Little Rock North / Jct. I-40 KOA

7820 Kampground Way

North Little Rock, AR 72118

Reserve: 800-562-4598

Info: 501-758-4598

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Sep 29, 2014
Great Time as always at this park -- one of our favorites
Sep 29, 2014
Nice place, quite. And very near I40
Sep 28, 2014
The managers Larry and Linda Poston were very helpful. We had a problem with a brand new camper and they both hung with us until we figured out a solution. It was a long time after dark and they tried endlessly to help us! That is service! Thank you Larry and Linda.
Sep 28, 2014
Our site was really difficult to locate after hours, but when the sun came up it all made a bit more sense.
Sep 26, 2014
No problem with the reservation or the stay except maybe the stay was too short (1 night was all that was planned; should have been at least 2) Location personnel were excellent, facility was in good shape, etc, etc
Sep 26, 2014
Lower stars because of traffic noise from highway right next to park and narrow interior roads. Site itself was good size and staff was great.
Sep 25, 2014
cabins are poorly located.no lighting to find them.we almost had to sleep in the car.eventually we found help.
Sep 25, 2014
A little pricey for what they offer. Front desk people not very friendly. Park NOT big rig friendly.
Sep 25, 2014
Sep 25, 2014
They are very helpful enjoyed our stay
Sep 24, 2014
Sep 24, 2014
Sep 24, 2014
Sep 24, 2014
Friendly, helpful staff. We needed a battery charge and were provided with the equipment immediately. Grounds and our spot were nice. Dog area fence is not aligned, hard to close and has gaps. No bags in the area. Tuen around in park is a little tight. Would stay again.
Sep 23, 2014
The hosts very helpful and curtious and gave directions about the area.
Sep 23, 2014
Convenient location, however staff were not the friendliest.
Sep 23, 2014
Overnight only...facilities and staff are KOA quality.
Sep 22, 2014
Great location (not exactly remote, but still nice) Excellent staff, spotless bathrooms, nice tent sites
Sep 22, 2014
Sep 22, 2014
Sep 22, 2014
We did not have a good experience. It was dark when we arrived at 8:30 & there was not adequate lighting, making our backing into our space difficult without help from neighbor. The 1st rt turn my husband made resulted in our Rv being damaged by a boulder that was placed next to the turn. Remove the rocks
Sep 21, 2014
Easy access and a great site.
Sep 20, 2014
Sep 20, 2014
Sep 20, 2014
Sep 20, 2014
Sep 20, 2014
Sep 19, 2014
Why you have to pay extra for Wifi? 1st KOA I had to pay for it
Sep 18, 2014
We always enjoy this KOA, very helpful and friendly staff and good amenities.
Sep 17, 2014
Sep 17, 2014
Sep 16, 2014
This KOA was a big disappointment. There was trash, shopping cart and very rusted grills, in empty sites. The general area was unkempt except for the front by the office. Lots of old campers with fungus growing on one of the,.
Sep 16, 2014
Sep 16, 2014
Sep 16, 2014
well maintained, and nice staff.
Sep 16, 2014
i thought clean, sites a little small, but a reasonable price
Sep 15, 2014
Sep 15, 2014
For one night, a good place to stay. Easy in, and out, nice level spot, nice and quiet. We enjoyed our stay, and everyone was helpful.
Sep 15, 2014
Sep 15, 2014
Very pretty park and most of the staff were really friendly and helpful. Only drawback was the very poor cable and wifi service.
Sep 14, 2014
Sep 14, 2014
Friendly staff, nice shade trees, enclosed dog park, and fantastic hand dip ice cream! There are newer KOAs but I like this one.
Sep 13, 2014
Sep 12, 2014
Sep 11, 2014
We loved your park! We love KOA!
Sep 10, 2014
Very clean and secure
Sep 09, 2014
Sep 09, 2014
Sep 09, 2014
The camp was extremely clean and staff was very helpful and friendly!! We will definitely be staying here again!
Sep 08, 2014
Love it!

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.