Little Rock North / Jct. I-40 KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-4598

Info: 501-758-4598

Email

7820 Kampground Way

North Little Rock, AR 72118

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Dec 31, 2015
The campground is well run and very friendly & helpful. Front row pull-thrus are concrete. They need more land and the propane filling station is a little difficult to access with longer RVs. (Not their fault is highway signs. Be careful...they can be misleading.) This is a great place to stay in North Little Rock whether RV, cabin or tent!
Dec 28, 2015
Dec 26, 2015
We had a quick, overnight stay. Everything looked neat and clean. The interstate is very close.
Dec 17, 2015
The staff there is outstanding... both the woman who greeted me when we checked in, and the man who led us to our site. The price is a bit higher than I felt it should be but an excellent park.
Dec 16, 2015
The noise from the interstate is awful. It was 1:30 am before it quieted down enough for us to get to sleep. I know there's nothing you can do about it but its very irritating.
Dec 14, 2015
Nice KOA. Centrally located for many of the major sites in the area.
Dec 12, 2015
Nice place! No water until the late evening but it was not the owners' fault. Would stay there again.
Dec 11, 2015
Dec 10, 2015
Obviously a very old KOA. Not at all impressed! Spaces are too tight and not Level. You have OLD Grills that simply need to be removed! Getting out of the park is a real challenge around tight corners with Trees on the corners. For the price of the site (ridiculous) we won't be back.
Dec 07, 2015
We always enjoy staying here
Dec 04, 2015
Unfortunately, we are quick in/quick out, and aren't able to enjoy the amenities, such as easy access to the Arkansas River Walk. Maybe next time!
Dec 03, 2015
We actually stayed here on a fluke since some heavy storms were headed our way on our trip. We came here to wait it out a couple of days. Nice campground, though we stayed inside our trailer to stay out of the rain. I was grateful for the fitness room and used it, as well as the laundromat. It was a good campground and we'll be back in the future.
Dec 02, 2015
Good!
Dec 01, 2015
Our pull through site was long and fairly level. We were escorted to our site which is a nice amenity. The park was clean and well organized.
Dec 01, 2015
Quiet well kept campground. Only issue was with people who do not pick up after their dog.We have 4 and not only picked up after ours but were forced to pick up after others to keep from tracking it into our camper.
Dec 01, 2015
Great stay for the dogs.
Dec 01, 2015
Loved the location of this site and the cabin. Quiet and peaceful - I could have happily chilled out here for a long time.
Dec 01, 2015
Nov 30, 2015
It was a bit of a walk to the restroom from the cabin. To be fair, it wouldn't have been as big an issue if it hadn't poured rain all weekend. That's not something you can change :)
Nov 30, 2015
We were in space B3 and it was not very level. The base is rock, so with all the rain, a very messy spot. Bathrooms improved from my last visit 18 months ago.
Nov 30, 2015
Nov 30, 2015
Very very good. Very clean and staff very nice.
Nov 30, 2015
Nov 30, 2015
Nov 30, 2015
Nice Campground and friendly staff.
Nov 30, 2015
Friendly staff, slightly "cramped" feeling at the site
Nov 30, 2015
Nice staff.
Nov 19, 2015
This is one of the worst,overpriced KOAs that I have ever stayed in.dity sites, yo would be better to stay at a motel
Nov 13, 2015
We had a wonderful stay at your park. Staff was friendly, courteous and professional. Very enjoyable weekend. The site was excellent for us to get into arriving late. Thank you for a stress free weekend! Can't wait to go back.
Nov 09, 2015
Always clean and friendly staff. We use this KOA 4-6 times a year on our way though Little Rock Would highly recommend!!
Nov 09, 2015
Nov 09, 2015
It was great
Nov 09, 2015
Very helpful staff. Good franchisee. Signage could be better from I430.
Nov 09, 2015
Restrooms wete clean,large pullthru site ,only complaint is wifi ,bandwith restrictions kept cutting off in seconds ,useless internet,uesd my 4glte instead,50+ a night to stay,i exspect better wifi,thats my 2 cents. Thanks
Nov 08, 2015
Nice campgound. Spaces a little close together. One trash collection area.
Nov 08, 2015
Clean campground is all I can say We had 2 bikes stolen adult and Childs bike. When we told the owner and asked the owner owner to look at camera he became very Rude, using Profanity, Cussing at us in front of our 3 children and then he refused to look at cameras. He then started saying my kids shouldn't have been riding their bikes in the campground. I will never recommend this campground.
Nov 08, 2015
A little bit out of the way but very nice. My only complaint would be that it is a little tight for big rigs.
Nov 08, 2015
Although, we were only there one n8ght, the premium site we got was very nice. We'll stay there again if ever in that area.
Nov 08, 2015
Easy in and out with motorhome towing. Pull through sites, full hook ups. Fenced doggy area (although gaps in fence would allow very small dogs to escape). Peaceful.
Nov 06, 2015
Patio sites which you pay extra for are located ON entrance road right in front door of office. High traffic at all times. Diesel pusher came in at 9:15 p.m. one night and idled 2 feet away from our windshield for 45 minutes till 10 p.m.! Leaf blowers and/or mowers started under my bedroom window at 9 a.m. No peace or quiet here. If you don't mind noise, location is good.
Nov 05, 2015
Nov 05, 2015
Pulled right in with a lead from the host. Bathrooms were very clean
Nov 04, 2015
Nov 03, 2015
Nov 03, 2015
Stayed there twice on our travels to and from KY. great campground, friendly and helpful staff. Their ice cream is the best.
Nov 02, 2015
Nice clean facilities helpful staff!
Nov 02, 2015
Great host
Nov 01, 2015
Nice hosts
Nov 01, 2015
Oct 31, 2015
The site was very beautiful, not so noisy, even if it is close to the freeway
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy