Little Rock North / Jct. I-40 KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-4598

Info: 501-758-4598

Email

7820 Kampground Way

North Little Rock, AR 72118

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Sep 08, 2016
very friendly
Sep 08, 2016
Not very pleased with this KOA. Stayed. Will not return. Have stayed previously. Need better trained office staff for Big right placement. For the $$not a good stay .
Sep 07, 2016
Sep 06, 2016
The staff is very. Friendly and helpful. I was having problems with my electric tongue jack and John was kind enough to help me with my issue. Thanks for your help John. My only complaint is that there are not enough areas for pets with grass. One of my dogs has problems with his back legs and doesn't get around very well and all of the rocks make it very difficult for him to get around.
Sep 05, 2016
Nice, clean campground with friendly staff. A little tight for a 43' 5er but still manageable.
Sep 05, 2016
Our site had a lot of interstate noise. But other sites were farther away so I bet they were fine. Close to everything you would want to do in little rock.Frienday folks too
Sep 04, 2016
STAYING AT NORTH LITTLE ROCK KOA IS ALWAYS VERY GOOD.
Sep 04, 2016
The location was very well maintained and the staff was very friendly
Sep 04, 2016
I believe the sites are somewhat overpriced. The over air tv stations came in better than the cable. The wifi wasn't dependable. The campground was clean, the roads good. What really spoils enjoying being outside is the highway noise. I realize nothing can be done about that but it is really loud - even inside the rv.
Sep 04, 2016
It is fine for one night. It is a bit dated, but it was still a comfortable stay. The bathrooms need updating, but they were clean. The staff was very helpful and friendly.
Sep 04, 2016
Very nice overnight.
Sep 03, 2016
I-40 KOA in Little Rock is clean, well kept, and comfortable. The sites are level and eadily accessible. Charlie was a great host!
Sep 03, 2016
Nice park right off I 40. Easy access.
Sep 02, 2016
The people running this campground are "THE BEST". Every year we enjoy our stay and will be back next year.
Sep 02, 2016
Pool needs resurfaced grounds were great
Sep 01, 2016
Staff very friendly. Bathroom was extremely clean and each site had different amenities ie.. bistro sets or bench, fire pit or propane grill.
Sep 01, 2016
We were coming from Fl going to Co. On our way back home we plan to stop there again & hope to stay longer. Everyone was so nice
Aug 31, 2016
Nice and clean. Sites plenty long, just a tad narrow. Nice folks, clean sites good water pressure and cable TV. Internet could be improved. I would stay here again!
Aug 30, 2016
North Little Rock KOA is clean, well-maintained and friendly. It is also in a location that provides easy on and off access to Interstate highways.
Aug 30, 2016
Spent one night. Everything fine except needing a code to use the shower. A bit excessive.
Aug 29, 2016
Cabin was clean. Took a long time for air conditioner to cool the room down. Nice camp ground as a whole.
Aug 28, 2016
The campground was somewhat shabby. There were a lot of what looked like full timers with a lot of items strewn around the RV. There was a lot of traffic noise but because it was much too hot for us to sit outside that was not a huge issue for us.
Aug 28, 2016
great park ! very clean and very friendly staff. The best place I stayed on my cross country trip. I will be returning to this park
Aug 28, 2016
all good
Aug 28, 2016
Older Campground - friendly staff. Smaller space.
Aug 28, 2016
We stayed for one night. Easy to get to and big rig friendly with wide pull thrus. We stayed in a fifth wheel. Staff friendly.
Aug 26, 2016
Nice place 😊
Aug 26, 2016
Did not see all of the campground, but staff friendly, our site was level and long for our rig plus dolly and car. Price is right for over nigh Stay.
Aug 25, 2016
Aug 24, 2016
Nice looking grounds, but wifi code did not work and no hot water at 4:30am. Hosts were friendly.
Aug 24, 2016
Really nice park! Helpful and very good staff and management. very wooded..made it really pleasant stay
Aug 24, 2016
The cabin I stayed in was clean and comfortable in a beautiful setting. I appreciated that the pool was open until 9:00. I wish the receptionist knew how to apply my points so I could have saved some money.
Aug 24, 2016
The staff was very helpful and friendly. The campsite we had was almost totally level which is a rarity these days. I definitely will stay here again when I am in the area.
Aug 23, 2016
Aug 23, 2016
Staff super friendly and helpful!
Aug 22, 2016
The stay was fine. Since we didn't use any of the amenities it was a bit pricey for us.
Aug 22, 2016
Sites were very close together and the noise from interstate was annoying. Easy access off and on interstate. OK place to stay.
Aug 22, 2016
Nice place to stay.
Aug 20, 2016
Nothing spectacular
Aug 20, 2016
Great place, great people!
Aug 18, 2016
Everything was find. The gutters over the women's restroom door need to be cleaned. Getting in and out was a very wet experience.
Aug 18, 2016
Aug 18, 2016
This is a very nice KOA. Always enjoy staying here.
Aug 17, 2016
Great stay
Aug 17, 2016
Beautiful setting, but cabin was not clean. Spider webs under the beds (with spiders), no wifi. A thorough cleaning and a doormat or throw rug would be nice. Roof gutter was blocked right at the women's bathroom which meant feet and legs get splashed when it rains, which it did.
Aug 16, 2016
The campground had a lot of full timers who do not take great care of their sites. There were lots of plants and stuff around a number of the long term sites. not pleasing to the eye.
Aug 15, 2016
We felt as if we were at home. We had a problem with our refrigerator during our stay. The staff found out and let us refrigerant our 4 year old granddaughter's ice cream cake in the office freezer. The day saved!
Aug 15, 2016
Super nice people and really nice campsite, but not at all accessible if you have a mobility impairment. Really clean bathrooms! Bring the bug spray, Arkansas had some HUGE mosquitos!
Aug 15, 2016
Aug 14, 2016
Great overnight stay. Very helpful and friendly staff. Nice pool and icecream perfect for a hot day on the roax
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy