Little Rock North / Jct. I-40 KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-4598

Info: 501-758-4598

Email

7820 Kampground Way

North Little Rock, AR 72118

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Oct 31, 2016
Nice Campground, very nice staff, would definitely stay here when in the area again.
Oct 31, 2016
Nice park clean. Nice people!!!
Oct 31, 2016
Just off the freeway so it's convenient but a bit noisy. Lots of beautiful trees. Very clean.
Oct 30, 2016
Oct 30, 2016
would return
Oct 28, 2016
Excellent stop over. Good clean facilities. Even an exercise room. Excellent wifi. Charlie was helpful and informative.
Oct 28, 2016
Great park. Unfortunately or fortunately due to the location close to freeway very noisy at night
Oct 27, 2016
Very clean and helpful staff.
Oct 27, 2016
Oct 26, 2016
Way too expensive. $55, for what? We moved to a state park a few miles away that is much cleaner and about half the price. We will not return.
Oct 26, 2016
I always enjoy my stay here. Very convient
Oct 25, 2016
This campground had the most level sites we have ever been in on our entire 5 month trip! Congratulations !
Oct 25, 2016
Very nice Campground. Bathrooms are clean and they accommodated our need to extend our stay because of a veterinary emergency. Love the ice cream! Stayed in a pull thru in a Motorhome. Site level but a bit narrow.
Oct 25, 2016
There was a loose dog running around during my stay. Also, 3 pieces of mail that came for me disappeared before I could pick them up on my way out. It is rather loud there from traffic but that means it's also easy to get to.
Oct 25, 2016
Although I only stayed overnight, it was a nice campground. It was quiet, clean, and I enjoyed the ice cream shop. What a great surprise!
Oct 25, 2016
Friendly staff, great camp ground. Would recommend to everyone.
Oct 24, 2016
Very convenient location, and nice campground.
Oct 24, 2016
Oct 24, 2016
Oct 24, 2016
Very nice park. Place was well maintained and setting was beautiful. Only stayed one night while traveling but would like to go back some to stay a little longer.
Oct 24, 2016
Nice CG, some noise but not bad. Can be tight for big figs but manageable. Would stay here again.
Oct 24, 2016
This KOA is awesome as all have been on our motor home trip around the US and Canada. I will recommend these campgrounds from now on. The staff here was excellent.
Oct 24, 2016
Lovely site with nice pool and ice cream parlor!
Oct 23, 2016
Very nice park. 30 amp spots well shaded.
Oct 23, 2016
Just an over night, easy in and out, very friendly!
Oct 23, 2016
Great RV park!!!!
Oct 22, 2016
a lot of what appeared to be people living there - also some of staff were unhelpful
Oct 21, 2016
Friendly Staff, Clean park, Clean restrooms. We will be back.
Oct 21, 2016
Old campground. Tight roads. Dirty pads. Needs utilities maintenance. Very pricy for what you get.
Oct 21, 2016
Nice people. Beautiful park
Oct 21, 2016
Asked for a slab because of rain. Told none available, yet some empty the next morning.
Oct 20, 2016
Very clean and neat. And friendly.
Oct 20, 2016
Very pleasurable nice people enjoy the stay very much we will definitely be back to stay with you again once again a great place
Oct 20, 2016
This was an over night stay while traveling through the area.
Oct 20, 2016
Smaller rigs were jammed closely together. Larger rigs got the few remaining nice slots, not occupied by residents. Not worth $50 or me again.
Oct 19, 2016
The campground itself is very comfortable with the trees around it. We did not get to have ice cream because we came in too late and left too early but that's a nice feature
Oct 19, 2016
Park was nice and so were the people. Had very good wifi and other amenities. The
Oct 17, 2016
Oct 17, 2016
Spent two nights going and coming from AZ to VA
Oct 17, 2016
Spaces are a little cramped but we did like our stay and will stop in again.
Oct 17, 2016
Very nice RV park...nice folks. Convenient location...
Oct 17, 2016
Nice place, nice big bathrooms and showers, clean.
Oct 16, 2016
Sites and staff were just ok
Oct 16, 2016
Well kept and clean, easy to find.
Oct 15, 2016
Don't plan on sleeping. Dumpsters emptied at 6am. Sounds like a demolition derby!! No hot water in men's room. Nice trees
Oct 14, 2016
Of the five KOAs we stayed at this week, this was the most beautiful, with all the trees. And the bathrooms were very clean, and I appreciated the lock with a code on the door to the women's bathroom.
Oct 14, 2016
Nice staff & sites were pretty wide. Always stay here when in north little rock.
Oct 14, 2016
Oct 14, 2016
internet good.. cable bad..
Oct 13, 2016
Will stay again
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy