Little Rock North / Jct. I-40 KOA

7820 Kampground Way

North Little Rock, AR 72118

Reserve: 800-562-4598

Info: 501-758-4598

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Oct 29, 2013
This is our 5th year at this KOA. Love the camp hosts, the camp settings, Little Rock area and everything is clean at this KOA. Will see you next year my friends.
Oct 29, 2013
The staff and location make this one of the best ones for me. Good job.
Oct 29, 2013
This was our 4th visit to Little Rock and we plan to go back as much as possible. Great park, great people and our favorite place because we get to watch our grandson's sporting events. If you have a chance be sure and book a site at this park!!!!!
Oct 29, 2013
Very noisy due to closeness of interstate, shouldn't have pay for wifi, unlevel site, bathrooms marginal.
Oct 29, 2013
Accueil aimable.
Oct 27, 2013
The camphosts went out of their way to accommodate us since we didn't have reservations. We had a very nice campsite and the campground was very neat and well kept with lots of grass and trees.
Oct 26, 2013
Oct 26, 2013
Directions getting here are a little confusing. Do not rely on your GPS. Very shady and nice paved level pads. Ice cream in the store is a special treat.
Oct 25, 2013
Nice courteous staff Need koa sign at kampground Way entrance when arriving from the west off Crystal Hill. We missed turn and so did others
Oct 25, 2013
Constant freeway noise makes it 4 not 5 stars. Morning staff was very friendly.
Oct 25, 2013
Very nice well treed campground with very friendly staff and very clean restrooms. Although close to the highway we heard no road noise. Reasonable priced for a full hook up.
Oct 23, 2013
Campground small and compact
Oct 22, 2013
Oct 22, 2013
Oct 22, 2013
They would not allow us to redeemed our points due to a computer problem. We were told you had to call ahead of time to redeemed points. The staff were very friendly and helped all they could.
Oct 22, 2013
Oct 22, 2013
Good Park. one of our 3 doggies escaped by accident, he is 12 and partially deaf, and I was reprimanded like a school girl, not nice.
Oct 21, 2013
The staff at this KOA are great. We stay at this KOA several times a year and they welcome us like old friends.
Oct 21, 2013
Very helpful staff. We needed a ladder to get on the roof of our trailer to fix a leak and they were very helpful.
Oct 21, 2013
All OK
Oct 21, 2013
Oct 21, 2013
Oct 20, 2013
Be sure to book ahead of time as we got the last campsite. Nice campground and staff!
Oct 20, 2013
Very quiet & clean - great ice cream parlor.
Oct 20, 2013
Oct 19, 2013
Over priced, very small bathroom stalls..my knees were against door while sitting on toilet, they still do not understand that wifi is a necessity..additional charge of $1/day seemed unnecessary with such a high nightly fee, do not understand why fee is so high , need to add more gravel around site...muddy
Oct 17, 2013
Great stay, clean & helpful associates.
Oct 17, 2013
Oct 16, 2013
Oct 16, 2013
Oct 15, 2013
Oct 15, 2013
Great campground, friendly and clean.
Oct 14, 2013
Oct 14, 2013
Oct 13, 2013
Oct 13, 2013
Oct 13, 2013
Oct 13, 2013
I was dark when we arrived and dark the next morning. They left info in the night box for us and we found our site right away. Thank you.
Oct 12, 2013
Lots of resident campers....free wifi is 1hour a day..what a joke.
Oct 10, 2013
Narrow roads and tight turns
Oct 10, 2013
Good campground and very helpful and nice staff. Good ice cream also!
Oct 10, 2013
Sites were cramped.
Oct 10, 2013
Oct 09, 2013
Oct 09, 2013
Nice but nothing special. Surly staff, nice site. Did not sell firewood, had to gather own.
Oct 09, 2013
Oct 08, 2013
Staff was very helpful and friendly. Excellent place to stay and close to all the action on Hwy 76. Will stay here on next trip to Branson, MO.
Oct 08, 2013
Fourth stay here in last two years. Electrical connection boxes need to be overhauled. Poor contact with 30 amp plug tongs. Gravel sites are nowhere near level. Only thing that recommends this KOA is location.
Oct 08, 2013
Our stay was for two nights. I found the campground to be quiet and very nice. The facilities were clean and I was impressed when the staff helped us to our site. Unfortunately, the only problem I had was a lack of additional parking for our extra car. The grassy area offered to us was soft and muddy and we opted to cram our car into our space rather than risk tearing up the grass.
Oct 07, 2013
One Overnight stay very nice.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.