Little Rock North / Jct. I-40 KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-4598

Info: 501-758-4598

Email

7820 Kampground Way

North Little Rock, AR 72118

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Sep 28, 2016
one of the best campgrounds we've ever stayed at clean and attractive restrooms, level pads, friendly and helpful staff
Sep 28, 2016
We stayed in a cabin which was very clean. Staff treated us wonderful. We arrived late and left early with no issues at all. Very friendly and helpful. Yes I would stay here again and tell others to as well. Thank you.
Sep 27, 2016
Great place to stay. Clean friendly
Sep 27, 2016
Area was nice and quiet. Nice spots with plenty of room.
Sep 27, 2016
One of the top koa we stayed at
Sep 26, 2016
The campground was attractive and quiet. The staff was friendly and helpful. Nice place to rest after a long day on the road. Good ice cream too!
Sep 25, 2016
I enjoyed my stay, I wasn't there very long as I was just passing through. The showers were fine looked like a nice facility. I arrived when it was dark and left when it as dark. I would have given you spot a better except the garbage guy has to empty the dumpster at 2:08 in the morning
Sep 25, 2016
Very pretty campgrounf
Sep 25, 2016
not kept up well
Sep 25, 2016
Sep 24, 2016
Very helpful and friendly people
Sep 24, 2016
This is a great off the highway stop off even for a few days, have stayed here several times and the staff even recognize me even though been 6-8 months apart for visits. I am a KOA Workamper so I am more critical than most, clean efficient, great staff, showing its age but still better than some I have been too, a good Place for a few days or even a week
Sep 24, 2016
The young man that guided us to our site, helped my husband unhitch our tow vehicle at our site. Also they guided us to an urgent care place because I was not feeling good. Great people work here.
Sep 24, 2016
Sep 23, 2016
Stayed here in 32.5' 5th wheel towed by Ford F-350 diesel. Tight sites but doBle. Very pretty park, nice staff, great ice cream! Would stay here again.
Sep 22, 2016
Sep 22, 2016
Nice RV Park
Sep 22, 2016
We had what they called a "deluxe" pull through site, which was nothing more than dirt and a few chunks of gravel mix in with broken glass and cigarette butts. Can't imagine what a non-deluxe pull through look like.
Sep 21, 2016
We we're surprised when we came in. Lamp site was concrete with chair/table set up and a fancy fire pit. Easy access from the interstate.
Sep 21, 2016
Sep 21, 2016
They dont know what the heck theyre doing.
Sep 20, 2016
Nice and clean. Sites are good and flat. Excellent staff. Would stay hear again.
Sep 20, 2016
The convenience of the location of the campground was great. I wouldn't recommend a long stay as the sites are very small and cramped. The park was very clean and well kept. I thought spaces were pricy for the size.
Sep 20, 2016
Enjoyed our stay there very much. Laundry facilities were clean and was happy for the iron and ironing board that so many places don't have. The people were extremely helpful, sites were level and spacious.
Sep 20, 2016
Very friendly staff. Interior roads are paved. Our gravel pad was well maintained and level. Campground is well maintained. As a bonus, there is a Pilot and Loves at this I40 exit.
Sep 19, 2016
Fantastic campground all around. If we are ever back that way with the RV we wi definitely stay there.
Sep 19, 2016
Great locations just minutes from the Arkansas trail system. Site had plenty of room. Camp ground was very well kept.
Sep 19, 2016
Roads are to narrow,brick wall across from office needs to be removed almost hit wall having to make a right turn to get to site
Sep 19, 2016
Friendly staff, but maybe a little short-staffed. Very shaded, easy in and out.
Sep 18, 2016
The campground was nice enough, but it was a bit rough around the edges. It was in need of a thorough cleanup.
Sep 16, 2016
Good
Sep 16, 2016
Nice wooded campsite. After hours arrival was easy with reservation waiting for us. Not sure why we were placed in tent group site at end of campsite. It had only one tent pad that had a large tree in the middle leaving barely enough space for our tent on just one side. Rest of group area was used for storage of tables and stuff. The other tent sites closer to the restrooms were empty.
Sep 16, 2016
Great access and beautiful campground. wifi was outstanding which is important
Sep 16, 2016
Facility was older, and our campsite was not level. But campground owners were very pleasant, and helpful. Showers were clean. The pool looked inviting, but we did not use it. The campground offered ample shade, and grass between the sites.
Sep 15, 2016
We had lot 50. Liked it alot. Someone kept driving their truck back and forth. Plus heavy traffic behind us. Even when I git up at 3am cars still going behind us. Liked it, just stayed one nite.
Sep 15, 2016
Beautiful park , nice people , good access to interstate and resturants
Sep 15, 2016
Easy in and out but a little tight for big rigs
Sep 13, 2016
Lovely campground, excellent service and very convenient to Little Rock and surrounding area.
Sep 13, 2016
Staff were very friendly and helpful
Sep 12, 2016
Excellent site and well maintained. All amenities were well kept easily accessible! Staff was helpful and very knowledgeable!
Sep 12, 2016
Clean, friendly, and fun!
Sep 12, 2016
the sign showing where you are was bad..no sign at all coming off the interstate..was not good ..
Sep 12, 2016
Very helpful Staff. Our site did not have a BBQ as advertised.
Sep 11, 2016
Sep 10, 2016
Excellent management couldn't of been more happy
Sep 10, 2016
Wonderful park and employees.
Sep 09, 2016
Sep 09, 2016
Sep 09, 2016
This KOA is a very nice place to stay. Staff is friendly and helpful. We have stayed here multiple times and never had any full-hookup issues.
Sep 08, 2016
Very enjoyable stay.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals

Camp for $10 on May 13!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps