Little Rock North / Jct. I-40 KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-4598

Info: 501-758-4598

Email

7820 Kampground Way

North Little Rock, AR 72118

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Sep 22, 2015
cramped spaces, narrow roads, tight turns, seemed like most spaces occupied by long-term residents.
Sep 22, 2015
Great site. Plenty of room
Sep 22, 2015
Very courteous and friendly owners -- thorough, helpful check-in. Nice sites with room and a beautiful view. A well-taken care of park.
Sep 20, 2015
We had a premium site with wooden patio and built-in benches. After we cleaned off the bird poop and melted ice cream and placed our patio mat over the dead grass and mud, all seemed fine. Until that evening. We're in the midst of AGT finals on TV and 'boom' power was lost. Then it came on. Then off. Office closed, so we gave up and went to bed. Power surges a perpetual problem.
Sep 19, 2015
Lovely campground with lots of trees.
Sep 19, 2015
Sep 19, 2015
The ice cream is great..unusual flavors. Great to have bikes and an exercise room to work off the ice cream. Great campground..wooded, etc.
Sep 17, 2015
Nice spot. Helpful staff.
Sep 17, 2015
Very nice!!!
Sep 17, 2015
A very crowded park, but clean with full amenities.
Sep 16, 2015
The campground spaces were too short and too narrow.
Sep 16, 2015
Wonderful stay. As always, the staff was extremely friendly and helpful. We always prefer KOA to any other campground.
Sep 15, 2015
Stayed for one month and enjoyed every minute. Larry and Linda are wonderful hosts. Can't wait to get back next year.
Sep 15, 2015
This is a nice, clean campground. Our disappointment was that "deluxe" sites were only available for 50 amp motorhomes. We have a class c motorhome but don't feel that makes us "second class".
Sep 15, 2015
Sep 15, 2015
very nice all very friendly and helpful will recommend
Sep 15, 2015
Great stay. Quire Friendly
Sep 13, 2015
Sep 13, 2015
Employees were very rude and confrontational. One pounded on my door so hard that I thought he was going to put a hole in it.
Sep 13, 2015
Enjoy the stay.
Sep 13, 2015
Sep 13, 2015
Nice big sites and level.
Sep 13, 2015
We enjoyed our stop with you in Little Rock. Larry and staff are very accommodating and run a very nice KOA. You will see us again.
Sep 12, 2015
We found this KOA very convenient. Our site was level, satellite reception great and the staff outstanding. A bit of freeway noise but didn't bother us..
Sep 12, 2015
very convenient clean and great staff
Sep 11, 2015
The grounds were clean and our space was shaded. Lots of playground space for kids. We reported a stray dog but they made no effort to take care of the problem. We had difficulty with our small dogs.
Sep 10, 2015
Staff professional,helpful, friendly and at tentative. Grounds clean and neat.
Sep 10, 2015
Sep 09, 2015
Yet another old RV park that does not budget for site improvement.
Sep 09, 2015
Friendly and industrious staff !
Sep 08, 2015
We had a very good stay. Would come back again.
Sep 08, 2015
Great setting in the pines. And, the ice cream! Easy on and off to I-40.
Sep 07, 2015
Very nice shady park, clean batgrooms!
Sep 07, 2015
Only stayed overnight found it very quiet and restful.
Sep 07, 2015
Poor guest relations. Called to tell them there was no hot water for my early morning shower, and received no apology or rebate. I had bee put in a 12' spot. The pull-through in front of me had 3 vehicles - one sticking out far enough to block my exit. I don't understand premium pricing for old restrooms and small sites.
Sep 04, 2015
comfortable,,,wifi lacking
Sep 04, 2015
Would not stay here again. We were there less then 4hours some lady told the office are dog was not on a lash... she was sitting right at mt feet not hurting a sole. People should mind there own business unless someone is being bothered.
Sep 03, 2015
We've been to this campground 3 times. Good people, friendly, clean place, and the large fenced in dog area is fantastic.
Aug 31, 2015
We only stayed one night but found the staff very friendly. We were on a long trip from our home in Maryland to see our son in Albuquerque New Mexico.
Aug 30, 2015
Our only complaint was the internet connection - it was so slow as to be nonexistent and worthless. Dial up speeds. Yes, the wifi connection was very strong, but we were completely unable to do anything but check the mail because the connection speed outside the park was miserable. The pool was wonderful, very clean. The restrooms were clean as well.
Aug 30, 2015
We really like it! The people are friendly and it is close to where our daughter lives.
Aug 29, 2015
Pull thru parking was pull in back out(tree to left of spot would not allow me to pull out my 35ft 5th wheel).
Aug 29, 2015
Avg at best. Rude desk receptionist. Unfriendly people. Small spaces designed to overfill park. Ok for overnight passing through town only.
Aug 29, 2015
Only one night, but very pleasant stay. Clean, private showers. Quiet. Shady sites. Manager called before hand with questions regarding RV type ( Class B van ).
Aug 29, 2015
Great little spot. We stay in a motorhome with 3 dogs. Clean ground, 2 dog relieving areas gated. Level spots. The staff was very friendly and helpful. A little highway noise but not bad, the highway is behind the trees and not visible. We would stay again.
Aug 28, 2015
Aug 27, 2015
When we called to ask why we couldn't access more than one device with the Internet code, it was treated rudely. I offered to pay extra but they told us it was no charge and we should have told them at check in that we had more than one device. Sorry! Won't let that happen again.
Aug 24, 2015
clean, well laid out, very rural feeling. Friendly helpful staff
Aug 23, 2015
They did have a site which would hold a big rig combo like ours. The staff was friendly.
Aug 22, 2015
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals