Little Rock North / Jct. I-40 KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-4598

Info: 501-758-4598

Email

7820 Kampground Way

North Little Rock, AR 72118

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Nov 08, 2015
A little bit out of the way but very nice. My only complaint would be that it is a little tight for big rigs.
Nov 08, 2015
Although, we were only there one n8ght, the premium site we got was very nice. We'll stay there again if ever in that area.
Nov 08, 2015
Easy in and out with motorhome towing. Pull through sites, full hook ups. Fenced doggy area (although gaps in fence would allow very small dogs to escape). Peaceful.
Nov 06, 2015
Patio sites which you pay extra for are located ON entrance road right in front door of office. High traffic at all times. Diesel pusher came in at 9:15 p.m. one night and idled 2 feet away from our windshield for 45 minutes till 10 p.m.! Leaf blowers and/or mowers started under my bedroom window at 9 a.m. No peace or quiet here. If you don't mind noise, location is good.
Nov 05, 2015
Nov 05, 2015
Pulled right in with a lead from the host. Bathrooms were very clean
Nov 04, 2015
Nov 03, 2015
Nov 03, 2015
Stayed there twice on our travels to and from KY. great campground, friendly and helpful staff. Their ice cream is the best.
Nov 02, 2015
Nice clean facilities helpful staff!
Nov 02, 2015
Great host
Nov 01, 2015
Nice hosts
Nov 01, 2015
Oct 31, 2015
The site was very beautiful, not so noisy, even if it is close to the freeway
Oct 31, 2015
Freindly staff. Easy in and out Just hat I like.
Oct 31, 2015
Stayed over night and camp ground was nice
Oct 31, 2015
Very nice park. Friendly staff. Wife found the doggie parks very clean.,we appreciate that.
Oct 30, 2015
Oct 29, 2015
nice
Oct 28, 2015
Staff was very friendly. Didn't use any of the facilities so would be hard to rate them. We were looking for a safe place to spend the night. The weather was miserable and we just wanted hookups for the night.
Oct 27, 2015
Good location, quiet, friendly staff
Oct 26, 2015
Great stsy
Oct 26, 2015
Tight turns. Facilities are run down. Friendly staff.
Oct 25, 2015
Very convenient for our travel. Staff very helpful went we arrived at closing time.
Oct 25, 2015
Nice campground! Not far off the Interstate, but you would think you're in the deep woods. Thanks for allowing me to use my KOA Workamper travel certificate for my staty at your camp-ground.
Oct 24, 2015
Too expensive for the available facilities.
Oct 23, 2015
Expensive for the site we had
Oct 22, 2015
A lot of highway noise and jet noise.
Oct 20, 2015
Difficult to get out of our site; very tight. Had to ask people to move their cars . Rig parked next to us was hanging over the roads in front AND back. Although they advertise large big rig pull thru sites . Office staff was rude and inconsiderate. Park was clean and in a good location for our visit BUT if we went back I'd look for another place to stay
Oct 20, 2015
Stayed one night , the park was nice and so was the staff. Felt the charge was too high for an overnight stay.
Oct 19, 2015
Oct 19, 2015
Great place.
Oct 18, 2015
Oct 18, 2015
I had a wonderful pull thru site on a concrete pad and picnic table. Well lit site.
Oct 18, 2015
Thanks
Oct 18, 2015
Oct 17, 2015
Excellent and friendly staff. Good sites with reasonable Wi-Fi
Oct 17, 2015
It was a good one!
Oct 16, 2015
Oct 15, 2015
We have never stayed here for a long stay. We always stay for a nite or two when we are on our way north or east. This is a great place for an overnite stay. They are friendly, accommodating, and it is always neat and clean.
Oct 15, 2015
it was very nice that we had help hooking up when we got in....
Oct 15, 2015
great convenient place right off of I-40. Friendly staff and helpful.
Oct 15, 2015
We stayed here in a 38 foot motorhome, the park was clean and the staff was always helpful, we had a nice level site with a small deck and a table with 4 chairs (site R-1) if available
Oct 14, 2015
Garbage over flow in dumpster Highway noise terrible Way over priced for what it is---
Oct 13, 2015
Oct 13, 2015
Friendly greeters and nice sites.
Oct 13, 2015
Nice quiet park, level sites, good location - we've stayed there twice - and will again!
Oct 13, 2015
The staff was very helpful even though they were extremely busy.
Oct 12, 2015
The young girl that checked me in should be fired. The entire time she was registering the person before me and myself she was cussing the owners of the campground. She was not helpful nor interested in answering questions. I forget her name but she was young, long brown hair and significantly overweight for her height.other than this one person all other staff as helpful and friendly.
Oct 12, 2015
Just an over night but all went well
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy