Little Rock North / Jct. I-40 KOA

7820 Kampground Way

North Little Rock, AR 72118

Reserve: 800-562-4598

Info: 501-758-4598

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Oct 10, 2014
Oct 09, 2014
I reviewed you on Tripadvisor and gave you 5 stars.
Oct 09, 2014
Way too much traffic, too pricey, pool very dirty, most spots not level, hard to set up a camper at the sites, don't want to stay here again.
Oct 09, 2014
use some of the profit to upgrade and repair the bathrooms. They are unuseable by handicapped.
Oct 09, 2014
Oct 08, 2014
We did not use all of your facilities; however, we would surely stay here again if we are coming through.
Oct 08, 2014
It was a wonderful place to celebrate my birthday! Everything was clean, and the people were very helpful.
Oct 08, 2014
Great stay! Only thing we did not like is that this park no longer has free wifi.
Oct 08, 2014
Oct 07, 2014
Good place to stay... Friendly staff, shady, clean, well-maintained, just what we have come to expect at KOAs.
Oct 06, 2014
Oct 05, 2014
Great folks to stay with. Nice park easy access easy return.
Oct 04, 2014
Oct 04, 2014
They have an ice cream parlor! They were very helpful accomodating my arrivel changes
Oct 04, 2014
Great staff!
Oct 04, 2014
Oct 04, 2014
being as I didn't have a full hook-up site dump station fee 5.00 come on really lady in office rude. don't believe I will renew my membership for 2015 we have been camping at koa since 1970 needless to say I didn't dump my 1/2 gallon of grey water from my pop -up I did so at our next destination.
Oct 03, 2014
Tight, unkept spaces,
Oct 03, 2014
Oct 03, 2014
Oct 02, 2014
Oct 02, 2014
Horrible experience! Don't stay here! I made a reservation but was not allowed to change sites even though others were available. After demanding to the late-night hosts that the site was too small for my rig and would not work, they finally let me move to a better site. The next morning, the hosts were gossiping about how difficult I was to other Kampers! I will never stay here again!
Oct 01, 2014
Oct 01, 2014
It was an overnite on our way home it was expedient as we were tired. The sites were tight for our size rig (38' 5th wheel and Mega Cab Dodge) The staff was great and other than the snuggness of the the site good
Oct 01, 2014
Nice location---staff very helpful!
Oct 01, 2014
Sep 30, 2014
Very friendly staff. We parked in a premium spot. It was level, good elbow room. The kampground was well kept. We stayed in a 40' motorhome.
Sep 30, 2014
For the money KOA usually has more signs. The map was not correct.
Sep 30, 2014
Sep 29, 2014
Very nice facility. Staff very helpful. Will recommend it in future.
Sep 29, 2014
Great Time as always at this park -- one of our favorites
Sep 29, 2014
Nice place, quite. And very near I40
Sep 28, 2014
The managers Larry and Linda Poston were very helpful. We had a problem with a brand new camper and they both hung with us until we figured out a solution. It was a long time after dark and they tried endlessly to help us! That is service! Thank you Larry and Linda.
Sep 28, 2014
Our site was really difficult to locate after hours, but when the sun came up it all made a bit more sense.
Sep 26, 2014
No problem with the reservation or the stay except maybe the stay was too short (1 night was all that was planned; should have been at least 2) Location personnel were excellent, facility was in good shape, etc, etc
Sep 26, 2014
Lower stars because of traffic noise from highway right next to park and narrow interior roads. Site itself was good size and staff was great.
Sep 25, 2014
cabins are poorly located.no lighting to find them.we almost had to sleep in the car.eventually we found help.
Sep 25, 2014
A little pricey for what they offer. Front desk people not very friendly. Park NOT big rig friendly.
Sep 25, 2014
Sep 25, 2014
They are very helpful enjoyed our stay
Sep 24, 2014
Sep 24, 2014
Sep 24, 2014
Sep 24, 2014
Friendly, helpful staff. We needed a battery charge and were provided with the equipment immediately. Grounds and our spot were nice. Dog area fence is not aligned, hard to close and has gaps. No bags in the area. Tuen around in park is a little tight. Would stay again.
Sep 23, 2014
The hosts very helpful and curtious and gave directions about the area.
Sep 23, 2014
Convenient location, however staff were not the friendliest.
Sep 23, 2014
Overnight only...facilities and staff are KOA quality.
Sep 22, 2014
Great location (not exactly remote, but still nice) Excellent staff, spotless bathrooms, nice tent sites
Sep 22, 2014
Sep 22, 2014

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.