Little Rock North / Jct. I-40 KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-4598

Info: 501-758-4598

Email

7820 Kampground Way

North Little Rock, AR 72118

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Mar 23, 2016
Nice campground, sites were small and they were squeezing big rigs in. We had to move our truck everyday so someone could get out.
Mar 23, 2016
Very friendly and helpful employees.
Mar 22, 2016
It was a very clean and pleasant environment. I was disappointed that there was not a fire ring or fire pit provided at my campsite
Mar 22, 2016
The way they have the night check in was very confusing and I've stayed at many KOA's . I grabbed from the wrong section and ended up pulling someone else's reservation which I've never seen any other KOA this way. It was my fault for mis understanding but after driving late into the night to get there. My door was banged on and I was spoken to very rudely by the lady at the KOA .
Mar 21, 2016
Narrow roads; nosiy and somewhat run down. Biggest complaint is all the long termers living there. That's unusual for a KOA. Reason we pick KOAs is to avoid all the long termers in a campground. Probably 1/2 or more of people there (and probably closer to 3/4) were living there. OK for an overnight stay on the way to somewhere, but wouldn't want to stay longer
Mar 21, 2016
The park was full and the sites were pretty close to each other. However, it was clean with nice facilities and the older gentleman at the front office was extremely helpful and made our stay a success. We would stay here again and we have stayed in over sixty campgrounds nation wide (for reference ).
Mar 20, 2016
Nice campground. Staff was helpful when other visitors parked and I was unable to get out without people moving.
Mar 19, 2016
The place was very clean and orderly. It is old fashion, outdated but if that doesn't bother you, everything works. Only complaint is that you are very close to your neighbors. It's a tight queeze for a large rig.
Mar 16, 2016
Beautiful place. Friendly staff. Highly recommend it.
Mar 16, 2016
Mar 15, 2016
Very clean and nice. The staff were very pleasant. Great place to stay!
Mar 13, 2016
nice staff
Mar 07, 2016
Mar 07, 2016
Staff were wonderful.
Mar 06, 2016
Buildings are old and needed fresh paint. Laundry had broken machines. The permanent residents had too much junk outside of the trailers and made the area look trashy! Ok for overnight stay. We stayed in R! In a motorhome.
Mar 06, 2016
Nice wooded location. No problems.
Mar 03, 2016
Not the customer service I've come to expect. The "Premium" site was way to short. No trash pickup. Cable horrible
Feb 27, 2016
Feb 27, 2016
very friendly people at this koa
Feb 27, 2016
Convenient and friendly. Site was good. Road noise from nearby freeways was pretty loud.
Feb 26, 2016
The staff were very kind and helpful I want to thank Cheryl for going the extra mile I will be coming back
Feb 22, 2016
Nice level slabs, pleasant staff, clean bathrooms. Very near interstate though, so constant traffic noise.
Feb 22, 2016
We were just traveling thru Little Rock. The bathrooms were secured with a code lock, which we had never seen before, but the bathrooms and showers were very clean. The staff were very friendly.
Feb 13, 2016
KOA camps are always a good place to stay. We relax and are ready to go the next day. Always friendly and helpful.
Feb 10, 2016
Feb 07, 2016
Staff so friendly and helpful!
Feb 04, 2016
Site was pretty short and not level. Staff were extremely nice and helpful. I'd stay there again for sure.
Feb 04, 2016
Wonderful wooded setting with paved sites. Easy in. Easy out. Great Staff!
Jan 30, 2016
Located close to interstate... Noisy... Pricy for an overnight where we used no amenities.
Jan 27, 2016
Park needs repair and maintenance and the noise level is way too high
Jan 24, 2016
Great place to stay
Jan 21, 2016
This was an overnight stay and the spot was easy to get in and out of. Even though we were close to the road, we really had no complaints about road noise.
Jan 14, 2016
They seem to have problems with their water. The electric for our heated hose only worked part of the night. It is unreliable.
Jan 13, 2016
Very nice site though on the small side with a limited number of pull thru sites for big rigs.
Jan 13, 2016
Late check in, but everything went perfect, including the manager coming to our site after we were up and around to make sure all went well.
Jan 12, 2016
Despite checking in on new years eve and despite a full house due to two campgrounds being closed because of flooding the host were kind, helpful and courteous. restrooms were clean and warm and low temps for each night were posted in the lobby so we could unhook the water hose to keep it from freezing. Great place highly recommend although close to two freeways and a bit noisy.
Jan 12, 2016
Jan 11, 2016
Need to upgrade wifi and cable
Jan 10, 2016
Clean rest rooms, showers. Nice people, good location. We stay there regularly.
Jan 08, 2016
It good we will stay there again
Jan 06, 2016
Limited space. Small sites.
Jan 06, 2016
They were very helpful with everything we needed. Great staff. Thank you
Jan 05, 2016
Sites not level, short too. Fine for an overnight but Hwy 40 noise pretty strong.
Jan 05, 2016
Jan 02, 2016
I was never disappointed from a KOA Camp side. You always now what you will get.Everything is working perfect.
Jan 02, 2016
pro & Quick check in plus great setting on pad also great going out directions
Jan 01, 2016
Quick, overnight stay. Speedy checkin. Level, well drained site with perfect hookups.
Dec 31, 2015
Great. Nice hosts
Dec 31, 2015
The campground is well run and very friendly & helpful. Front row pull-thrus are concrete. They need more land and the propane filling station is a little difficult to access with longer RVs. (Not their fault is highway signs. Be careful...they can be misleading.) This is a great place to stay in North Little Rock whether RV, cabin or tent!
Dec 28, 2015
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals