Little Rock North / Jct. I-40 KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-4598

Info: 501-758-4598

Email

7820 Kampground Way

North Little Rock, AR 72118

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Sep 25, 2016
Very pretty campgrounf
Sep 25, 2016
not kept up well
Sep 25, 2016
Sep 24, 2016
Very helpful and friendly people
Sep 24, 2016
This is a great off the highway stop off even for a few days, have stayed here several times and the staff even recognize me even though been 6-8 months apart for visits. I am a KOA Workamper so I am more critical than most, clean efficient, great staff, showing its age but still better than some I have been too, a good Place for a few days or even a week
Sep 24, 2016
The young man that guided us to our site, helped my husband unhitch our tow vehicle at our site. Also they guided us to an urgent care place because I was not feeling good. Great people work here.
Sep 24, 2016
Sep 23, 2016
Stayed here in 32.5' 5th wheel towed by Ford F-350 diesel. Tight sites but doBle. Very pretty park, nice staff, great ice cream! Would stay here again.
Sep 22, 2016
Sep 22, 2016
Nice RV Park
Sep 22, 2016
We had what they called a "deluxe" pull through site, which was nothing more than dirt and a few chunks of gravel mix in with broken glass and cigarette butts. Can't imagine what a non-deluxe pull through look like.
Sep 21, 2016
We we're surprised when we came in. Lamp site was concrete with chair/table set up and a fancy fire pit. Easy access from the interstate.
Sep 21, 2016
They dont know what the heck theyre doing.
Sep 20, 2016
Nice and clean. Sites are good and flat. Excellent staff. Would stay hear again.
Sep 20, 2016
The convenience of the location of the campground was great. I wouldn't recommend a long stay as the sites are very small and cramped. The park was very clean and well kept. I thought spaces were pricy for the size.
Sep 20, 2016
Enjoyed our stay there very much. Laundry facilities were clean and was happy for the iron and ironing board that so many places don't have. The people were extremely helpful, sites were level and spacious.
Sep 20, 2016
Very friendly staff. Interior roads are paved. Our gravel pad was well maintained and level. Campground is well maintained. As a bonus, there is a Pilot and Loves at this I40 exit.
Sep 19, 2016
Fantastic campground all around. If we are ever back that way with the RV we wi definitely stay there.
Sep 19, 2016
Great locations just minutes from the Arkansas trail system. Site had plenty of room. Camp ground was very well kept.
Sep 19, 2016
Roads are to narrow,brick wall across from office needs to be removed almost hit wall having to make a right turn to get to site
Sep 19, 2016
Friendly staff, but maybe a little short-staffed. Very shaded, easy in and out.
Sep 18, 2016
The campground was nice enough, but it was a bit rough around the edges. It was in need of a thorough cleanup.
Sep 16, 2016
Good
Sep 16, 2016
Great access and beautiful campground. wifi was outstanding which is important
Sep 16, 2016
Facility was older, and our campsite was not level. But campground owners were very pleasant, and helpful. Showers were clean. The pool looked inviting, but we did not use it. The campground offered ample shade, and grass between the sites.
Sep 15, 2016
We had lot 50. Liked it alot. Someone kept driving their truck back and forth. Plus heavy traffic behind us. Even when I git up at 3am cars still going behind us. Liked it, just stayed one nite.
Sep 15, 2016
Beautiful park , nice people , good access to interstate and resturants
Sep 15, 2016
Easy in and out but a little tight for big rigs
Sep 13, 2016
Lovely campground, excellent service and very convenient to Little Rock and surrounding area.
Sep 13, 2016
Staff were very friendly and helpful
Sep 12, 2016
Excellent site and well maintained. All amenities were well kept easily accessible! Staff was helpful and very knowledgeable!
Sep 12, 2016
the sign showing where you are was bad..no sign at all coming off the interstate..was not good ..
Sep 12, 2016
Very helpful Staff. Our site did not have a BBQ as advertised.
Sep 10, 2016
Excellent management couldn't of been more happy
Sep 10, 2016
Wonderful park and employees.
Sep 09, 2016
Sep 09, 2016
Sep 09, 2016
This KOA is a very nice place to stay. Staff is friendly and helpful. We have stayed here multiple times and never had any full-hookup issues.
Sep 08, 2016
Very enjoyable stay.
Sep 08, 2016
We were very please (as always) with out stay and the staff. I didn't give it a 10 or a great for one reason, the young lady that checked us in needs some customer training most urgently. She informed us, in a very condescending way that the trash dumpster had been moved to the front near the exit. she said "this is for your convenience not ours. Her attitude was not appropriate.
Sep 08, 2016
Trees are lovely, but challenging to maneuver with big rig and tow. We made it out of pull through, but barely.
Sep 08, 2016
very friendly
Sep 08, 2016
Not very pleased with this KOA. Stayed. Will not return. Have stayed previously. Need better trained office staff for Big right placement. For the $$not a good stay .
Sep 07, 2016
Sep 06, 2016
The staff is very. Friendly and helpful. I was having problems with my electric tongue jack and John was kind enough to help me with my issue. Thanks for your help John. My only complaint is that there are not enough areas for pets with grass. One of my dogs has problems with his back legs and doesn't get around very well and all of the rocks make it very difficult for him to get around.
Sep 05, 2016
Nice, clean campground with friendly staff. A little tight for a 43' 5er but still manageable.
Sep 05, 2016
Our site had a lot of interstate noise. But other sites were farther away so I bet they were fine. Close to everything you would want to do in little rock.Frienday folks too
Sep 04, 2016
STAYING AT NORTH LITTLE ROCK KOA IS ALWAYS VERY GOOD.
Sep 04, 2016
The location was very well maintained and the staff was very friendly
Sep 04, 2016
I believe the sites are somewhat overpriced. The over air tv stations came in better than the cable. The wifi wasn't dependable. The campground was clean, the roads good. What really spoils enjoying being outside is the highway noise. I realize nothing can be done about that but it is really loud - even inside the rv.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy