Littleton / Lisbon KOA

2154 Route 302

Lisbon, NH 03585

Reserve: 800-562-5836

Info: 603-838-5525

Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 10
  11. 11
  12. 12

Campground Reviews

Jul 19, 2014
A most pleasant surprise, as the web reviews were low, focusing on road noise and proximity. We have no kids/pets, so not a problem. Would rather hear highway noise than barking dogs. Nice, clean, quiet, level, riverside site. Fun staff.
Jul 18, 2014
great customer service. great set up! clean bathrooms!
Jul 17, 2014
Jul 17, 2014
Jul 16, 2014
We had a cabin near the river. Great spot and a nice quiet campground. Nice clean pool, very clean facilities and plenty to do around the area. Could of used a more comfortable mattress, but it's camping!
Jul 15, 2014
Very friendly staff - fantastic location! Thanks guys!
Jul 15, 2014
Jul 14, 2014
we come every year, staff is very friendly place is great
Jul 14, 2014
We love your KOA campground. It is quiet and clean and the staff is very friendly. We enjoyed cabin #3. The only problem we had this time was we found several dogs unleashed which agitated our leashed well behaved labs. There was a boxer in the cabins across the way and we found a dog on our porch one morning. Since we always leash and tie our dogs, we found that a bit frustrating.
Jul 14, 2014
Jul 14, 2014
Easy access, beautiful environment and very nice, kind hosts. We enjoyed staying in the cabin.
Jul 14, 2014
This is one of the nicest KOA's we've been lucky enough to visit. Being in a tent, we appreciated the grassy tent areas with E/W hookups. The bathrooms were clean and spacious, but I would LOVE to see them put some kind of fan in them to help with the summer humidity and showering humidity. Otherwise, a GREAT place to visit.
Jul 13, 2014
Difficulties waiting to register...additional registrants waiting in road. Provide more parking for units while registering for safety sake
Jul 13, 2014
THEY are the BEST. Would go to other KOA,s if they allowed our little dog Bingo to stay in cabins like Littleton,Lisbon KOA does. Steve and Jane our far and away the nicest owners.
Jul 12, 2014
Wonderful as always, glad they keep it small and peaceful.
Jul 11, 2014
Great location. Super clean and friendly owners and staff. This family of six had a blast!
Jul 11, 2014
The staff was exceptional, very friendly, actually spent time socializing with them. Steve and Jane were great hosts. The grounds were very clean and comfortable. Great time all around.
Jul 11, 2014
This was my first time at a KOA so I did not know what to expect, It was great, I will definitely return and purchase the KOA card
Jul 09, 2014
Nous avons été très bien reçus. Camping très propre et agréable.
Jul 06, 2014
We had a great time at the Littlton/ Lisbon KOA... It was very relaxing,we loved that it was right on the river and that the dog walk led to the water and they were able to play in such a secluded area. The only downfall was that the campsites were not secluded and we heard a lot of road noise while trying to sleep. Still liked it though, and would definitely recommended to others...
Jul 05, 2014
What makes this KOA great is the owners. They make you feel welcome and are very helpful and friendly. The campground is very clean and well maintained. Close to Franconia Notch State Park and a lot of other attractions in the White Mountains. Me and my wife have been taking my grandaughter here for 2 years now and have always had great time. Just a great place to stay.
Jul 05, 2014
Jul 04, 2014
clean friendly nice paek
Jul 03, 2014
Jul 03, 2014
Another beautiful stay at the KOA Hosts Steve & Jane always make you feel welcomed Met up with friends, played lawn games, a great time
Jul 02, 2014
Jul 02, 2014
We love this little KOA especially the lots backing up on the river. It is very well maintained and close to a lot of different activities in the White Mountains of NH
Jul 02, 2014
Très beau camping tranquille et propre sur le bord de la rivière.
Jul 02, 2014
no flushing at dumpster!!!
Jul 01, 2014
Entertaining staff, beautiful river alongside the campground and my kids loved the playground!
Jul 01, 2014
The owners were awesome! But unfortunately- that's the only good thing I have to say. This is by far the smallest campground I have ever stayed at and I was sorely disappointed coming from CT to this place. The sites are all on top of each other and not secluded at all. It is more like an open field with fire pits. The road noise is horrible and we were on site 18. The river at night was nice tho!
Jul 01, 2014
Our stay was very relaxing, the site beside the river was shady and very nice. The campground was beautiful and clean. The only problem (as with most campgrounds) is that the bath/shower rooms are too far from the tent sites.
Jul 01, 2014
Beau petit camping sur le bord de la rivière. Parfait pour la tranquillité et les sorties en nature! Littleton est un petit village charmant à découvrir.
Jul 01, 2014
Personnel très courtois, beau petit camping, très bien situé et très propre. Nous allons revenir c'est certain.
Jun 30, 2014
People very friendly. Night time hours quiet. Road noise was loud. Pool and activities for kids were great. Shower started hot but went ice cold for about 3 minutes in stall 1. Overall, fun times!
Jun 30, 2014
We had a wonderful time at KOA Littleton/Lisbon; the kids loved the swimming, the scavenger hunt, the ice cream social and more. Our tent spot was ideal, right along the river. Everyone working there was exceptionally friendly and helpful.
Jun 30, 2014
Jun 30, 2014
Jun 30, 2014
Quiet cabin. Bed is a foam mattress on bed slats, common for KOA cabins.
Jun 30, 2014
Great helpful staff and a good location.
Jun 30, 2014
Staff of Steve,Jane & Roger were very helpful and answered all my questions and Roger was very helpful in helping me set up and get level. Thank You all.
Jun 29, 2014
Nice pool and other facilities. Management was quick to address a "noisy neighbour" problem.
Jun 26, 2014
Jun 26, 2014
Staff was very friendly. Nice quiet place to relax. Close enough to grocery and other services and right on the water. Would definitely go back.
Jun 25, 2014
Nice people, very helpful and accommodating when we had an emergency. Sites and facilities are clean but dated.
Jun 24, 2014
Jun 24, 2014
KOA Littleton/Lisbon is a wonderful place to relax and enjoy nature... The staff is fantastic. Thank you all !!!
Jun 23, 2014
Jun 23, 2014
Always enjoy my stay at Littleton / Lisbon KOA.
Jun 23, 2014
Always a Great Stay! Thanks so much for having us!! J-Man
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 10
  11. 11
  12. 12

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.