Littleton / Lisbon KOA

2154 Route 302

Lisbon, NH 03585

Reserve: 800-562-5836

Info: 603-838-5525

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Aug 31, 2015
This Kamp Ground Is Awesome. Will be back for sure!
Aug 31, 2015
Nice place to stay
Aug 31, 2015
We had a wonderful time! It was great getting to everyone. We especially loved the pancake breakfast and ice cream social.Mingling with other campers is so much fun.
Aug 30, 2015
Aug 30, 2015
Jane et Steve vont tout faire en leur pouvoir pour pouvoir rendre ton séjour sans problème. Nous avons presque campé 2 semaines à ce Koa et ça été sensationnelle, je le recommande à tous... Merci Jane et Steve
Aug 30, 2015
Awesome spot , great hosts !
Aug 29, 2015
Staff very nice, site well kept and a nice view. Great hicking and biking nearby. Really enjoyed our stay. Will be back surely.
Aug 27, 2015
We have always had good experiences at KOAs. This location was out of this world, though! It is by far the cleanest campground we've ever been to. It was just the right size, too. And, of course, the staff was great. We are making the Littleton location one of our must-stay locations!
Aug 27, 2015
Very nice camping by the river - just wish it was a little further off the highway. The staff is extremely friendly and helpful.
Aug 27, 2015
Very nice. Nice sites and quiet.(mid-week)
Aug 25, 2015
The new wifi is fantastic and the people are unbelievably friendly and responsive. Loved this KOA! Quiet and clean.
Aug 25, 2015
I would have given 5 star but because of my campsite, it was kind of noisy, too close to the main road.
Aug 25, 2015
We really enjoyed our stay. The cabin we stayed in was clean and adorable...The campground was very well kept and was quaint. We loved the bike rentals and had a lot of fun!
Aug 25, 2015
We had a great stay at the Cabin. Clean, BBQ equipment and a good location. The washrooms were very clean. The only missing thing was a little table with one or two chairs in the Cabin.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Did someone steal the four chairs and table, in that cabin?
Aug 24, 2015
Check in and out was very easy. The cabin had a wonderful view. #3. Great service - had a fridge brought over right when we got there. The beds were really firm and the floors could have been swept better before arrival, but overall very clean. Happy with the stay.
Aug 24, 2015
Friendly, clean, beautiful setting
Aug 23, 2015
The owners are very welcoming and helpful.it's a very well located KOA with site beside the river...
Aug 22, 2015
We stayed by the river in our 30 foot camper, very peaceful and quiet at the beginning of our week. Trash truck came to remove there dumpster at 520 am.one morning...weren't too pleased about that noise so early in the morning, also a tree company was chipping brush and running saws along route 302 most of the week we were up there, the campground itself is nice and staff was pleasant.
Aug 22, 2015
Nice site, quiet
Aug 22, 2015
Awesome host's , super clean property ! Will definitely be back !
Aug 21, 2015
Great campground.Clean,quiet.River is awesome. People are friendly. Beautiful scenery.
Aug 21, 2015
It was a most excellent stay and hats off to Steve and Jane for putting on a chicken BBQ, inviting all who wished to attend and at no cost . It turned out to be well attended and loved. Thanks guys.
Aug 20, 2015
Will be back in October.Where in Littleton can I get free wood?
Aug 20, 2015
Beau camping. Propre. Site magnifique mais tres bruyant a cause de la route 302. Pourtant sur le site internet on indiquait le camping de l'autre côté de la rivière ce qui est faux
Aug 19, 2015
Clean and friendly, every one should try the geocaching on camp, thank you.
Aug 19, 2015
Amazing place. Great staff.
Aug 18, 2015
Steve & Jane did an excellant job at the chicken barbeque. Everyone had a great time!
Aug 18, 2015
We are frequent KOA campers, but this was our first time in the Littleton KOA, and we loved it. The campground is very well kept and the people are super nice. The campground is nestled next to the river, and it's a gorgeous area...super quiet and relaxing! We'll be back.
Aug 17, 2015
We stayed at a wooded site with our furbaby. We were welcomed and treated like family! Loved it!!!
Aug 17, 2015
One of the nicest ones I've been to so far and the hosts were just awesome.
Aug 17, 2015
On a eu un problème avec des chiens qui jappait toujours et quand on leur a dit, ca sest réglé sur le champ! Les chiens sont toujours des problèmes dans les campings. Pour le reste, le staff, les propriétaires et la place , cest vraiment merveilleux! Très beau séjour, on va y retourner l'an prochain cest sûre !
Aug 16, 2015
Des campeurs ont fait beaucoup de bruit jusqu'à 2 heures du matin sans aucune intervention du personnel du camping.
Aug 16, 2015
This campground was perfect for our family! Very clean with a friendly staff. Cabin was nice and comfortable. This Campground was smaller than others. I would consider this campground for a relaxing getaway. The only complaint i have is there isnt much for kids to do at camp. It is locatated near most of white mountain attractions, so plan to be on the road for sightseeing and attractions.
Aug 16, 2015
Staff is extremely helpful and friendly. Everyone is pleasant and easy going. The cleanest campground I've been to, especially bathrooms. Kudos!
Aug 16, 2015
Aug 16, 2015
We love this spot but every year something happens to put a damper our trip. Last year we didnt get the site we reserved ahead of time and this year we had to pay for an additional night despite having multiple conversations with the hosts about only having to pay the additional hourly fee for late checkout.
Aug 16, 2015
We loved your campground but our only complaint was how close it is to the road which is very busy and extremely loud.
Aug 14, 2015
Wonderful campground. Neat, clean, friendly and scenic. Loved our 3 week stay there and will definitely be back. Steve and Jane are excellent hosts.
Aug 14, 2015
Très bien et très propre. Un peu bruillant à cause de la route 302.
Aug 14, 2015
We have stayed at this campground several times, and every time it is clean and welcoming. Our family always has a great time and we make lots of friends. Steve and Jane are fantastic hosts as are the rest of their staff. They welcome us all and treat us like family. I highly recommend giving this Kampground a try!
Aug 14, 2015
It was fantastic as it always is. We love the koa in Lisbon. The owners and staff are awesome!!!!!!
Aug 13, 2015
Aug 11, 2015
We enjoyed our short stay this year. Hope to go again soon.
Aug 11, 2015
Enjoyed a week long stay at this clean and well maintained campground. We had a nice level site near the river and would definitely camp here again.
Aug 11, 2015
Jy ai passé une semaine et ce fût très agréable. Le personnel est cordial et le camping impeccable, très propre, les terrains à niveau et de bonnes dimensions pour une roulotte. Le seul bémol, est la proximité à la route, mais cela dépendait de notre emplacement
Aug 11, 2015
Great camp site with up to date and clean amenities. Many activities for children and adults alike. Staff was friendly and knowledgable about the area. We will definitely be back.
Aug 11, 2015
The facilities were clean and well kept. The staff were engaging, entertaining, and kind. I thoroughly loved the extras like the pancake breakfast, live music, and ice cream sundaes.
Aug 11, 2015
Aug 11, 2015
Our ONE complaint was that the internet was very spotty but otherwise your campground was one of the nicest we ever stayed at.
Aug 10, 2015

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.