Lincoln City KOA

5298 Northeast Park Lane

Otis, OR 97368

Reserve: 800-562-3316

Info: 541-994-2961

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

RV Reviews

Jul 15, 2013
We enjoyed it very much. The only thing I would like to see is a bigger pet area, smaller fencing with a gate so you could take your dog off the lease. Many dogs do not relieve themselves while on lease. More like a dog park. Otherwise we liked it very much. Would recommend it to our friends.
Jul 14, 2013
The Shower area was older, but clean, and not much water pressure. the park itself was very clean but on a hill. Staff was very courteous and friendly!!
Jul 14, 2013
Great place to stay, would definitely come back on my next trip South.
Jul 13, 2013
Have stayed at this KOA several times, love the cool shady spots great location to all things in the vicinity and Mel's diner is a hit with my family for breakfast. Also the staff is pretty awesome as well.we will return !,
Jul 13, 2013
Liked that they showed concern and took steps to help me find a lost item. Also enjoyed breakfast on site, reasonable cost.
Jul 13, 2013
Beautiful setting. Nice to have well stocked grocery and full service cafe. Park is old and in need of updating. Laundry facilities were really bad, bathrooms were old but clean. Got real dusty due to no paved parking spots. :( Everyone seemed friendly except for Vern.
Jul 12, 2013
clean. If you have a pull through the spaces are too close together, but if you have a tent or back in the spaces are much better.
Jul 12, 2013
Camp sites were real close together. Staff was friendly and considerate.
Jul 12, 2013
No water pressure, then when the toilets are flushed there is even less
Jul 11, 2013
very friendly staff, well kept grounds, washroom facilities were ok, location was not too bad a bit far to walk anywhere. overall a very enjoyable stay.
Jul 11, 2013
Loved the quite and peacefulness.
Jul 11, 2013
Jul 10, 2013
Jul 10, 2013
To inland, noisy, kids playing outside way past quiet hours. Cars drive fast on the grounds, stirring up dirt which keeps you from leaving your tent/camper open to get fresh air. More annoying than the noise.
Jul 09, 2013
We loved staying in Lincoln City for our time on the Oregon coast. Very nice place with much to do and a great staff.
Jul 09, 2013
Welcomed and helpful on arrival, Site clean, showers hot, good pitch, pleasant atmosphere. Nice walk to nearby lake/beach.
Jul 09, 2013
Nice, clean, quiet,lots of green grass & trees. Great, friendly staff.
Jul 09, 2013
Jul 08, 2013
love the serene location of this park but I wish it would have had some amenities like swimming pool or mini golf or something to do. Did love the horses in the neighbors yard though.
Jul 08, 2013
A little to much traffic in and out all hours for me
Jul 08, 2013
Jul 07, 2013
Older lady at the desk was rude, younger one buffered. Game room out of commission. Off the path for anything for the teenagers to do but listen to screaming kids in the playground ALL DAY. Our site had old dog poop in several spots and the volunteers were shocked when we asked them for help cleaning it up...we had no shovel.
Jul 07, 2013
It was a great location, but it was very busy when we stayed.
Jul 07, 2013
It was crowded but this was a holiday week and we were lucky enough to get a spot. The campground was nice and convenient and we enjoyed our stay.
Jul 06, 2013
the KOA grounds were satisfactory we would have liked to have seen a pool but where this koa lacked is its customer service the staff did not seem as friendly as other KOA we stayed at
Jul 03, 2013
Staff was great the pull thru sites were long enough and had privacy between campers not right on top of each other like a lot of the other KOA's I have found out west.
Jul 02, 2013
We had a wonderfll stay. Had all our needs more than met, they went the "extra mile" to make our vacation extra special
Jul 02, 2013
We like to stay at this KOA and have done so on several occasions; it's very well maintained and the staff is friendly.
Jul 02, 2013
Really nice park!
Jul 01, 2013
We had a great time! Very quiet and relaxing. We can't wait to go back this summer :-)
Jun 30, 2013
Nice & peaceful. Staff was very friendly and helpful. My goal was to stay somewhere where I could just get away, and this KOA was just what I needed. I will go back, soon, I hope.
Jun 30, 2013
Jun 30, 2013
Jun 29, 2013
This is a pretty, quiet campground a little off the beaten path. We've stayed here before and enjoyed our stay each time.
Jun 29, 2013
Arrived early evening, unplanned. Were warmly welcomed. Kids thoroughly enjoyed the playground, got some energy worked off before settling in for the night. Beautiful location.
Jun 29, 2013
Jun 27, 2013
Jun 27, 2013
Jun 27, 2013
Great place to stay although we were only there two days, we found the park to be very nice ,clean and friendly.
Jun 26, 2013
It is terrific for the kids. Wish there were fire-pits in all the spots!
Jun 25, 2013
Jun 25, 2013
Not ONE solitary complaint! This was our first stay with KOA as members. We are hesitant to visit other KOAs because this stay was so superb! Do you think we will find other KOAs so completely satisfying? We'll let you know in future comments. Thanks for asking for our comments! The staff at Lincoln City is wonderful!!! Facility met our every need and my my my, so super duper clean!!!
Jun 24, 2013
Very nice campground. Perfect for kids, family. Beautiful wooded setting, close to Lincoln City and beach and lake. Very quiet. Nice and attentive camp staff. Ice cream social Saturday night super touch! Kids loved singing and Limbo party. Thank you so much.
Jun 24, 2013
Always love staying here. Everyone is very friendly and always has a smile on their face. The Kampground is always clean and neat.
Jun 22, 2013
This KOA has a very friendly staff, well kept grounds and facilities, a well stocked store, and a great diner on site.
Jun 22, 2013
Jun 22, 2013
Friendly staff. Nice quiet campground
Jun 19, 2013
Average campsite. Most amenities available.
Jun 18, 2013
Didn't know I was parking in unlevel grass. And children were at the playground screaming by seven am unattended.
Jun 17, 2013
Friendly staff, clean campground. We stay here every year.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.