Little Rock North / Jct. I-40 KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-4598

Info: 501-758-4598

Email

7820 Kampground Way

North Little Rock, AR 72118

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

May 02, 2017
we have stayed here many times and have enjoyed each time
May 01, 2017
We stayed for just one night. Level concrete pad with a picnic table and shade trees. Would stay again.
Apr 30, 2017
As always KOA was great.
Apr 30, 2017
Pool empty, no adult spa. Wi fi great, staff very friendly. If amenities as advertised are not open, should not have to pay full price. The long term folks need to clean their sites and campers.
Apr 30, 2017
Our tow vehicle broke down the day after our arrival. Everyone worked wonders to make sure we had a spot even though they are very booked out. We ended up stayin a full week. Park is very beautiful with lots of trees. Very convienent to Little Rock. Many grocery stores close by, including Wal Mart Superstore. Don't expect your satellite to work - just enjoy the foliage.
Apr 30, 2017
have stayed multiple times and always friendly, professional, helpful, and clean
Apr 29, 2017
Very nice park!!!
Apr 29, 2017
Everything was great!
Apr 29, 2017
Nice wooded area, clean facilities and the staff was great.
Apr 27, 2017
Apr 27, 2017
Wonderful place to stay
Apr 27, 2017
Apr 27, 2017
Hosts were wonderful! They were very busy but remained pleasant and helpful, smiling all the time too.
Apr 26, 2017
Friendly staff , best ice cream ever , already made a reservation to stop and stay again on our way back through! ! !
Apr 26, 2017
Very nice setting in the woods.
Apr 25, 2017
Friendly staff, ample room on sites and quiet times.would return to this campground if in the area
Apr 24, 2017
Very nice and accommodating. Met some old friends by accident. Highly recommend the beautiful site although we only were there one night.
Apr 23, 2017
Sites too close together. Narrow roads. A dog run so small that only the smallest dog could use it -- and they can easily get out the gap by the gate. Best thing about it was the ice cream for sale in the rec room.
Apr 23, 2017
Apr 22, 2017
Very neat and clean camp ground. Staff is great. BUT, don't plan on getting much sleep unless you like a train horn every 15 min's blowing you out of bed. But then again, it's KOA, trains and or interstates are required. This one has both.
Apr 22, 2017
We were taken to our site. The people in the office were very nice. The campground is so pretty....trees. Paved roads and sites. And we had a pretty wood deck with table and benches, and a propane stove, which is so unusual, but a very nice touch. We camped in a pull thru site. We have a 38' motor home, and tow a car. Plenty of room. We loved this park.
Apr 22, 2017
Have stayed here on multiple trips along I-40 over the last several years, it is still a decent stop over but have not seen any significant changes or updates for the last couple of years, a decent overnight stay and we will use it again as an overnight stop
Apr 21, 2017
There for 1 night. Clean & level site. Yes we would stop over again.
Apr 20, 2017
Pool was not open as advertised. Washrooms were not properly cleaned daily. Washrooms were not properly handicap equipped. Stalls were too small. The woman who registered me was totally lacking in the "friendly greeting" department.
Apr 20, 2017
Very friendly owners and very clean property.
Apr 19, 2017
Apr 19, 2017
Location is good for quick off and on of highway. We have stayed twice as overnight due to location. Upgrades are needed
Apr 17, 2017
all ok.
Apr 17, 2017
Great
Apr 15, 2017
No wifi no cable and roosters wake you up at 5:00am
Apr 14, 2017
Very quaint clean and friendly..will definitely stay here again..
Apr 14, 2017
Good place to stay overnight.
Apr 13, 2017
Very clean and well kept. Staff real helpful.
Apr 12, 2017
It is a beautiful campground. Excellent bathrooms/showers. Can't wait to visit again.
Apr 12, 2017
Friendly, well maintained
Apr 12, 2017
Overnight fine; easy hookup.
Apr 11, 2017
Apr 11, 2017
Clean, freandly
Apr 11, 2017
Very clean park, helpful staff and easy hookups. I will definitely stay here again!
Apr 10, 2017
Very Easy to find. After hours check in easy. Great space. Great bathrooms.
Apr 10, 2017
Great staff and the sites are well maintained.
Apr 09, 2017
Great bathrooms. Sparkling clean
Apr 09, 2017
Apr 06, 2017
Camp hosts were very friendly and the camp was in good shape.
Apr 06, 2017
Better than most KOAs
Apr 06, 2017
Apr 04, 2017
We had very loud music next to us until four in the morning. Other tan that very clean and well kept.
Apr 03, 2017
We had a very enjoyable stay.
Apr 03, 2017
Apr 03, 2017
Beautiful campground.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals