Little Rock North / Jct. I-40 KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-4598

Info: 501-758-4598

Email

7820 Kampground Way

North Little Rock, AR 72118

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

May 15, 2017
May 15, 2017
Nice place, great people.
May 15, 2017
Aside from tornado warning the site was great.
May 14, 2017
Great level site.
May 14, 2017
Great place to stay management very helpful will stay again thank you
May 12, 2017
The late afternoon couple was very friendly and helpful. The greeting we got from the morning shift was not what we have experienced from other KOAs. Spots a bit tight for bigger rigs but great shade. If parking in front row watch out for the stone wall when making the turn!
May 12, 2017
Super helpful folks!
May 12, 2017
Older park, so sites ar a bit narrow, but well maintain. I would stay there again
May 12, 2017
Great overnight stay with concrete pads and pull through.
May 11, 2017
Info about restraunts nearby.
May 11, 2017
They only bad thing was the noise from I430
May 10, 2017
Nice people. Wonderful place
May 10, 2017
Stayed here once before, very nice KOA and excellent staff. Definitely stay again.
May 10, 2017
This camp is lovely and the operators are so hospitable and helped us with everything
May 10, 2017
Very nice park. Extremely friendly and helpful people.nice and clean facilities. Will stop again. Lots of trees.
May 10, 2017
Convenient for a quick stop. Arrived late, left early. Info left for us good!
May 09, 2017
Too small a Koa for big rigs Roads very narrow
May 08, 2017
May 08, 2017
Just stopped one night. Staff were very nice and friendly.
May 08, 2017
KOA crew was attentive and prompt with any issue, "there were none" camp and RV site are inviting and peaceful
May 08, 2017
Fantastic stay, wonderful KOA! Sandy and Will were extremely helpful, as were the other KOA reps! It was a pleasure staying here!
May 07, 2017
We booked as a group but weren't placed together. Rounds needed maintenance.
May 06, 2017
May 05, 2017
Only complaint was we were supposed to have wifi but there was no way to connect. We booked there, in part, for the wifi. Otherwise great.
May 05, 2017
Very nice campground. Staff was very friendly. It was pouring down rain when we arrived and we were escorted to our site by a employee in a open golf cart who got soaking wet.
May 05, 2017
The staff was extremely helpful in helping us find a spot after a rough day. Nice area, but need a sign on main hyway!
May 03, 2017
Very nice staff! Very accommodating.
May 02, 2017
Very pretty place and the staff is nice.
May 02, 2017
we have stayed here many times and have enjoyed each time
May 01, 2017
We stayed for just one night. Level concrete pad with a picnic table and shade trees. Would stay again.
May 01, 2017
Everyone was friendly and helpful! If I'm ever back in Little Rock I will be sure to be back :)
Apr 30, 2017
As always KOA was great.
Apr 30, 2017
Pool empty, no adult spa. Wi fi great, staff very friendly. If amenities as advertised are not open, should not have to pay full price. The long term folks need to clean their sites and campers.
Apr 30, 2017
Our tow vehicle broke down the day after our arrival. Everyone worked wonders to make sure we had a spot even though they are very booked out. We ended up stayin a full week. Park is very beautiful with lots of trees. Very convienent to Little Rock. Many grocery stores close by, including Wal Mart Superstore. Don't expect your satellite to work - just enjoy the foliage.
Apr 30, 2017
have stayed multiple times and always friendly, professional, helpful, and clean
Apr 29, 2017
Very nice park!!!
Apr 29, 2017
Everything was great!
Apr 29, 2017
Nice wooded area, clean facilities and the staff was great.
Apr 27, 2017
Apr 27, 2017
Wonderful place to stay
Apr 27, 2017
Apr 27, 2017
Hosts were wonderful! They were very busy but remained pleasant and helpful, smiling all the time too.
Apr 26, 2017
Friendly staff , best ice cream ever , already made a reservation to stop and stay again on our way back through! ! !
Apr 26, 2017
Very nice setting in the woods.
Apr 25, 2017
Friendly staff, ample room on sites and quiet times.would return to this campground if in the area
Apr 25, 2017
Great stay. No complaints.
Apr 24, 2017
Very nice and accommodating. Met some old friends by accident. Highly recommend the beautiful site although we only were there one night.
Apr 23, 2017
Sites too close together. Narrow roads. A dog run so small that only the smallest dog could use it -- and they can easily get out the gap by the gate. Best thing about it was the ice cream for sale in the rec room.
Apr 23, 2017
Apr 22, 2017
Very neat and clean camp ground. Staff is great. BUT, don't plan on getting much sleep unless you like a train horn every 15 min's blowing you out of bed. But then again, it's KOA, trains and or interstates are required. This one has both.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals