Little Rock North / Jct. I-40 KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-4598

Info: 501-758-4598

Email

7820 Kampground Way

North Little Rock, AR 72118

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Apr 19, 2016
Staff was very nice @ helpful. Campgrounds very clean including restrooms @ laundry. Would come back. Again
Apr 19, 2016
Apr 18, 2016
Nice Quiet Campground Love the workers, very friendly and helpful. Campground is good enough but very much over priced -- we have stayed in much nicer campgrounds for $25/night less
Apr 16, 2016
Like this KOA and such nice friendly staff. Would highly recommend.
Apr 16, 2016
Fairly nice campground. My site was small but ok (g11). Dot and Nick were great. Linda? Not so much
Apr 16, 2016
I was treated with good southern Arkansas hospitality while staying at this park. My mother in law was in baptist, hospital, they showed great concern for us all, and offered their prayers for her.
Apr 15, 2016
prem lot on line like across office, we get messy dirty tree lot, no bbq pit on prem table&chair dirty,seasonal across street messy & cut through your lot, staff not knowledgeable about things to do in area
Apr 15, 2016
Our second stay here, staff is excellent and always helpful, we will use it again
Apr 14, 2016
Apr 14, 2016
Apr 13, 2016
Very clean. Great place to stay.
Apr 13, 2016
Great campground, very friendly! Poor reception for satellite tv!
Apr 13, 2016
People are friendly and helpful. Great stay!
Apr 13, 2016
Friendly, helpful park hosts. Well stocked general store with reasonable prices. Very serene setting among the trees. We will definitely be back!
Apr 13, 2016
Awesome experience just love the sites in the "R" area. staff is polite and professional.
Apr 13, 2016
Great KOA. Only stayed one night.
Apr 11, 2016
Close to everything, clean,nice staff....loved the ice cream!
Apr 11, 2016
The sites are not well level.
Apr 10, 2016
Very friendly people at desk. They gave me suggestions for shopping and dining which were exactly what I wanted. There was construction which started early, but once completed will make the area better.
Apr 10, 2016
Good staff. Enjoyed my stay
Apr 10, 2016
Very nice staff and conveniently located. The parking pads for RVs could be leveled more, but great room in between sites.
Apr 10, 2016
Nice people on staff. Wifi could have been better but that seems to be quite common at KOA campgrounds.
Apr 09, 2016
Roads in rough condition; poor pet area; husband liked the ice cream bar
Apr 09, 2016
very nice but freeway NOISE!
Apr 09, 2016
Nice campground...would like more restaurants that deliver. Also, our car dolly scraped in a few spots. Could use some leveling. Good Ice cream!
Apr 08, 2016
After I told the receptionist that I just wanted to top off one of my propane tanks, I was charged for 30lbs instead of the actual amount which was 6 lbs. Not very reasonable😟
Apr 07, 2016
The cabins and tent sites are in the woods away from all the campers-so that is nice n more secluded.
Apr 06, 2016
Nice, clean and friendly.
Apr 06, 2016
we missed the turn to get out... the lady with black hair came to yell at us because we did not read the map.. she was very nasty.... that is not customer service... »I would have expect a little compassion and help.. will not return there anymore
Apr 05, 2016
I did not like this campground becasue it had to many people that lived there year round and that made me feel like I was in a trailer park and I did not feel safe
Apr 05, 2016
Very nice campground but too close to the Interstate (noise). I found staff knew very little about Little Rock attractions, how to get to them, etc. In some KOAs staff are very well informed.
Apr 05, 2016
The problem with most KOA including Little Rock North NOT ENOUGH SIGNS BEFORE YOU GET THERE Lack of marketing
Apr 04, 2016
We did not have a reservation, but they accommodated our 38 foot travel trailer with ease,even though they were almost full. A nice wooded park and easy to get to.
Apr 04, 2016
Stayed for 3 nights while visiting family. We should stay here again. I is very comfortable and has all amenities.
Apr 04, 2016
Great campground, good people, I-40 was a little noisy and the internet was off and on, overall a great stay for two nights.
Apr 04, 2016
Very friendly staff and grounds are well kept. Bathrooms are a little outdated but very clean. Easy access to I-40.
Apr 04, 2016
The pull thru was level and long enough to keep our vehicle hooked up. Very clean park,pretty setting and the staff were very nice!
Apr 03, 2016
Apr 01, 2016
Best parts were access in and out, and the Blue Bell ice cream. Needs improvement: WIFI speed, site was not level and a bit rough (grass/gravel).
Apr 01, 2016
Unable to stay. Road was closed due to flooding. Could not find an alternative route from directions given by staff
Mar 31, 2016
Well kept, staff was very helpful and courteous.
Mar 29, 2016
I first stayed here in Nov. 2015. I became a member then but have never recieved my membership card. We traveled across country and stay only at KOAs we were very pleased. We came back to AR KOA in March of 2016 and still enjoyed. Please locate my card, thanks
Mar 28, 2016
Great campground. Only issue is the ladies shower did not drain well. Wound up standing in several inches of water....yuk
Mar 28, 2016
Mar 28, 2016
Nice campgrounds
Mar 27, 2016
No comments
Mar 27, 2016
Mar 26, 2016
Mar 26, 2016
We've stayed at this KOA many times. Always greeted by a nice staff. Nice clean park.
Mar 25, 2016
Facility is clean and the personnel helpful.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy