Little Rock North / Jct. I-40 KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-4598

Info: 501-758-4598

Email

7820 Kampground Way

North Little Rock, AR 72118

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Apr 16, 2016
Fairly nice campground. My site was small but ok (g11). Dot and Nick were great. Linda? Not so much
Apr 16, 2016
I was treated with good southern Arkansas hospitality while staying at this park. My mother in law was in baptist, hospital, they showed great concern for us all, and offered their prayers for her.
Apr 15, 2016
prem lot on line like across office, we get messy dirty tree lot, no bbq pit on prem table&chair dirty,seasonal across street messy & cut through your lot, staff not knowledgeable about things to do in area
Apr 15, 2016
Our second stay here, staff is excellent and always helpful, we will use it again
Apr 14, 2016
Apr 14, 2016
Apr 13, 2016
Great campground, very friendly! Poor reception for satellite tv!
Apr 13, 2016
People are friendly and helpful. Great stay!
Apr 13, 2016
Friendly, helpful park hosts. Well stocked general store with reasonable prices. Very serene setting among the trees. We will definitely be back!
Apr 13, 2016
Awesome experience just love the sites in the "R" area. staff is polite and professional.
Apr 13, 2016
Great KOA. Only stayed one night.
Apr 11, 2016
Close to everything, clean,nice staff....loved the ice cream!
Apr 11, 2016
The sites are not well level.
Apr 10, 2016
Very nice staff and conveniently located. The parking pads for RVs could be leveled more, but great room in between sites.
Apr 10, 2016
Nice people on staff. Wifi could have been better but that seems to be quite common at KOA campgrounds.
Apr 09, 2016
Roads in rough condition; poor pet area; husband liked the ice cream bar
Apr 09, 2016
very nice but freeway NOISE!
Apr 09, 2016
Nice campground...would like more restaurants that deliver. Also, our car dolly scraped in a few spots. Could use some leveling. Good Ice cream!
Apr 08, 2016
After I told the receptionist that I just wanted to top off one of my propane tanks, I was charged for 30lbs instead of the actual amount which was 6 lbs. Not very reasonable😟
Apr 06, 2016
Nice, clean and friendly.
Apr 06, 2016
we missed the turn to get out... the lady with black hair came to yell at us because we did not read the map.. she was very nasty.... that is not customer service... »I would have expect a little compassion and help.. will not return there anymore
Apr 05, 2016
I did not like this campground becasue it had to many people that lived there year round and that made me feel like I was in a trailer park and I did not feel safe
Apr 05, 2016
Very nice campground but too close to the Interstate (noise). I found staff knew very little about Little Rock attractions, how to get to them, etc. In some KOAs staff are very well informed.
Apr 05, 2016
The problem with most KOA including Little Rock North NOT ENOUGH SIGNS BEFORE YOU GET THERE Lack of marketing
Apr 04, 2016
We did not have a reservation, but they accommodated our 38 foot travel trailer with ease,even though they were almost full. A nice wooded park and easy to get to.
Apr 04, 2016
Stayed for 3 nights while visiting family. We should stay here again. I is very comfortable and has all amenities.
Apr 04, 2016
Great campground, good people, I-40 was a little noisy and the internet was off and on, overall a great stay for two nights.
Apr 04, 2016
Very friendly staff and grounds are well kept. Bathrooms are a little outdated but very clean. Easy access to I-40.
Apr 04, 2016
The pull thru was level and long enough to keep our vehicle hooked up. Very clean park,pretty setting and the staff were very nice!
Apr 03, 2016
Apr 01, 2016
Best parts were access in and out, and the Blue Bell ice cream. Needs improvement: WIFI speed, site was not level and a bit rough (grass/gravel).
Apr 01, 2016
Unable to stay. Road was closed due to flooding. Could not find an alternative route from directions given by staff
Mar 31, 2016
Well kept, staff was very helpful and courteous.
Mar 29, 2016
I first stayed here in Nov. 2015. I became a member then but have never recieved my membership card. We traveled across country and stay only at KOAs we were very pleased. We came back to AR KOA in March of 2016 and still enjoyed. Please locate my card, thanks
Mar 28, 2016
Great campground. Only issue is the ladies shower did not drain well. Wound up standing in several inches of water....yuk
Mar 28, 2016
Mar 28, 2016
Nice campgrounds
Mar 27, 2016
No comments
Mar 26, 2016
Mar 26, 2016
We've stayed at this KOA many times. Always greeted by a nice staff. Nice clean park.
Mar 25, 2016
Facility is clean and the personnel helpful.
Mar 24, 2016
Friendly staff. Clean bathrooms. Nice sites.
Mar 23, 2016
Nice campground, sites were small and they were squeezing big rigs in. We had to move our truck everyday so someone could get out.
Mar 23, 2016
Very friendly and helpful employees.
Mar 22, 2016
It was a very clean and pleasant environment. I was disappointed that there was not a fire ring or fire pit provided at my campsite
Mar 22, 2016
The way they have the night check in was very confusing and I've stayed at many KOA's . I grabbed from the wrong section and ended up pulling someone else's reservation which I've never seen any other KOA this way. It was my fault for mis understanding but after driving late into the night to get there. My door was banged on and I was spoken to very rudely by the lady at the KOA .
Mar 21, 2016
Narrow roads; nosiy and somewhat run down. Biggest complaint is all the long termers living there. That's unusual for a KOA. Reason we pick KOAs is to avoid all the long termers in a campground. Probably 1/2 or more of people there (and probably closer to 3/4) were living there. OK for an overnight stay on the way to somewhere, but wouldn't want to stay longer
Mar 21, 2016
The park was full and the sites were pretty close to each other. However, it was clean with nice facilities and the older gentleman at the front office was extremely helpful and made our stay a success. We would stay here again and we have stayed in over sixty campgrounds nation wide (for reference ).
Mar 20, 2016
Nice campground. Staff was helpful when other visitors parked and I was unable to get out without people moving.
Mar 19, 2016
The place was very clean and orderly. It is old fashion, outdated but if that doesn't bother you, everything works. Only complaint is that you are very close to your neighbors. It's a tight queeze for a large rig.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy