Lincoln City KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-3316

Info: 541-994-2961

Email

5298 Northeast Park Lane

Otis, OR 97368

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Jul 13, 2015
The staff are wonderful, but the sites are too small and crowded for my taste
Jul 12, 2015
There wasn't really anything in the campground to do and the pull through spots were small. Most of the staff was very nice but there were a couple rude employees. We arrived early because the website stated we could if we paid the early arrival fee and when we arrived the lady at the front acted as if we had done something wrong.
Jul 11, 2015
Tight sites. Staff was great and the on site kitchen a great convenience.
Jul 09, 2015
Very nice campground. Just a little off the beaten path.
Jul 08, 2015
VERY NICE PLACE. WAS JUST THE PLACE WE NEEDED TO SPEND THE NIGHT
Jul 07, 2015
No tents allowed even if we paid extra. Some of the staff should retire
Jul 07, 2015
Very friendly staff, convenient location to area attractions.
Jul 07, 2015
We had a great time and just loved having a restaurant there so we didn't have to cook! Wish they would at least leave one bathroom open while they cleaned the other one! When you have bathroom problems it makes it kind of hard!
Jul 07, 2015
Jul 07, 2015
Clean comfortable and beautiful surroundings. Facilities nice
Jul 06, 2015
We had problems with our electrical box We could not run two things at once We told the office the came up and said they were going to bring someone out on Monday to fix it That did me no good since I left on Sunday they did finally Friday evening send a different man who then fixed the problem after I had complained that our power kept shutting off completely. this was not acceptible for us!!
Jul 06, 2015
People behind the counter were annoyed at my being there. The restrooms shut down for 2 hours every day. People were crammed in to the campground anywhere and everywhere. Kids running around screaming all day long. It was a madhouse! Worst campground I have ever stayed at.
Jul 06, 2015
my coworker and I had a fabulous time it was a nice clean park there was no body getting out of the hands we had a beautiful shady spot walked around looked at some others for the future the cabins maybe even but had a great relaxing 4th of July keep up the good work on your breakfast is fabulous and the dinner and ice cream social have to do that againthank you and will see you in the future
Jul 06, 2015
Jul 06, 2015
It's a awesome place, people is always friendly
Jul 06, 2015
it was great - great site, everyone was very nice. the only thing I had a problem with was that there was only one bath room and that it closed from 12-2 pm so after waiting for 1/2 hr for a shower the attendent closed the bathroom and told us to come back at 2. not good!
Jul 06, 2015
The staff was amazing! We were thrilled with their overflow camping our first night! Everyone was very friendly and helpful! We could tell they take a lot of pride in what they do!
Jul 05, 2015
It was great! Not the fanciest KOA I've stayed at, but it was clean, the staff was friendly and the setting was nice.
Jul 05, 2015
Jul 04, 2015
Mel's Kitchen is AMAZING, Gary and Diane were cooking breakfast the morning we left and the food was great! Even though this KOA is by the lake, I still wished it had a pool. Otherwise, a nice location and nice people. :) Although...getting out was a bit weird, there driveway is curved up and funny and recommended not to take with big rigs.
Jul 04, 2015
met very nice people and enjoyed a great 3 days. Having access to the lake in a state park was added bonus!
Jul 03, 2015
At $41 a night it is not a place I would recommend. The RV sites are on a hill, everything is dirt and gravel except for the entrance. The campsites area where you have fire rings are very uneven ground...in the pull thrus they are very tight with manicured hedges. Very disappointed...will not be returning here.
Jul 02, 2015
Very friendly, garbage dumpsters always seemed to be full. Great weather.
Jul 02, 2015
Great location.
Jul 01, 2015
Great. Nice camp ground with great people.
Jul 01, 2015
Nice Park ,very friendly,clean,and most important Quiet!They take a lot of pride in this here. You can stay here and not encounter any drunks and their noisy unsupervised kids .Also really enjoy the Saturday Night Ice Cream .I have stayed here before and plan to stay here again.
Jul 01, 2015
Everyone was friendly and helpful.. thank you.. :)
Jun 30, 2015
Not much grass in pull-thru spots. Bathrooms/showers need upgrade.
Jun 30, 2015
First, the spots are extremely cramped and on top of each other. It was unclear which Fire ring and table was ours. Our neighbors on the site had the same confusion as well as others. The calm was extremely overloaded with small screaming children. And unattended children doing some inappropriate things. The older man patrolling the grounds was very rude and offended us. He should not work there.
Jun 29, 2015
none
Jun 29, 2015
spots are to narrow- difficult to get into-- thank god for the helpful staff!
Jun 29, 2015
Good friendly staff. Campsites could be a little bigger. Overall good campground.
Jun 29, 2015
Jun 29, 2015
Fights no one got kicked out of the camp ground. The place was over crowded sites small. Never go back. The staff were very nice. To nice they needed to remove the noisy ones.
Jun 29, 2015
Great location! Staff was friendly and helpful. A real family feel.
Jun 28, 2015
Nice & quiet. Beautiful setting. But far from everything. Need a car. Pathetic dog area, unfenced and tiny. Not a good one for us.
Jun 28, 2015
The staff were wonderful and helpful
Jun 26, 2015
Very friendly staff, nice wooded are feeling while have a close proximity to Lincoln City. A little challenging getting into the spot since this campground is on a hillside. Kids enjoyed the park.
Jun 25, 2015
Stay was ok, but tight turns make it abit difficult to drive. It would have been nice to have a pool/hot tub.
Jun 24, 2015
Wonderful people working their Gary the ladies in side office everyone great customer service I give this K O A 5 stars thanks everyone
Jun 23, 2015
Front desk staff super helpful and nice...great playground for the kids that we could watch right from our table outside our RV...loved it and will stay again when we drive down the coast again...thanks
Jun 22, 2015
Nice, quiet, and clean campsite. I would stay here again.
Jun 22, 2015
Placed at the entry -there were 21 vehicles passing our home in the first minute of our stay. It did not improve.
Jun 22, 2015
This is one of my wife and I favorite places to stay. The staff and owners are the best and most friendly people thanks again to KOA Lincoln city
Jun 22, 2015
Haven't stayed at a KOA in the past few years but this one was great. Reserved less than 24 hours before arrival, got full hook-ups (huge deal) and a great camp spot with a picnic table. Was able to use our fire bowl for cooking smores. Your staff was wonderful! Only down side was site didn't have a fire pit -- but since I knew this in advance and brought my own fire bowl - it was no problem.
Jun 20, 2015
Not impressed. The driveway was very steep downhill into the park. The full hookup sites were right along the main road and there was a lot of noisey traffic. The pet area was a joke. Small and you couldn't let your dog off leash because the fence was a crossed wood design.
Jun 16, 2015
some of the staff are rude and there are young children working the store register at night who, even supervised somewhat, should not be there. the campground was fairly empty and they put all the campers squished together instead of spreading them out.
Jun 14, 2015
Stayed at this KOA 3 years ago and decided to stop there again this year, great campground.
Jun 14, 2015
Very clean, we saw 2 deer that was a great treat for my niece close to town and play ground was great
Jun 12, 2015
loved it
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals

Camp for $10 on May 14!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps