Lincoln City KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-3316

Info: 541-994-2961

Email

5298 Northeast Park Lane

Otis, OR 97368

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Jul 17, 2016
Friendly Staff, Quiet and very peaceful and very clean.
Jul 16, 2016
We loved our stay there. We'll come again soon.
Jul 16, 2016
Jul 16, 2016
Great location and very hands on staff perfect stay very good breakfast
Jul 14, 2016
This is a nice spot. Close to the ocean and pretty quiet. Breakfast is very good. One note on pets, I own a very sweet Rottweiler and I always call ahead to see if campgrounds have any restrictions on dogs (since so many people are grossly misinformed). This time was no different, they said dogs must be kept on a leash only. Even some employees were unaware of the rule. The owner Mel made an excep
Jul 14, 2016
Very quiet and clean. Good space between campsites. Not close to beach but so be it. Good value for money over all.
Jul 13, 2016
It was a great time
Jul 13, 2016
Beautiful campsite!! Very clean. Great wifi! The best store I've seen in any KOA yet!! Very friendly staff!!
Jul 12, 2016
Jul 12, 2016
Excellent
Jul 11, 2016
Had a good time.
Jul 10, 2016
The best koa I have stay at. KOA'S are usually not this nice.
Jul 09, 2016
Awesome
Jul 09, 2016
Comments tempered by rainy stay. When I asked about a pool or hot tub, I was told about the nearby lake (not within walking distance).
Jul 09, 2016
Campground was very well kept, staff was friendly and helpful
Jul 08, 2016
We especially liked the lady who gave us the name of a great restaurant to celebrate our 25th wedding anniversary!
Jul 07, 2016
I read some reviews before coming to this park and was pensive due to some of them but I will freely state this park I found to be contrary to some of the comments. It was spotless, including the showers and toilet facilities. The staff was easy to spot in right yellow shirts and were extremely friendly and helpful. We will absolutely recommend, and return to this KOA.
Jul 07, 2016
Staff is helpful and courteous. Camp is clean as are the bathrooms. Barbecue was great and the ice cream socials were an unexpected pleasure
Jul 07, 2016
the staff was very friendly and the camp ground clean
Jul 06, 2016
Nice campground, friendly staff, it was nice to have movie rentals & a well stocked store!! The noise level was high due to the busyness of the weekend but the quiet hours in the morning were not enforced & the garbage company came at 7:30 am-slightly annoying. I think the camp was too full for such a small area & the sites are tiny so there wasn't defined campfires or picnic tables.
Jul 06, 2016
This camp is away from all the noise and bustle of the area but close enough to be able to easily take in all the noise and bustle of the area. We stayed at an RV site while our friends stayed in a cabin. They nicely accommodated us by getting us as close together as they could. We had a wonderful time and the camp is beautiful.
Jul 06, 2016
The stay turned out to be much nicer that we expected. We had questions prior to our stay that were met with, well it is against the rules, such as can you tell me where our spots will be since I am renting three spaces. For a Fourth of July weekend everything turned out nice. The price of the cabin is too high. Sleeping four and then charging extra for the kids seemed greedy.
Jul 06, 2016
My son (8) and I had a fabulous time at Devils Lake KOA! The owners and staff were very accommodating and knowledgable about activities in the area. I appreciated the staff presence around the grounds. It was very safe and clean. They were always around picking up and organizing, making sure everyone was taken care of.The Ice Cream Social was a fun treat too.Great place!!
Jul 04, 2016
Very friendly and clean atmosphere. Everyone that worked there was very obliging, helpful and happy. Only difficulty for us was the distance form the Ocean
Jul 03, 2016
Fun place to stay on our road trip.
Jul 02, 2016
Need to upgrade bathrooms , but overall very nice park.
Jul 02, 2016
Family reunion went perfectly!
Jul 02, 2016
The staff was neither friendly or helpful. The washer ruined an entire loss of New clothes. Our site had huge tree roots everywhere so you were constantly tripping. Bathrooms clean but no water pressure to wash hands. Hand dryers should have been replaced years ago. Stayed here a lot but never again. Too many nicer rv parks in the area.
Jul 01, 2016
LOVED THE ICE CREAM SOCIAL . Very clean, quite, safe and just a great place to stay if in Lincoln City or the local coast. Thank you to the great staff and excellent pancake breafast. Thank you, thank you . Mark and Sharon
Jun 30, 2016
Nice place needs a pool and hot tub.
Jun 30, 2016
Park was clean and quiet, staff great! The park has lots of trees and grass, great playground for the kids.
Jun 30, 2016
This was our first stay at a KOA, we were lucky to find a spot, we had tried the other state parks and some if the private ones we have stayed before. I'm glad we found this one. The people that work here are wonderful. Next time we'll get a different site but for last minute it was ok. Thank you for all you guys do to make the stay comfortable.
Jun 29, 2016
Outstanding staff. Pride of ownership everywhere. Good chow at Mel's.
Jun 29, 2016
The staff was great especially because we check in late
Jun 29, 2016
The worlds smallest RV sites. Fire rings were almost touching the neighbors. Everything was muddy. The Playground was flooded. We weren't allowed to put any rugs on the grass. We weren't allowed to do much of anything because they had a very long list of rules, including no marijuana which I felt was discriminating, when they sell beer and cigs at their little store. Pet area was teeny tiny.
Jun 29, 2016
Jun 28, 2016
Jun 27, 2016
Enjoyed our stay very much. It was clean and we'll cared for. I had a space issue for my trailer and the staff quickly fixed the issue. Will come again!
Jun 27, 2016
Jun 27, 2016
You staff are wonderful!!! The only reason I didn't give you 5 stars is because you don't have a pool. We had the fun time at your offer cream social.
Jun 25, 2016
Beautiful and very clean. The best campground store we've seen. We have been RVING for 25 years. Will definitely stay here again!
Jun 24, 2016
Policing each site after it's vacated would be nice. Ours had several bottle camps and scraps of paper
Jun 21, 2016
Nice secluded campground with tent sites of grass. Quiet location.
Jun 21, 2016
Came in after hours,rang door bell,very nice lady ,pointed us to our camp site,very nice not having to deal with any paper work,very tired long drive,big thanks!they have small store that well setup ,great hot showers,play area for kids jungle gym.very relaxed park,nice trip ,store attendeds very nice ,lots of patience,I walk in on troubled camper ,she handle it with a lot of class,thank you Rudy
Jun 21, 2016
Staff was friendly and Heidi at desk fixed an error in reservation I made at Astoria KOA. Heidi was the best. Put us in overflow. Not the best site for the money we paid would like to reqjest a discount credit.
Jun 20, 2016
The staff is so friendly. The Ice Cream Social was a hit also! Very, very clean and well kept grounds!! Was so easy to relax and enjoy our time off of work!
Jun 20, 2016
we were told over the phone if we were back by 4 we could still put our order in for the bbq. at 4 we tried to put our order in and they said they were sold out. we were very sad.
Jun 18, 2016
This KOA is small compared to others I have stayed at. There are nicer, larger RV parks in the area.
Jun 18, 2016
Nice place and friendly helpful staff. On the down side it's hard to shave from the water saver wash basens.
Jun 14, 2016
very good experience
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals

Camp for $10 on May 13!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps