Little Rock North / Jct. I-40 KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-4598

Info: 501-758-4598

Email

7820 Kampground Way

North Little Rock, AR 72118

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Sep 10, 2015
Staff professional,helpful, friendly and at tentative. Grounds clean and neat.
Sep 10, 2015
Sep 09, 2015
Yet another old RV park that does not budget for site improvement.
Sep 09, 2015
Friendly and industrious staff !
Sep 08, 2015
We had a very good stay. Would come back again.
Sep 08, 2015
Great setting in the pines. And, the ice cream! Easy on and off to I-40.
Sep 07, 2015
Very nice shady park, clean batgrooms!
Sep 07, 2015
Only stayed overnight found it very quiet and restful.
Sep 07, 2015
Poor guest relations. Called to tell them there was no hot water for my early morning shower, and received no apology or rebate. I had bee put in a 12' spot. The pull-through in front of me had 3 vehicles - one sticking out far enough to block my exit. I don't understand premium pricing for old restrooms and small sites.
Sep 04, 2015
comfortable,,,wifi lacking
Sep 04, 2015
Would not stay here again. We were there less then 4hours some lady told the office are dog was not on a lash... she was sitting right at mt feet not hurting a sole. People should mind there own business unless someone is being bothered.
Sep 03, 2015
We've been to this campground 3 times. Good people, friendly, clean place, and the large fenced in dog area is fantastic.
Aug 31, 2015
We only stayed one night but found the staff very friendly. We were on a long trip from our home in Maryland to see our son in Albuquerque New Mexico.
Aug 30, 2015
Our only complaint was the internet connection - it was so slow as to be nonexistent and worthless. Dial up speeds. Yes, the wifi connection was very strong, but we were completely unable to do anything but check the mail because the connection speed outside the park was miserable. The pool was wonderful, very clean. The restrooms were clean as well.
Aug 30, 2015
We really like it! The people are friendly and it is close to where our daughter lives.
Aug 29, 2015
Pull thru parking was pull in back out(tree to left of spot would not allow me to pull out my 35ft 5th wheel).
Aug 29, 2015
Avg at best. Rude desk receptionist. Unfriendly people. Small spaces designed to overfill park. Ok for overnight passing through town only.
Aug 29, 2015
Only one night, but very pleasant stay. Clean, private showers. Quiet. Shady sites. Manager called before hand with questions regarding RV type ( Class B van ).
Aug 29, 2015
Great little spot. We stay in a motorhome with 3 dogs. Clean ground, 2 dog relieving areas gated. Level spots. The staff was very friendly and helpful. A little highway noise but not bad, the highway is behind the trees and not visible. We would stay again.
Aug 28, 2015
Aug 27, 2015
When we called to ask why we couldn't access more than one device with the Internet code, it was treated rudely. I offered to pay extra but they told us it was no charge and we should have told them at check in that we had more than one device. Sorry! Won't let that happen again.
Aug 24, 2015
clean, well laid out, very rural feeling. Friendly helpful staff
Aug 23, 2015
They did have a site which would hold a big rig combo like ours. The staff was friendly.
Aug 22, 2015
Aug 21, 2015
Top notch CG! Small but clean, big enough paved roads, shade if needed, lots of nice plants and flowers. In a big rig.
Aug 21, 2015
Nice clean campground kind of noisy due to road construction
Aug 21, 2015
Aug 18, 2015
Clean and well maintained. Lots of trees!
Aug 18, 2015
very clean campsite with helpful staff!
Aug 18, 2015
Nice place. No issues/
Aug 17, 2015
Stay here often. Very pleased with the staff and the accomodations.
Aug 17, 2015
Stayed here 2 yrs. ago and enjoyed it. Campground looks much cleaner now, rest rooms are very clean. Good ice cream and my grandson loved the pool.
Aug 17, 2015
Aug 16, 2015
Aug 16, 2015
It was a very clean campground. Very nice, helpful staff.
Aug 15, 2015
Aug 14, 2015
Nice stay. Folks were very friendly. Only problem was site water repairs were being made next to us and we ended up with mud and rust in our water system. Loved the ice cream!
Aug 13, 2015
The ice cream was delicious.🎈🎈🎈
Aug 13, 2015
Not pet freindly
Aug 13, 2015
Great stay, very helpful and friendly staff.
Aug 12, 2015
Very clean, friendly staff.
Aug 12, 2015
The space was nice and shady. A bit narrow but ok. Pool could have been cleaner. However, we would stay there again.
Aug 11, 2015
We had a problem with ac during our stay. Office staff recommended two people who would provide on-site repairs. It was awesome! Fletcher was very professional and got us cold off quickly.
Aug 10, 2015
Nice, clean, quiet. Eay to get into and back on the road
Aug 09, 2015
Front office at check in not as friendly as most KOA owners Grounds could be a bit more maintained. Providing trash pick would be a plus.
Aug 09, 2015
nice , clean level sites
Aug 09, 2015
The campground was well maintained,but the sites were a bit uneven. Friendly staff, and we were late arrivals without reservations and so did not get the prime spot!
Aug 09, 2015
I didn't feel the staff was welcoming and friendly. The park has great potential but falls short. The sites needed sweeping from falling pine needles between each visitor. It was obvious to me that site cleaning was not common. A warmer, friendlier staff would really help.
Aug 08, 2015
Tree limbs need to be cut, other than that we enjoyed our stay
Aug 08, 2015
The experience was very pleasant except for the electricity kept going out. The temp was hot and everyone's AC was full blast...not the fault of KOA.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals

Camp for $10 on May 14!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps