Lincoln City KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-3316

Info: 541-994-2961


5298 Northeast Park Lane

Otis, OR 97368

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Tent Reviews

Nov 09, 2015
I thoroughly enjoyed my stay at the KOA campsite. The staff there were kind and helpful. The campground was well kempt and pleasant.
Oct 08, 2015
Incredibly beautiful, quiet,clean. Great knsite store. The family that operates the location very nice.
Sep 12, 2015
The campsite was nice, the campground and service was nice, the bathrooms were nice. Picnics tables could use a cleaning and the shower hot and cold are backwards. The host family is hardworking and doing a great job.
Sep 12, 2015
No problems - loud neighbors early in the evening, but they observed quiet hour nicely. I left before the store opened - maybe an earlier opening would help, but I know that's hard.
Sep 08, 2015
Love this camp ground. Everyone is so friendly and everything is clean.
Sep 08, 2015
Aug 31, 2015
Lovely, fun, adventurous, and the staff was super friendly, kind and helpful! Thanks KOA!
Aug 25, 2015
great place with kids
Aug 25, 2015
This is the perfect place to camp with children. The kids made lots of friends at the playground while at camp. Got to go play on the beach and have the camping experience TOO.
Aug 25, 2015
Thanks for giving me an inexpensive place to sleep while experiencing the magnificent Oregon coast. I'll try to be back soon.
Aug 24, 2015
There is so few space per site that the camping literaly looks like a parking lot. There is no feel of privacy at all. All other aspects are good.
Aug 24, 2015
Had a good time. Changes I think should be made are the cleaning hours of the restrooms Should be 2-4pm instead of noon. Our friends' wife went in with the kids before noon and has 4 kids. They showered and were out a little late and the cleaning person pointed to tge sign and said, cleaning hours start at noon. See, says right there. It was very rude.
Aug 20, 2015
Clean bathrooms, Nice sites, Lovely host & workers, very helpful. Breakfast in kitchen was excellent! Loved the stay for the second time this year. Will be coming back and letting others know where to camp. Lovely friendly campers next to us, both times!
Aug 12, 2015
Great people. Wonderful location. Staff was friendly, helpful and overall happy to help anyway they could. Breakfast was awesome, no need to cook
Aug 11, 2015
Bathrooms abit too far for us, but otherwise good stay
Aug 10, 2015
Nice campground, sites are too crowded together, barely room for tent & cars had to park half in roadway to have room. RVs looked pretty crowded as well. Friendly staff and bathrooms were as clean as possible considering rainy weather & only getting cleaned once a day. Would be nice if someone spot checked them & swept floors more often
Aug 10, 2015
Loved the BBQ and ice cream social! The bathrooms and showers were clean, well lit and bug free! The staff were welcoming and very nice. we revived great customer service and had a great time. We will be back!
Aug 08, 2015
Very friendly and helpful staff. Clean environment. But the spots are pretty small. And breakfast from Mel's was great.
Aug 04, 2015
This is our 2nd time at this KOA. Have enjoyed both times. Very relaxing. This stay did have one issue with a party that was loud til 1 am and the police had to be called by management. Not KOA's fault. Some people just have no consideration. Will return.
Aug 04, 2015
It was entirely too expensive for the smallest camp site I have ever stayed it.
Aug 03, 2015
Pleasant stay, though a short one for us. Facilities were well-kept and liked that each site had some privacy from others.
Aug 02, 2015
No comments...☺
Aug 01, 2015
I love the play ground for two kids of running around age its perfect, you can see them play. All cabins and tent sights have a view of the play ground. The cabins are small but have enough room for all our luggage and bedding.
Jul 29, 2015
Great staff. Enjoyed Mel and his diner. Not the most relaxing koa environment, although very well kept.
Jul 27, 2015
The people were nice but the campground had some issues. The ceiling and walls in the bathroom were in disrepair and were warped. There was a rip in the ceiling where the insulation was exposed and looked moldy. Also, one of the hand dryers didn't work.
Jul 27, 2015
This is our first time camping in the states. I loved this place. The staff is really helpful and the location is awesome. Thanks KOA for this wonderful experience.
Jul 23, 2015
Worker was rude when i was registering. The place was so crowed and in an inconvenient location. Me second night the surrounding houses, on the other side of the fence, we're having a party using speakers and microphones. Outside from sleeping in a tent, this was not camping.
Jul 15, 2015
it was horrible we slept right on top of each other than just when people where starting to have fun it was lights out time a guy was walking around complaining about everything i will never stay at a koa campground again 50 dollars for a jail cell of grass
Jul 13, 2015
I was so impressed with my stay last week. The campground is very clean and the staff is very friendly. Gary at the restaurant was quite a character, really enjoyed my morning coffee at Mels! Thanks for a great get away!
Jul 12, 2015
Jul 12, 2015
Loud, cramped, too many tokers, too many people in one area
Jul 11, 2015
My four kids LOVED the park. They played there for hours. The bathrooms and laundry room were clean. We loved camping right next to the creek in the tent sites. Only problem was that the wifi didn't work at our site. THANK YOU!
Jul 11, 2015
Très bon accueil.
Jul 07, 2015
Jul 06, 2015
Everything was great, only complaint I have is that I had requested a tent site with electricity when I first made the reservation which was months ago, and a day before I found out it had not been included, it was very disappointing because they were not able to do anything about it, good thing was my sister had a cabin in front of my site which had electricity.
Jul 06, 2015
compared to other KOA's this one is missing kids activities such as a games room, pool, board games for check out at the office, rentable bikes, lawn games such as giant checkers or chess or sling ladders. it is a nice quiet intimate camp setting.
Jul 06, 2015
It was a great experience overall. Friendly staff, clean campground and fun activities going on like the ice cream social. The only complaint is that my husband went to buy a bag of ice with the debit card and the lady working shook her head at him and gave him a dirty look like she was disapproving of him using a debit card to buy ice, that kind of put a bad taste in my husband's mouth.
Jun 29, 2015
The place was packed and found it uncomfortably dense with absolutely no privacy. Maybe this is normal for KOA? The site and facilities were clean and staff friendly.
Jun 28, 2015
It was ok. The tent site was kind of small and it was really crowded last night there. Feel that some upgrades really need to be done in the restroom. I went to flush the toilet and pinched my hand on the handle
Jun 22, 2015
Wish there was complimentary coffee. The people were very friendly.
Jun 19, 2015
As usual, the facility was clean and friendly. We will be back!
Jun 15, 2015
Office staff slow, few amenities
Jun 07, 2015
Picnic table was extremely dirty. Had not been cleaned from the winter season. Bathroom fixtures need some repair work done.
May 27, 2015
Good place for families with kids. I stayed on the creek and the crows and the racooons harrassed me. But friendly staff and very friendly guests. I would wish to have bigger site without crows and critters but it is camping. Not bad, just not as good as State Parks.
May 25, 2015
The KOA was great and we stayed before. Unfortunately our neighbor was using mariujauna and playing his music far too loud constantly. I wish the campground would have taken care of that issue.
Apr 19, 2015
Sep 08, 2014
The game room closed. no pool/hot-tub. too close to campers. late campers arrived 12midnight and were loud. not happy at all. Then pushed out right at 11am. Never stay there again. Sorry Staff was good though
Sep 01, 2014
Very clean, very accommodating and friendly..
Aug 31, 2014
This was our family's first camping trip together. We weren't sure about 7 nights in a tent. The weather couldn't have been better. The kids loved the playground and spent a few hours a day there. We only had one night in which there was a camper who didn't observe quiet time and they were dealt with accordingly. We would definitely go back to the Lincoln City KOA Kampground.
Aug 25, 2014

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.

Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy