Lincoln City KOA

5298 Northeast Park Lane

Otis, OR 97368

Reserve: 800-562-3316

Info: 541-994-2961

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

RV Reviews

Aug 05, 2013
We were basically ok with it, just disappointed that we could not have a site with a fire pit. And being so close to the exit is never fun. Other than that, thge ice cream social was a great deal and wonderful ice cream!!
Aug 04, 2013
Super staff as usual - we were disappointed in the gravel pads and roads - the kids could not ride bikes or scooters. Sites were not set up well to drain sewer easily.
Aug 03, 2013
Aug 02, 2013
Probably the nicest KOA we have been in on this trip
Aug 01, 2013
Nice place clean and good places to visit.
Aug 01, 2013
Jul 31, 2013
very enjoyable and quiet!! Breakfast was a real treat.
Jul 31, 2013
Jul 30, 2013
Very noisy, load buzzer on store door that went off non-stop. They advertise game room but it was closed and used for storage. Fire rings in all but a few campsites, ours had none. Too far from activities. Very disappointed, would not stay there again. Our campsite was very small, hardly any room on either side. It was a very clean campground and well maintain though.
Jul 30, 2013
Check in people were great. The camp ground was neat and clean. The breakfast we had was very good.
Jul 29, 2013
We always enjoy staying at the Lincoln City KOA. The only thing we noticed on this occasion is how dusty the park road was; perhaps spraying with some oil or something environmentally safe could help. The staff is always very nice.
Jul 28, 2013
Very spacious sites, friendliest staff ever, lots off things to do in the area. This is one we will come to again.
Jul 27, 2013
Loved the campsite and our stay. Bathrooms were clean and well kept.
Jul 27, 2013
A great time was had by all.
Jul 26, 2013
Had a wonderful stay at Lincoln City KOA.
Jul 25, 2013
We were driving down the Oregon Coast and you were very conveniently located. We enjoyed out short stay.
Jul 23, 2013
Jul 23, 2013
Jul 23, 2013
Great place to take family for extended stay, fun, friendly staff, great activities for kids.
Jul 23, 2013
There were to many can't doe's in the camp ground. We have a small dog.. he is family to us. and we felt that this KOA was very none pet friendly. I understand there needs to be rules, there were just to many. Other than that it was good.
Jul 23, 2013
Enjoyable night. For once, the internet was working.
Jul 22, 2013
Pretty handy place to stay but there is no pool which the kids where really looking forward too. Friendly staff and fun games for the kids. Bonus..Ice Cream Social for $1.
Jul 22, 2013
Nice site. The cable TV was a bit fuzzy. Restrooms were clean. Lovely setting.
Jul 22, 2013
Jul 22, 2013
We had 3 kids with us this place is very kid and animal friendly, will definitely come back again. Love having the little store and the playground right where I can see my kids from my campground!!
Jul 22, 2013
friendly saff, nice facilities
Jul 22, 2013
A truly great place to stay. The staff were extremely helpful and very friendly. They helped me fix my RV by providing me the tools necessary to fix it. The breakfasts at Meals and the BBQ and Ice Cream Sunday's on Saturday capped off a great stay.
Jul 22, 2013
Loved the staff! They were friendly and made "kamping" extra fun with games, ice-cream and singing :) Lots of smiles!!
Jul 22, 2013
Jul 22, 2013
I don't like to give negative reviews, but I must say that the facilities are pretty run down. There needs to be some capitol improvements made to this property to make it equal to other campgrounds at the same price point. Also, the door bell to the office/store is very loud and goes off all day long.
Jul 22, 2013
Good location, excellent staff. Disliked smoking part as neighbors next to us smoke. Being a family camping I would prohibit smoking 20 feet away from tent/campsite per Oregon law.
Jul 21, 2013
we had NO issues with this KOA and we have stayed at plenty. if you want a different camping experience go to the national forest to camp. If you want activities for teens stay at a hotel so they can wander the town, or bring an iPad for them. Not every KOA has a pool and this one has a GREAT playground! They offer a great breakfast with a lot of choices. I think this is a great KOA to stay!
Jul 21, 2013
Campground needs improvements in bathrooms and other facilities.
Jul 20, 2013
Clean, well-kept, congenial employees. Just a fun atmosphere.
Jul 18, 2013
Enjoyed our stay. Quiet and pleasant place we will visit again - thanks
Jul 18, 2013
We especially liked how they had a home cooked breakfast every morning.
Jul 18, 2013
Nicely treed sites. Quiet. Bathrooms have some small issues. Shower curtain bars are ridiculously low and sink faucets are supposed to be one touch but many require you to hold them down while you wash. Limited activities, especially for children and initial greeting when signing in was a little flippant.
Jul 18, 2013
Staff was nice and Mel's breakfast was good. We have a 40 rig and it was a tight fit and could not get level.
Jul 17, 2013
Jul 17, 2013
The park was great. The shelter away from the wind was appreciated.
Jul 17, 2013
I arrived on July 4th for a two-day stay and after setting up camp, asked if I could stay another day. After two days, I asked if I could stay another week! Perfect location, next to Devil's Lake, 5 minutes from the beach, perfect climate and the staff are the nicest folks you'll ever want to meet. I plan to return as soon as I can!
Jul 17, 2013
Jul 16, 2013
Jul 16, 2013
Jul 16, 2013
Jul 16, 2013
We enjoyed Kampground an staff very much
Jul 16, 2013
Stayed for four nights, vary active site especially on Saturdays. There was an hour of kids games, a barbecue and karaoke entertainment with ice cream treats. Very clean with friendly hosts.
Jul 16, 2013
great campground..
Jul 15, 2013
Had a great time and so did the kids. Love staying at KOA!
Jul 15, 2013
Very nice park and the staff are great.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.