Little Rock North / Jct. I-40 KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-4598

Info: 501-758-4598

Email

7820 Kampground Way

North Little Rock, AR 72118

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Cabin Reviews

Jul 24, 2017
We had a great time. The kids didn't wont to leave. We will definitely come back.
Jul 19, 2017
Friendly staff, clean facilities, great ice cream and billiards table!
Jul 13, 2017
Great stay!! Nice facilities!
Jul 12, 2017
I was asked if I wanted to upgrade to a cabin, was told I could watch cable TV, so I paid 61.00 for the cabin, then found out the TV was broken. When I complained, I was offered only $6.00 in credit. Had I known they would be so stingy, I would have stayed in my tent that night, in ANOTHER campground!! Not only that, the cabin was dusty and smelled mildewy. I won't be back.
Jul 10, 2017
Jul 05, 2017
The kamping cabins that we stayed in were beautiful and fairly priced. You should get some two bedroom ones though. Staff was friendly and accommodating.
Jul 04, 2017
Friendly folks! Our cabin did not have cable and mgmt was diligent about getting it fixed! Nice grounds, peaceful and relaxing.
Jun 29, 2017
Jun 25, 2017
We had great time, air-conditioning worked exceptionally well and the area was beautiful! loved meeting everyone's pets!
Jun 20, 2017
Absolutely the WORST stay ever at a KOA! Confirmed our late arrival by phone less than 1hour before arriving yet they didn't have the key for us, prompting 1+hours worth of calls to track them down. Then they gave us the only non-handicap cabin up a steep hill with no ramp. HORRIBLE service!!!! Never again...
Jun 20, 2017
Jun 18, 2017
We loved our cute little cabin in the woods and all went smoothly - my only complaint was that the cabin smelled like some kind of scented air freshener which I don't care for so it made it a little hard for me to sleep.
Jun 17, 2017
Clean cabins people are helpful
Jun 04, 2017
May 31, 2017
Very friendly staff! We had a great stay.
May 22, 2017
We stayed in a cabin on a quick stay over between two days of travel on our way back home from Texas. It was easy access, cabin was comfortable, not too near others, quiet, in a grove of trees, restful.
May 15, 2017
Perfect in every way.
May 11, 2017
Info about restraunts nearby.
May 08, 2017
Fantastic stay, wonderful KOA! Sandy and Will were extremely helpful, as were the other KOA reps! It was a pleasure staying here!
Apr 25, 2017
Great stay. No complaints.
Apr 19, 2017
This is one of my favorite KOA along I 40 it has lots of room to get in and out with big vehicles. The people working there were super nice and they have a really big fenced pet area for the dogs. Thank you!
Apr 15, 2017
Beautiful property!!! Out dated bathrooms. Had spider and many webs on ceiling. Otherwise good.!!!
Mar 27, 2017
good clean and fun had a blast
Mar 18, 2017
You have to take your trash to the dumpster at the front gate. No trash receptacles are provided. Did I mention you have to take your trash to the front gate. I do not need to see any signs that poop was found in the trash cans in the restrooms. The camping cabins are a long way from the showers. We baby boomers do not like to rough it. There are two interstates and a railroad track nearby.
Dec 27, 2016
internet stated cabins were air conditioned/ heated 19 degrees when we reached the campsite. had a small bathroom heater for heat in the cabin air conditioner was letting in cold air, door had a huge gap around it letting in air. Had to leave to purchase a large heater& extra blankets While we were gone during the day they turned off breakers so it was freezing again next night, not recommended.
Dec 18, 2016
Older but quaint KOA, nice secluded spot, my dog loved it.
Dec 12, 2016
The heater did not work well enough to keep us warm. The circuit breaker tripped and then there was no heat. We had to leave in the middle of the night because it was too cold.
Nov 26, 2016
I had huge spiders (gdaddy longlegs and wolf spiders) coming out from under the bed and in the ceiling. The ceiling webs were very old as there were numerous old carcasses in them. I would at least expect the webs to be vacumed daily if guest are expected.
Oct 24, 2016
Oct 14, 2016
Of the five KOAs we stayed at this week, this was the most beautiful, with all the trees. And the bathrooms were very clean, and I appreciated the lock with a code on the door to the women's bathroom.
Sep 28, 2016
We stayed in a cabin which was very clean. Staff treated us wonderful. We arrived late and left early with no issues at all. Very friendly and helpful. Yes I would stay here again and tell others to as well. Thank you.
Sep 21, 2016
Sep 12, 2016
Clean, friendly, and fun!
Aug 29, 2016
Cabin was clean. Took a long time for air conditioner to cool the room down. Nice camp ground as a whole.
Aug 24, 2016
The cabin I stayed in was clean and comfortable in a beautiful setting. I appreciated that the pool was open until 9:00. I wish the receptionist knew how to apply my points so I could have saved some money.
Aug 17, 2016
Beautiful setting, but cabin was not clean. Spider webs under the beds (with spiders), no wifi. A thorough cleaning and a doormat or throw rug would be nice. Roof gutter was blocked right at the women's bathroom which meant feet and legs get splashed when it rains, which it did.
Aug 06, 2016
Jul 31, 2016
The cabin we stayed was a great place to be! Just the information before staying over was not enough such as where we could find the keys if we arrive late, was not expect the showers/restrooms were locked, and office hours. The keys box for late arrival was not secured well if we put the credit/debit information or cash/check in the envelop. And i emailed and left a message- never reply back.
Jul 26, 2016
Wonderful hosts. We thought the traffic noise would disturb our sleep but we slept well. Enjoyed our overnight stay.
Jul 25, 2016
Very friendly staff and clean facilities
Jul 22, 2016
Lovely campground. And the cabins are away from the RV, which is nice. Felt like I was camping in the woods! A good thing.
Jul 17, 2016
An oasis from the concrete and chaos. We stayed for one night, during a softball tournament. Our Kabin was comfortable and quiet. The staff was very friendly and the facilities were spotless.
Jul 13, 2016
So glad for people like you that allow people like me who want to camp but must have a service dog with them. I grateful for your kindness & understanding of our needs. I thought I would not be able to go camping anymore but you have helped me find a way to continue with the fun of the outdoors. Thanks guys :-)
Jul 08, 2016
Arrived late and we really appreciated the fact that someone had turned on the air conditioner for us! Could use a bit of remodeling in the bathrooms but otherwise nice. Easy to find. Easy access to interstate. Very friendly staff.
Jul 03, 2016
Stayed overnight in a cabin. Hosts were very responsive and welcoming.
Jun 29, 2016
Wonderful staff and loved pool and bike rentals. Just wished the staff cleaned under our bed because there were huge spiderwebs. Overall it was excellent and we plan on returning.
Jun 29, 2016
Was nice but ac in cabin did not work and no handicap restrooms or showers
Jun 13, 2016
The staff was friendly, informative and efficient. We were so grateful to be able to switch from a tent site to a cabin due to weather. Beautiful location.
Jun 07, 2016
This was our first KOA camping cabin visit and we were pleasantly surprised. Super clean and comfortable. It was great! Thanks!!
Jun 06, 2016
I'm traveling and just needed basic accommodations & rest/relaxation before continuing on my journey.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals