Lincoln City KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-3316

Info: 541-994-2961

Email

5298 Northeast Park Lane

Otis, OR 97368

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Tent Reviews

Aug 10, 2015
Loved the BBQ and ice cream social! The bathrooms and showers were clean, well lit and bug free! The staff were welcoming and very nice. we revived great customer service and had a great time. We will be back!
Aug 08, 2015
Very friendly and helpful staff. Clean environment. But the spots are pretty small. And breakfast from Mel's was great.
Aug 04, 2015
This is our 2nd time at this KOA. Have enjoyed both times. Very relaxing. This stay did have one issue with a party that was loud til 1 am and the police had to be called by management. Not KOA's fault. Some people just have no consideration. Will return.
Aug 04, 2015
It was entirely too expensive for the smallest camp site I have ever stayed it.
Aug 03, 2015
Pleasant stay, though a short one for us. Facilities were well-kept and liked that each site had some privacy from others.
Aug 02, 2015
No comments...☺
Aug 01, 2015
I love the play ground for two kids of running around age its perfect, you can see them play. All cabins and tent sights have a view of the play ground. The cabins are small but have enough room for all our luggage and bedding.
Jul 29, 2015
Great staff. Enjoyed Mel and his diner. Not the most relaxing koa environment, although very well kept.
Jul 27, 2015
The people were nice but the campground had some issues. The ceiling and walls in the bathroom were in disrepair and were warped. There was a rip in the ceiling where the insulation was exposed and looked moldy. Also, one of the hand dryers didn't work.
Jul 27, 2015
This is our first time camping in the states. I loved this place. The staff is really helpful and the location is awesome. Thanks KOA for this wonderful experience.
Jul 23, 2015
Worker was rude when i was registering. The place was so crowed and in an inconvenient location. Me second night the surrounding houses, on the other side of the fence, we're having a party using speakers and microphones. Outside from sleeping in a tent, this was not camping.
Jul 15, 2015
it was horrible we slept right on top of each other than just when people where starting to have fun it was lights out time a guy was walking around complaining about everything i will never stay at a koa campground again 50 dollars for a jail cell of grass
Jul 13, 2015
I was so impressed with my stay last week. The campground is very clean and the staff is very friendly. Gary at the restaurant was quite a character, really enjoyed my morning coffee at Mels! Thanks for a great get away!
Jul 12, 2015
Jul 12, 2015
Loud, cramped, too many tokers, too many people in one area
Jul 11, 2015
My four kids LOVED the park. They played there for hours. The bathrooms and laundry room were clean. We loved camping right next to the creek in the tent sites. Only problem was that the wifi didn't work at our site. THANK YOU!
Jul 11, 2015
Très bon accueil.
Jul 07, 2015
Jul 06, 2015
Everything was great, only complaint I have is that I had requested a tent site with electricity when I first made the reservation which was months ago, and a day before I found out it had not been included, it was very disappointing because they were not able to do anything about it, good thing was my sister had a cabin in front of my site which had electricity.
Jul 06, 2015
compared to other KOA's this one is missing kids activities such as a games room, pool, board games for check out at the office, rentable bikes, lawn games such as giant checkers or chess or sling ladders. it is a nice quiet intimate camp setting.
Jul 06, 2015
It was a great experience overall. Friendly staff, clean campground and fun activities going on like the ice cream social. The only complaint is that my husband went to buy a bag of ice with the debit card and the lady working shook her head at him and gave him a dirty look like she was disapproving of him using a debit card to buy ice, that kind of put a bad taste in my husband's mouth.
Jun 29, 2015
The place was packed and found it uncomfortably dense with absolutely no privacy. Maybe this is normal for KOA? The site and facilities were clean and staff friendly.
Jun 28, 2015
It was ok. The tent site was kind of small and it was really crowded last night there. Feel that some upgrades really need to be done in the restroom. I went to flush the toilet and pinched my hand on the handle
Jun 22, 2015
Wish there was complimentary coffee. The people were very friendly.
Jun 19, 2015
As usual, the facility was clean and friendly. We will be back!
Jun 15, 2015
Office staff slow, few amenities
Jun 07, 2015
Picnic table was extremely dirty. Had not been cleaned from the winter season. Bathroom fixtures need some repair work done.
May 27, 2015
Good place for families with kids. I stayed on the creek and the crows and the racooons harrassed me. But friendly staff and very friendly guests. I would wish to have bigger site without crows and critters but it is camping. Not bad, just not as good as State Parks.
May 25, 2015
The KOA was great and we stayed before. Unfortunately our neighbor was using mariujauna and playing his music far too loud constantly. I wish the campground would have taken care of that issue.
Apr 19, 2015
Sep 08, 2014
The game room closed. no pool/hot-tub. too close to campers. late campers arrived 12midnight and were loud. not happy at all. Then pushed out right at 11am. Never stay there again. Sorry Staff was good though
Sep 01, 2014
Very clean, very accommodating and friendly..
Aug 31, 2014
This was our family's first camping trip together. We weren't sure about 7 nights in a tent. The weather couldn't have been better. The kids loved the playground and spent a few hours a day there. We only had one night in which there was a camper who didn't observe quiet time and they were dealt with accordingly. We would definitely go back to the Lincoln City KOA Kampground.
Aug 25, 2014
Aug 25, 2014
overcrowded, campsites too close together,noisy
Aug 23, 2014
Great location. Easy pegging. Not enough showers/bathrooms. Staff not knowledgeable about the area or attractions.
Aug 21, 2014
Aug 21, 2014
Aug 19, 2014
Camp sites are crammed in like sardines. No privacy, facilities are outdated and location is next to nothing.
Aug 12, 2014
Nice time. Friendly people. CRL those shower heads though guys ok.
Aug 11, 2014
Aug 08, 2014
Very Clean, I felt extreamly safe with my kids running around. We will be back often!!!
Aug 08, 2014
Aug 07, 2014
Aug 06, 2014
We have stayed at better KOA campgrounds. We were disappointed that there was no pool. The most annoying thing was that camp patrol was always coming by to enforce parking rules while we were unloading yet were never around to enforce posted quiet hours.
Aug 06, 2014
I especially like the onsite breakfast kitchen. Some modernization of the women's shower block would be helpful in my overall rating. Also, please stock and sell block ice as well as cubes. Thank you!
Aug 04, 2014
Great hospitality and amenities. Camp sites are pretty crammed together though and quiet hours were not really enforced.
Aug 03, 2014
Jul 31, 2014
Exceptional! We arrived at 9am, and the wonderful staff was able to get us into our campsite so we wouldn't have to drive around with all of our camping gear until check in. When it was time to go back home, I lost our car key, and 3 staffers helped us look for it. The kids had tons of fun! The facilities were clean and well maintained. We will be back!!!
Jul 28, 2014
The staff were very friendly and the playground was a lifesaver. There was plenty of activities nearby. The only complaint is that the sites are very small. Our neighbors were not terribly noisy, but it was not ideal since our kids go to bed before quiet hours started. We will definitely return!
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals