Little Rock North / Jct. I-40 KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-4598

Info: 501-758-4598


7820 Kampground Way

North Little Rock, AR 72118

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Mar 13, 2016
nice staff
Mar 07, 2016
Mar 07, 2016
Staff were wonderful.
Mar 06, 2016
Buildings are old and needed fresh paint. Laundry had broken machines. The permanent residents had too much junk outside of the trailers and made the area look trashy! Ok for overnight stay. We stayed in R! In a motorhome.
Mar 06, 2016
Nice wooded location. No problems.
Mar 03, 2016
Not the customer service I've come to expect. The "Premium" site was way to short. No trash pickup. Cable horrible
Feb 27, 2016
Feb 27, 2016
very friendly people at this koa
Feb 27, 2016
Convenient and friendly. Site was good. Road noise from nearby freeways was pretty loud.
Feb 26, 2016
The staff were very kind and helpful I want to thank Cheryl for going the extra mile I will be coming back
Feb 22, 2016
Nice level slabs, pleasant staff, clean bathrooms. Very near interstate though, so constant traffic noise.
Feb 22, 2016
We were just traveling thru Little Rock. The bathrooms were secured with a code lock, which we had never seen before, but the bathrooms and showers were very clean. The staff were very friendly.
Feb 13, 2016
KOA camps are always a good place to stay. We relax and are ready to go the next day. Always friendly and helpful.
Feb 12, 2016
Feb 10, 2016
Feb 07, 2016
Staff so friendly and helpful!
Feb 04, 2016
Site was pretty short and not level. Staff were extremely nice and helpful. I'd stay there again for sure.
Feb 04, 2016
Wonderful wooded setting with paved sites. Easy in. Easy out. Great Staff!
Feb 01, 2016
Great staff, friendly and helpful.
Jan 30, 2016
Located close to interstate... Noisy... Pricy for an overnight where we used no amenities.
Jan 27, 2016
Park needs repair and maintenance and the noise level is way too high
Jan 24, 2016
Great place to stay
Jan 21, 2016
This was an overnight stay and the spot was easy to get in and out of. Even though we were close to the road, we really had no complaints about road noise.
Jan 14, 2016
They seem to have problems with their water. The electric for our heated hose only worked part of the night. It is unreliable.
Jan 13, 2016
Very nice site though on the small side with a limited number of pull thru sites for big rigs.
Jan 13, 2016
Late check in, but everything went perfect, including the manager coming to our site after we were up and around to make sure all went well.
Jan 12, 2016
Despite checking in on new years eve and despite a full house due to two campgrounds being closed because of flooding the host were kind, helpful and courteous. restrooms were clean and warm and low temps for each night were posted in the lobby so we could unhook the water hose to keep it from freezing. Great place highly recommend although close to two freeways and a bit noisy.
Jan 12, 2016
Jan 11, 2016
Need to upgrade wifi and cable
Jan 10, 2016
Clean rest rooms, showers. Nice people, good location. We stay there regularly.
Jan 08, 2016
It good we will stay there again
Jan 06, 2016
Limited space. Small sites.
Jan 06, 2016
They were very helpful with everything we needed. Great staff. Thank you
Jan 05, 2016
Sites not level, short too. Fine for an overnight but Hwy 40 noise pretty strong.
Jan 05, 2016
Jan 02, 2016
I was never disappointed from a KOA Camp side. You always now what you will get.Everything is working perfect.
Jan 02, 2016
pro & Quick check in plus great setting on pad also great going out directions
Jan 01, 2016
Quick, overnight stay. Speedy checkin. Level, well drained site with perfect hookups.
Dec 31, 2015
Great. Nice hosts
Dec 31, 2015
The campground is well run and very friendly & helpful. Front row pull-thrus are concrete. They need more land and the propane filling station is a little difficult to access with longer RVs. (Not their fault is highway signs. Be careful...they can be misleading.) This is a great place to stay in North Little Rock whether RV, cabin or tent!
Dec 28, 2015
Dec 26, 2015
We had a quick, overnight stay. Everything looked neat and clean. The interstate is very close.
Dec 17, 2015
The staff there is outstanding... both the woman who greeted me when we checked in, and the man who led us to our site. The price is a bit higher than I felt it should be but an excellent park.
Dec 16, 2015
The noise from the interstate is awful. It was 1:30 am before it quieted down enough for us to get to sleep. I know there's nothing you can do about it but its very irritating.
Dec 14, 2015
Nice KOA. Centrally located for many of the major sites in the area.
Dec 12, 2015
Nice place! No water until the late evening but it was not the owners' fault. Would stay there again.
Dec 11, 2015
Dec 10, 2015
Obviously a very old KOA. Not at all impressed! Spaces are too tight and not Level. You have OLD Grills that simply need to be removed! Getting out of the park is a real challenge around tight corners with Trees on the corners. For the price of the site (ridiculous) we won't be back.
Dec 07, 2015
We always enjoy staying here
Dec 04, 2015
Unfortunately, we are quick in/quick out, and aren't able to enjoy the amenities, such as easy access to the Arkansas River Walk. Maybe next time!

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.

Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy