Lincoln City KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-3316

Info: 541-994-2961

Email

5298 Northeast Park Lane

Otis, OR 97368

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Jun 11, 2017
Jun 11, 2017
Treed sites on a hill; a little hard to back into with a 5th wheel. Friendly and efficient service. A great option for a few night stay in Lincoln City.
Jun 07, 2017
We enjoyed our stay at the KOA very much! It was clean, well maintained and the staff was very friendly and helpful. We would recommend this park highly. Thank you for all of your efforts to make our vacation relaxing and enjoyable. We will be back!
Jun 06, 2017
CAMP SITE NEXT TO US HAD VERY LOUD PEOPLE PAST 1:30 AM, MADE IT DIFFICULT TO SLEEP. BUT ALL IN ALL A GOOD STAY.
Jun 05, 2017
Jun 02, 2017
Great location,clean and friendly staff
Jun 02, 2017
Clean. Staff were welcoming. It was all good.
May 31, 2017
Location was OK, But the sites were small, Just wide enough to get our RV into with tree limbs only about 6 inches above our unit. No sense of privacy with the next camper only 6 feet away on both sides. To many units on to small a space, I would not recommend any RV over 30 feet at most sites in the camp ground.
May 31, 2017
Nicely maintained campground. Staff very friendly. Difficult to maneuver around with a big rig. Sites were tight
May 30, 2017
Our stay was good. Hosts were accommodating and able to get our friends who decided to join us a spot next to us. Sites were small, some pretty narrow for a trailer with our double side slide depth but the site we were put in fit adequately. Clean and quiet. Very handy to have propane on site. Pathways were very narrow, the enterance in/out was narrow. Overall great stay tho!
May 30, 2017
We've stayed in a lot of KOA's and this is the nicest one so far.I read some scaredy reviews when I booked here,mostly from people staying there during the rainy season.But we found the R.V.sites to be in great,clean conditions.Bathrooms were clean and the staff was so friendly and accommodating.Great location,only 6 miles from Lincoln City.We will definitely go there again in the future😊.
May 30, 2017
The staff are nice and the grounds are clean, however, the prices are way too high. Most campgrounds are in the mid $30 per night range. I think with our discount it was in the high $40's.
May 30, 2017
Had a great time. Staff is very friendly and helpful.
May 30, 2017
I forgot to enter the star rating also!
May 30, 2017
This was my first time at a KOA. I was/am very impressed. Everyone there treated us like family. Beautiful setting, nice and quiet when the sun went down. What with so many children, dogs and bicycles...I was afraid it would be a chaotic, noisy, mess....boy, was I wrong. Kids were having fun, dogs were cleaned up after and on leashes! My husband & I were asked to play our guitar/banjo one eve..FUN
May 30, 2017
May 30, 2017
Very friendly people. The camp host worked with us when we brought motorhome with inclosed trailer. It was little long for campsite and they were kind enough to make arrangements to fit us in.
May 30, 2017
Weve stayed here twice now and absolutely LOVE this location! The staff are very friendly, the facilities are very clean and the location is ideal; right next to Lincoln City and the glorious Oregon coast! There were also activities (crafts, breakfast, BBQ, ice cream socials) that made the campground into a fun community, where my kids made countless friends and have many fond memories.
May 28, 2017
We enjoyed our stay For the most part it was very relaxing. I'm not sure why they say if you have pets, well, of course, to charge you. Then they assign you a spot next to people with 5, yes 5, small dogs.We didn't realize it would be a problem until we were all unloaded hooked. Why would they do that when so many places were available?
May 27, 2017
We felt welcomed and the back in spot we had was easy to get into. We were parked next to employee camping and everyone was very nice. We have three ankle biters, one who hates people other than us and when she would bark at them they would just laugh at her. We were concerned due to other reviews that they were not dog friendly at this park. That couldn't be further from the truth.
May 25, 2017
May 25, 2017
The girls in the office where very helpful, and nice to talk with!
May 24, 2017
We enjoyed it, very well kept, thank you.
May 22, 2017
Great family campground.
May 20, 2017
May 19, 2017
Not what we expected from the pictures on the website. Mel's Kitchen took an hour to get out two plain pancakes
May 17, 2017
May 17, 2017
Nice campground and people!!
May 16, 2017
Steve nd Hiedi always make our stay a good one. They even go out of there way to come by our campsite to say goodby when it's time to check out. Keep up the good work Koa staff. Thank you Marvin and Jolie Wyatt
May 15, 2017
We have stayed at multiple KOA's across the Pacific Northwest. This was one that I will not stay at again. The people were nice at check in and the facilities seemed clean. However the sites need some work. Our site had not been graveled in sometime and was a complete mud pit. The dog area is very small. The campground has water drainage issues. Poorly designed sites.
May 15, 2017
Not recommended for rainy day camping. Very muddy. Needs paving. Needs updating. Restrooms are clean but haven't changed in the 20+ years we've been coming. Staff is friendly.
May 12, 2017
May 09, 2017
Usurpted out of our reserved space for a "group" we were moved to a muddy soft poor site,
May 08, 2017
The staff was nice! Our campsite was extremely muddy, it needed to be maintained and more gravel shold have been put down. We could not put our chairs down because they would sink into the thick mud. Muddy feet, muddy trailer, not fun ... Next was the bathrooms, in the three days we were there, I noticed the bathrooms just as dirty and smelly as the first day. We hope they improve these issues.
May 08, 2017
everyone was great. Just not my kind of park . More for the younger generation.
May 06, 2017
May 03, 2017
Nice park and friendly people. A little muddy because of the heavy rains.
May 01, 2017
I found my camp spot very muddy and hard to back into.
May 01, 2017
Very friendly staff. Had a great time. :)
Apr 30, 2017
Super friendly staff, very accommodating for my dog and I.
Apr 30, 2017
too muddy. gravel would help
Apr 28, 2017
Apr 26, 2017
Everything was great. The wifi was not strong enough to get a good signal. We would stay here again.
Apr 26, 2017
Bathrooms are in desperate need of repair/renovation.The campsites are muddy due to lack of gravel. The place is run down and lots of junk laying around. The dog park is a good idea, but resembles a long fenced in hallway. WAY to small to call a dog park. Very disappointing. Stayed here about 3 years ago and the place has really gone down hill. Not the KOA quality that I'm used to.
Apr 25, 2017
It was pouring down rain all weekend but we still had an awesome time. The hostess could not be more nice and accommodating. Thank you~~~!!
Apr 25, 2017
This KOA was well maintained, clean, and the staff were very friendly and helpful. I will come back.
Apr 25, 2017
Despite claiming to have a better WiFi service it went dead every evening--just about the time they closed the office---no go. Need to do much work to the back site to help get rid of the mud. do not enforce the quiet time--allowing a group of people come in after midnight and have no respect for other campers---loud and noisy--no respect for others--may not renew my koa membership and not visit
Apr 24, 2017
Very Noisy! Lots of people live in old junk RV's. They do NOT enforce quiet time. Didn't sleep all weekend.
Apr 24, 2017
It was extremely loud at all hours of the night. Late check-ins leaving their loud vehicles running, revving engines, yelling...very disappointing. Staff was friendly and helpful though!
Apr 24, 2017
Back in spot had large soft muddy area. Had to park RV over to get solid ground to level. Still got very muddy shoes to hook sewer/water. Spot should have never been rented in that condition. I drove 200 miles for a mud hole. No other RV spots available. Will not stay at a KOA again.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals