Lincoln City KOA

5298 Northeast Park Lane

Otis, OR 97368

Reserve: 800-562-3316

Info: 541-994-2961

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

RV Reviews

Jul 27, 2013
Loved the campsite and our stay. Bathrooms were clean and well kept.
Jul 27, 2013
A great time was had by all.
Jul 26, 2013
Had a wonderful stay at Lincoln City KOA.
Jul 25, 2013
We were driving down the Oregon Coast and you were very conveniently located. We enjoyed out short stay.
Jul 23, 2013
Jul 23, 2013
Jul 23, 2013
Great place to take family for extended stay, fun, friendly staff, great activities for kids.
Jul 23, 2013
There were to many can't doe's in the camp ground. We have a small dog.. he is family to us. and we felt that this KOA was very none pet friendly. I understand there needs to be rules, there were just to many. Other than that it was good.
Jul 23, 2013
Enjoyable night. For once, the internet was working.
Jul 22, 2013
Pretty handy place to stay but there is no pool which the kids where really looking forward too. Friendly staff and fun games for the kids. Bonus..Ice Cream Social for $1.
Jul 22, 2013
Nice site. The cable TV was a bit fuzzy. Restrooms were clean. Lovely setting.
Jul 22, 2013
Jul 22, 2013
We had 3 kids with us this place is very kid and animal friendly, will definitely come back again. Love having the little store and the playground right where I can see my kids from my campground!!
Jul 22, 2013
friendly saff, nice facilities
Jul 22, 2013
A truly great place to stay. The staff were extremely helpful and very friendly. They helped me fix my RV by providing me the tools necessary to fix it. The breakfasts at Meals and the BBQ and Ice Cream Sunday's on Saturday capped off a great stay.
Jul 22, 2013
Loved the staff! They were friendly and made "kamping" extra fun with games, ice-cream and singing :) Lots of smiles!!
Jul 22, 2013
Jul 22, 2013
I don't like to give negative reviews, but I must say that the facilities are pretty run down. There needs to be some capitol improvements made to this property to make it equal to other campgrounds at the same price point. Also, the door bell to the office/store is very loud and goes off all day long.
Jul 22, 2013
Good location, excellent staff. Disliked smoking part as neighbors next to us smoke. Being a family camping I would prohibit smoking 20 feet away from tent/campsite per Oregon law.
Jul 21, 2013
we had NO issues with this KOA and we have stayed at plenty. if you want a different camping experience go to the national forest to camp. If you want activities for teens stay at a hotel so they can wander the town, or bring an iPad for them. Not every KOA has a pool and this one has a GREAT playground! They offer a great breakfast with a lot of choices. I think this is a great KOA to stay!
Jul 21, 2013
Campground needs improvements in bathrooms and other facilities.
Jul 20, 2013
Clean, well-kept, congenial employees. Just a fun atmosphere.
Jul 18, 2013
Enjoyed our stay. Quiet and pleasant place we will visit again - thanks
Jul 18, 2013
We especially liked how they had a home cooked breakfast every morning.
Jul 18, 2013
Nicely treed sites. Quiet. Bathrooms have some small issues. Shower curtain bars are ridiculously low and sink faucets are supposed to be one touch but many require you to hold them down while you wash. Limited activities, especially for children and initial greeting when signing in was a little flippant.
Jul 18, 2013
Staff was nice and Mel's breakfast was good. We have a 40 rig and it was a tight fit and could not get level.
Jul 17, 2013
Jul 17, 2013
The park was great. The shelter away from the wind was appreciated.
Jul 17, 2013
I arrived on July 4th for a two-day stay and after setting up camp, asked if I could stay another day. After two days, I asked if I could stay another week! Perfect location, next to Devil's Lake, 5 minutes from the beach, perfect climate and the staff are the nicest folks you'll ever want to meet. I plan to return as soon as I can!
Jul 17, 2013
Jul 16, 2013
Jul 16, 2013
Jul 16, 2013
Jul 16, 2013
We enjoyed Kampground an staff very much
Jul 16, 2013
Stayed for four nights, vary active site especially on Saturdays. There was an hour of kids games, a barbecue and karaoke entertainment with ice cream treats. Very clean with friendly hosts.
Jul 16, 2013
great campground..
Jul 15, 2013
Had a great time and so did the kids. Love staying at KOA!
Jul 15, 2013
Very nice park and the staff are great.
Jul 15, 2013
great restaurant recommendation
Jul 15, 2013
Always very friendly and helpful!
Jul 15, 2013
We enjoyed it very much. The only thing I would like to see is a bigger pet area, smaller fencing with a gate so you could take your dog off the lease. Many dogs do not relieve themselves while on lease. More like a dog park. Otherwise we liked it very much. Would recommend it to our friends.
Jul 14, 2013
The Shower area was older, but clean, and not much water pressure. the park itself was very clean but on a hill. Staff was very courteous and friendly!!
Jul 14, 2013
Great place to stay, would definitely come back on my next trip South.
Jul 13, 2013
Have stayed at this KOA several times, love the cool shady spots great location to all things in the vicinity and Mel's diner is a hit with my family for breakfast. Also the staff is pretty awesome as well.we will return !,
Jul 13, 2013
Liked that they showed concern and took steps to help me find a lost item. Also enjoyed breakfast on site, reasonable cost.
Jul 13, 2013
Beautiful setting. Nice to have well stocked grocery and full service cafe. Park is old and in need of updating. Laundry facilities were really bad, bathrooms were old but clean. Got real dusty due to no paved parking spots. :( Everyone seemed friendly except for Vern.
Jul 12, 2013
clean. If you have a pull through the spaces are too close together, but if you have a tent or back in the spaces are much better.
Jul 12, 2013
Camp sites were real close together. Staff was friendly and considerate.
Jul 12, 2013
No water pressure, then when the toilets are flushed there is even less
Jul 11, 2013
very friendly staff, well kept grounds, washroom facilities were ok, location was not too bad a bit far to walk anywhere. overall a very enjoyable stay.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.