Lincoln City KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-3316

Info: 541-994-2961

Email

5298 Northeast Park Lane

Otis, OR 97368

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Aug 13, 2016
Poor Wifi, but typical of all KOAs
Aug 13, 2016
Very fun stay!
Aug 12, 2016
There were a couple of days of wet weather and a lot of unsupervised kids in the campground. The staff had a hard time staying on top of the mud in the restroom.
Aug 12, 2016
The space we were in was extremely close to at least 4 other campsites and close to several others. There was NO privacy at all.
Aug 12, 2016
It was great the park look neat and clean the bathrooms were excellent so yes I would highly recommend this Campground
Aug 12, 2016
Traveling through the area looking for overnight accommodations. You can always count on KOA! Just a little tricky pulling out of this campground.
Aug 12, 2016
Aug 11, 2016
Staff is really friendly
Aug 09, 2016
Camp hosts were rude and bad customer service.
Aug 09, 2016
We had a wonderful time and always enjoy the family atmosphere. Steve, and Heidi and their family are absolutely amazing. We will be back!
Aug 09, 2016
Thanks again KOA for an awesome stay! Staff was great!
Aug 09, 2016
the area we were put in was like a sardine can. our view was the back side of 3 trailers and the fire pits and picnic tables were all together with hardly any space. it was like we were all a big family except we were not with anyone and had absolutely no privacy. we paid for 2 nights but left the next morning and didn't even ask for a refund. the rv area we had stayed in before was what we wanted
Aug 09, 2016
Bathrooms/showers were disgusting! Wifi connection was very poor. It was nice to have laundry services, propane re-fill, and a good store!
Aug 09, 2016
Great spot to park,nice peaceful setting, great breakfast, would highly recommend it
Aug 08, 2016
We unfortunately got in at dusk, but loved the spot we were in. Since we were traveling through didn't get to see the area. Dog run was great. Loved the store, and owners were so nice.
Aug 07, 2016
Employees should not be smoking in the playground, at the ice cream social or anywhere in contact with guests. Freaking disgusting!
Aug 05, 2016
One word great.
Aug 04, 2016
Pretty landscape, friendly host, & very clean. No pool which was disappointing. Breakfast was OK. They seemed to be out of many menu items. Overall, a great place.
Aug 03, 2016
Our space was too tiny backed up to other cabins. Little privacy in that area.
Aug 02, 2016
Sites are a little tight, staff was friendly,
Aug 02, 2016
We were very crowded and it was hard to get out MH out when we left. There are too many cars parked along the road. We were too close to the tenters therefore all the cars. We have stayed many times in the upper area but had to accept a spot by the tents.
Aug 01, 2016
Spaces are small and its very tight quarters to get in and out of your space. If you are in trailer or RV you MAY NOT HAVE A TENT on your site. The Gentleman that asked for the TENT to be taken down was rude about it. There was no need for rudeness. Dog park is less than. Wont stay here again.
Aug 01, 2016
I would rather camp on asphalt at Wal Mart. Definitely not a KOA that I would stay at in the future. I would rate it in the bottom 15% of KOAs.
Jul 31, 2016
I thought the accomodations were good, people extra helpful and friendly. The only complaint I'd say, is I was looking forward to having a fire, but so did 2 other families and they were all so close together, it was uncomfortable, so I decided not to enjoy a fire after all. It would have just been awkward, staring at 2 other families, who were literally right next to us. Otherwise, great time!
Jul 31, 2016
The location is convenient. The staff was friendly and helpful. However the overwhelming stench of the sewer and the showers being disappointing where a damper. The shower stalls had shower curtains that were not wide enough so everything be on the shower stalls got wet. The bathrooms and showers were in serious need of an upgrade.
Jul 30, 2016
Alright place. The site we had was way to close to other rigs and the ground was not very level.
Jul 30, 2016
Great place. Cool, quiet and well maintained. Friendly staff.
Jul 30, 2016
Everything worked.
Jul 28, 2016
Great location and playground is awesome for kids... A pool would have been nice and the washrooms were a bit dirty and old. Sites are hard to get level on.
Jul 27, 2016
Nice place for a family. And the staff was very helpful! We will be back.
Jul 26, 2016
Very professional staff They genuinely care about the people.
Jul 26, 2016
We were a little disappointed when we got there they charged 3.99 a night per child. when I made the reservations I would have liked to been informed of this charge. When I questioned them they said all KOA's charge, when I informed her that the place we had stayed the night before did not charge she changed her toon oh we set our own prices. I really don't think I would stay there again. Sorry
Jul 26, 2016
Friendly staff, convenient & quiet location. Lots of trees & shrubs that gives it a nature setting rather than a parking lot. Was my first time but will definitely stay there again.
Jul 25, 2016
Excellent love it there... Might leave one bathroom open when cleaning
Jul 25, 2016
great staff, very helpful
Jul 25, 2016
Great park for kids/families! My kids enjoyed the playground and we all had a great time. Very friendly and helpful staff. Constructive criticism: Pull through sites were a bit tight and did not have fire pits. Not only are cigarettes allowed in the campground, there were no obvious smoking sections and cigarettes were even sold in the office! We commonly smelled cigarette smoke.
Jul 25, 2016
We enjoyed Mel's kitchen and the bbq
Jul 24, 2016
Very nice lots of up dates sense we were last there
Jul 24, 2016
Wonderful campground. Staff went above and beyond their duty. If we are ever in Lincoln City again we stay there in a heart beat!
Jul 22, 2016
Nice quite location; close to both Lincoln City and Pacific City. Wi-Fi needs to be improved.
Jul 22, 2016
Nice and quiet, very clean and amenities were exelent
Jul 22, 2016
We enjoyed our overnight stay. The staff was very friendly--Hayley the girl who checked us in went above and beyond to give us the information we needed. We also enjoyed the delicious breakfast at Mel's! We would definitely stay here again!!
Jul 21, 2016
Nice campground in wooded setting.
Jul 20, 2016
Camp host a little rude and I read two magazines waiting for someone to come get their laundry and when I pulled it out to do one load of my laundry it was full of KOA t shirts so it must have been the host laundry
Jul 19, 2016
Nothing fancy but a nice, well kept campground. Convenient campground to Devils Lake, the beach and outlet mall.
Jul 19, 2016
The public facilities were no where near to what I am used to with KOA. The trailer spots are too crowded.
Jul 19, 2016
Jul 19, 2016
The campground was very full which is good for them. However the campsite we were assigned was too small for our trailer. We could not get into or out of our site if the site across the road was filled. Restrooms were not clean and insufficient for the number of people in the campground. Upper section rv sites looked nice but you would still have the dirty bathrooms.
Jul 18, 2016
It was a nice place to stay.
Jul 18, 2016
I loved the KOA with the friendly staff and the lovely larger size campsites. The only reason I don't give it the highest rating is because someone had two larger dogs one who I believe was a pitbull the other I know was Doberman who barked at snarled at my small dogs when I walked near them. If the camp ground states the not allow certain breeds of dogs they need to enforce it.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals