Lincoln City KOA

5298 Northeast Park Lane

Otis, OR 97368

Reserve: 800-562-3316

Info: 541-994-2961

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Free Night May 10!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps

RV Reviews

Apr 25, 2013
Really Nice Playground. The grounds were kept nice. The site were to close together
Apr 24, 2013
very nice setting, close to Lincoln City, but yet remote enough to give you a good camping experience. Very clean setting and very friendly hosts. Grounds are well manicured.
Apr 23, 2013
It was okay we only needed a place for the night as we passed thru. I liked the setting but really did not look at it. We got up and left.
Apr 20, 2013
I stay frequently at KOA. I was a little disappointed this last time as some one stole the bumper caps off of my trailer while I was there. It makes me sad that people cannot be trusted even in a private campground.
Apr 20, 2013
Very courteous and helpful folks. Nice location, park was clean and well maintained.
Apr 20, 2013
The campground was very well kept and the staff very friendly and helpful. A nice country setting only minutes from restaurants and shopping. We will stay at this KOA when we visit Lincoln City again.
Apr 17, 2013
Apr 14, 2013
We just stopped for the night while traveling. The staff was friendly and helpful. The KOA was well maintained and clean
Apr 02, 2013
it was good as always.
Apr 01, 2013
Looked much better online. It is located between a residential area with a noisy road. There was run down trailers housing permanent residents next to our spot. Hosts were friendly and the only positive besides the nice playground.
Apr 01, 2013
Apr 01, 2013
Very friendly staff. I felt very welcome. It was very clean and safe.
Mar 31, 2013
We felt the pull throughs were difficult for a 5th wheel to get into and out of - especially out of. Difficult to find trash cans; no recycling, at least not obviously.
Mar 27, 2013
As all ways a beautiful peaceful place
Mar 26, 2013
It was excellent! Friendly hosts, lovely area, comfortable spaces...what a well-kept secret! The store has lovely bling and other fun stuff. We will definitely go back and encourage our friends to go, too.
Mar 13, 2013
Mar 03, 2013
After a hard day of driving, in the rain, our stay was the perfect relaxation we needed--quiet, peaceful, and beautiful sites. We hated to leave!
Feb 25, 2013
The campground is beautiful and well maintained as is the showers and bathroom. Our biggest complaint was the service. Most of the people were unfriendly and one man was always standing on the roof, smoking a cigarette and appeared to be watching us. It was very creepy.We do not go to campgrounds to be watched like we are pets on parade. We go for relaxation purposes and were unable to relax.
Feb 19, 2013
Thank you for the peace and quiet. Nice not to be near an Interstate or other busy road.
Jan 31, 2013
Campground was very nice and clean. Caretakers there to help with extra propane whenever needed-even after closing time. We had a great stay with our two dogs in our new camper-first time we used it. Thanks for a nice trip.
Jan 15, 2013
The camp host was welcoming even though it was Christmas (her husband wasn't so pleased). It was pouring rain and our site was flooded and didn't want to bother them so we set up camp. Should have moved to the spot next to us because it was draining. Lesson for next time if we return.
Jan 06, 2013
We stayed over the new year holiday and were able to get a discount! Our friends space #8 was a too muddy though and we felt bad about that.
Dec 31, 2012
Dec 10, 2012
r stay was very restful , sorry that koa couldn't do any thing about the weather but we still had a great time
Nov 26, 2012
Nov 16, 2012
Thanks!
Nov 13, 2012
We stay at the Lincoln city KOA quite often. It is close to Salem and makes a quick getaway to the Oregon Coast. The cmpgrounds and facilities are always clean and the hosts friendly. Our grand kids enjoy the playground and ice cream socials I'm the summer! We will be back!
Nov 12, 2012
The camp grounds are very nice. The only problem we had was backing into our sight. Looks like most sights on the hill have a tree right on the corner making it difficult to back in. Other than that no other problems. We'll be back.
Nov 07, 2012
Nov 06, 2012
Nov 05, 2012
Dog walk is uneven and uncomfortable to walk on...dogs don't recognize rail fences as fences and tend to run under them even when on leash...plastic "doggy bags" also make it easier to pick up messes. We travel with our dogs and these are important to us.
Nov 04, 2012
Nov 02, 2012
Oct 24, 2012
Oct 22, 2012
Great place to stay at the beach. Close to entertainment and shopping as well as our wonderful beach.
Oct 15, 2012
Stay there frequently (2-3 times/year). Noted much less friendly staff this trip. Garbage & dog waste in my site from previous campers (you din't clean the sites?) Disappointing. Nice facilities, everything worked
Oct 15, 2012
Very small sites that were not as described. Amenities not as described.
Oct 14, 2012
As always, we had a wonderful time at your Lincoln City KOA. The staff are so helpful, the grounds are kept nice and we love all of the amenities!
Oct 11, 2012
rural, comfortable,
Oct 10, 2012
Nice site and good location but the site was not very level.
Oct 08, 2012
Ruth was a wonderful host! Very welcoming, helpful and kind!! The campground was very pleasant, super clean and extremely peaceful!! We will definitely be back again many times!! Thank you again Ruth! ;-)
Oct 08, 2012
Oct 08, 2012
This was our first stay in a KOA facility. The rates were very reasonable. The facility was well maintained. The staff was helpful and friendly. We didn't bring our dogs but like the idea that there is a pet area. We'll be back.
Oct 08, 2012
Came to golf, enjoy the coast and did!
Oct 06, 2012
we had a fun time.play ground was great.bathrooms could use a update,and ther was no place to put our recycling. thank you tom&megan richard
Oct 04, 2012
Oct 03, 2012
Fairly quiet. Shady, clean. Lots of nice trees (except for the "hazard trees." Wish the pet area were larger. Thanks for your hospitality.
Oct 02, 2012
Oct 01, 2012
Had a great stay. The staff were very helpful and friendly. The campsites were extremely small but very clean. Because it was in the off season we had our part of the camp mostly to ourselves. If it had been during the tourist season we might not have enjoyed our stay because of the cramped sites. Otherwise I would give them top rating.
Oct 01, 2012
We don't often stay at KOA's with our trailer, but the state parks were full. We were pleasantly surprised by the privacy of our site! We enjoyed the quiet and the amenities. A pool would have been nice, though. Thank you for a great beginning to our vacation.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.