Little Rock North / Jct. I-40 KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-4598

Info: 501-758-4598

Email

7820 Kampground Way

North Little Rock, AR 72118

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Aug 02, 2016
Very nice stay with no complaints or suggestions.
Aug 02, 2016
Great ice cream. Hosts are great too.
Aug 02, 2016
Nice campground. Friendly staff
Aug 01, 2016
Everone is always VERY HELPFUL AND KIND.
Aug 01, 2016
This was our first stay at a KOA and it was a great experience. I am sure I will stay at a KOA in the future.
Jul 31, 2016
Jul 31, 2016
Great place to camp
Jul 31, 2016
The cabin we stayed was a great place to be! Just the information before staying over was not enough such as where we could find the keys if we arrive late, was not expect the showers/restrooms were locked, and office hours. The keys box for late arrival was not secured well if we put the credit/debit information or cash/check in the envelop. And i emailed and left a message- never reply back.
Jul 30, 2016
Very nice grounds & facilities.
Jul 29, 2016
Jul 28, 2016
Jul 28, 2016
Jul 28, 2016
Needs maintenance. Stay extremely noisy highway 20 feet from camping space.
Jul 27, 2016
Our stay was in July 2016, it was very humid. The Campground is beautiful and clean. The KOA members were kind and helpful.
Jul 27, 2016
Well maintained RV park with quiet, wooded sites. Friendly hosts and full-size swimming pool.
Jul 27, 2016
Easy access to the interstate, yet no traffic noise. Signage was very good. Comfortable, great pool, excellent hosts.
Jul 27, 2016
We have stayed at this campground multiple times when passing through North Little Rock on I-40. We have been pleased each time we stay with the treed sites and the availablity to the interestate. We did have a tree stump on our site this time, however, that needs to be removed.
Jul 27, 2016
Everything clean and organized. Beautiful place!
Jul 27, 2016
Very slow check-in. They nickel and dime you to death. Not friendly to customers.
Jul 26, 2016
Very friendly. Good location.
Jul 26, 2016
Nice park - well kept, courteous staff. Way overpriced.
Jul 26, 2016
Would definitely stay here again friendly staff and very helpful cleanest restrooms and park was very well maintained
Jul 26, 2016
Wonderful hosts. We thought the traffic noise would disturb our sleep but we slept well. Enjoyed our overnight stay.
Jul 26, 2016
Jul 25, 2016
Nice people. It was a little noisy, but that's to be expected so close to the interstate. Loved all the trees. This one felt more like camping feather than a parking lot. We will return for a longer stay, soon.
Jul 25, 2016
Very friendly staff and clean facilities
Jul 24, 2016
We stayed 5 nights while vacationing in the Little Rock area. We enjoyed the pool & it was convenient to water park, Pinnacle Mt St Park, woolly Hollow St Park, and Little Rock trolley.
Jul 22, 2016
Lovely campground. And the cabins are away from the RV, which is nice. Felt like I was camping in the woods! A good thing.
Jul 22, 2016
Our return trip to this KOA was so much better because the site was so much more big rig friendly than the first stay. The staff was wonderful the first time but we hated having to bother anyone because they had to have someone move there truck for us to leave early. The last site was wonderful. thank you
Jul 22, 2016
crowded, campsite not been cared
Jul 22, 2016
Very nice campground. We have stayed here before and will definitely be back. Great hosts!
Jul 21, 2016
Great overnight campground. Need to update bathrooms for the handicap.
Jul 20, 2016
Jul 20, 2016
Nice KOA. Staff was friendly and very helpful. Good power, WiFi, and cable TV. Bathrooms were dated, but clean. Nice laundry with large commercial dryers. Close to restaurants and shopping, and 15 mins from St Vincent hospital
Jul 20, 2016
too expensive and poor upkeep of lot
Jul 20, 2016
It was a good driving day stop
Jul 20, 2016
We did the after hours pull through so I can only comment on that experience since we didn't see any of the grounds or interact with any staff. The after hours drop box set up was perfect. Clearly labeled envelopes with which sites were left with a map attached. So much mor organized than the other sites we stayed at on our cross country trip
Jul 19, 2016
Nicely paved main loop roads and great for kids with their bikes. The pool,snacks and ice cream. Loved having a trees and shade from the hot sun.
Jul 19, 2016
Nice & neat; paved pull throughs available would definitely recommend!
Jul 17, 2016
We had a great stay, everyone was helpful and friendly.
Jul 17, 2016
Very nice quaint campground that is convenient and secluded. Very accommodating staff as well. We will be back
Jul 17, 2016
An oasis from the concrete and chaos. We stayed for one night, during a softball tournament. Our Kabin was comfortable and quiet. The staff was very friendly and the facilities were spotless.
Jul 16, 2016
We were there overnight thru an intense thunderstorm. Could not get tv service due to them having dish. Maybe considering cable vs dish for a better service?
Jul 16, 2016
Jul 14, 2016
Highly recommended! I was a monthly extend stay. My campsite was great. It was shaded area with lots of trees and I was able to sit outside alot even when the temp.was up in the high 90's and the heat index was 100 to 105. The staff was great everyday. Campground was quiet enough for me to sleep during the day on the day's I had to work that night. You will definitely want to STOP off at this KOA!
Jul 13, 2016
So glad for people like you that allow people like me who want to camp but must have a service dog with them. I grateful for your kindness & understanding of our needs. I thought I would not be able to go camping anymore but you have helped me find a way to continue with the fun of the outdoors. Thanks guys :-)
Jul 13, 2016
sites need upgrading
Jul 13, 2016
Jul 12, 2016
Poor Lighting to find designated campsiter. Site was too narrow to put RV and truck in without being right on picnic of my site and adjoining site. Huge tree stump right where normal step of RV would be. Have pictures to prove...
Jul 12, 2016
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals