Lincoln City KOA

5298 Northeast Park Lane

Otis, OR 97368

Reserve: 800-562-3316

Info: 541-994-2961

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Camp for $10 on May 9!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps

RV Reviews

Sep 04, 2013
this was ok place to stay, the staff there were running around in the golf carts and being very noise and seem to just hang around the fire pit making you feel not welcome
Sep 04, 2013
Sep 03, 2013
I was very disappointed when my brother checked in to join our group & a tent was in his spot. He was told to wait for the people to return or pay for upgrade to cabin or set up in spot 63 which was full of tree roots. I didn't see any hospitality in this situation. He ended up getting a refund and sleeping in the back of my truck. Terrible customer service and the owner didn't care!!
Sep 03, 2013
we enjoyed thid cute well kept campground everyone there were very friendly and helpful we loved the time we spent there , we will be back in the near future! sincerly,Jeff & Linda Lyles
Sep 03, 2013
Poor campground too small and outside staaffing rude by most part. we had a medical situation to deal with and had to cancel one night stay. The Corporate policy was beyond terrible. I will not ever stay in this campground again. Other KOA's have been great. This one is terrible.
Sep 03, 2013
Loved this KOA. We have been to a bunch of campgrounds and this one was no different than the other KOA's, great staff and plenty for the kids to do!
Sep 03, 2013
Convenient location; nice pull-through and back-in sites; will definitely stay again.
Sep 03, 2013
I would have given 5 stars because the staff here try so hard to make it a fun place to stay and all should be commended for their effort, but the facilities are showing their age. The hand dryer in washroom didn't work and the drains in showers were barely draining. Just needs a good spruce up!
Sep 02, 2013
We arrived for a week long stay. There wasn't a sewer hookup for our trailer, and the site was short and full off tree roots. Worst site on the whole hill. We watched the sites on either side of us rotate campers everyday while I fumed about the tree roots.
Sep 02, 2013
Sep 01, 2013
Aug 31, 2013
Aug 31, 2013
Aug 30, 2013
Aug 29, 2013
Aug 26, 2013
The bathrooms and showers were very dated and in poor condition, putting aside the level of use the 3 showers and 3 toilets get its sad that they wont update or clean this area a bit more
Aug 26, 2013
Aug 26, 2013
I was moved to a different site than the one I reserved only to find out that I couldn't fit my vehicle in with my trailer - even though the length of trailer was given when I made the reservation. In addition, the camping spot next to the one I got contained a family that was living there permanently who weren't concerned with keeping the place clean. Sites were too close together.
Aug 24, 2013
Aug 24, 2013
great family camping;staff friendly and helpful; very pet friendly;
Aug 24, 2013
Friendly staff. Well stocked mini market, Restrooms could be updated
Aug 24, 2013
Aug 23, 2013
Great place to base out of for day trips up and down the Oregon coast. Clean and very quiet at night. The KOA people were very helpful and friendly.
Aug 23, 2013
The restrooms at this facility were substandard by any measure. There were not enough of them for the size of the campground. The campsites are too close to each other allowing for absolutely no privacy. A two hour closure to clean the restrooms daily is not acceptable.
Aug 22, 2013
Very nice people that worked in the store and grounds. Loved the trees that graced the park. The space we had was a little steep, but grateful to have a site.
Aug 22, 2013
Aug 21, 2013
Aug 21, 2013
Great time with the grand kids! They loved the playground and we loved Mel's!
Aug 20, 2013
Your bathrooms needs to be moped more often when your guests are taking showers, you cant tell if its poop or just mud from the kids coming in and going out.
Aug 20, 2013
Bathrooms were very dirty -smelled of urine(really wet on floor). Camp was over crowded and loud late at night (had to ask a fellow camper to put out spotlight shining in our tent plus loud cars/rv's late). More expensive than the camp we stayed at the next night that was AWESOME and so quiet at night you could hear a pin drop. PLUS, they other camp had twice the people and were so much more quiet
Aug 20, 2013
Excellent, as always. Problem w/lady who brought in an amazing amount of sand and distributed it on the floor and counter top w/apparently each visit. Larger problem was that she never flushed the toilet. Impossible for management to keep up w/her.
Aug 20, 2013
Aug 19, 2013
The staff at this KOA is wonderful!
Aug 19, 2013
Not the easiest place to get to. Would like to have seen a heated pool when we arrived. Site was nice, pull-thru. Ice cream social for a $1 for 2 scoops was good. Not very dog friendly. One night was enough for my family, we left.
Aug 19, 2013
My wife, children (when younger), and I have been visiting the Lincoln City KOA for 15 years of more. We like the people, the facilities, and the location.
Aug 19, 2013
Thanks for getting me in on short notice and getting the cabin close to my motor home.
Aug 19, 2013
My family had a great time at the Lincoln City KOA. The staff was very helpful. The grounds were very clean. We will be staying there again.
Aug 19, 2013
The bathrooms and showers always seemed a little crowded, but the park is at a real nice setting.
Aug 19, 2013
This was our first time taking out our new motorhome so I was excited. however I was disappointed, it is more like a dirty subdivision than a campground and the people in the diner were rude to the customers. However it was good for a last minute place and the people in the shop were VERY friendly and nice. We might stay here again if there were no other options.
Aug 18, 2013
I don't think it was bad we just like state parks and the staff here was not very friendly and customer service was poor. The ice cream was good. The campground was pretty noisy too.
Aug 18, 2013
Very clean, friendly and enjoyed our stay. The only negative was the fire pit layout was odd and too close to the trailers.
Aug 18, 2013
awesome KOA, great breakfast!!
Aug 16, 2013
The dog "run" left a lot to be desired. Otherwise, great stay, great people.
Aug 15, 2013
Great place to stay, although the sites are quite difficult to get into as they are tight.
Aug 15, 2013
Wonderful location. Helpful and friendly staff. Tents sites a bit far from bathrooms
Aug 12, 2013
You picked a really good spot for our needs (on the outer limits). We enjoyed being close to Devil's Lake where we used our canoe. Everyone was very friendly and helpful. The campground was rather quiet for all the people there.
Aug 12, 2013
Probably great for motor homes but for non-self-contained the walk down the hill to the one restroom/shower is very long-also it was pretty crowded.
Aug 11, 2013
Wasn't much for the kids to do, no fire pit at our site. Site was very clean as were the facilities, but a bit dated. Not as many activities as at other KOA that we have stayed at.
Aug 11, 2013
A very friendly staff with one notable exception--an old guy who told us in no uncertain terms that our daughter was trespassing when she met us at the park. The RV slots are on a severe slope and too small to access. This place was all gravel and yellow grass. It is notable that the other RV parks were full and this one wasn't.
Aug 10, 2013
Taking two hours to clean the restrooms that were in worn out and half broken seems ridiculous. And the security golf cart rider could be more friendly instead of just running his loop. The playground is awesome.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.