books and enjoyed several campfires. Great Hosts!!!!!!!
Aug 25, 2014
What you expect from a KOA campground. Staff was very attentive.
Aug 25, 2014
The only reason I would not recommend this campground is because of the noise coming from the road. Otherwise it's a beautiful well kept campground. So if noise from the trucks and cars driving by doesn't bother someone it's a perfect place to go.
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 10
  11. 11
  12. 12
  13. 13
  14. 14

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.