Little Rock North / Jct. I-40 KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-4598

Info: 501-758-4598

Email

7820 Kampground Way

North Little Rock, AR 72118

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Oct 20, 2016
Smaller rigs were jammed closely together. Larger rigs got the few remaining nice slots, not occupied by residents. Not worth $50 or me again.
Oct 19, 2016
The campground itself is very comfortable with the trees around it. We did not get to have ice cream because we came in too late and left too early but that's a nice feature
Oct 19, 2016
Park was nice and so were the people. Had very good wifi and other amenities. The
Oct 17, 2016
Oct 17, 2016
Spent two nights going and coming from AZ to VA
Oct 17, 2016
Spaces are a little cramped but we did like our stay and will stop in again.
Oct 17, 2016
Very nice RV park...nice folks. Convenient location...
Oct 17, 2016
Nice place, nice big bathrooms and showers, clean.
Oct 16, 2016
Sites and staff were just ok
Oct 16, 2016
Well kept and clean, easy to find.
Oct 15, 2016
Don't plan on sleeping. Dumpsters emptied at 6am. Sounds like a demolition derby!! No hot water in men's room. Nice trees
Oct 14, 2016
Of the five KOAs we stayed at this week, this was the most beautiful, with all the trees. And the bathrooms were very clean, and I appreciated the lock with a code on the door to the women's bathroom.
Oct 14, 2016
Nice staff & sites were pretty wide. Always stay here when in north little rock.
Oct 14, 2016
Oct 14, 2016
internet good.. cable bad..
Oct 13, 2016
Will stay again
Oct 13, 2016
The person at check in never read special request and when I told her she should have read it. She said so. Store hours were short. The site under trees that dropped rotten apples.
Oct 10, 2016
Coming back next week
Oct 10, 2016
Very clean, easy access, full service facility. Major detraction is proximity is to I-40--continuous highway hum 24 hours/day. Recommend as overnight stop only as this is not a campground to enjoy peace and tranquility....
Oct 10, 2016
Sites close together, not level. Narrow roads. Over priced.
Oct 10, 2016
Nice, clean park. Our site was a nearly level concrete pad at the edge of the park so there was no ambient light flooding through the rear windows. Staff was friendly - escorted us to our site. Park was convenient to stores for shopping for supplies. Would stay there again
Oct 10, 2016
The staff was very helpful and friendly towards us. It was clean. We enjoyed our visit there and will go back.
Oct 09, 2016
Oct 09, 2016
Helpful and friendly staff waffle cones with Blue Bell ice cream
Oct 09, 2016
Very nice staff, convenient for our travels, well maintained but in a very noisy location.
Oct 08, 2016
Very nice RV park. Great amenities.
Oct 07, 2016
Our stay there was good. However, I was very disappointed when I cancelled my stay for Wednesday, 11 October, which was a full week before my stay that I was charged a $10.00 cancellation fee. I can understand charging this fee if a person cancels the day before or the day he is scheduled to stay but not a full week in advance. I will look at all other options before staying at another KOA again.
Oct 07, 2016
Noises and sites were not level
Oct 06, 2016
The staff was very friendly and helpful. The site was level and the park was quiet.
Oct 06, 2016
Noise from interstate was distracting and continuous. Clean but dated facilities. Washer/drier were more than other facilities.
Oct 06, 2016
Just an overnight. The couple who ran things were very friendly and helpful. Bathrooms clean and comfortable. Very nice lace!
Oct 05, 2016
Oct 05, 2016
Very nice and very quite nights. Would suggest to anyone.
Oct 05, 2016
Oct 04, 2016
hard to get into and a very big chance of damageing your rv on the stone walls they have erected along the turns
Oct 04, 2016
Good
Oct 03, 2016
The Wifi here is pathetic, the worst I've seen in a long time. They do offer free cable but it is limited to maybe 20 basic channels. There are no movie channels and no ESPN channels. The fenced (a positive) Pet Walk area has 2 or 3 lights on the fence for use at night, but none of them work. They get a lot of customers because of their great location and the lack of any real competition.
Oct 02, 2016
We loved it there. Very convenient to downtown Little Rock. Very friendly staff and the park is well maintained plus most sites have lots of shade.
Oct 02, 2016
Very nice facility, good amenities and very friendly staff!
Oct 01, 2016
Great park. East access and egress. Sites big. Place was clean and staff very friendly.
Oct 01, 2016
Oct 01, 2016
Great people
Sep 30, 2016
small campground pool closed
Sep 30, 2016
Got guided to our site, quick set up. Good nights sleep!
Sep 30, 2016
Great campsite. Shady area.
Sep 29, 2016
Sep 28, 2016
one of the best campgrounds we've ever stayed at clean and attractive restrooms, level pads, friendly and helpful staff
Sep 28, 2016
We stayed in a cabin which was very clean. Staff treated us wonderful. We arrived late and left early with no issues at all. Very friendly and helpful. Yes I would stay here again and tell others to as well. Thank you.
Sep 27, 2016
Great place to stay. Clean friendly
Sep 27, 2016
Area was nice and quiet. Nice spots with plenty of room.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals

Camp for $10 on May 13!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps