Little Rock North / Jct. I-40 KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-4598

Info: 501-758-4598

Email

7820 Kampground Way

North Little Rock, AR 72118

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Oct 03, 2015
Nice. Clean. Friendly. Lots of Interstate Highway noise. But convenient to the highway.
Oct 03, 2015
Oct 02, 2015
Oct 02, 2015
Staff is friendly. We had a gravel lot and it wasn't close to level. The sewer connection was just a pipe sticking up out of the ground so we didn't have an adapter to work properly. The cable is very poor with lots on interference. It also looked as though they have MANY permanent residence whose sites are junk filled. The roads are broken pavement and gravel. We stayed one night passing through.
Sep 30, 2015
Great stay. Friendly people very helpful.
Sep 30, 2015
Great friendly well kept place to stay.
Sep 29, 2015
We stay at this park three to four times a year. It is great. People at park are wonderful. Highly recommend.
Sep 29, 2015
We just stopped for the night. It was clean but I feel a little over priced for a one night stay.
Sep 29, 2015
Could do with a little cleaning up on the sites.
Sep 29, 2015
OVER-PRICED! Unfriendly staff. Spaces too tight for big rigs. Traffic noise. Poor cable TV.
Sep 28, 2015
It was neat and clean. Nice trees. Cable TV snowy signal very weak. Sewer inlets too high. You what can't flow up hill. Employees friendly.
Sep 27, 2015
Clean and well maintained. Big fenced in dog park. Fitness room with treadmill, bike, elliptical, weights and sauna. Unfortunately the trees couldn't mask the interstate noise.
Sep 24, 2015
Sep 24, 2015
Helpful, friendly staff. Clean, lots of trees .
Sep 23, 2015
Only problem was that they used a loud power washer at 7:30am. They should have waited till 9!!!
Sep 23, 2015
Sep 23, 2015
The staff and campground location are excellent. We were excited that the pool was open even after labor day. The kids playground was a little worn, but it was still playable.
Sep 22, 2015
cramped spaces, narrow roads, tight turns, seemed like most spaces occupied by long-term residents.
Sep 22, 2015
Great site. Plenty of room
Sep 22, 2015
Very courteous and friendly owners -- thorough, helpful check-in. Nice sites with room and a beautiful view. A well-taken care of park.
Sep 20, 2015
We had a premium site with wooden patio and built-in benches. After we cleaned off the bird poop and melted ice cream and placed our patio mat over the dead grass and mud, all seemed fine. Until that evening. We're in the midst of AGT finals on TV and 'boom' power was lost. Then it came on. Then off. Office closed, so we gave up and went to bed. Power surges a perpetual problem.
Sep 19, 2015
Lovely campground with lots of trees.
Sep 19, 2015
Sep 19, 2015
The ice cream is great..unusual flavors. Great to have bikes and an exercise room to work off the ice cream. Great campground..wooded, etc.
Sep 17, 2015
Nice spot. Helpful staff.
Sep 17, 2015
Very nice!!!
Sep 17, 2015
A very crowded park, but clean with full amenities.
Sep 16, 2015
The campground spaces were too short and too narrow.
Sep 16, 2015
Wonderful stay. As always, the staff was extremely friendly and helpful. We always prefer KOA to any other campground.
Sep 15, 2015
Stayed for one month and enjoyed every minute. Larry and Linda are wonderful hosts. Can't wait to get back next year.
Sep 15, 2015
This is a nice, clean campground. Our disappointment was that "deluxe" sites were only available for 50 amp motorhomes. We have a class c motorhome but don't feel that makes us "second class".
Sep 15, 2015
Sep 15, 2015
very nice all very friendly and helpful will recommend
Sep 15, 2015
Great stay. Quire Friendly
Sep 13, 2015
Sep 13, 2015
Employees were very rude and confrontational. One pounded on my door so hard that I thought he was going to put a hole in it.
Sep 13, 2015
Enjoy the stay.
Sep 13, 2015
Sep 13, 2015
Nice big sites and level.
Sep 13, 2015
We enjoyed our stop with you in Little Rock. Larry and staff are very accommodating and run a very nice KOA. You will see us again.
Sep 12, 2015
We found this KOA very convenient. Our site was level, satellite reception great and the staff outstanding. A bit of freeway noise but didn't bother us..
Sep 12, 2015
very convenient clean and great staff
Sep 11, 2015
The grounds were clean and our space was shaded. Lots of playground space for kids. We reported a stray dog but they made no effort to take care of the problem. We had difficulty with our small dogs.
Sep 10, 2015
Staff professional,helpful, friendly and at tentative. Grounds clean and neat.
Sep 10, 2015
Sep 09, 2015
Yet another old RV park that does not budget for site improvement.
Sep 09, 2015
Friendly and industrious staff !
Sep 08, 2015
We had a very good stay. Would come back again.
Sep 08, 2015
Great setting in the pines. And, the ice cream! Easy on and off to I-40.
Sep 07, 2015
Very nice shady park, clean batgrooms!
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals