Lincoln City KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-3316

Info: 541-994-2961

Email

5298 Northeast Park Lane

Otis, OR 97368

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Sep 10, 2015
Sep 09, 2015
"Security" is a joke. The guy didn't bother to deal with noise complaints. He will, however, spot light & stare at you if you take your kid to the open area to stargaze. The bathrooms were dirty, which is sad since they close them for 2 hours a day to "clean." Even after cleaning, there is hair on the counters. NO wifi, even tho they claim there is. Complaints are met with an ok & nothing else
Sep 08, 2015
We enjoyed our stay. Very friendly and helpful staff. So close to town and beach. Will be back.
Sep 08, 2015
Sep 08, 2015
will be back again
Sep 08, 2015
We thought the sites with hedges were awesome. We stayed a week and were sorry to leave. An accidental find we're glad we made. Just wish there had been a pool.
Sep 08, 2015
Ideal location for children with excellent playground and ice cream socials.
Sep 08, 2015
Quiet, friendly, good separations between campsites
Sep 07, 2015
Love how it is tucked away from the busy roads and sounds. Management is great! Cleanliness top notch.
Sep 07, 2015
Everything was fine.
Sep 07, 2015
everything was fine
Sep 06, 2015
Beautiful place, with regular visits from wildlife. Immaculate restrooms and laundry. A. Holt, Gold Canyon, AZ
Sep 05, 2015
I was there for a week. There were a couple of times when folks came in and out at pretty late hours. There was also a poor young man who drank too much and spent a bit of time throwing up. Things were very clean. Thank you.
Sep 05, 2015
Very clean and comfortable KOA! The staff is very friendly!
Aug 31, 2015
Nice campground. Speed bumps going up the hiss with a big fifth wheel makes it a little hard. Nice people. clean campground
Aug 31, 2015
Nice stay, clean, great restaurant.
Aug 31, 2015
Better than I expected. We enjoyed the kids play area. The Kampground is a designated Tsunami evacuation assembly point!!!
Aug 30, 2015
Always a great stay hear
Aug 29, 2015
A convenient location to the north end of Lincoln City.... There were no views of D. Lake which would have been nice.... our sewer drain was uphill from our RV making for a poor "flow"... basically had a nice time, however!
Aug 29, 2015
The staff was friendly and helpful and the site was just right for our equipment.
Aug 27, 2015
This campground had the friendliest staff!
Aug 26, 2015
This is our go to KOA when we want to get away for a few days.
Aug 26, 2015
Pull through was not level. WiFi work pretty well most of the time. Site store has a good selection of necessities. Staff very friendly.
Aug 26, 2015
the people were very helpful and accommodating, the facility was great. five star rating
Aug 25, 2015
Its ok
Aug 24, 2015
The host family are very nice. The kids loved the games and the ice cream social. A well kept, clean park.
Aug 24, 2015
Aug 24, 2015
Aug 24, 2015
Helpful and friendly staff! Liked the property and our site in the forest.
Aug 24, 2015
Although they allow pets this park is NOT pet friendly. The area to walk dogs was inadequate and dirty. The tone of the employees when we told them we had dogs was one of distain. The bathrooms were dirty and the toilets in the women's room didn't flush. The campground was very crowded with campers squeezed into every available spot. We will never stay at this KOA again.
Aug 23, 2015
Aug 23, 2015
needing major upgrades
Aug 23, 2015
Always a happy camping experience!
Aug 22, 2015
Full service site #4 is the "on display" site for anyone wanting to have cars and people passing by on 3 sides of your campsite! So when cooking every one passing to the restroom or store is asking what's for dinner. It's also down wind of the "dump station" so we had bad smells coming towards us about 50% of the time. Even during the night when having a window open.
Aug 22, 2015
Great during day. Store night guy rude.
Aug 20, 2015
People were friendly, campground was clean and quiet. Only complaint is tht the leash law was not enforced and dogs were in our campsite off and on throughout the stay.
Aug 20, 2015
Aug 17, 2015
A great place to stay away from the hustle and bustle. It would have been convenient if the road past had been open it was hard to get onto 101 when the traffic was busy
Aug 17, 2015
This camper comment has been removed by KOA due to profanity.
Aug 17, 2015
Filthy outdated bathrooms with floor drains that backed up more than one day of our stay. You could smell the sani-dump as it was next to bathrooms. The campgrounds themselves were nicely treed water/electric hookups; but kids screaming from 8 am to 10pm everyday was overwhelming. Should try to have an "adult" area in the park, no pool/ laundry needs upgrading
Aug 17, 2015
This KOA has cramped spaces, campers are put everywhere, including the playing field and horse shoe pit, and there is very little privacy. It also needs very serious updates. We were very disappointed in this campground because it did not match what was written for its description and needs a lot of work and updates.
Aug 17, 2015
Aug 16, 2015
amazing visitbfor thenswcond time. Clean facilities nicest staff and very helpful. Pet friendly to those of us who really care about our pet's comfort. Thank you so very much.
Aug 14, 2015
suggest you use electric carts instead of mowers to transport wood...very disturbing all afternoon
Aug 14, 2015
This KOA was really nice! We stayed for 4 nights. The staff was extremely friendly. The bathrooms were clean. There are large trees and it has a real campground feel, unlike some KOAs Ive stayed in. We visit the coast every year and we will return to this KOA.
Aug 14, 2015
poor garbage service, roads in camp bad,sites tacky. would not stay here again....
Aug 12, 2015
Very nice and clean very friendly and easy to find
Aug 10, 2015
We had a very enjoyable stay.
Aug 09, 2015
Very nice campground....very clean restrooms....enjoyed the breakfast at the cafe... was good ...we came with a pickup camper for 2 nights; we visited lincoln city on first day and someone took the wood we had purchased in site # 32, so we had to buy more wood for our 2nd night. When a site is empty the people might be coming back... the camp hosts should should know...
Aug 09, 2015
All was good, the ladies in the office let us look and pick the best available spit that suited our needs. The "night watchman" was a little much but he was just doing his job I suppose. The bathrooms were clean for the most part and the campground was clean and although the the spots are close together we had just enough space between us and our neighbors.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy