Littleton / Lisbon KOA

Open April 28 - October 15

Reserve: 800-562-5836

Info: 603-838-5525

Email

2154 Route 302

Lisbon, NH 03585

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 11:00 am, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Aug 13, 2017
Great site and very helpful staff - thanks to them all from all of us back in the UK now ð
Aug 13, 2017
Hi It is a very nice place. Clean and quiet. the sites are nice and large. The staff is super
Aug 13, 2017
We enjoyed our 3night stay here. We stayed in a cabin; very nice. My daughter enjoyed the scavenger hunt, swimming, river tubing, playground area, and campfire. Very clean kampground. Nice bathrooms. Saturday pancake breakfast was a plus. People were very nice. Only issue was no campfire first night because of damp wood purchased in the store. We will go back.
Aug 12, 2017
I have stayed in numerous KOA campgrounds over the years and have to say that this one was one of the best ever. The owners were very accommodating, friendly and helpful. The campground was very clean and well maintained. There was nothing that we asked for that they did not accommodate us. Thank you
Aug 12, 2017
Aug 12, 2017
We had a very good time and our grandson loved riding his bike around along with swimming in the pool. We have only one complaint about the camper right across from us letting his dog run free dragging a leash, it appeared at our campsight and fought with our little dogs, in the process of freeing our dogs from that dog my husband got bit. All is well and we will come again. Things happen.....
Aug 12, 2017
Owners very friendly and welcoming, had a great grass camp site by the river. Very clean and efficiently run. Good restaurants, lots of choice nearby in Littleton. Highly recommended.
Aug 11, 2017
Clean, great for family. Fun in the river, bicycles to rent, playground and game room for kids. Close to area attractions. Everyone nice and friendly. Would definitely stay here again!
Aug 11, 2017
This was our 2nd stay at this campground and it was just as good as the 1st time. Staff is super helpful and friendly, sites are clean and the bathrooms are immaculate. Plan to camp here again next summer.
Aug 10, 2017
We stayed in site 18, right on the river and it was so peaceful! the facilities were always clean and the hosts were so nice to us.
Aug 10, 2017
Friendly welcome. Nice place. More mosquitos then other campgrounds. None the less. Nice place, easy to find.
Aug 10, 2017
Nice, quiet, welcoming place. Clean. Great staff. Dog - friendly. Thanks to Jane and Steve.
Aug 10, 2017
Nice place, a bit crowded.
Aug 10, 2017
Aug 09, 2017
It has always been a pleasure to stay at this KOA. Quiet, clean, lots of extra touches every time we go. We love to stay at this particular KOA!
Aug 09, 2017
Had a wonderful stay. Even though it rained we did enjoy our stay. It was a totally relaxing weekend. All the staff were fantastic.
Aug 09, 2017
We enjoyed our stay, the staff was great! The bathrooms were very clean! We will be back again!
Aug 09, 2017
Aug 08, 2017
We felt compeltely un welcomed there . They said quiet time was 10 but they came over at 840 and told us to quiet down . They also told us no music on the campground whitch is no where in the rules . The only plus was that the bathrooms were very clean . I've had people ask about this campground and I told them not to go . I'm sorry but I felt extremely unwelcomed .
Aug 08, 2017
Aug 08, 2017
Nice site, very nice owners & staff could not wish for better
Aug 07, 2017
We were very satisfied with our stay there.Small campground,quiet,well maintained ,clean and friendly folks who operate it and overall very good.Only thing I would like to see is some trees & more space between sites.Very good rates for accomodations so close to the White Mountains.Would return again.
Aug 07, 2017
We always enjoy our stay here!! We come back year after year... Jane and Steve are friendly and do a wonderful job running the KOA.
Aug 07, 2017
My daughter and son in law spent one night but said they'd love to stay for a week or two!
Aug 07, 2017
Wonderful place. We stayed in a cabin. All amenities were very clean. The staff was very friendly and accommodating. Only wish would be for a softer mattress and closer bathrooms.
Aug 07, 2017
Aug 07, 2017
The camp was quiet and peaceful. Cabins were comfortable and had spacious sites. Bathrooms were clean. We are already planning to return next year.
Aug 07, 2017
Top notch Kampground. One of the best we've visited. Staff is very friendly. Wifi is very spotty.
Aug 07, 2017
Spectacular familycustomer service. I had an accident hiking and needed to go to ER. Campground owner and staff drove twenty two miles to get my truck that was left at trailhead and drove back to campground because my wife couldn't drive a standard and I was non weightbearing on crutches. They also helped us pack up our camper and attach to my truck. Thank you for a great stay!,
Aug 07, 2017
Very clean!
Aug 07, 2017
Aug 06, 2017
very friendly, extremely clean, convenient to attractions
Aug 06, 2017
Nice to camp in a quiet place and well kept campground
Aug 06, 2017
La rivière est magnifique mais enterrée par le bruit de la route. Pas de réseau disponible pour le cell.
Aug 05, 2017
Lovely and quiet camping. Can't access the river from the camping.
Aug 05, 2017
Everyone here was SUPER friendly and helpful! The campsite is smaller than most we have visited, but this one proved that bigger is not always better! We had a wonderful time!
Aug 05, 2017
The grounds were great we had wonderful time. Lots of things for your children to do. The hosts and staff were wonferful.The only issue if you are handicap or disabled to use the restroom is difficult all up hill and steps.but our trip was great and would definitely go back.
Aug 05, 2017
Clean well cared for grounds and a friendly welcoming staff. Good spot near the White Mountain / Crawford Notch region. One minor suggestion I've seen in other KOA's, a mini-fridge in each cabin would be a great convenience feature.
Aug 04, 2017
Beautiful setting! Facilities were clean and comfortable. Staff was so friendly and helpful! We had a GREAT stay!
Aug 04, 2017
Nice campground along a stream.
Aug 04, 2017
Very clean campsite. Great pool after a hot day driving. Can see the stars very clearly. Quiet campground.
Aug 02, 2017
Highway noisy during the day
Aug 02, 2017
Very nice campground and staff.
Aug 01, 2017
This was our first trip to this KOA and we loved every minute! Pancakes on the front porch, geocaching and those silly bikes! We will definitely spread the word to our friends what a wonderful place this is!
Aug 01, 2017
the campground with spotless the amenities were wonderful the activities were fun the hosts were friendly and helpful the only thing i didn't like was confusion about the date to leave I thought I was clear with the reservation but we had to leave a day early because the site was re-rented But all in all it was a great trip
Aug 01, 2017
First time with our granddaughter at the campground. It was absolutely beyond wonderful. She had a great time visiting with the staff, loved the pool and the playground and she met a bunch of new friends. Thank you Steve and Jane!!!!!!!
Aug 01, 2017
Had a wonderful time very happy with our stay and look forward to staying with you again
Jul 31, 2017
We had a great time The staff were very friendly and accommodating. The kids stayed well entertained and the facilities were clean and well kept.
Jul 31, 2017
Had so much fun! The staff was wonderful. The park was clean. The restrooms were clean ! Everyone was friendly Coming back in October.
Jul 31, 2017
Nous étions sur un site de tente, assez grand, peu d'intimité, très belle vue sur la rivière, le camping est très calme (ce que nous recherchions). Toilettes et douches (gratuites) propres mais auraient besoin de rénovation pour que le tout soit au goût du jour.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals