Littleton / Lisbon KOA

Open April 29 - October 16

Reserve: 800-562-5836

Info: 603-838-5525

Email

2154 Route 302

Lisbon, NH 03585

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jul 20, 2016
The hosts were lovely, the campground was small and inviting. The whole area was quite clean. It was an exceptional experience
Jul 20, 2016
Jul 19, 2016
Camp ground is clean, organized, fun
Jul 19, 2016
Jul 19, 2016
love this place
Jul 18, 2016
One of the best locations for koa. Well maintained. I would give it 10 on 10 but for the grumpy/unfriendly owners.
Jul 18, 2016
Jul 18, 2016
Very nice people. The shower facilities could be improved
Jul 18, 2016
Very clean and well setup. Nice size camping spots.
Jul 18, 2016
Good power, cable and WFII. Well kept with friendly staff. Only downside is the road noise from Rt302.
Jul 18, 2016
The campground was very nice and clean, and the river nearby added to our experience. However, when I booked online the website said that there was only one opening available. Fortunately I reserved the site for two nights. But both days I saw many open riverside sites and other sites as well. I would have liked to book a riverside site not in the woods. The website needs to be updated to refl
Jul 18, 2016
Nice place to stay, Very friendly staff
Jul 14, 2016
The staff was incredibly friendly and helpful! The facilities were very clean and well kept and the campground offers plenty of activities including a game room, pool, basketball, bikes, cornhole, etc. Highly recommended and perfectly situated near some of the best North Country sites to visit!
Jul 13, 2016
Staff was very friendly and helpful. This was my first camping trip ever and I had a magical experience even though it rained the entire time! Bathrooms were very nice and clean and the rec room felt like home! Thank you!
Jul 12, 2016
Wonderful staff. Beautiful setting.
Jul 12, 2016
Great river views.
Jul 12, 2016
Very friendly helpful staff. Quiet beautiful Riverside setting!
Jul 12, 2016
We were visiting from NC and was welcomed with a smile. The whole staff was very friendly and helpful. Very well maintained campground. Would come back and stay here again if we were in the area.
Jul 11, 2016
very nice
Jul 11, 2016
We had a very great stay. The pool was great!
Jul 11, 2016
Very clean and quiet. Cabin was so nice and had everything we needed. Would definitely stay here again.
Jul 11, 2016
As always Upon arrival welcomed like family
Jul 10, 2016
It's always great to stay here. The staff is super friendly, bathrooms are clean, the cabins we stay in are always clean and neat. We have been returning here to camp for years now!
Jul 10, 2016
We have stayed at the Littleton KOA several times, absolutely love it. Always clean, super friendly, always make new friends. This area is just a little off the beaten path if you want to get away, but so close to any and every attraction, trail, etc. Will definitely be coming back!
Jul 08, 2016
We had a wonderful time at the Lisbon KOA. All the staff was great and the campground was beautiful!
Jul 07, 2016
This lovely KOA never disappoints, we never want to leave. Steve and Jane and all their lovely staff make the camping experience one you'll never forget!!
Jul 07, 2016
Very nice location as a base for tons of activities within the area. Very clean and well maintained. Also very friendly and helpful staff.
Jul 07, 2016
Staff was great, love the location and it was beautiful! Clean bathrooms and plenty of activities
Jul 06, 2016
Always a great time staying at this KOA! Hosts are very friendly and work hard to ensure that their guests have a great time and are comfortable. Will be back for Labor Day, already counting the days!!
Jul 05, 2016
We really enjoyed our stay, the camp sites were very spacious and clean, we are planning to stay again this fall
Jul 05, 2016
Large site, clean neat facility, very nice campground!!!
Jul 05, 2016
An excellent weekend. Campers were all well taken care of by the staff at Littleton - Lisbon KOA.
Jul 05, 2016
We stayed for 4 days and 3 nights and everyone was so friendly even while they were cleaning the pool :) Our tent site was spacious (Tent 10) and very close to the river and the running water. Everything is at a close proximity and the heated pool and hot tub were a nice touch. Town is close if you forget anything that is not in the store and the tourist sites are a close drive as well.
Jul 05, 2016
Fun and friendly as always. Staff is fantastic, grounds & bath house clean and well maintained. Kids loved the new games that replaced the old mini-golf. See you again soon!
Jul 05, 2016
Nice clean and quiet on a fantastic river view site. Would visit again.
Jul 04, 2016
Wonderful time. Great campground and hosts.
Jul 03, 2016
The staff was very friendly, and bathrooms were extremely clean. We love this KOA!
Jul 02, 2016
Staff approachable, helpful and friendly. Especially loved the welcome package i.e. Things to do, map etc. of course the location is great between two highways and the actual site is beautiful, peaceful and well maintained. The bathrooms are always clean, loved the four washing machines and dryers. Cozy lounge area and patio and well stocked shop.
Jul 01, 2016
Perfectly fine campground. Beautiful location. Would definitely stay again.
Jun 29, 2016
C'├ętait parfais
Jun 29, 2016
Our stay was outstanding. My grandkids enjoyed rock painting, swimming, ice cream sundaes and riding bikes. It was a blast. I enjoyed the congenial Jane, Steve and their staff.
Jun 28, 2016
Great staff and the weather was fantastic.
Jun 28, 2016
always friendly and helpful. clean,beautiful place to stay. Will go back often.
Jun 27, 2016
Great Place, will go again
Jun 27, 2016
It's a clean and scenic place.... so good...
Jun 27, 2016
Beau we bon service splendide endroit que de bons commentaires a dire
Jun 26, 2016
Awesome as always!
Jun 25, 2016
Clean,well kept. Friendly
Jun 22, 2016
The campground was very nice and clean. we liked that the campground was not full of permanent trailers with wood decks and sheds. the sites had great shade / sun and the river was right out your fount door
Jun 21, 2016
I loved how the game equipment was out for everyone to use. We didn't have to sign anything out. It would be nice to have more lounge chairs at the pool.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals