Littleton / Lisbon KOA

2154 Route 302

Lisbon, NH 03585

Reserve: 800-562-5836

Info: 603-838-5525

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Jul 26, 2015
Nice quiet campground with spacious sites.We were backed up to the river with a very pretty site.
Jul 25, 2015
Chose riverside which would have been nice had it not rained. Didn't realize that because of the riverside location we would not have cable. Would have liked to have been told of the choice to be made.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

On-line site description clearly states, no cable available.
Jul 24, 2015
EVERYTHING WE NEEDED WAS CLOSE AT HAND AND THE STAFF WAS VERY FRIENDLY
Jul 23, 2015
Amazing service & facilities, easy to find. Definitely car camping though- highway noises all night and no trees between sites.
Jul 23, 2015
Jul 21, 2015
nice owner and nice and clean camping.
Jul 21, 2015
Nice quiet place to stay. Small enough to meet the neighbors and explore the surrounding areas.
Jul 21, 2015
Another great weekend, looking forward to this coming weekend as we will be meeting up with friends at the KOA
Jul 21, 2015
Clean, nice, woodsy ... Noisy neighbors (but not in quiet time do ...) Need another set of bathrooms ... And recycling program!!!
Jul 21, 2015
Well cared for, lovely spot.
Jul 21, 2015
had a lot on the river. backed my toy hauler up and opened the lift gate so we had a great view, very peaceful and quiet. would come again.
Jul 20, 2015
We love this campground. We always try to go at least once during the season. Jane and her husband are great! Looking forward to the next time we can get there!
Jul 20, 2015
People were very helpful. Nice and clean. Enjoyed our stay there
Jul 20, 2015
Jul 20, 2015
Very clean, fun and friendly! Wish we could have stayed longer!
Jul 20, 2015
Very friendly, campground very clean and quiet. My grandson enjoyed the playground, especially the sandbox which had many toys he enjoyed in it. He really liked the trucks!! We alsp rented bikes which was great fun!!
Jul 19, 2015
Jul 19, 2015
Great place and great people! Loved the tent site by the river! Can't wait to go back.
Jul 17, 2015
Jul 16, 2015
Staff go above and beyond for their guest very well kept and clean
Jul 16, 2015
Nice place ...:-)
Jul 16, 2015
Very nice place, very well kept, can't wait to return!
Jul 15, 2015
I have stayed in seven KOA cg in the last three weeks,Hated to leave this one.Best owner and staff this year. Would make a trip from Alabama to stay here again. Level sites,grounds and buildings very clean.Amen....
Jul 14, 2015
My first trip with an RV and it couldn't been better.
Jul 14, 2015
Very helpful and courteous staff. Beautiful campground.
Jul 13, 2015
The campsite is beautiful but the maintenance staff are pretty rough. The women in the office were welcoming and kind. I think they hired the rudest maintenance staff they could find. They were crass and argumentative. What the heck??
Jul 13, 2015
The campground is lovely and clean in a beautiful and peaceful area. Thank you.
Jul 13, 2015
I have been camping at this location for a couple years, usually in a cabin, always nice and clean and staff is very friendly. I grabbed a tent site this time, my only complaint was the family staying next door whose toddler was screaming at all hours of the night all weekend. Didn't sleep much due to that, but the campsites themselves are wonderful.
Jul 13, 2015
The views are beautiful. Campground was exceptionally clean. Staff were friendly courteous and helpful. We really hope to visit again. Thank you for making our visit enjoyable and
Jul 13, 2015
had a great time, Extremely helpful and friendly owners and staff. Very well kept place. Looking forward to our next visit.
Jul 13, 2015
Jul 11, 2015
The campground is beautiful, but is more for rv campers, than tent campers. Too many restrictions for tent users. No free activities on the 4th of July. I rented a site that had water and electricity. Usually for rvs and we had to put our tent on pebble stones. Very uncomfortable and we couldn't hang up a clothesline.
Jul 10, 2015
Steve and Jane and their helpers are the best folks and keep the campground perfect ! Been going here since 1985. All the owners have been first rate people.
Jul 08, 2015
Welcomed with the typical KOA smile and all paperwork was ready. Escorted to our space and guided in to it, just enough trees for shade and then wood was delivered for a fire. Thank you
Jul 08, 2015
What can I say, we had another great time meeting up with friends from all over, looking forward to our next trip in a few weeks
Jul 08, 2015
Absolutely awesome camp ground!! Steve & Jane are so accommodating, and the staff so friendly! We made life long friends and will certainly be going back regularly. There is a hot tub overlooking the children's playground, what's better then that!? Plus, I didn't even go home with one bug bite because there are so few bugs!!!
Jul 07, 2015
my only complaint would be that the camp sights had the utilities on both side of the site instead of all on the left for ease of hook up and to help prevent trip hazards in the general walkways. The campground was clean with nice river views. The employees were very helpful. Fishing was very good.
Jul 07, 2015
This was our first time staying at a KOA and loved it so much. We will be visiting again. Thank you Steve and Jane for all of the great service. You and all of your staff are great.
Jul 07, 2015
great weekend camping there, as usual. Big thanks to the owners for their connections in getting a repairman to come to the campgrounds and repair my motorhome problems. This was a problem that developed prior to departure and I am guessing that I was given the service call because of the friendship between the repairman and the owners of the KOA. Big favor to me and many thanks to them.
Jul 07, 2015
Never got a chance to float the river I'll be back to do so! Great staff great time
Jul 07, 2015
Loved the owners!!!
Jul 06, 2015
Locate close to many attractions. Friendly and helpful staff. Clean and well kept. Heated pool is very small. Activities, playground, fields for older children to play are very limited.
Jul 06, 2015
Great well run & clean camp ground. Peaceful and relaxing especialy in the evening. The host are very friendly and make you feel at home.
Jul 06, 2015
Campground was full this weekend, met friends there and fried a turkey!! Evenings were VERY quiet given the number of campers that were here.
Jul 06, 2015
had a awesome time staff was awesome
Jul 06, 2015
Nice place. WiFi could be better.
Jul 06, 2015
My kids liked the structure of entertaining a lot such as game room, bike rental, etc in pcomoarision to hotel.
Jul 06, 2015
Campground was well maintained. Staff friendliness questionable and was not able to sleep well both nights. First night crazy man screaming and running thru our site and second night from 1-3 am a man and woman yelling at each other while the man had his truck running throwing his gear in the truck bed. No one came by to tell them to be quiet or leave.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

It was a first for us. Usually can see things like that coming. BTW ... staff does sleep at night, do not have full time staff and would have praised anyone who asked/told the arguers to knock it off. Best we can do is say sorry and will do our best to quell any such disturbances from happening.
Jul 05, 2015
Great place. Wonderful hosts.
Jul 05, 2015
tres accueillant

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.