Little Rock North / Jct. I-40 KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-4598

Info: 501-758-4598

Email

7820 Kampground Way

North Little Rock, AR 72118

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Jul 25, 2017
Nice overnight stay. Ice cream parlor is nice touch. Air conditioned laundry. Accommodating staff.
Jul 24, 2017
Jul 24, 2017
Very cramped, small spaces. Seemed to have alot of permanent residents.
Jul 24, 2017
Very friendly and very clean!
Jul 23, 2017
This is a nice heavily wooded campground. We only stayed overnight but they had many amenities: a nice pool and playground, a pool table and an ice cream parlor!
Jul 22, 2017
Very nice KOA. Thw facilities were very clean and the staff was very nice.
Jul 22, 2017
We always enjoy staying at this park. Very clean and a friendly staff and the Bluebell ice cream is wonderful esp. the salted Carmel.
Jul 22, 2017
Nice facility. Clean and very friendly. Love the ice cream!
Jul 22, 2017
We had a little rv trouble and they where kind to let us stay after our check out time so we could get it fixed. Very understanding.
Jul 21, 2017
The restroom stalls in the mens room are a little small but other than that it was great. The best internet at a KOA I have ever experienced.
Jul 21, 2017
It was only going to be a one night stay. But once we saw the place we had to stay one more night. It had a camping out in the woods feel with all the amenities. Great staff, clean bathrooms, great pool. We will be back for a longer visit.
Jul 21, 2017
Jul 20, 2017
Nice spot in the campground, small table but nice bistro set.
Jul 19, 2017
Jul 19, 2017
Nice level lot, good water, electric and sewer. Pricey at 52 bucks
Jul 18, 2017
very nice park, staff was great and we will stay here again the only issue we had was some wasps inside the electrical box, but that is to be expected. sites are gravel but level and well maintained.
Jul 17, 2017
The park is tight for larger rvs but office is very helpful and nice
Jul 17, 2017
Jul 17, 2017
Mostly a long-term park. Too cluttered for an overnight stay.
Jul 17, 2017
Jul 17, 2017
The grand children loved the pool and playground. Thank you for having such clean bathrooms and ahowers as well. Way better than most.
Jul 16, 2017
Nice location, nice setting. Well shaded, campsites small but passable, great pool. Very easy access from I40 or I430.
Jul 16, 2017
site was not even we were only pulling through for the night and it seemed some didnt want to be bothered. Best wishes in the future
Jul 15, 2017
Nice people, nice sites.
Jul 15, 2017
Jul 14, 2017
Great place.
Jul 14, 2017
Men's restrooms stalls are very tight...music is annoying.
Jul 12, 2017
It was a great experience. We did a late checkin and they had everything waiting for us. The pool was awesome and well kept. The only thing that needed attention were the showers. They were very dated.
Jul 12, 2017
Very friendly owner. Little cramped but great location off interstate
Jul 11, 2017
Jul 11, 2017
The staff was very nice. The ice cream parlor was great. Nice cement pads with tall pine shade trees. Nice large, clean pool. Although it was one of the higher rate KOA's I have stayed at and I was over charged. I was told they had made a mistake and it would be corrected. As of this time it has not been corrected. Also, there are many full time campers living there and their sites were trashy.
Jul 10, 2017
Nice place - would return
Jul 10, 2017
Staff very friendly and helpful. Had a mechanical issue delaying our departure and they were understanding and helpful. The big surprise was the Blue Bell Ice Cream!
Jul 09, 2017
Nice campground. Concrete pads, grass and big trees. Water pressure was very low, just a trickle most of the time and some of the permanent's sites were very junky looking.
Jul 09, 2017
Great Park, Clean, Nice people and very helpful
Jul 07, 2017
Everything was great! Thank you. For making us soooo welcome.
Jul 06, 2017
Jul 06, 2017
Jul 06, 2017
Beautiful setting. It was stormy when we were there so we couldn't take advantage of the pool or other amenities.
Jul 06, 2017
Campground was quite, clean and close to restraunts and interstate. We stayed for an overnight stay. Staff are very friendly and helpful.
Jul 04, 2017
Very nice enjoyed our stay even if it was a short one
Jul 04, 2017
Clean well kept with good sized sites
Jul 03, 2017
Great hosts. we traveled out West for weeks and stayed at many KOAs but this one was the best.
Jul 03, 2017
Jul 03, 2017
Stayed several times - always good!
Jul 03, 2017
Camp host were great. Most of the sites are very close. If we sat out side it would have been feet away from neighboring sites sewage hoses that we could smell because of being to close.
Jul 03, 2017
Needs work location was good people were great
Jul 02, 2017
Staff was super friendly, great pool and ice cream every night at the koa store. Bathrooms where super clean and always stocked.
Jul 02, 2017
Staff was very friendly and they had easy access to the sites. We only stopped for one night but all the facilities were clean and the pool was refreshing.
Jul 01, 2017
One of my the BEST KOA kampgrounds that I stayed in on my 3 week trip. Stayed here first night and last night of my journey. Great people working here.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals